學校應用程序製造商
教育和pnone的照片

使用 Andromo 構建專業學校應用程序

如今,免費應用程序對學校創建的重要性正在增長。 KhanAcademy、Coursera、FutureLearn 和其他教育應用程序使知識在世界的每個角落都可以訪問,並且在 Google Market 和 AppStore 上的上傳量達到了數百萬。

帶有全新軟件的學校列表的 Andromo 移動應用程序。 即時更新通知、不同課程安排和更多工具已準備好進入新的教育應用程序,例如 大學申請.

學校應用程序的關鍵功能

擴展的工具包。 以下是構建 安卓教育應用:

彈出窗口

在線構建與學校相關的應用程序的有益選擇。 檢查與學生交流的所有更新。 收到有關問題和已完成任務的通知。 設置有關家庭任務和即將舉行的會議的提醒。

快速訪問按鈕

快速訪問按鈕將提高學生對即將進行的測試和任務的認識。 只需單擊幾下,即可將日曆鏈接或研究計劃添加到控制器。

電話卡

在學習應用程序中的緊急情況下允許與老師取得聯繫的功能。 它對 教師應用 .

pdf文件附件

將手冊貼到學校移動應用程序上。 上傳有價值的備考資料庫。 為好奇的學生附加額外的資源。 孩子們不應該害怕找不到或忘記書。

多語言庫

在學習應用程序中為學生提供多樣化的書籍選擇。 不同語言和方言的文學作品可以幫助外國孩子更容易適應並愛上科目,因為並非每個老師都給孩子提供語言選擇。

音頻播放器

添加音頻文件,讓書面材料堅持下去。 然後,孩子們將能夠在回家的路上帶著耳機重複話題。

播客播放器

通過該領域專家的專業播客,讓孩子們熟悉某個主題。 在簡單的對話中吸收重要信息總是更容易。

使用 Andromo 創建成功的應用程序 學校應用程序製造商 現在

很多人都在尋找一個 應用程序製造商 給學生 作為創建應用程序的一種方式。 但是,與 Andromo 學校應用程序製造商,用戶只需支付很小的代價即可開始構建高級應用程序,獲得貨幣化支持,並立即獲得利潤。 

 第一種也是最簡單的貨幣化方法是在 Play Market 或亞馬遜上銷售應用程序。 但用戶不一定要在 Google Play 或 App Store 上銷售應用才能獲得報酬。 事實上,有多種方法可以通過應用獲利。 例如,許多免費應用程序使用原生廣告、橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告或贊助內容從其他合作夥伴那裡獲得資金。 機會是無窮無盡的。

使用 Andromo 創建學校應用程序的 3 個步驟

1.在easy start部分選擇一個模板

Andromo 將讓用戶深入了解具有多種多樣性的令人驚嘆的即用型模板庫。 從那裡,用戶將很容易找到許多滿足不同需求的模板。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

2. 自定義、添加內容、進行變現設置

獲得模板後,用戶可以開始自定義和添加內容,以構建信息豐富、獨特且用戶友好的應用程序。 此外,用戶可以選擇多種獲利方式和廣告選項。

3. 構建並上傳應用到 App Store/Play 市場

應用程序完成後,用戶將收到來自 Andromo 的公告電子郵件,這使得該應用程序可以立即在 Google Play 和 App Store 上發布。 

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

為什麼要使用 Andromo 創建與個人學校相關的應用程序?

在維護所有設備的情況下,每個學生都會在學校應用程序中收到有關家庭任務和即將進行的測試的通知。 完成練習的責任完全在孩子身上。

即時通訊

實時交互模擬器。 讓學生快速更新並回復出現的問題。 開展主題討論和主題調查,例如在 上課出勤申請 . 評論已完成的家庭任務。 添加新材料和主題。 編輯以前的帖子。 為正確答案和學生的進步打分。 使用與學校相關的應用程序在沒有日記的情況下跟踪孩子的進步。

輕鬆更改

隨著學生對特定功能和設計感到厭倦,請迅速更改它們。

讓學生參與學習過程

添加媒體資源以查看、挑選具有現代可視化效果的有吸引力的書籍 - 讓孩子通過移動學習應用程序愛上一門學科。

試驗功能

聯合兩個獨立的應用程序,創建多個儀表板,在佈局中添加空間。創建帶有移動組件的旋轉木馬,在佈局中添加空間,收集圖片庫。 使用列表分組功能將常用的設置和素材固定到首頁。 Andromo 滿足所有期望。 勇於嘗試——以創意超越競爭對手。

