精神應用程序製造商
帶有精神應用的電話屏幕

Andromo:無縫構建宗教應用程序的最簡單方法

2020 年的一份報告暗示人們對冥想和精神應用的興趣日益濃厚——記錄了大約 200 億美元的收入(根據傳感器塔)。 隨著越來越多的人將注意力轉向精神應用程序,這些數字被認為會越來越高。 精裝精神材料的時代正在被現代技術所取代,可以隨時隨地訪問。 因此,許多精神應用程序正在開發中,以提供音頻、視頻和文本格式的精神材料。 

憑藉無數具有不同功能的精神應用程序,應用程序開發人員可以通過訂閱費、應用內內容購買和原生廣告從設計中獲利。 儘管許多人可能認為只有技術大師才能涉足應用程序開發領域,但 Andromo 不同意 - 對應用程序功能的絕妙想法 - 任何人都可以創建宗教應用程序。 Andromo 是一個無代碼平台,任何人都可以在沒有編碼或 UI/UX 知識的情況下構建高質量的應用程序。

使用 Andromo 創建一個宗教應用程序

在 Andromo 上創建一個宗教應用程序是一個簡化的過程。 作為世界級的 移動應用程序構建器, 該平台旨在幫助用戶在不編寫代碼的情況下基於獨特的設計創建一個精神應用程序。 可以使用 Andromo 創建許多類型的精神應用程序,其中一些是:

教會應用程序

Andromo 非常適合作為教堂應用程序構建器,因為它配備了標準功能,包括教堂服務時間表、祈禱會。

聖經應用

使用 Andromo 平台創建一個聖經應用程序,並添加所需的功能,例如不同經文的音頻版本、多種語言。

古蘭經應用

開發一個古蘭經應用程序,其中包含音頻和文本內容以及不同的宗教故事和解釋。

使用 Andromo 構建的精神應用程序

已經使用 Andromo 構建了幾個宗教應用程序。 下面是幾個例子。

古蘭經 MP3(完全離線)

古蘭經 MP3

該應用程序的目標是使用戶能夠閱讀 古蘭經 以幾種語言的文本格式。 古蘭經的錄音選項同樣被添加到聽而不是閱讀。 該應用程序多年來表現良好,下載量達數百萬,好評如潮。  隨著它繼續為全球數百萬人提供服務,誠實的評論表明需要一些新的翻譯,尤其是英語。 未來的改進將包括為用戶提供更多語言。

傳道的聖經主題

Temas Biblicos para pregar

Temas Biblicos para pregar 是使用 Andromo 創建的。 這個基於聖經的應用程序包含不同的聖經主題,用於講道和日常學習。 它有 以上 100,000下載成千上萬 4.8 來自 90% 的用戶的評論。

自發布以來,該應用程序一直是教師和個人使用的良好材料來源。 正在努力以更多語言提供有關它的信息。 

詹姆士國王聖經 - KJV Audio

詹姆士國王聖經 – KJV Audio

詹姆士國王聖經: KJV Audio 是另一個使用 Andromo 構建的成功且功能強大的應用程序的理想示例,無需一行代碼。 King James Bible – KJV Audio 獲得了以下獎項。

自發布以來,該應用程序通過應用內材料和 YouTube 視頻鏈接為用戶提供了價值。 事實證明,這款包羅萬象的應用很有用,下載量不斷飆升。

2021 年精神應用統計:維基百科

+
評分
3 745th Street, Suite XNUMX +
用戶評論
百萬+
安裝

精神移動應用程序的主要功能

電子書

電子書閱讀器允許創建者上傳 epub 格式的文本材料。 另一方面,它將使用戶能夠訪問。

音頻播放器

上傳錄製的靈性書籍和歌曲的音頻文件。 音頻播放器允許最終用戶創建播放列表並設置鈴聲。

YouTube播放器

通過應用程序流式傳輸 youtube 視頻、嵌入式視頻以及來自其他平台的視頻。

動作鏈接

為應用程序中的鏈接、位置、電話號碼或電子郵件地址添加快速訪問按鈕。

網站鏈接

網絡鏈接將用戶引導至外部網站以訪問其他信息。 可以使用 Web 鏈接添加指向有用內容的鏈接。

聯繫方式

將聯繫信息添加到應用程序以供用戶了解更多信息或直接聯繫應用程序創建者以提供反饋。

作為宗教應用程序創建者賺錢

借助像 Andromo 這樣的宗教應用程序製造商,可以創建最好的宗教應用程序之一併從中獲利。 在 Android 或 iOS 上通過宗教應用獲利的一種方法是創建功能有限的免費類型和包含所有元素的付費版本。 其他通過 Andromo 精神應用構建器製作的應用獲利的方法是使用應用內購買、使用訂閱模式(可以按月或按年)或使用標準的原生廣告。

