شاشات الهاتف بتطبيقات روحية

أندرومو: أسهل طريقة لإنشاء تطبيقات دينية بسلاسة

ألمح تقرير في عام 2020 إلى الاهتمام المتزايد بالتأمل والتطبيقات الروحية - تم تسجيل عائدات تصل إلى 200 مليون دولار (وفقًا لبرج الاستشعار). يُعتقد أن الأرقام ترتفع حيث يوجه المزيد من الناس انتباههم إلى التطبيقات الروحية. يتم الآن استبدال عصر المواد الروحية ذات الغلاف الصلب بالتكنولوجيا الحديثة التي تتيح إمكانية الوصول في أي مكان وزمان. ومن ثم ، يتم تطوير العديد من التطبيقات الروحية لإتاحة المواد الروحية بصيغة الصوت والفيديو والنص. 

من خلال عدد لا يحصى من التطبيقات الروحية ، لكل منها ميزات مختلفة ، يمكن لمطوري التطبيقات تحقيق الدخل من التصميمات من خلال رسوم الاشتراك ، وعمليات شراء المحتوى داخل التطبيق ، والإعلانات الأصلية. على الرغم من أن الكثيرين قد يشعرون أن خبراء التكنولوجيا فقط هم من يمكنهم المغامرة في عالم تطوير التطبيقات ، إلا أن Andromo لا يوافق - مع فكرة رائعة عن ميزات التطبيق - يمكن لأي شخص إنشاء تطبيقات دينية. Andromo عبارة عن نظام أساسي بدون رمز يسمح لأي شخص ببناء تطبيقات عالية الجودة بدون تشفير مسبق أو معرفة UI / UX.

إنشاء تطبيق ديني مع أندرومو

يعد إنشاء تطبيق ديني عملية مبسطة على Andromo. باعتبارها من الطراز العالمي منشئ تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول، تم تصميم النظام الأساسي لمساعدة المستخدمين على إنشاء تطبيق روحي يعتمد على تصميمات فريدة دون كتابة رمز. يمكن إنشاء العديد من التطبيقات الروحية باستخدام Andromo ، وبعضها:

تطبيق الكنيسة

يعمل Andromo بشكل مثالي كمنشئ تطبيقات للكنيسة لأنه مزود بميزات قياسية ، بما في ذلك جدول خدمة الكنيسة وجلسات الصلاة.

تطبيق الكتاب المقدس

أنشئ تطبيقًا للكتاب المقدس باستخدام منصة Andromo ، وأضف الميزات المطلوبة مثل نسخة صوتية من كتب مقدسة مختلفة ، ولغات متعددة.

تطبيق القرآن

طوّر تطبيقًا للقرآن يحتوي على محتوى صوتي ونصوص جنبًا إلى جنب مع القصص والتفسيرات الدينية المختلفة.

تطبيقات روحية بنيت مع أندرومو

تم إنشاء بعض التطبيقات الدينية باستخدام Andromo. في الأسفل يوجد بعض الأمثلة.

القرآن MP3 (كامل غير متصل)

القران MP3

هدف التطبيق هو تمكين المستخدمين من قراءة ملف القرآن الكريم بتنسيق نصي بلغتين. كما تمت إضافة خيار التسجيلات الصوتية للقرآن للاستماع بدلاً من القراءة. لقد كان أداء التطبيق جيدًا على مر السنين ، مع ملايين التنزيلات وأطنان من التقييمات الإيجابية.  نظرًا لاستمرارها في خدمة الملايين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تكشف المراجعات الصادقة عن الحاجة إلى ترجمتين جديدتين ، مثل اللغة الإنجليزية على وجه الخصوص. ستشمل التحسينات المستقبلية المزيد من اللغة للمستخدمين.

Temas Bíblicos الفقرة Pregar

Temas Biblicos الفقرة السابقة

Temas Biblicos الفقرة السابقة تم إنشاؤه باستخدام Andromo. يحتوي هذا التطبيق المستند إلى الكتاب المقدس على موضوعات مختلفة من الكتاب المقدس للوعظ والتعلم اليومي. لديها على مدى تنزيل شنومكس و الآلاف من 4.8 تقييمات من 90٪ من المستخدمين.

منذ إطلاقه ، كان التطبيق مصدرًا جيدًا للمواد للمعلمين والاستخدام الشخصي. تبذل جهود لإتاحة المعلومات المتعلقة بها بمزيد من اللغات. 