選擇 Andromo 來創建您的學校應用程序

Andromo 提供了多種功能來創建真正出色的學校應用程序。

用戶可以完全免費創建多達三個應用程序,沒有任何隱藏費用。

使用 Andromo 教育應用程序生成器的桌面屏幕截圖

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

School App Maker
photo of education and pnone

Build Up A Professional School App With Andromo

The importance of free apps for school creation is growing these days. KhanAcademy, Coursera, FutureLearn and other education apps make knowledge accessible in every corner of the world and grow up to several millions of uploadings on Google Market and AppStore .

Andromo mobile app for school list with brand new software. Notifications for instant updates, different lesson arrangements and many more tools are ready to go into a new educational app.

Key Functions For a School App

An expanded toolkit. Here are the key functions to construct an educational app for Android:

Pop-ups

A beneficial choice for building up school-related apps online. Check all the updates in communication with students. Be notified about questions and completed tasks. Set up reminders about home tasks and upcoming meetings.

Quick access buttons

A quick access button will increase students` awareness about imminent tests and tasks. Add a link to a calendar or a studies schedule to a controller in a couple of clicks.

Phonecard

A function which allows getting in touch with the teacher in case of emergency in a learning app.

Pdf document attachment

Pinup a manual to the school mobile application. Upload a library of valuable materials for exam preparation. Attach additional resources for curious students. Children should not be afraid of not finding or forgetting books.

Multi-language library

Diversify books choice for students in a learning app. Literature in different languages and dialects can help foreign kids adapt easier and fall in love with subjects as not every teacher gives children a language choice.

Audio player

Add up audio files to let written materials stick. Then, kids will be able to repeat topics on the way home with their headphones on.

Podcast player

Get kids acquainted with a topic through professional podcasts with experts in the field. It is always easier to absorb important information in simple conversations.

Create a winning application with Andromo school app maker now

Many people are looking for a free app maker for students as a way to create an app. But, with the Andromo app maker for schools, users only need to pay a tiny price to start building advanced apps, getting monetization supports, and earning profit instantly. 

 The first and easiest monetization method is to sell an app on Play Market or Amazon. But users don’t necessarily have to sell apps on Google Play or App Store in order to get paid. In fact, there are various ways to monetize apps. For example, many free apps use native ads, banner ads, interstitial ads, or sponsored content to get money from other partners. The opportunities are endless.

3 steps to create a school app with Andromo

1. Choose a template in the Easy Start Section

Andromo will let users dive into a gallery of stunning ready-to-use templates with lots of diversity. From there, users will easily find many templates that cater to different needs.

2. Customize, add content, make monetization settings

After getting the template, users can start customizing and adding content to build an informational, unique, and user-friendly app. What’s more, users can choose multiple monetizations and ads options.

3. Build and upload the app to the App Store/Play market

Once the app is completed, users will receive an announcement email from Andromo, which makes the app ready to be published on Google Play and App Store right away. 

Document

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Why A Personal School-related App Should be Created With Andromo?

With all devices maintained, each student will receive a notification about home tasks and imminent tests in the school app. Responsibility for completed exercises is fully on kids.

Instant communication

A real-time interaction simulator. Get students updated swiftly and reply to appearing questions. Develop topic discussions and subject surveys. Comment upon completed hometasks. Add new materials and topics. Edit previous posts. Give scores for correct answers and students` progress. Track down children’s progress without a journal with a school-related app.

Easy changes

As the students get bored with specific functions and design- change them swiftly.

Get students involved with studying process

Add up media resources to check, pick up appealing books with modern visualization- let kids fall in love with a subject through a mobile learning app.

Experiment with functions

Unite two separate applications, create multiple dashboards, add spaces in the layout.Create a merry-go-round with moving components, add spaces in the layout, gather a gallery of pictures. Pin up frequently used settings and materials to the front page with a list group function. Andromo fulfils all expectations. Be brave with experiments—excel competitors with creative ideas.

Choose Andromo to Create Your School App

Andromo offers a variety of features to create a truly outstanding school app.

Users can create up to three applications absolutely for free, no hidden charges.

desktop screenshot with Andromo education app builder