帶有教堂應用程序的移動屏幕

Andromo Builder 的好處

可接受的價格

可接受的價格

Andromo 為用戶提供 3 種訂閱選項。 每個都有獨特的特性、功能和工具。 這 業餘愛好者計劃 是第一個,其次是 專業計劃, 進而 超計劃。 根據可負擔性,每個用戶都可以選擇適合任何預期設計的產品。

在沒有編程知識的情況下創建應用程序

使用 Andromo 的主要優勢之一是它為用戶提供的簡單性。 可以在沒有編程知識的情況下創建應用程序。 這意味著該平台使設計師能夠使用提供的工具將想法變為現實。 結果是在沒有應用程序設計技術知識的情況下創建了一個出色的應用程序。

屏幕上有無代碼符號的筆記本電腦
附近有一台帶有 Google Flutter 徽標的筆記本電腦

Andromo 由 Google Flutter 提供支持

作為第一個基於 Flutter 的應用程序構建器,Andromo 允許開發跨平台應用程序而無需一行代碼,允許應用程序在 Android 和 iOS 上以相同的用戶體驗運行。 Flutter 是谷歌、阿里巴巴、eBay、Uber 等常用的開源軟件。Andromo 使用的這種開源軟件確保了所有創建的應用程序都是高質量的原生類型。

成為 Google Play 或 App Store 上的 App 賣家

使用 Andromo 創建的應用程序可以上傳到 Google Play 商店或 App Store 並從中獲利。 它可能是一個遊戲應用程序、信息指南或任何有益的東西。 收入也可以來自為實體開發應用程序的佣金——只需在 Andromo 上支付一個計劃,構建應用程序並保持差異。

手機附近的 Google 和 iOS 徽標

為什麼要構建一個精神應用程序?

冥想、精神和宗教應用程序最近變得越來越普遍。 Headspace、Calm 和 Spirit Junkie 等應用程序正變得越來越流行。 幾個世紀以來,靈性一直是人類社會和文化的一部分。 雖然許多人對紙質書籍和實體宗教中心的靈性有限,但這種趨勢開始發生變化。 隨著大流行的影響,許多人選擇使用數字渠道來個人傾向於靈性。 宗教應用程序開發者已經滿足了需求,創建了直觀的應用程序,可以在任何環境中輕鬆學習精神書籍。 精神應用程序對創作者和最終用戶的一些好處是:

精神內容的可及性

適用於 Android 或 iOS 的宗教應用程序可以包含古蘭經或聖經中的所有文本,而無需紙質書的重量。 不同的宗教主題、冥想材料和精神故事同樣可以嵌入到應用程序中。 這使用戶可以輕鬆地進行多合一訪問。

對開發人員和用戶的好處

代幣,這些靈性應用程序的用戶,有時可以訪問靈性書籍和多種語言的錄音。 一些應用程序帶有一個小部件,允許在設備的主頁上顯示特定的文本。 隨著用戶獲得最大收益——在一個地方擁有所有重要的精神工具——精神應用程序製造商從應用程序使用收取的代幣中受益。 屬靈應用程序通過關於屬靈 Youtube 頻道的本地廣告進一步貨幣化,或收費以獲取屬靈書籍的戲劇性錄音(這在聖經應用程序中通常很常見)。 

總的來說,這是一條雙向的街道——用戶可以訪問各種精神材料和多種消費方式:包括視頻、音頻和文本的模式。 更重要的是,在多種語言。 另一方面,宗教應用程序的開發者同樣可以通過訪問某些材料或通過廣告收取的代幣來產生收入。 這本聖經或 古蘭經應用程序製造商 (Andromo) 使雙方受益。

學習的例子

前面提到的 Calm 和 Headspace 是常見的冥想應用程序,可以教授冷靜、如何呼吸、幫助應對焦慮的運動建議等。 Our Bible、Jesuit Prayer、Muslim 和 Buddhify 等應用程序也是各種宗教團體成員使用的熱門應用程序。