الملك جيمس الكتاب المقدس - صوت الملك جيمس

الملك جيمس الكتاب المقدس - صوت الملك جيمس

الكتاب المقدس للملك جيمس: يعد KJV Audio مثالًا مثاليًا آخر لتطبيق ناجح وعملي للغاية تم إنشاؤه باستخدام Andromo بدون سطر واحد من التعليمات البرمجية. حصل King James Bible - KJV Audio على ما يلي.

منذ إطلاقه ، قدم التطبيق قيمة للمستخدمين من خلال مواد داخل التطبيق وروابط لمقاطع فيديو YouTube. لقد ثبت أن هذا التطبيق الشامل مفيد ، وعدد التنزيلات يستمر في الارتفاع.

إحصائية التطبيقات الروحية 2021: ويكيبيديا

+
التقييم
3 745 +
للمزيد
مليون +
التثبيت

أهم ميزات تطبيق الجوال الروحي

الكتاب الاليكتروني

يسمح قارئ الكتاب الإلكتروني للمنشئ بتحميل مواد نصية بتنسيق epub. ومن ناحية أخرى ، سيمكن المستخدمين من الوصول.

مشغل الصوت

تحميل ملفات صوتية للكتب والأغاني الروحية المسجلة. يسمح مشغل الصوت للمستخدم النهائي بإنشاء قائمة تشغيل وتعيين نغمات الرنين.

يوتيوب لاعب

دفق مقاطع فيديو youtube من خلال التطبيق ومقاطع الفيديو المضمنة وكذلك مقاطع الفيديو من الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى.

ارتباط العمل

أضف أزرار الوصول السريع إلى الروابط أو الموقع أو أرقام الهواتف أو عناوين البريد الإلكتروني داخل التطبيق.

رابط موقع

تقود روابط الويب المستخدمين إلى موقع ويب خارجي للوصول إلى معلومات إضافية. يمكن إضافة روابط لمحتوى مفيد باستخدام روابط الويب.

سبل التواصل

أضف معلومات الاتصال إلى التطبيق للمستخدمين لمعرفة المزيد أو اتصل بمنشئ التطبيق مباشرة لتقديم ملاحظات.

اربح المال بصفتك صانع تطبيقات ديني

باستخدام صانع تطبيقات ديني مثل Andromo ، يمكن إنشاء أحد أفضل التطبيقات الدينية واستثماره. تتمثل إحدى طرق تحقيق الدخل من التطبيقات الدينية لنظامي التشغيل Android أو iOS في إنشاء نوع مجاني بميزات محدودة وإصدار مدفوع مع جميع العناصر. تتمثل الطرق الأخرى لتحقيق الدخل من أحد التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام أداة إنشاء التطبيقات الروحية Andromo في استخدام عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق ، أو استخدام نموذج الاشتراك ، الذي يمكن أن يكون شهريًا أو سنويًا ، أو استخدام الإعلانات الأصلية القياسية.

شاشة جوّال مع تطبيق كنيسة

فوائد Andromo Builder

سعر معقول

سعر معقول

يقدم Andromo 3 خيارات اشتراك للمستخدمين. لكل منها ميزات وإمكانيات وأدوات فريدة. ال خطة الهواة هو الأول ، يليه خطة احترافية ، وثم خطة Ultra. بناءً على القدرة على تحمل التكاليف ، يمكن لكل مستخدم اختيار ما يناسب أي تصميم مقصود.

إنشاء تطبيقات بدون معرفة البرمجة

إحدى المزايا الرئيسية لاستخدام Andromo هي البساطة التي يقدمها للمستخدمين. يمكن إنشاء التطبيقات دون معرفة مسبقة بالبرمجة. هذا يعني أن النظام الأساسي يمكّن المصمم من تحويل الأفكار إلى حقيقة باستخدام الأدوات المتوفرة. والنتيجة هي تطبيق رائع تم إنشاؤه بدون معرفة تقنية بتصميم التطبيق.

