維基百科應用程序製造商
電子書應用截圖

使用 Andromo 製作一個維基百科應用程序

憑藉其超過 6 萬篇英文文章的存檔,維基百科在幾年前擊敗了永樂百科,成為世界上最大的百科全書。 如果算上所有特色語言,它的存檔超過 54 萬篇文章。 難怪它是全球數百萬人的首選知識資源。

這個龐大的數據庫吸引了很多讀者,這也是人們選擇創建維基百科應用程序的少數原因之一。 通過將 Wikipedia 站點中的內容加載到應用程序並對其進行處理,可以與人們共享知識。 然後這些應用程序也可以貨幣化。

Andromo 是一個無代碼的維基百科應用程序構建器。 使用它的拖放功能,開發人員可以在幾分鐘內創建應用程序——無需編寫任何代碼! 此外,其先進的獲利技術(如插頁式廣告)有助於賺取被動收入!

維基百科移動應用程序的 Andromo 功能

WordPress 提要和 RSS 提要

尋找創建免費維基百科應用程序的方法? 使用 Andromo 的 WordPress 和 RSS 提要功能。 它們允許從 Wikipedia 站點加載內容並將其顯示在應用程序上,這樣用戶就可以在無干擾的環境中享受閱讀的樂趣。

應用分析

無論是用作維基百科還是 食譜應用程序製造商,它可以深入了解用戶在應用程序上的行為方式。 這些見解可用於提高整體投資回報率。

推送通知

添加彈出窗口以確保用戶不會錯過任何重要內容! 這些通知有助於提高企業家的選擇加入率並提供良好的轉化率。

動作鏈接

如果用戶想分享一篇維基百科文章怎麼辦? 這可以使用快速訪問按鈕來完成,例如鍊接、位置、電話、電子郵件。

照片庫

對某些人來說,單獨的文字可能很無聊。 通過添加圖片重振應用程序的用戶體驗。

非頁內廣告

Andromo 的 Wikipedia 和新聞應用程序構建器允許使用在活動之間轉換時向人們顯示的廣告來通過應用程序獲利。 這些廣告會持續一段固定的時間,從而產生更大的影響。

通過製作適用於 Android 或 iOS 的 Wikipedia 應用程序賺取額外收入

作為世界上最大的百科全書,維基百科每天都吸引著大量的讀者。 該平台擁有超過 6 萬篇文章,這意味著,與其他一些平台的讀者不同,這些讀者是經常性的。 對於開發人員來說,這是個好消息,因為這增加了通過使用廣告展示位置賺錢的機會。

除此之外,應用程序可以通過付費下載或門控內容獲利。 此外,始終可以選擇在市場上以高價出售 Wikipedia Android 應用程序。

電子書的電話

如何使用 Andromo 創建一個維基百科電話應用程序

在創建 Wikipedia 應用程序時,iOS 和 Android 是兩個主要平台。 Andromo 允許為兩者創建應用程序。 就是這樣:

1. 在我們的 Easy Start 部分選擇一個模板

Easy Start 部分具有各種模板。 根據要求選擇一種。 想要從頭開始構建項目嗎? 通過單擊“創建新項目”按鈕開始。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

2.對其進行自定義、添加內容並進行獲利設置

無論是電子書還是音頻應用程序,開發人員都將獲得廣泛的功能和風格。 使用這些功能來自定義應用程序。 根據需要添加內容,例如照片、音頻文件等。 然後,根據需要選擇獲利選項,例如橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告和原生廣告。

3. 構建應用並上傳到應用商店

使用此應用程序構建器必須提供的所有功能添加個人風格。 整個應用程序構建過程只需點擊幾下即可完成——無需編寫任何代碼。 將應用提交到首選應用商店並開始賺錢。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

維基百科應用程序充當讀者和世界知識之間的橋樑

維基百科擁有超過 6 萬篇英文文章,是世界上最大的百科全書。 除此之外,該組織還大力推銷自己。 這就是為什麼在 Google 搜索結果中幾乎總是有 Wikipedia 文章的原因。 這兩個因素為其龐大的用戶群做出了很大貢獻。

根據摩根士丹利的數據,91% 的成年人擁有 24/7 全天候的手機。 ComScore 的研究表明,超過 2/3 的數字時間花費在移動設備上。 大部分時間都花在學習使用不同的移動應用程序上。

作為主要類型的學習應用程序之一,Wikipedia Android 應用程序吸引並留住了大量讀者。 這就是為什麼越來越多的開發人員開始創建這些應用程序的原因。 通過從維基百科站點加載內容並對其進行處理,知識可以轉化為商業模式。

著名的維基百科應用

除了維基百科基金會,獨立開發者還發布了許多閱讀維基百科文章的知識應用。 這些開發人員創建了許多應用程序來在以前沒有官方 Wikipedia 應用程序的平台上顯示文章,例如 Windows Phone。 以下是這些應用程序的一些值得注意的示例:

通過篡改查詢

這個應用程序根據用戶的位置帶來最有趣和最相關的文章。 這個上下文感知維基百科閱讀器利用設備的位置功能,這已成為其主要賣點。

雙聲道

這個應用程序將維基百科和維基詞典資源應用於語言學習。 用戶可以通過將抽認卡與即時單點觸控翻譯相結合來學習語言。 該應用程序還允許用戶使用個人詞典選項跟踪學習情況。

LoboWiki 維基百科閱讀器

一旦讀者點擊一篇文章,普通的維基百科讀者就會打開一篇文章。 LoboWiki Reader for Wikipedia 的不同之處在於它允許將點擊的鏈接添加到閱讀隊列中,而不是立即打開,以允許用戶以無干擾的方式閱讀文章。

立即使用 Andromo 創建最好的維基百科應用程序!