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

使用 Andromo 創建一個精神應用程序

借助像 Andromo 這樣的宗教應用程序製造商,可以創建最好的宗教應用程序之一併從中獲利。 在 Android 或 iOS 上通過宗教應用獲利的一種方法是創建功能有限的免費類型和包含所有元素的付費版本。 其他通過 Andromo 精神應用構建器製作的應用獲利的方法是使用應用內購買、使用訂閱模式(可以按月或按年)或使用標準的原生廣告。

帶有教堂應用程序的移動屏幕

如何使用 Andromo 製作精神應用程序

Andromo 無代碼平台 有一個簡單的六步程序來創建精神應用程序。

註冊 Andromo 創建移動應用程序

註冊

第一步是註冊。 輸入有效且實用的電子郵件以開始使用 Andromo 平台。 按照提示註冊 Google 帳戶並按要求填寫基本詳細信息。 該過程將包括選擇一個密碼。 接下來,開始吧。

在“Easy-start”部分選擇一個模板

為項目選擇一個主題和一個模板。 Andromo 包含關於廣泛主題的模板。 選擇一個現有的模板並對其進行編輯,以體驗或從頭開始一個新項目。 在這裡,提供了一個視頻,讓您了解構建器的工作原理。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序
如何在 Andromo 應用程序生成器上選擇主題

自定義功能和样式

選擇一種顏色、添加背景圖像、自定義 Activity 並選擇應用程序的佈局。 應用程序中各個部分的背景圖像可以是唯一且獨立的。 例如,聖經應用程序可以在文本部分將聖經圖像作為背景,而音頻部分可能將鋼琴圖像作為背景。

加載內容

加載準備好的內容,除了聖經或古蘭經方面必須是唯一的。 這將包括文本、音頻、活動鏈接等。 

根據要上傳的材料,內容適合不同的部分或類別。 

內容可以是不同的格式(pdf、epub、mp3 等)。

如何在 Andromo 應用程序構建器上添加內容
如何使用 Andromo 設置獲利

貨幣化設置

應用程序創建者可以從他們的移動教育中賺錢
使用橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告和原生廣告的應用。

上傳到 App Store

查看應用程序並在必要時進行調整。 確保所有功能都運行良好。 活動鏈接和網絡鏈接必須正確,並且頁面必須正常運行。 接下來,添加一個 google play 鏈接,應用程序就可以上傳了。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

1萬元

人們正在使用 Andromo
構建應用程序

10 000th Street, Suite XNUMX

每日最高收入
執行應用程序

20萬元

人家下載了
Andromo 構建的應用程序

80 000th Street, Suite XNUMX

推出的應用程序
在Google Play商店上

立即使用 Andromo 創建一個精神應用程序

一個絕妙的想法是創建一個標準且實用的應用程序的唯一要求。 作為優秀的古蘭經和 聖經應用程序製造商, Andromo 使用簡單,並提供額外的好處。 例如基於 Flutter 的系統來構建世界級的設計、訪問 Google Play 商店、構建跨平台應用程序以及通過原生廣告、訂閱和應用內購買將設計貨幣化。 無需學習編程或編寫任何代碼即可完成所有這些操作。 使用 Andromo,將想法無縫地轉化為功能正常的應用程序!

帶有電子書應用程序的台式電腦

Spiritual App Maker
Phone screens with spiritual applications

Andromo: The Easiest Way To Seamlessly Build Religious Apps

A report in 2020 hinted at the growing interest in meditation and spiritual apps -roughly $200M revenue (according to sensor-tower) was recorded. The numbers are believed to be going high as more people turn their attention to spiritual apps. The era of hardcover spiritual materials is now being replaced by modern technology that enables accessibility anywhere and anytime. Hence, many spiritual apps are being developed to make spiritual materials available in audio, video, and text format. 

With a myriad of spiritual apps, each with different features, app developers can monetize the designs through subscription fees, in-app content purchases, and native advertising. Although many may feel only tech gurus can venture into the world of app development, Andromo disagrees -with a brilliant idea of app features — anyone can create religious apps. Andromo is a no-code platform that allows anyone to build top-quality apps without prior coding or UI/UX knowledge.