جهاز كمبيوتر محمول مع رمز عدم وجود رمز على شاشته
كمبيوتر محمول عليه شعار Google Flutter بالقرب منه

Andromo مدعوم من Google Flutter

كأول منشئ تطبيقات قائم على Flutter ، يسمح Andromo بتطوير تطبيقات عبر الأنظمة الأساسية بدون سطر واحد من التعليمات البرمجية ، مما يسمح للتطبيق بالعمل على Android و iOS بنفس تجربة المستخدم. الرفرفة عبارة عن برنامج مفتوح المصدر تستخدمه عادةً Google و Alibaba و eBay و Uber وما إلى ذلك ، وهذا المصدر المفتوح ، كما يستخدمه Andromo ، يضمن أن جميع التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها هي أنواع أصلية عالية الجودة.

كن بائعًا لتطبيق على Google Play أو App Store

يمكن تحميل التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام Andromo إلى متجر Google Play أو App Store واستثمارها. قد يكون تطبيق لعبة أو أدلة إعلامية أو أي شيء مفيد. يمكن أن تأتي الأرباح أيضًا من أخذ عمولة لإنشاء تطبيقات لكيان - ما عليك سوى الدفع مقابل خطة على Andromo ، وإنشاء التطبيق ، والحفاظ على الفرق.

شعارات Google و iOS بالقرب من الهاتف

لماذا نبني تطبيق روحي؟

أصبحت تطبيقات التأمل والروحانية والدينية أكثر شيوعًا مؤخرًا. تزداد شعبية تطبيقات مثل Headspace و Calm و Spirit Junkie وغيرها. كانت الروحانيات جزءًا من المجتمع والثقافة البشرية لعدة قرون. في حين أن الكثير منهم لديهم روحانية محدودة في صفحات الكتب الورقية والمراكز المادية والدينية ، إلا أن الاتجاه بدأ في التغيير. مع التأثير الوبائي ، اختار الكثيرون استخدام القنوات الرقمية للنيل إلى الروحانية شخصيًا. وقد ارتفع مطورو التطبيقات الدينية إلى مستوى الطلب ، حيث قاموا بإنشاء تطبيقات سهلة الاستخدام تجعل دراسة الكتب الروحية سهلة في أي مكان. بعض فوائد التطبيقات الروحانية للمبدعين والمستخدمين النهائيين هي:

الوصول إلى المحتوى الروحي

يمكن أن تحتوي التطبيقات الدينية لنظامي التشغيل Android أو iOS على جميع النصوص الموجودة في القرآن أو الكتاب المقدس دون وزن الكتاب الورقي. يمكن أيضًا تضمين مواضيع دينية مختلفة ومواد للتأمل والقصص الروحية في التطبيق. هذا يعطي المستخدم وصول الكل في واحد بسهولة.

فائدة للمطورين والمستخدمين

الرموز ، مستخدمو هذه التطبيقات الروحية ، يمكنهم أحيانًا الوصول إلى التسجيلات الصوتية للكتب الروحية وبلغات متعددة. تأتي بعض التطبيقات مع عنصر واجهة مستخدم يسمح بعرض نص معين على الصفحة الرئيسية للجهاز. نظرًا لأن المستخدمين يكتسبون الحد الأقصى - وجود جميع الأدوات الروحية المهمة في مكان واحد - يستفيد صانع التطبيق الروحي من الرمز المميز المشحون على استخدام التطبيق. يتم تحقيق الدخل من التطبيقات الروحية بشكل أكبر من خلال الإعلانات المحلية حول قنوات Youtube الروحية أو الرسوم للوصول إلى التسجيلات الصوتية الدرامية للكتب الروحية (غالبًا ما يكون هذا شائعًا في تطبيقات الكتاب المقدس). 

بشكل عام ، إنه شارع ذو اتجاهين - يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول إلى مواد روحية مختلفة وأنماط عديدة لاستهلاكها: أوضاع تتضمن الفيديو والصوت والنص. الأهم من ذلك ، بلغات متعددة. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن لمطوري التطبيقات الدينية أيضًا تحقيق إيرادات من خلال رمز مميز يتم تحصيله عند الوصول إلى مواد معينة أو عبر الإعلان. هذا الكتاب المقدس أو صانع تطبيق القرآن (أندرومو) يفيد كلا الطرفين.

أمثلة للتعلم منها

يعتبر Calm and Headspace اللذان تم الاستشهاد بهما سابقًا من تطبيقات التأمل الشائعة التي تعلم الهدوء وكيفية التنفس واقتراحات حول التمرينات التي تساعد في التعامل مع القلق وغير ذلك الكثير. تطبيقات مثل Our Bible و Jesuit Prayer و Muslim و Buddhify هي أيضًا من أفضل التطبيقات التي يستخدمها أعضاء الجماعات الدينية المختلفة.

