andromo-dude-500

Come one come all to the second Andromo Developer Hangout: Andromo Developer Hangout #002

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yyz9tf62gwo

We (the Andromo team) are here to answer any questions about Andromo, Android Development, App Promotion, or any other questions that you might have. Is there a feature you want to see added to Andromo? A problem that you’re having with your apps? Whatever the question is we’ll try to answer it live on the air.

The hangout is scheduled for Thursday May 1st, at 11:00AM CDT. Which is: 6:00:00 PM CEST, 8:00:00 PM MSK, 9:00:00 AM PDT, 12:00:00 Noon EDT, 9:30:00 PM IST, 2:00:00 AMEST, 1:00:00 PM BRT, 1:00:00 AM JST. If Google+ doesn’t already convert it for you you can use this handy timezone converter.

If you can come let us know. If you have a question that you know you want answered take a moment and ask it in the Google Moderator Series here: Andromo Developer Hangout #002 or from the Q&A link on the hangout page.

Even if you don’t have a question to ask, maybe take a second to visit the moderator page and vote for a question that you like.

Leave your comments and thoughts below!