簡單的應用程序生成器
媒體播放器應用電話

以簡單的方式製作獨特的應用程序

應用程序構建器將應用程序開發時間縮短到一個新的水平。 它允許用戶繞過整個應用程序開發過程,並在幾分鐘內將想法變為現實。

創建高質量的應用程序涉及重要步驟:從構思到線框圖、用戶界面設計到用戶體驗分析、測試和完成。 這些複雜的過程通常需要數週時間。 Andromo 憑藉其直觀的界面,有助於簡化一些步驟。 任何不知道單一編程代碼的人都可以創建任何類型的移動應用程序。 開發人員只需要選擇功能和用戶可訪問的格式。

簡單 App Builder 的統計數據

$ M+

市場規模 拖放軟件

$ M+

預計到 2027 年的市場增長

輕鬆移動應用創建機制如何? 多虧了多年來越來越流行的拖放界面。 據 ReportLinker 稱, 790.39億美元 是 2019 年拖放式軟件構建器的評估市場規模。到 2027 年,這個數字預計將達到 1,128.82 億美元。 市場規模的巨大增長也意味著未來幾年對簡單應用程序構建器的需求會增加。 

應用程序構建器的這種增長是由於它能夠插入所有內容並且仍然非常容易地開發應用程序。 應用程序構建器對於沒有開發技能的人來說很方便。 由於非編碼人員可以快速構建功能齊全的應用程序、實施令人驚嘆的設計並部署貨幣化選項以產生利潤。 Andromo 帶來了由 Flutter 支持的拖放技術,以幫助用戶創建美觀、高性能的應用程序。 Andromo 還通過提供廣泛的預製模板庫、靈活的自定義選項和 30 多個原生元素,為新手用戶提供全面支持。 立即試用 Andromo,為企業和個人創建簡單的應用程序。

Andromo Easy App Builder 以多種方式為用戶帶來好處

基於 Flutter 的構建器

考慮為用戶提供最大的用戶友好性。 對於開發人員和想要使用它的每個人來說,使用移動應用程序應該很容易。 Flutter 是一個 Google UI 工具包,為跨平台構建應用程序提供了分層架構。 這項尖端技術非常適合為手機、台式機和網絡創建令人驚嘆的、完全定制的應用程序。 安德羅莫 顫動的移動應用程序構建器 允許創作者快速靈活地構建原生界面。 

無需學習編碼

巨大的功能

作為一個強大的平台,Andromo 幫助用戶構建功能齊全的應用程序,運行順暢。 所有媒體文件在作為應用內內容上傳後都可以保持高質量。 更重要的是,該平台允許用戶從 30 多個原生應用程序元素中進行選擇,以構建合適的移動應用程序。 例如,用戶可以結合照片庫、免費 Pixaby 照片庫、YouTube 播放器、RSS 提要、音頻播放器、電子書等元素來製作有趣、內容豐富的應用程序。

必須有特點

靈活的價格計劃

傳統的移動應用程序製作過程需要數小時的編碼。 這不僅費時,而且還付出了天價。 但 Andromo 可以是一個很好的選擇,因為該平台既易於使用又經濟實惠,特別是對於個人和小型企業而言。
Andromo 以實惠的價格為應用程序創建者提供完整的軟件包。 用戶可以從 Hobbyist、Pro 和 Ultra 中選擇 3 種定價計劃。 雖然 Hobbyist 套餐最適合剛開始構建應用程序的用戶,但 Ultra 為專業用戶提供了更多功能和廣告展示選項。

可接受的價格

數以千計的成功應用

仙女座 跨平台應用程序製造商 一直是 Google Play 和 App Store 上數以千計的成功應用背後的原因。 許多應用程序創建者以前不知道如何編寫應用程序或通過應用程序獲利。 多虧了 Andromo 一體化解決方案,這些創作者終於取得了驕人的成績,並從市場中獲得了持續的利潤。 成為下一個應用程序創建者,構建人們喜歡的強大移動應用程序。 