أكثر من مليون شخص مثلك من جميع أنحاء العالم اشتركوا في خدمة إنشاء تطبيقات Andromo وقاموا ببناء تطبيقهم للجوال بدون تشفير. 99٪ راضون ويقومون ببناء تطبيقات متعددة في لمح البصر!

شارون بيسيل
شارون بيسيل
الهند
اقرأ المزيد
في الواقع ، كان إنشاء التطبيق أمرًا سهلاً حقًا باستخدام Andromo. تطبيقاتي في مجال الصحة والوقاية من الأمراض غير المعدية. أجني حوالي 10000 دولار سنويًا ، وهذا هو دخلي الجانبي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع وظيفتي الرئيسية. أستمتع بالحصول على دخل سلبي من التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام Andromo.
ماريوس
ماريوس
رومانيا
اقرأ المزيد
أجني حوالي 500 يورو من تطبيقاتي ، وهذا هو الدخل الجانبي إلى جانب وظيفتي الرئيسية. في كانون الأول (ديسمبر) الماضي ، ربحت 1500 يورو. لقد قدم لي مجال التطبيقات الكثير من المرونة ودخلًا ثابتًا خلال فترة مرضت فيها ، لذا بالنسبة لي ، تحول أندرومو إلى استثمار ممتاز.
سانسار لوكان
سانسار لوكان
الهند
اقرأ المزيد
أندرومو سهل الاستخدام للغاية. إنه يلبي احتياجات المستخدم النهائي بشكل كامل ويقوم بذلك بسرعة وفعالية. لدي مدونة ، وتطبيقي أداة ممتازة للتفاعل مع المشتركين في قناتي. أيضًا ، يجلب لي تطبيقي 1400 دولار شهريًا.
يونس وسارة
يونس وسارة
المغرب
اقرأ المزيد
لقد أعطانا Andromo القدرة على إنشاء تطبيقات بدون مهارات البرمجة ، وهي اليوم عادة ما يستغرق منا 2-3 ساعات لإنشاء تطبيق رائع في Andromo. نجني حوالي 2000 دولار من تطبيقاتنا ، وهذا هو الدخل الرئيسي لعائلتنا.
دانيال
دانيال
الإكوادور
اقرأ المزيد
عادةً ما يستغرق الأمر يومين لإنشاء تطبيق باستخدام Andromo ، وأربح ما بين 1200 دولار و 1500 دولار شهريًا. هذا هو الدخل الأساسي لي ، مما يساعدني على إعالة أسرتي.
سورين
سورين
رومانيا
اقرأ المزيد
يستغرق الأمر حوالي 10 أيام لإنشاء تطبيق رائع. صنع التطبيق هو وظيفتي الرئيسية ويمكنني دعم عائلتي به. في رأيي ، أندرومو هو الأفضل ، ولهذا السبب أحب هذه المنصة!
السابق
التالى

أنشئ تطبيقًا روحيًا باستخدام Andromo

باستخدام صانع تطبيقات ديني مثل Andromo ، يمكن إنشاء أحد أفضل التطبيقات الدينية واستثماره. تتمثل إحدى طرق تحقيق الدخل من التطبيقات الدينية لنظامي التشغيل Android أو iOS في إنشاء نوع مجاني بميزات محدودة وإصدار مدفوع مع جميع العناصر. تتمثل الطرق الأخرى لتحقيق الدخل من أحد التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام أداة إنشاء التطبيقات الروحية Andromo في استخدام عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق ، أو استخدام نموذج الاشتراك ، الذي يمكن أن يكون شهريًا أو سنويًا ، أو استخدام الإعلانات الأصلية القياسية.

شاشة جوّال مع تطبيق كنيسة

كيفية عمل تطبيق روحي مع Andromo

منصة أندرومو بدون كود لديه إجراء بسيط من ست خطوات لإنشاء تطبيقات روحية.

اشترك في Andromo لإنشاء تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول

اشتراك

الخطوة الأولى هي التسجيل. أدخل بريدًا إلكترونيًا صالحًا وعمليًا لبدء استخدام منصة Andromo. اتبع المطالبة للتسجيل باستخدام حساب Google واملأ التفاصيل الأساسية كما هو مطلوب. ستشمل العملية اختيار كلمة المرور المفضلة. بعد ذلك ، ابدأ.