Creating A Religious App With Andromo

Creating a religious app is a simplified process on Andromo. As a world-class mobile application builder, the platform is designed to help users create a spiritual app based on unique designs without writing code. Many types of spiritual apps can be created using Andromo, and some are:

Church App

Andromo works perfectly as a Church app builder as it is fitted with standard features, including church service schedule, prayer sessions.

Bible App

Create a Bible app using the Andromo platform, and add desired features such as an audio version of different scriptures, multiple languages.

Quran Application

Develop a Quran app with audio and text content alongside different religious stories and interpretations.

Spiritual Apps Built With Andromo

A couple of religious applications have been built using Andromo. Below are a few examples.

Quaran Andromo application screenshot

Al Quran MP3

The app’s goal is to enable users to read the Quran in text format in a couple of languages. Option for audio recordings of the Quran is likewise added to listen instead of reading. The app has performed well over the years, with millions of downloads and tons of positive reviews.  As it continues to serve millions across the globe, honest reviews reveal a couple of new translations are needed, such as English particularly. Future improvements will include more language for users.

Spiritual library Andromo app screenshot

Temas Biblicos para pregar

Temas Biblicos para pregar was created using Andromo. This bible-based app contains different bible themes for preaching and everyday learning. It has over 100,000 downloads and thousands of 4.8 reviews from 90% of users.

Since its release, the app has been a good source of material for teachers and personal use. An effort to make the information on it available in more languages is underway. 

church application screenshot

King James Bible – KJV Audio

King James Bible: KJV Audio is yet another ideal example of a successful and highly functional app built with Andromo with no single line of code. King James Bible – KJV Audio has garnered the following.

Since its release, the app has offered value to users with in-app materials and links to YouTube videos. This all-encompassing app has proved useful, and its number of downloads keeps soaring.

Spiritual Apps Statistic 2021: Wikipedia

+
Rating
3 745 +
Reviews
Million +
Installs

Top Features of an Spiritual Mobile Application

eBOOK

eBook reader allows the creator to upload text material in epub format. And on the other hand, it will enable users access.

Audio Player

Upload audio files of recorded spiritual books and songs. The audio player allows the end-user to create a playlist and set ringtones.

YouTube Player

Stream youtube videos through the app, embedded videos, as well as videos from other platforms.

Action link

Add quick access buttons to links, location, phone numbers, or email addresses within the app.

Weblink

Weblinks lead users to an external website to access additional information. Links to helpful content can be added using web links.

Contact Details

Add contact info to the app for users to learn more or contact the app creator directly to give feedback.

Make Money As A Religious App Creator

With a religious app maker like Andromo, one of the best religious apps can be created and monetized. One way to monetize religious apps for Android or iOS is to create a free type with limited features and a paid version with all elements. Other ways to monetize an App made using Andromo spiritual app builder is to use in-app purchases, use the subscription model, which can be monthly or annually, or use the standard native Ads.

mobile screen with a church app

Benefits of Andromo Builder

Affordable Price

Affordable Price

Andromo offers 3 subscription options to users. Each with unique features, capabilities, and tools. The Hobbyist plan is the first, followed by the Pro plan, and then the Ultra plan. Based on affordability, each user can choose what’s suitable for any intended design.

Create Applications Without Programming Knowledge

One of the key advantages of using Andromo is the simplicity it offers to users. Apps can be created without prior knowledge of programming. This means the platform enables a designer to turn ideas into reality by using the provided tools. And the result is a fantastic app created without technical knowledge of app design.

A laptop with no-code symbol on its screen
A laptop with Google Flutter logo near it

Andromo is Backed by Google Flutter

As the first Flutter-based app builder, Andromo allows the development of cross-platform apps without a single line of code, allowing an app to function on Android and iOS with the same user experience. A flutter is an open-source software commonly utilized by Google, Alibaba, eBay, Uber, etc. And this open-source, as used by Andromo, ensures all apps created are high-quality native types.

Become an App Seller on Google Play or App Store

Apps created with Andromo can be uploaded to Google Play Store or App Store and be monetized. It may be a game app, informative guides, or just about anything beneficial. Earnings can also come from taking a commission to build apps for an entity – simply pay for a plan on Andromo, build the app, and keep the difference.

Google and iOS logos near the phone

Why Build A Spiritual App?

