التعليمات Shopify

يمكنك إنشاء تطبيق جديد من البداية بالضغط على "إنشاء مشروع جديد" ، أو يمكنك اختيار أي قالب تريده من Easy-start وإضافة الروابط والمحتوى وإنشاء التطبيق الخاص بك.

المكونات هي العناصر الأساسية لتطبيقك. يمكنك اختيارهم في الجزء الأيسر من الباني الخاص بك وإضافتهم إلى تطبيقك. المكونات الأساسية لتطبيقك هي منتجات Shopify ومجموعات Shopify. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة أي مكون آخر إلى تطبيقك: صفحة مخصصة (مع محتوى إضافي لمتجرك وبضائعك) ، يوتيوب (لوصف فيديو العناصر) ، معرض الصور ، نبذة عنا ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

ليس لدينا حاليًا أي تجربة في Shopify. يعمل فريقنا على التنفيذ. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى andromo.com، قم بالتسجيل ، واحصل على نسخة تجريبية لمدة 14 يومًا. سيسمح لك ذلك باختبار وظائف المنشئ واتخاذ قرار. بعد ذلك يمكنك العودة إلى Shopify وإضافة Andromo من Shopify App Store وشراء اشتراك.

نعم ، يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو حول كيفية إنشاء تطبيق Shopify في Andromo. كما يمكنك مشاهدة العديد من مقاطع الفيديو الأخرى على قناة أندرومو يوتيوب:


نحن منشئ تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة الأكثر ملاءمة للميزانية ونوفر وظائف واسعة لتطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك: قوالب رائعة ، وإخطارات دفع ، ومشاريع غير محدودة ، ودعم Android و iOS ، وفرص تصميم واسعة.

يمكنك إنشاء تطبيق جديد من البداية بالضغط على "إنشاء مشروع جديد" ، أو يمكنك اختيار أي قالب تريده من Easy-start وإضافة الروابط والمحتوى وإنشاء التطبيق الخاص بك.

المكونات هي العناصر الأساسية لتطبيقك. يمكنك اختيارهم في الجزء الأيسر من الباني الخاص بك وإضافتهم إلى تطبيقك. المكونات الأساسية لتطبيقك هي منتجات Shopify ومجموعات Shopify. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة أي مكون آخر إلى تطبيقك: صفحة مخصصة (مع محتوى إضافي لمتجرك وبضائعك) ، يوتيوب (لوصف فيديو العناصر) ، معرض الصور ، نبذة عنا ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

ليس لدينا حاليًا أي تجربة في Shopify. يعمل فريقنا على التنفيذ. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى andromo.com، قم بالتسجيل ، واحصل على نسخة تجريبية لمدة 14 يومًا. سيسمح لك ذلك باختبار وظائف المنشئ واتخاذ قرار. بعد ذلك يمكنك العودة إلى Shopify وإضافة Andromo من Shopify App Store وشراء اشتراك.

نعم ، يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو حول كيفية إنشاء تطبيق Shopify في Andromo. كما يمكنك مشاهدة العديد من مقاطع الفيديو الأخرى على قناة أندرومو يوتيوب:

نحن منشئ تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة الأكثر ملاءمة للميزانية ونوفر وظائف واسعة لتطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك: قوالب رائعة ، وإخطارات دفع ، ومشاريع غير محدودة ، ودعم Android و iOS ، وفرص تصميم واسعة.

Spring Discounts!

Spring Discounts!

Shopify FAQ

You can create a new app from scratch by pressing ‘’Create a new project’’, or you can choose any template you like from the Easy-start, add your links and content and build your app.

Components are basic elements of your app. You can choose them in the left part of your builder and add them to your app. Basic components for your app are Shopify products and Shopify collections. You can also add any other component to your app: Custom page (with additional content for your store and goods), Youtube (for items video description), Photo gallery, About us, and many more.

We currently have no trial at Shopify. Our team is working on the implementation. However, you can go to andromo.com, register, and get a 14 days trial. This will allow you to test builder functionality and make a decision. After that you can return to Shopify, add Andromo from the Shopify App Store and buy a subscription.

Yes, you can watch the video on How to create a Shopify app at Andromo. Also you can check many other videos at Andromo YouTube channel:


YouTube video

We are the most budget-friendly mobile app builder providing wide functionality for your mobile app: cool templates, push-notifications, unlimited projects, Android and iOS support, vast design opportunities.

You can create a new app from scratch by pressing ‘’Create a new project’’, or you can choose any template you like from the Easy-start, add your links and content and build your app.

Components are basic elements of your app. You can choose them in the left part of your builder and add them to your app. Basic components for your app are Shopify products and Shopify collections. You can also add any other component to your app: Custom page (with additional content for your store and goods), Youtube (for items video description), Photo gallery, About us, and many more.

We currently have no trial at Shopify. Our team is working on the implementation. However, you can go to andromo.com, register, and get a 14 days trial. This will allow you to test builder functionality and make a decision. After that you can return to Shopify, add Andromo from the Shopify App Store and buy a subscription.

Yes, you can watch the video on How to create a Shopify app at Andromo. Also you can check many other videos at Andromo YouTube channel:

YouTube video

We are the most budget-friendly mobile app builder providing wide functionality for your mobile app: cool templates, push-notifications, unlimited projects, Android and iOS support, vast design opportunities.

Spring Discounts

100 coupons
are available till May 2

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.