اختر نموذجًا من قسم "Easy-start"

اختر موضوعًا ونموذجًا للمشروع. يحتوي Andromo على قوالب حول مجموعة واسعة من الموضوعات. اختر نموذجًا موجودًا وعدّله حسب الرغبة أو ابدأ مشروعًا جديدًا من البداية. هنا ، يتم توفير مقطع فيديو لإعطاء جولة حول المنشئ لفهم كيفية عمله.

إيزي ستارت جاهز لاستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول
كيفية اختيار سمة على منشئ تطبيقات Andromo

ميزات وأنماط التخصيص

اختر لونًا وأضف صورًا للخلفية وخصص النشاط وحدد تخطيط التطبيق. يمكن أن تكون صورة الخلفية للأقسام داخل التطبيق فريدة ومنفصلة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يحتوي تطبيق الكتاب المقدس على صورة الكتاب المقدس كخلفية في قسم النص ، بينما قد يحتوي قسم الصوت على صورة بيانو كخلفية.

تحميل المحتوى

يتم تحميل المحتوى المُجهز ، والذي يجب أن يكون فريدًا باستثناء الإنجيل أو الجانب القرآني. سيتضمن ذلك النص والصوت والروابط النشطة والمزيد. 

يتناسب المحتوى في أقسام أو فئات مختلفة بناءً على المواد المراد تحميلها. 

يمكن أن يكون المحتوى بتنسيقات مختلفة (pdf و epub و mp3 والمزيد).

كيفية إضافة محتوى على Andromo App builider
كيفية إعداد تسييل مع Andromo

إعداد تحقيق الدخل

يمكن لمنشئي التطبيقات كسب المال من تعليمهم عبر الأجهزة المحمولة
التطبيق باستخدام لافتة الإعلانات والإعلانات البينية والإعلانات الأصلية.

تحميل إلى متجر التطبيقات

راجع التطبيق واضبطه عند الضرورة. تأكد من أن جميع الوظائف تعمل بشكل مثالي. يجب أن تكون الروابط النشطة والويب صحيحة وكذلك يجب أن تكون الصفحات قيد التشغيل. بعد ذلك ، أضف رابط google play وسيكون التطبيق جاهزًا للتحميل.

كيفية استضافة تطبيق Andromo في متاجر التطبيقات

1 مليون

يستخدم الناس أندرومو
لبناء التطبيقات

10 000

الأرباح اليومية للأعلى
أداء التطبيقات

20 مليون

قام الأشخاص بتنزيل ملفات
تطبيقات أندرومو المبنية

80 000

إطلاق التطبيقات
على متجر Google Play

قم بإنشاء تطبيق روحي اليوم مع Andromo

الفكرة الرائعة هي الشرط الوحيد لإنشاء تطبيق قياسي وعملي. كقرآن ممتاز و صانع تطبيق الكتاب المقدس، أندرومو سهل الاستخدام ويقدم مزايا إضافية. مثل النظام المستند إلى Flutter لبناء تصميم على مستوى عالمي ، والوصول إلى متجر Google Play ، وإنشاء تطبيق عبر الأنظمة الأساسية ، واستثمار التصميم من خلال الإعلانات الأصلية والاشتراكات وعمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق. افعل كل ذلك دون تعلم البرمجة أو كتابة سطر واحد من التعليمات البرمجية. باستخدام Andromo ، يمكنك ترجمة الأفكار إلى تطبيق يعمل بسلاسة!

أجهزة كمبيوتر سطح المكتب مع تطبيقات الكتاب الإلكتروني

Spiritual App Maker
Phone screens with spiritual applications

Andromo: The Easiest Way To Seamlessly Build Religious Apps

A report in 2020 hinted at the growing interest in meditation and spiritual apps -roughly $200M revenue (according to sensor-tower) was recorded. The numbers are believed to be going high as more people turn their attention to spiritual apps. The era of hardcover spiritual materials is now being replaced by modern technology that enables accessibility anywhere and anytime. Hence, many spiritual apps are being developed to make spiritual materials available in audio, video, and text format. 

With a myriad of spiritual apps, each with different features, app developers can monetize the designs through subscription fees, in-app content purchases, and native advertising. Although many may feel only tech gurus can venture into the world of app development, Andromo disagrees -with a brilliant idea of app features — anyone can create religious apps. Andromo is a no-code platform that allows anyone to build top-quality apps without prior coding or UI/UX knowledge.