成功用戶

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

今天用 Andromo 輕鬆賺錢

使用 Andromo,任何人都可以在沒有先驗知識的情況下製作移動應用程序並產生被動收入。 最簡單的賺錢方式是在 Google Play 或 App Store 上銷售應用。 另一方面,許多人免費發布應用程序並從廣告中獲利。 廣告有多種選擇,例如橫幅廣告、原生廣告或插頁式廣告。 貨幣化現在被簡化了,任何人都可以毫無困難地做到這一點。

建設者應用的通用手機

如何使用 Easy Mobile App Builder 創建任何應用程序?

註冊 Andromo 創建移動應用程序

註冊

第一步 如何構建自己的應用程序 正在註冊。 Andromo 通過 3 個選項使註冊過程變得靈活:使用 Facebook 帳戶、Google 帳戶或電子郵件帳戶註冊。 創作者可以根據方便選擇任何方法。 Andromo 還確保流程快速,並且客戶數據是 100% 安全的。 幾分鐘後,創作者就可以開始使用該平台了。 

在“Easy-start”部分選擇一個模板

第二步 如何在沒有代碼的情況下構建應用程序 正在選擇一個模板。 由於缺乏設計或 UX/UI 知識,許多創作者可能對第一次製作移動應用程序感到不自信。 但對於 Andromo,情況並非如此。 該平台為用戶提供了一個巨大的模板庫,裡面有多個即用型模板,適用於各種類別:精神、電子書、電影、音樂等。模板優雅、人性化、實用性極強。 這最終會給用戶帶來信心 在線製作安卓應用

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序
如何在 Andromo 應用程序生成器上選擇主題

自定義功能和样式

從預製模板中,用戶可以發揮創造力並開始自定義移動應用程序。 首先,用戶可以從 30 多種原生元素中進行選擇,使內容更加獨特和有趣。 接下來,Andromo 強大的自定義功能允許更改顏色、對齊方式、大小等。更重要的是,拖放工具使整個自定義過程變得更加輕鬆和有趣。 通過靈活,Andromo 可以成為電影應用程序製造商, 兒童互動應用程序製造商,或鈴聲應用程序製造商等。 

加載內容

用戶可以將多種內容類型上傳到應用界面。 視頻、圖像和音頻是 Andromo 元素的一些示例。 此外,Andromo easy app maker 還通過 Flutter 技術確保所有文件在上傳後都呈現精美和高質量。 用戶可以通過選擇正確的應用內內容並提高客戶參與度來利用應用價值。

如何在 Andromo 應用程序構建器上添加內容
如何使用 Andromo 設置獲利

貨幣化設置

理解後 如何構建一個 ipad 應用程序,用戶需要想辦法設置變現。 用戶可以選擇Andromo靈活的變現方式,例如橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告和原生廣告。 這些廣告可幫助創作者通過 Google Play 或 App Store 上的免費應用賺錢。 

上傳到 App Store

使用 Andromo,將最終產品上傳到 Google Play 或 App Store 再簡單不過了, 免費的安卓應用程序製造商. 首先,用戶會收到一封電子郵件,其中包含來自 Andromo 的新創建應用程序的所有必要信息。 其次,用戶可以使用該信息開始在市場上發布應用程序。 在此過程中,Andromo 不會向用戶收取任何額外費用。 

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

為什麼要使用簡單的 Android App Builder 創建應用程序?

提升客戶體驗

與線下商店或網站等傳統方法相比,應用程序是一種新的營銷策略。 客戶可以通過應用輕鬆滾動瀏覽產品列表並獲取最新消息、折扣和促銷優惠。 將應用程序添加到現有生態系統最終將增強客戶體驗。 使用 Andromo 簡單的無代碼應用程序構建器,企業可以第一次以非常實惠的價格構建應用程序。 Andromo 簡單應用程序製造商還提供了一個拖放系統,可幫助用戶輕鬆構建應用程序。 所見即所得的界面還可以幫助用戶看到最終產品,而無需在後端和前端之間切換。 Andromo 是一項創新,它消除了傳統的應用程序製作過程。

領先於競爭對手

一個應用程序可以使企業立即脫穎而出。 這是因為該應用程序帶來了獨特的服務。 因此,這更容易提高參與度和建立客戶忠誠度。 當然,要做到這一點,移動應用程序必須具有豐富的內容和流暢的性能。 這可以用 Andromo 完成。 事實上,該平台為用戶提供了 30 多種原生元素。 用戶可以構建各種內容類型和界面,只要它是一個想法。 用戶不需要從空白畫布開始。 相反,最簡單的方法 在線製作原生應用 是從一個現成的模板中進行選擇。 之後,用戶可以根據創作者的創意和策略開始更改顏色、字體、文本、佈局等。

輕鬆賺錢

許多應用程序創建者都是設計 UI/UX 和應用程序內內容的大師,但未能通過應用程序獲利。 如果創作者無法找到可持續盈利的方法,企業很可能會失敗。 謝謝 簡單的 ios 應用程序生成器 ,靈活的廣告方式,這不再是移動應用程序創建者與 Andromo 的鬥爭。 用戶可以選擇展示各種廣告類型。 例如,用戶可以設計顯示贊助內容的令人驚嘆的橫幅廣告。 每次客戶點擊廣告,創作者都可以從第三方獲得佣金。

文件

Andromo 簡單移動應用程序生成器的顯著特點

儀表闆卡

具有用戶友好界面的儀表闆卡將幫助用戶輕鬆地從頭開始創建應用程序。 在自定義應用程序之前,用戶只需要幾分鐘就可以開始習慣平台的工作方式。

多媒體

用戶可以為應用程序選擇廣泛的內容類型,例如音頻、視頻、圖像。 這些媒體類型將幫助應用內內容變得獨特並為客戶帶來更多價值。

多個儀表板

多個儀表板功能允許用戶同時創建 2 個應用程序。 對於需要管理多個應用程序的人來說,這非常節省時間和方便。

聯繫我們

使用聯繫人元素,用戶可以將商家的聯繫人添加到應用程序中。 此功能可幫助最終用戶輕鬆查找信息並在不同平台上聯繫業務。

WordPress 提要

允許用戶使用 WordPress Feed 更新博客上的最新消息。 添加此功能將使應用程序看起來更專業並增強參與度。

非頁內廣告

插頁式廣告是許多企業用來獲取利潤的最常見的廣告類型之一。 這種類型的廣告會出現在應用活動之間的過渡中,人們可以在特定時間後移除廣告。

立即使用 Andromo 簡單平台製作應用程序

Andromo 徹底改變了應用程序的製作方式。 從現在開始,即使沒有編碼經驗的人也可以從頭開始構建應用程序。 這要歸功於強大平台的拖放系統、即用型實用模板、靈活的自定義選項和各種貨幣化選項。 立即試用 Andromo,並通過移動應用建立被動收入。

帶有媒體播放器應用程序的桌面屏幕

.

Spring Discounts!

Mediaplayer app phones

Make Unique Apps In Easy Way

An app builder reduces app development time to a new level. It allows users to bypass the overall app development process and bring an idea to life in minutes.

Creating a quality app involves important steps: from idea to wireframe, user interface design to user experience analysis, testing, and completion. These complex processes usually take several weeks. Andromo, with its intuitive interface, helps simplify some of the steps. Anyone without knowing a single programming code can create any type of mobile app. The developers only need to choose functions and the user-accessible format.

The Statistic of Simple App Builder

$ M+

Market size for drag-and-drop software

$ M+

Estimated market growth by 2027

How is the mechanism of easy mobile application creation? Thanks to the drag and drop interface, which has grown in popularity over the years. According to ReportLinker, $790.39 million is the evaluated market size of drag-and-drop software builders in 2019. In 2027, this number is projected to reach $1,128.82 million. The huge increase in market size also means there is more demand for simple app builders in the upcoming years. 

