構建應用程序的 5 個步驟

構建應用程序的 5 個步驟 #

在您開始開發您的第一個應用程序之前,我們建議您進行兩週的免費試用。 在十四天內,您將發現平台的功能並決定 Andromo 是否滿足您的要求。

現在是什麼?

第1步。 購買訂閱 #

Andromo 平台提供三種訂閱選項——Hobbyist、Pro 和 Ultra。 愛好者是一個初始但強制性的訂閱計劃。 你可以練習應用程序構建,發布你的應用程序,但貨幣化是不可能的。 Pro 套餐是最時尚的訂閱計劃,您可以從其中開始通過貨幣化賺錢。 最後一個,Ultra,不限制您開發的應用程序數量。 此外,與 Pro 包相比,它具有最靈活的廣告設置。

第2步。 選擇一個模板 #

我們的團隊已經處理了您的潛在要求。 我們製作了一個名為 Easy-Start 的即用型主題模板列表。 對於那些想要節省額外時間並避免手動構建特徵的人來說,這個決定是完美的。

步驟#3。 定制 #

分別設計您的應用儀表板和每個活動。 您可以自由選擇顏色主題、功能圖標、大小和順序。 讓您的應用界面反映您的整體概念。 此步驟將影響功能用戶對您的應用的體驗。

第四步。 上傳您的內容 #

選擇要放置內容的活動。 選擇其中的每一部分(例如,圖片、音頻文件或 PDF 文檔),然後一鍵上傳到您的應用程序。

Firebase Analytics 的支持允許將您的內容保存在雲服務器上。 因此,您的應用永遠不會過大。

步驟#5。 貨幣化 #

如果需要,設置獲利。 您可以自行定義廣告投放時段,讓促銷更加有效。 使用 AdMob 和 Facebook 廣告。 在您的應用中設置廣告空間,並從用戶每次觀看或與之互動時獲得收入。

完畢! 現在您可以構建和下載您的應用文件(APK 或 AAB)並將其投放到全球市場。

Powered by 更好的文檔

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

5 steps to build your app

5 STEPS TO BUILD YOUR APP #

Before you start developing your first app, we recommend you take a two-week free trial. During fourteen days you will discover the platform’s capabilities and decide on whether or not Andromo satisfies your request.

What is now?

Step #1. Buy a subscription #

Andromo platform offers three subscription options — Hobbyist, Pro, and Ultra. The hobbyist is an initial yet mandatory subscription plan. You can practice in app building, publish your apps, but monetization is impossible. Pro package is the trendiest subscription plan where you start earning money from monetization. The last one, Ultra, does not limit you in the number of apps to develop. Moreover, it has the most flexible ad settings compared to the Pro package.

Step #2. Choose a template #

Our team has taken care of your potential requests. We have made a list of ready-to-use topical templates called Easy-Start. This decision is perfect for those who want to save extra time and avoid constructing features manually.

Step #3. Customize #

Design your app dashboard and each activity separately. You are free to choose color themes, feature icons, their size, and order. Let your app interface reflect your overall concept. This step will influence feature users’ experience with your app.

Step #4. Upload your content #

Choose an activity where you want to put your content. Choose every piece of it (for instance, pictures, audio files, or PDF documents) and upload it to your app with just one click.

Support of Firebase Analytics allows keeping your content on a cloud server. As a result, your app will never be over-sized.

Step #5. Monetize #

Set monetization if needed. You may define an ad run period by yourself, which makes promotions even more effective. Use AdMob and Facebook ads. Set an ad space in your app and get revenue from every time a user watches or interacts with it.

Done! Now you can build and download your app file (APK or AAB) and place it on the global market.

Powered by BetterDocs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *