PHONES-wallpapers-mobile-apps

أندرومو: أسهل طريقة لإنشاء تطبيق إدارة المهام بسلاسة

تقرير حديث صادر عن Statistica يضع عائدات تطبيقات تخطيط المهام الشخصية والمهنية في النهاية 2.4 مليار دولار أمريكي. السبب الرئيسي وراء هذه الإيرادات الضخمة هو أن تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة هذه تتيح للمستخدمين أن يكونوا أكثر كفاءة عند التعامل مع مهامهم يوميًا. يمكن أن يساعد تطبيق إدارة المهام المستخدمين على البقاء منظمين وتتبع التقدم وإدارة العديد من المهام بكفاءة.

على الرغم من وجود الكثير من المهام أو بناة تطبيقات المحفظة، Andromo هو الخيار الأفضل لأولئك الذين يرغبون في إنشاء تطبيق لإدارة المهام. تتيح واجهة السحب والإفلات للمبدعين استخدام جميع الأدوات المتاحة لهم بسهولة وتحويل رؤيتهم الإبداعية إلى واقع ملموس. فائدة أخرى مهمة لاستخدام هذا النظام الأساسي هو تصميمه النظيف ، مما يجعل التنقل والفهم أمرًا سهلاً للغاية.

ميزات لتطبيق إدارة المهام

بطاقة لوحة القيادة

تسمح بطاقات لوحة المعلومات للمستخدمين بتحويل أنشطة التطبيق الفارغة إلى مشاريع جذابة بتصميمات وتخطيطات جيدة المظهر. لوحة القيادة سهلة الاستخدام وبديهية ، لذلك يمكن حتى للمبتدئين استخدامها.

محرر مستندات Google

تتيح ميزة التطبيق هذه للمستخدمين تحميل مستندات الملفات مثل PDF أو Word أو Excel إلى تطبيق الهاتف المحمول.

ملفات الوسائط

يدعم Andromo العديد من أنواع ملفات الوسائط المختلفة للحصول على أفضل تجربة للمستخدم. من السهل إضافة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والصوت إلى التطبيق باستخدام تحميل المحتوى المجمع. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "استعراض الملف" ، وتحديد الملفات المطلوبة ، وسيتم تحميلها على الفور.

ارتباط الإجراء

أندرومو ، أ صانع تطبيقات العمل ، يسمح للمديرين بإضافة أزرار وصول سريع مع روابط للموقع والهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني للاتصال بأعضاء الفريق مباشرة من التطبيق بسرعة.

تقويم الفعاليات

يسمح تقويم الحدث لمديري المشاريع بجدولة مهام معينة لأداء العمال في أيام محددة. سيتلقى العمال إخطارًا بعدد المهام المنجزة يوميًا.

دفع الإخطارات

تتيح هذه الميزة لمديري المشاريع تحديث أعضاء الفريق بشأن المهام الجديدة أو المتأخرة على الفور.

تعد تطبيقات تتبع المهام أمرًا رائعًا لكسب دخل إضافي

يوفر Andromo مدير إعلانات قويًا ومرنًا يسمح للمطورين بكسب المال من إعلانات AdMob أو Facebook. لا يتطلب الأمر سوى بضع نقرات لإضافتها إلى تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة. يمكن لمنشئي المحتوى اختيار أي مجموعة من أشكال الإعلانات ، مثل إعلانات البانر أو الإعلانات البينية أو الأصلية.
تسمح واجهة Andromo سهلة الاستخدام للمطورين بتخصيص موضع الإعلان (الإعلانات) وتخطيطه. باستخدام أدوات التحليلات Andromo ، يمكن لمنشئي المحتوى مراقبة أداء الإعلان ومرات الظهور والتركيبة السكانية.

الهاتف المحمول تطبيقات خلفيات

كيفية عمل تطبيق لإدارة المهام مع Andromo

1. اختر نموذجًا في قسم البداية السهلة

أعد فريق Andromo قائمة بالقوالب الموضوعية الجاهزة للاستخدام تسمى Easy-Start. تعد قوالب التطبيق هذه مثالية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في توفير وقت إضافي وتجنب إنشاء الميزات يدويًا. في وقت لاحق ، يمكن للمطورين تغيير هذه المكونات.

2. قم بتخصيصه وإضافة محتوى وإجراء إعدادات تحقيق الدخل

ابدأ بتخصيص تطبيق يساعد في جدولة المهام. في وقت لاحق ، يسمح Andromo لمنشئي المحتوى بتحقيق الدخل من تطبيق الأجهزة المحمولة عن طريق إنشاء إعلانات بينية أو لافتات أو إعلانات على شاشات البداية من AdMob و Facebook Audience Network.

3. قم ببناء تطبيقك وتحميله إلى App Store / Play Market

تهانينا! تم إنشاء التطبيق ، والآن يمكن لمنشئي المحتوى تنزيل ملف APK على جهاز كمبيوتر وتحميله إلى السوق لتنزيله ملايين مستخدمي iPhone أو Android.

كيفية استضافة تطبيق Andromo في متاجر التطبيقات
وثيقة

أكثر من مليون شخص مثلك من جميع أنحاء العالم اشتركوا في خدمة إنشاء تطبيقات Andromo وقاموا ببناء تطبيقهم للجوال بدون تشفير. 99٪ راضون ويقومون ببناء تطبيقات متعددة في لمح البصر!

شارون بيسيل
شارون بيسيل
الهند
اقرأ المزيد
في الواقع ، كان إنشاء التطبيق أمرًا سهلاً حقًا باستخدام Andromo. تطبيقاتي في مجال الصحة والوقاية من الأمراض غير المعدية. أجني حوالي 10000 دولار سنويًا ، وهذا هو دخلي الجانبي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع وظيفتي الرئيسية. أستمتع بالحصول على دخل سلبي من التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام Andromo.
ماريوس
ماريوس
رومانيا
اقرأ المزيد
أجني حوالي 500 يورو من تطبيقاتي ، وهذا هو الدخل الجانبي إلى جانب وظيفتي الرئيسية. في كانون الأول (ديسمبر) الماضي ، ربحت 1500 يورو. لقد قدم لي مجال التطبيقات الكثير من المرونة ودخلًا ثابتًا خلال فترة مرضت فيها ، لذا بالنسبة لي ، تحول أندرومو إلى استثمار ممتاز.
سانسار لوكان
سانسار لوكان
الهند
اقرأ المزيد
أندرومو سهل الاستخدام للغاية. إنه يلبي احتياجات المستخدم النهائي بشكل كامل ويقوم بذلك بسرعة وفعالية. لدي مدونة ، وتطبيقي أداة ممتازة للتفاعل مع المشتركين في قناتي. أيضًا ، يجلب لي تطبيقي 1400 دولار شهريًا.
يونس وسارة
يونس وسارة
المغرب
اقرأ المزيد
لقد أعطانا Andromo القدرة على إنشاء تطبيقات بدون مهارات البرمجة ، وهي اليوم عادة ما يستغرق منا 2-3 ساعات لإنشاء تطبيق رائع في Andromo. نجني حوالي 2000 دولار من تطبيقاتنا ، وهذا هو الدخل الرئيسي لعائلتنا.
دانيال
دانيال
الإكوادور
اقرأ المزيد
عادةً ما يستغرق الأمر يومين لإنشاء تطبيق باستخدام Andromo ، وأربح ما بين 1200 دولار و 1500 دولار شهريًا. هذا هو الدخل الأساسي لي ، مما يساعدني على إعالة أسرتي.
سورين
سورين
رومانيا
اقرأ المزيد
يستغرق الأمر حوالي 10 أيام لإنشاء تطبيق رائع. صنع التطبيق هو وظيفتي الرئيسية ويمكنني دعم عائلتي به. في رأيي ، أندرومو هو الأفضل ، ولهذا السبب أحب هذه المنصة!
السابق
التالى

لماذا إنشاء تطبيق إدارة المهام؟

ازدادت شعبية تطبيق مدير المهام على الأجهزة المحمولة لأنه أسهل بكثير في الاستخدام. فيما يلي الأسباب الأخرى التي تجعل مدير المشروع يجب أن يصمم تطبيقك الخاص.

اجعل ترتيب أولويات المهام أسهل

على الرغم من أن الناس يعرفون أنه من الضروري التركيز على مهام معينة أولاً ، إلا أنهم غالبًا لا يفعلون ذلك. لذلك مع تطبيق إدارة المهام للجوال ، من المفيد الحصول على قائمة مهام حيث يمكن للمستخدمين تحديد أولويات مهامهم من خلال التركيز فقط على المهام الأكثر أهمية في الوقت الحالي.

زيادة إنتاجية العمل

يتيح تطبيق إدارة مهام Android للمستخدمين التحقق من المهام وحالة الإنجاز في طرق العرض اليومية أو الأسبوعية أو الشهرية أو المخصصة. يساعد التطبيق في تعيين المهام تلقائيًا أو يدويًا لمستخدمين محددين. كما يسمح بمشاركة المهام لتسهيل التعاون وإعلام المستخدمين بالمواعيد النهائية القادمة والتغييرات في حالة المشروع.

اجعل تفويض المهام أمرًا سهلاً

يتيح صانع تطبيق تتبع المهام للمديرين تفويض المهام بسهولة ويسر. يمكن للمديرين تتبع إنجاز الموظفين للمهام وكذلك يمكن للموظفين التحقق من حالة مهامهم باستخدام تطبيق مدير المهام.

إدارة كل شيء من مكان واحد

سيسمح إنشاء تطبيق إدارة مهام المجموعة للمطورين بإنشاء قوائم مهام وتذكيرات لأنفسهم أو لأعضاء الفريق وتتبع تقدم جميع العمليات في مكان واحد. سيساعد ذلك المستخدمين في الإبلاغ عن النتائج ومشاركة تقارير الشركة ومراقبة الموارد التي يتم إنفاقها على مشروع معين.

تحسين تعاون الفريق

يعد تطبيق مدير المهام أداة لتحسين تعاون الفريق وإدارة المهام ومساءلة الموظفين. يسمح للمديرين برؤية تقدم المهام الفردية وتاريخ استحقاقها والوقت الذي يقضيه في المهمة والحالة الحالية وجميع الملاحظات أو التعليقات أو الملفات ذات الصلة. كل شيء عن المهمة في متناول يدك.

أنشئ تطبيق Task Manager مع Andromo!

أندرومو هو صانع التطبيق مصمم لمساعدة أي شخص على إنشاء تطبيقات الجوال. إنه يدمج كل شيء بدءًا من إنشاء الوظائف وإدارة واجهة المستخدم وجمع بيانات المستخدم داخل التطبيق وتحقيق الدخل في نظام أساسي واحد فقط. مع Andromo ، لم تكن العملية برمتها بهذه السهولة من قبل.
سواء كان المرء يريد تطبيقًا جوالًا لشركة أو إدارة مهام شخصية ، فقد تم تصميم Andromo لجعل إنشاء تطبيق أمرًا سهلاً وممتعًا. الاحتمالات لا حصر لها. جرب أندرومو اليوم!

خلفيات تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول DESKTOPS

E-commerce special offer: 30% discount!

Task Manager App Maker
PHONES-wallpapers-mobile-apps

Andromo: The Easiest Way To Seamlessly Build Task Manager App

A recent report from Statistica puts the revenue from personal and professional task planning apps at over $2.4 billion U.S. dollars. The main reason behind this huge revenue is that these mobile apps allow users to be more efficient when handling their tasks daily. The task management app can help users stay organized, track progress, and manage many tasks efficiently.

Even though there are so many task or portfolio app builders, Andromo is the best option for those who want to create a task management application. The drag and drop interface lets creators easily use all the tools at their disposal and turn their creative vision into reality. Another important benefit of using this platform is its clean layout, making it very easy to navigate and understand.