This growth of the app builder is due to its ability to plug in all the content and still develop the app very easily. App builders are handy for people with no development skills. Since non-coders can quickly build fully functional apps, implement stunning designs, and deploy monetization options to generate profit. Andromo brings a drag-and-drop technology backed by Flutter to help users create beautiful, high-performance applications. Andromo also brings full support to novice users by providing an extensive gallery of pre-made templates, flexible customization options, and 30+ native elements. Try Andromo today to create simple apps for both businesses and individuals.

Andromo Easy App Builder Brings Benefits To Users In Multiple Ways

Flutter-based builder

Think about maximum user-friendliness for the user. Using the mobile app should be easy for the developer and everyone who wants to use it. Flutter is a Google UI toolkit that provides a layered architecture for building apps across platforms. This cutting-edge technology is perfect for creating stunning, fully customized applications for mobile phones, desktops, and the web. Andromo flutter mobile app builder allows creators to build native interfaces quickly and flexibly. 

No Need to Learn Coding

Huge functionality

As a robust platform, Andromo helps users build fully functional apps that work smoothly. All media files can maintain high quality after being uploaded as in-app content. What’s more, the platform allows users to choose from 30+ native app elements to build a proper mobile app. For example, users can incorporate elements such as photo gallery, free Pixaby photo stock, YouTube player, RSS Feed, audio player, ebook to make interesting, rich-content applications.

Must have features

Flexible price plans

The traditional mobile app-making process requires many hours of coding. Not only does this time-consuming, but it also costs a sky-high price. But Andromo can a great alternative as the platform is both easy to use and budget-friendly, especially for individual and small businesses.
Andromo delivers a full package for app creators at a budget-friendly price. There are 3 pricing plans for users to choose from Hobbyist, Pro, and Ultra. While the Hobbyist package is most suitable for users who just started the app-building journey, Ultra provides more features for professional users with ads display options.

Affordable Price

Thousands of successful apps

Andromo cross-platform app maker has been the reason behind thousands of successful apps on Google Play and the App Store. Many app creators don’t know how to code or monetize an app before. Thanks to the Andromo all-in-one solution, these creators finally got the high-flying results and received consistent profit from marketplaces. Be the next app creators and build powerful mobile apps that people like. 

Successful Users

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Earn Money Easy Today With Andromo

With Andromo, anyone can make a mobile app and generate passive income with no prior knowledge. The easiest way to earn money is by selling apps on Google Play or the App Store. On the other hand, many people release an app for free and get profit from ads. There are multiple options for ads, such as banner ads, native ads, or interstitial ads. The monetization is now simplified, and any can manage this with no difficulties.

General phones of builder apps

How To Create Any App With Easy Mobile App Builder?

Signup Andromo create mobile apps

Sign up

The first step of how to build your own app is registering. Andromo makes the registration process flexible with 3 options: Register with a Facebook account, Google account, or email account. Creators can choose any method depending on the convenience. Andromo also makes sure the process and quick, and customer data is 100% secured. After several minutes, creators are ready to start using the platform. 

Choose a template in the "Easy-start" section

The second step of how to build an app without code is choosing a template. Many creators may feel unconfident making a mobile app for the first time due to the lack of design or UX/UI knowledge. But with Andromo, this is not the case. The platform provides users with a huge template gallery with multiple ready-to-use templates for various categories: spiritual, e-book, movie, music, etc. Templates are elegant, user-friendly, and extremely practical. This ultimately will bring confidence in users to want to make android app online

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customization features and styles

From pre-made templates, users can use creativity and start customizing the mobile app. First, users can choose from 30+ native elements to make the content more unique and interesting. Next, Andromo’s robust customization feature allows changes in color, alignment, size, etc. What’s more, the drag-and-drop tool makes the whole customization process becomes a lot easier and more fun. By being flexible, Andromo can be a movie app maker, kids interactive app maker, or ringtone app maker, etc. 