Meditation, spiritual, and religious apps are becoming more common recently. Apps like Headspace, Calm, and Spirit Junkie, among others, are becoming increasingly popular. Spirituality has been part of human society and culture for centuries. While many have limited spirituality to the pages of paper books and physical, religious centers, the trend is starting to change. With the pandemic effect, many have chosen to use digital channels to tend to spirituality personally. And religious app builders have risen to the demand, creating intuitive apps that make studying spiritual books easy in any setting. Some benefits of spiritual apps to creators and end-users are:

Accessibility to Spiritual Content

Religious apps for Android or iOS can contain all the texts in the Quran or the Bible without the weight of a paper book. Different religious themes, materials for meditation, and spiritual stories can likewise be embedded into an app. This gives a user all in one access with ease.

The benefit to Developers and Users

Tokens, users of these spiritual apps, can sometimes access audio recordings of spiritual books and in multiple languages. Some apps come with a widget that allows specific text to display on the homepage of the device. As users gain maximally – having all-important spiritual tools in one place – a spiritual app maker benefits from the token charged on the app use. Spiritual apps are further monetized through native ads about spiritual Youtube channels or charges to get access to dramatic audio recordings of spiritual books ( this is often common with Bible apps). 

Overall, it’s a two-way street – the users get access to various spiritual materials and numerous modes of consuming them: modes that entail video, audio, and text. More significantly, in multiple languages. On the other hand, the developers of religious apps can likewise generate revenue through a token charged on access to certain materials or via advertisement. This Bible or Quran application maker (Andromo) benefits both parties.

Examples To Learn From

Calm and Headspace cited earlier are common meditation apps that teach calmness, how to breathe, suggestions on exercise that helps cope with anxiety, and more. Apps like Our Bible, Jesuit Prayer, Muslim, and Buddhify are also top apps used by members of various religious groups.

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Create An Spiritual App With Andromo

With a religious app maker like Andromo, one of the best religious apps can be created and monetized. One way to monetize religious apps for Android or iOS is to create a free type with limited features and a paid version with all elements. Other ways to monetize an App made using Andromo spiritual app builder is to use in-app purchases, use the subscription model, which can be monthly or annually, or use the standard native Ads.

mobile screen with a church app

How To Make A Spiritual App With Andromo

Andromo no-code platform has a simple six-step procedure for creating spiritual apps.

How to start the app project in Andromo

Sign up

The first step is to sign up. Enter a valid and functional email to start using the Andromo platform. Follow the prompt to register with a Google account and fill out the essential details as requested. The process will include choosing a password of choice. Next, get started.

Choosing a template

Pick a theme and a template for the project. Andromo contains templates on a wide range of topics. Choose an existing template and edit it to taste or start a new project from scratch. Here, a video is provided to give a tour of the builder to understand how it works.

How to add features in Andromo App builder
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customization Features and Styles

Choose a color, add background images, customize activity, and select the layout of the app. The background image for sections within the app can be unique and separate. For example, a Bible app can have the image of the Bible as background at the text section, while the audio section may have a piano image as background.

Loading Content

The prepared content, which must be unique except the Bible or Quran aspect, is loaded. This will include text, audio, active links, and more. 

The content fits into different sections or categories based on the material to be uploaded. 

The content can be in different formats( pdf, epub, mp3, and more).

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetization Set-Up

App creators can earn money from their mobile education
app using banner ads, interstitial ads, and native ads.

Upload to App Store

Review the app and adjust where necessary. Ensure that all functions are working perfectly. Active and web links must be correct as well as the pages being must be up and running. Payment portals must be seamless and easy to use to purchase in-apps. Next, add a google play link and the app is ready for upload.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

The Religious Applications Building With Andromo

1 million

People are using Andromo
to build apps

10 000

Earnings per day for top
performing apps

20 million

People have downloaded
Andromo built apps

80 000

Apps launched
on Google Play Store

Create a Spiritual App Today with Andromo

A brilliant idea is the only requirement to create a standard and practical app. As an excellent Quran and Bible app maker, Andromo is simple to use and offers additional benefits. Such as Flutter based system to build world-class design, access to Google Play Store, building a cross-platform app, and monetizing a design through native ads, subscriptions, and in-app purchases. Do all these without learning programming or writing a single line of code. With Andromo, translate ideas into a functioning app seamlessly!

desktop computers with ebook apps