Features For A Task Manager App

Dashboard Card

Dashboard cards allow users to turn empty app activities into attractive projects with good-looking designs and layouts. The dashboard is user-friendly and intuitive, so even a beginner can use it.

Google Docs

This app feature allows users to upload file documents such as PDF, Word, or Excel to the mobile application.

Media files

Andromo supports many different types of media files for the best user experience. Adding images, videos, and audio to the app using bulk content upload is easy. Just click on the ‘browse file’ button, select the files needed, and they will be uploaded instantly.

Action Link

Andromo, a work apps maker , allows managers to add quick access buttons with links for location, phone, and email to contact team members right from the app quickly.

Event Calendar

The event calendar allows project managers to schedule certain tasks for workers to perform on specific days. Workers will receive notification of the number of tasks completed daily.

Push Notifications

This feature allows project managers to update team members on new or overdue tasks instantly.

Task Tracking Applications Is Great To Earn Extra Income

Andromo provides a powerful and flexible ad manager that allows developers to earn money from AdMob or Facebook ads. It only takes a few taps to add them to mobile apps. Creators can choose any combination of ad formats, such as banner, interstitial or native ads.
Andromo’s easy-to-use interface allows developers to customize the position and layout of the ad(s). Using Andromo’s analytics tools, creators can monitor ad performance, impressions, and demographics.

phone-mobile-apps-wallpapers

How To Make A Task Management App With Andromo

1. Choose A Template In The Easy Start Section

The Andromo team has made a list of ready-to-use topical templates called Easy-Start. These app templates are perfect for those who want to save extra time and avoid constructing features manually. Later on, developers can change these components.

2. Customize it, Add Content, Make Monetization Settings

Start by customizing an app that helps to schedule tasks. Later, Andromo allows creators to monetize the mobile app by creating interstitials, banners, or splash screens ads from AdMob and Facebook Audience Network.

3. Build Your App And Upload It To The App Store/Play Market

Congratulations! The app has been built, and now creators can download the APK file to a computer and upload it to a market for millions of iPhone or Android users to download.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores
Document

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Why Create Task Manager App?

The popularity of the task manager mobile app has increased because it’s so much easier to use. Here are other reasons why a project manager should make your own app.

Make Task Prioritization Easier

Although people know it's essential to focus on certain tasks first, they often don't do that. So with the task manager mobile app, it helps to have a task list where users can prioritize their tasks by focusing only on the ones that matter most right now.

Boost Work Productivity

An android task management app lets users check tasks and completion status on daily, weekly, monthly, or custom views. The app helps to automatically or manually assign tasks to specific users. It also allows sharing tasks for easier collaboration and notifies users about upcoming deadlines and changes in project status.

Make Task Delegation Easy

A task tracking app maker enables managers to delegate tasks easily and conveniently. Managers can track employees' completion of tasks as well as employees can check the status of their tasks by using the task manager app.

Manage Everything from a Single Place

Creating a group task management app will let developers create to-do lists, reminders for themselves or the team members and track the progress of all operations in one place. This will help users report results, share company reports, and monitor resources spent on a particular project.

Improve Team Collaboration

The task manager app is a tool to improve team collaboration, task management, and employee accountability. It allows managers to see the progress of individual tasks, their due date, time spent on task, current status, and all related notes, comments, or files. Everything about the task is at your fingertips.

Create a Task Manager App with Andromo!

Andromo is an app maker designed to help anyone build mobile apps. It integrates everything from building up functions, managing user interface, gathering in-app user data, and monetizing into only one platform. With Andromo, the whole process has never been this easy.
Whether one wants a mobile app for a company or personal task management, Andromo is designed to make building an app easy and fun. The possibilities are endless. Try Andromo today!

DESKTOPS mobile apps wallpapers

Special discount on eCommerce package for early adopters!

Ecommerce

-30%

use this promo code:

ecommA

The offer is limited and valid till June 3, 2022

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.