Creating A Religious App With Andromo

Creating a religious app is a simplified process on Andromo. As a world-class mobile application builder, the platform is designed to help users create a spiritual app based on unique designs without writing code. Many types of spiritual apps can be created using Andromo, and some are:

Church App

Andromo works perfectly as a Church app builder as it is fitted with standard features, including church service schedule, prayer sessions.

Bible App

Create a Bible app using the Andromo platform, and add desired features such as an audio version of different scriptures, multiple languages.

Quran Application

Develop a Quran app with audio and text content alongside different religious stories and interpretations.

Spiritual Apps Built With Andromo

A couple of religious applications have been built using Andromo. Below are a few examples.

Quaran Andromo application screenshot

Al Quran MP3

The app’s goal is to enable users to read the Quran in text format in a couple of languages. Option for audio recordings of the Quran is likewise added to listen instead of reading. The app has performed well over the years, with millions of downloads and tons of positive reviews.  As it continues to serve millions across the globe, honest reviews reveal a couple of new translations are needed, such as English particularly. Future improvements will include more language for users.

Spiritual library Andromo app screenshot

Temas Biblicos para pregar

Temas Biblicos para pregar was created using Andromo. This bible-based app contains different bible themes for preaching and everyday learning. It has over 100,000 downloads and thousands of 4.8 reviews from 90% of users.

Since its release, the app has been a good source of material for teachers and personal use. An effort to make the information on it available in more languages is underway. 

church application screenshot

King James Bible – KJV Audio

King James Bible: KJV Audio is yet another ideal example of a successful and highly functional app built with Andromo with no single line of code. King James Bible – KJV Audio has garnered the following.

Since its release, the app has offered value to users with in-app materials and links to YouTube videos. This all-encompassing app has proved useful, and its number of downloads keeps soaring.

Spiritual Apps Statistic 2021: Wikipedia

+
Rating
3 745 +
Reviews
Million +
Installs

Top Features of an Spiritual Mobile Application

eBOOK

eBook reader allows the creator to upload text material in epub format. And on the other hand, it will enable users access.

Audio Player

Upload audio files of recorded spiritual books and songs. The audio player allows the end-user to create a playlist and set ringtones.

YouTube Player

Stream youtube videos through the app, embedded videos, as well as videos from other platforms.

Action link

Add quick access buttons to links, location, phone numbers, or email addresses within the app.

Weblink

Weblinks lead users to an external website to access additional information. Links to helpful content can be added using web links.

Contact Details

Add contact info to the app for users to learn more or contact the app creator directly to give feedback.

Make Money As A Religious App Creator

With a religious app maker like Andromo, one of the best religious apps can be created and monetized. One way to monetize religious apps for Android or iOS is to create a free type with limited features and a paid version with all elements. Other ways to monetize an App made using Andromo spiritual app builder is to use in-app purchases, use the subscription model, which can be monthly or annually, or use the standard native Ads.

mobile screen with a church app

Benefits of Andromo Builder

Affordable Price

Affordable Price

Andromo offers 3 subscription options to users. Each with unique features, capabilities, and tools. The Hobbyist plan is the first, followed by the Pro plan, and then the Ultra plan. Based on affordability, each user can choose what’s suitable for any intended design.

Create Applications Without Programming Knowledge

One of the key advantages of using Andromo is the simplicity it offers to users. Apps can be created without prior knowledge of programming. This means the platform enables a designer to turn ideas into reality by using the provided tools. And the result is a fantastic app created without technical knowledge of app design.

A laptop with no-code symbol on its screen
A laptop with Google Flutter logo near it

Andromo is Backed by Google Flutter

As the first Flutter-based app builder, Andromo allows the development of cross-platform apps without a single line of code, allowing an app to function on Android and iOS with the same user experience. A flutter is an open-source software commonly utilized by Google, Alibaba, eBay, Uber, etc. And this open-source, as used by Andromo, ensures all apps created are high-quality native types.

Become an App Seller on Google Play or App Store

Apps created with Andromo can be uploaded to Google Play Store or App Store and be monetized. It may be a game app, informative guides, or just about anything beneficial. Earnings can also come from taking a commission to build apps for an entity – simply pay for a plan on Andromo, build the app, and keep the difference.

Google and iOS logos near the phone

Why Build A Spiritual App?