Loading content

Users can upload many content types to the app interface. Video, image, and audio are some examples of Andromo’s elements. In addition, Andromo easy app maker also ensures all files are rendered beautiful and high-quality after being uploaded thanks to the Flutter technology. Users can leverage the app value by choosing the right in-app content and boosting customer engagement.

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetization set up

After understanding how to build an ipad app, users need to find ways to set up monetization. Users can select Andromo’s flexible monetization methods such as banner ads, interstitial ads, and native ads. These ads help creators earn money with a free app on Google Play or App Store. 

Upload to App Store

Uploading the final product on Google Play or App Store can’t be any easier with Andromo, the free android app maker. First, users receive an email with all necessary information about the newly created app from Andromo. Second, users can use that information to start releasing the app on marketplaces. During this process, Andromo doesn’t charge users any extra fee. 

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

Why Create An App With Simple Android App Builder?

Enhance customer experience

An app is a new marketing strategy compared to traditional approaches such as an offline store or a website. Customers can easily scroll through the product list and get the latest news, discounts, and promotional deals with an app. Adding an app to the existed ecosystem will ultimately enhance the customer experience. With Andromo simple codeless app builder, businesses can build an app at a very affordable price for the first time. Andromo simple app maker also provides a drag-and-drop system that helps users build the app easily. The WYSIWYG interface also helps users see the final product without switching between the back-end and front-end. Andromo is an innovation that eliminates the traditional app-making process.

Get ahead of competitors

An app can make a business instantly stand out from the rest. This is because the app brings a unique service. As a result, that’s easier to boost engagement and build customer loyalty. Of course, in order to do this, a mobile app must have rich content and smooth performance. This can be done wonderfully with Andromo. In fact, the platform provides users with 30+ native elements. Users can build various content types and interface as long as it is an idea. Users don’t need to start from a blank canvas. Instead, the easiest way to make native app online is to choose from a ready-to-use template. After that, users can start changing the color, font, text, layout, etc, following the creator’s creativity and strategy.

Easy to monetize

Many app creators are masters of designing UI/UX and in-app content and fail to monetize the app. If creators cannot find a way to make a profit sustainably, the business is very likely to fail. Thanks to easy ios app builder , flexible ads methods, this is no longer a struggle for mobile app creators with Andromo. Users can choose to display various ads types. For example, users can design stunning banner ads that display sponsored content. Every time customers click on the ads, and creators can earn a commission from the third party.

The Salient Features Of Andromo Simple Mobile App Builder

Dashboard Card

The dashboard card with a user-friendly interface will help users to create an app from scratch easily. Users only need several minutes to start getting used to how the platform works before customizing the app.

Multimedia

Users can select a wide range of content types for the apps, such as audio, video, image. These media types will help the in-app content becomes unique and bring more value to customers.

Multiple Dashboards

Multiple Dashboards feature allows users to create 2 apps at the same time. This is very time-saving and convenient for people who need to manage multiple apps.

Contact

With the contact element, users can add the contact of the business to the app. This feature helps end-users easily find the information and reach out to the business on different platforms.

WordPress Feed

Allow users to update with the latest news on the blog with WordPress Feed. Adding this feature will make the app look more professional and enhance engagement.

Interstitial Ads

Interstitial Ads are one of the most common ads types that many businesses are using to gain profit. This type of ad will appear on a transition between app activities, and people can remove the ads after a specific time.

Make An App Today Using Andromo Simple Platform

Andromo completely changes how an app is made. From now on, even people with no coding experience can build an app from scratch. This is achievable thanks to the robust platform’s drag-and-drop system, ready-to-use practical templates, flexible customization options, and various monetization options. Try Andromo today and build passive income with mobile apps.

desktop screen with an media player app

Spring Discounts

100 coupons
are available till May 2

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.