讀者正在尋找在無干擾的環境中使用智能手機來消費知識的方法。 通過構建維基百科免費應用程序將這些讀者與知識的海洋聯繫起來。

使用 Andromo 的無代碼應用程序構建器來增強應用程序的閱讀體驗。 此外,開發人員可以使用其先進的貨幣化技術賺取被動收入。

試試 Andromo,今天就製作維基百科吧!

電子書的桌面

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

Wikipedia App Maker
ebook applications screenshots

Make A Wikipedia App Using Andromo

Thanks to its archive of over 6 million English articles, Wikipedia beat the Yongle Encyclopedia a few years ago and became the biggest encyclopedia in the world. And if all featured languages are counted, its archive exceeds 54 million articles. There’s no wonder why it’s the go-to knowledge resource for millions of people worldwide.

This huge database attracts a lot of readers, which is one of the few reasons why people choose to create Wikipedia apps. By loading content from the Wikipedia site to an app and processing it, knowledge can be shared with people. These apps can then be monetized as well.

Andromo is a no-code Wikipedia app builder. Using its drag and drop function, developers can create apps within a few minutes – without writing a single line of code! Plus, its advanced monetization techniques, such as Interstitial ads, help earn a passive income!

Andromo Features For Wikipedia Mobile Apps

WordPress Feed And RSS Feed

Looking for ways to create a free Wikipedia app? Use Andromo’s WordPress and RSS feed features. They allow loading content from the Wikipedia site and showing it on the app so users can enjoy reading in a distraction-free environment.

App Analytics

Whether used as a Wikipedia or recipes app maker, it gives insights into how users are behaving on the app. These insights can be used in improving the overall return on investment.

Push Notifications

Add popups to make sure that users don’t miss anything important! These notifications help in increasing the opt-in rate for entrepreneurs and offer good conversion rates.

Action Link

What if the user wants to share a Wikipedia article? That can be done using quick-access buttons, such as link, location, phone, email.

Photo Gallery

Text alone can be boring to some people. Revitalize the app’s user experience by adding pictures.

Interstitial Ads

Andromo’s Wikipedia and news app builder allows monetization of the app using ads that are shown to people on a transition between activities. These ads last a fixed period, resulting in more impact.

Earn Side Income By Making A Wikipedia App For Android Or iOS

Being the world’s largest encyclopedia, Wikipedia attracts a lot of readers daily. The platform boasts over 6 million articles, which means that, unlike some other platforms’ readers, these readers are recurring. For developers, it’s good news because that increases the chances of making money by using ad placements.

In addition to that, apps can be monetized using premium downloads or gated content. Plus, there’s always the option of selling the Wikipedia Android app on marketplaces for top dollars.

phone of ebook

How To Create A Wikipedia Phone App With Andromo

When it comes to creating a Wikipedia app, iOS and Android are two major platforms. Andromo allows creating apps for both. Here’s how:

Choose A Template

The Easy Start section features various templates. Pick the one according to the requirements. Want to build a project from scratch instead? Get started by clicking on the Create New Project button.

Customize It, Add Content, And Make Monetization Settings

Be it an application for ebook or audio, the developer will be given a wide range of features and styles. Use these features to customize the app. Add content, such as photos, audio files, etc., as required. Then, select monetization options, such as Banner Ads, Interstitial Ads, and Native Ads as preferred.

Build The App And Upload It To The App Store

Add a personal touch using all the features this application builder has to offer. The whole app-building process happens with just a few clicks – without writing a single line of code. Submit the app to the preferred app stores and start making money.

Document

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Wikipedia Apps Act As A Bridge Between Readers And Knowledge Of The World

Wikipedia features over 6 million English articles, making it the largest encyclopedia in the world. Apart from that, the organization has marketed itself immensely. That’s why there’s almost always a Wikipedia article in the Google search results. These two factors have contributed a lot to its huge user base.

According to Morgan Stanley, 91% of adults have their mobile phones within arms reach 24/7. And ComScore’s research shows that over 2/3 of digital time is spent on mobile devices. A huge chunk of this time is spent on learning using different mobile apps.

Being one of the major types of learning apps, Wikipedia Android apps attract and retain a lot of readers. That’s why more developers are starting to create these apps. By loading content from the Wikipedia site and processing it, knowledge can be converted into a business model.

Notable Wikipedia Apps

Apart from the Wikipedia Foundation, independent developers have also released many knowledge apps for reading Wikipedia articles. These developers have created many apps to display articles on platforms where an official Wikipedia App was not formerly available, such as Windows Phone. Here are a few notable examples of these apps:

Inquire by Tamper

This app brings the most interesting and relevant articles based on the user's location. This context-aware Wikipedia reader utilizes the device’s location feature, which has become its main selling point.

Duovocal

This app applies Wikipedia and Wiktionary resources to language learning. Users can learn languages by combining flashcards with instant single-touch translation. The app also allows users to keep track of the learning using the personal dictionary option.

LoboWiki Reader for Wikipedia

Normal Wikipedia readers will open an article once a reader clicks on it. LoboWiki Reader for Wikipedia is different because it allows the links clicked to be added to the reading queue, instead of being immediately opened, to allow users to read articles in a distraction-free manner.

Create The Best Wikipedia App With Andromo Now!

Readers are looking for ways to consume knowledge using smartphones in a distraction-free environment. Connect those readers with a sea of knowledge by building Wikipedia free apps.

Use Andromo’s no-code app builder that enhances the reading experience of apps. Plus, developers can earn passive income using its advanced monetization techniques.

Give Andromo a try and make Wikipedia today!

DESKTOPS of ebook