Meditation, spiritual, and religious apps are becoming more common recently. Apps like Headspace, Calm, and Spirit Junkie, among others, are becoming increasingly popular. Spirituality has been part of human society and culture for centuries. While many have limited spirituality to the pages of paper books and physical, religious centers, the trend is starting to change. With the pandemic effect, many have chosen to use digital channels to tend to spirituality personally. And religious app builders have risen to the demand, creating intuitive apps that make studying spiritual books easy in any setting. Some benefits of spiritual apps to creators and end-users are:

Accessibility to Spiritual Content

Religious apps for Android or iOS can contain all the texts in the Quran or the Bible without the weight of a paper book. Different religious themes, materials for meditation, and spiritual stories can likewise be embedded into an app. This gives a user all in one access with ease.

The benefit to Developers and Users

Tokens, users of these spiritual apps, can sometimes access audio recordings of spiritual books and in multiple languages. Some apps come with a widget that allows specific text to display on the homepage of the device. As users gain maximally – having all-important spiritual tools in one place – a spiritual app maker benefits from the token charged on the app use. Spiritual apps are further monetized through native ads about spiritual Youtube channels or charges to get access to dramatic audio recordings of spiritual books ( this is often common with Bible apps). 

Overall, it’s a two-way street – the users get access to various spiritual materials and numerous modes of consuming them: modes that entail video, audio, and text. More significantly, in multiple languages. On the other hand, the developers of religious apps can likewise generate revenue through a token charged on access to certain materials or via advertisement. This Bible or Quran application maker (Andromo) benefits both parties.

Examples To Learn From

Calm and Headspace cited earlier are common meditation apps that teach calmness, how to breathe, suggestions on exercise that helps cope with anxiety, and more. Apps like Our Bible, Jesuit Prayer, Muslim, and Buddhify are also top apps used by members of various religious groups.

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Create An Spiritual App With Andromo

With a religious app maker like Andromo, one of the best religious apps can be created and monetized. One way to monetize religious apps for Android or iOS is to create a free type with limited features and a paid version with all elements. Other ways to monetize an App made using Andromo spiritual app builder is to use in-app purchases, use the subscription model, which can be monthly or annually, or use the standard native Ads.

mobile screen with a church app

How To Make A Spiritual App With Andromo

Andromo no-code platform has a simple six-step procedure for creating spiritual apps.

How to start the app project in Andromo

Sign up

The first step is to sign up. Enter a valid and functional email to start using the Andromo platform. Follow the prompt to register with a Google account and fill out the essential details as requested. The process will include choosing a password of choice. Next, get started.

Choosing a template

Pick a theme and a template for the project. Andromo contains templates on a wide range of topics. Choose an existing template and edit it to taste or start a new project from scratch. Here, a video is provided to give a tour of the builder to understand how it works.

How to add features in Andromo App builder
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customization Features and Styles

Choose a color, add background images, customize activity, and select the layout of the app. The background image for sections within the app can be unique and separate. For example, a Bible app can have the image of the Bible as background at the text section, while the audio section may have a piano image as background.

Loading Content

The prepared content, which must be unique except the Bible or Quran aspect, is loaded. This will include text, audio, active links, and more. 

The content fits into different sections or categories based on the material to be uploaded. 

The content can be in different formats( pdf, epub, mp3, and more).

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetization Set-Up

App creators can earn money from their mobile education
app using banner ads, interstitial ads, and native ads.

Upload to App Store

Review the app and adjust where necessary. Ensure that all functions are working perfectly. Active and web links must be correct as well as the pages being must be up and running. Payment portals must be seamless and easy to use to purchase in-apps. Next, add a google play link and the app is ready for upload.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

The Religious Applications Building With Andromo

1 million

People are using Andromo
to build apps

10 000

Earnings per day for top
performing apps

20 million

People have downloaded
Andromo built apps

80 000

Apps launched
on Google Play Store

Create a Spiritual App Today with Andromo

A brilliant idea is the only requirement to create a standard and practical app. As an excellent Quran and Bible app maker, Andromo is simple to use and offers additional benefits. Such as Flutter based system to build world-class design, access to Google Play Store, building a cross-platform app, and monetizing a design through native ads, subscriptions, and in-app purchases. Do all these without learning programming or writing a single line of code. With Andromo, translate ideas into a functioning app seamlessly!

desktop computers with ebook apps