鈴聲應用製作工具
手機-壁紙-移動應用

無需代碼即可製作自己的鈴聲應用程序

雖然自定義鈴聲不像 2000 年代初那樣主流,但人們仍然喜歡使用最新或最酷的音樂片段來個性化他們的手機。 

根據 How-To-Geek,僅美國鈴聲市場就值得 每年$ 500萬. 全球市場估計價值近 4 億美元。 很明顯,鈴聲仍然有巨大的市場。 鈴聲的平均成本是 3 美元,因此購買的鈴聲會加起來。 難怪 Google Play 和 Apple Appstore 上有數百個最好的鈴聲應用程序。 

Andromo 是一款高級應用程序創建者,它提供了一種快速、即用型的解決方案,用於創建帶有內置模板和活動以及內容預設的鈴聲應用程序。 得益於無代碼鈴聲應用程序構建器,創建自定義鈴聲應用程序比以往任何時候都容易。

鈴聲應用程序的主要功能

Andromo 鈴聲或壁紙應用程序生成器提供了許多功能,可以創建漂亮的手機鈴聲應用程序。 這是鈴聲應用程序的一些主要功能的列表。

音頻播放器

此功能是為了讓用戶輕鬆聽音樂。 他們可以找到適合自己口味的來電鈴聲或通知。

社會共享

此功能允許鈴聲移動應用程序的用戶通過社交媒體與家人和朋友分享他們自己創建的鈴聲。

儀表闆卡

可以在設計和佈局方面自定義的空活動,使鈴聲應用程序看起來更有吸引力。

非頁內廣告

此功能通過僅在與用戶最相關時顯示全屏廣告來幫助應用程序創建者最大化他們的收入。

付費訪問內容

此功能允許開發人員將特定鈴聲或功能限制為獨家可用以最大化他們的收入。

推送通知

此功能會通知用戶重要的應用信息,包括重要更新和朋友的通知。

使用 Andromo 製作鈴聲應用程序並賺錢!

許多人仍然使用音樂或聲音片段來個性化他們的手機。 根據 Statista 的數據,28 年 2021 月,僅 Google Play 商店中評分最高的音樂和音頻應用就創造了 XNUMX 萬美元的收入。
學習如何使用 Andromo 製作鈴聲應用程序是賺取額外現金的好方法,尤其是對於那些喜歡音樂的人。 借助 Andromo 的應用程序無代碼平台,創作者可以輕鬆地將流行或個人音樂編輯成鈴聲並通過互聯網銷售或設置廣告並通過應用程序獲利。

手機-移動應用-壁紙

使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序示例

安德羅莫的 定制應用程序創建者 已經幫助很多人構建了鈴聲應用,這裡就是其中一款應用。

百萬+
下載/年
20000
用戶評分
皇室戰爭的 SFX

皇室戰爭的 SFX

它是 Google Play 商店中最好的鈴聲應用程序之一,其中包括所有 Troop Clash Royale 音效,包括 Emotes Sounds、Chest Sounds、All Rarity Cards Sounds 等等。 使用 Andromo 鈴聲應用程序製造商構建,目前在 Google Play 上有超過 1,000,000 次下載,超過 16,452 人給了它 4.7 星(滿分 5 星)。

音樂愛好者會喜歡下載這個應用程序,因為它的社交分享功能、音樂播放器、用戶友好的設計、聊天功能和通知。

使用 Andromo 製作自己的鈴聲應用程序的 3 步指南

Andromo 比以往任何時候都更容易構建零編碼知識的鈴聲應用程序。 由於 Andromo 是一款鈴聲應用程序 android 和 iOS 鈴聲製作器,創作者可以為這兩個平台製作手機鈴聲應用程序。

1. 在我們的 Easy Start 部分選擇一個模板

按下儀表板左上方的 Easy Start 按鈕。 然後選擇聲音和鈴聲模板,在特定字段中為未來的應用程序命名,然後按構建此應用程序按鈕。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

2. 自定義、添加內容、進行盈利設置

該應用程序由稱為活動的塊組成。 幾乎可以想像的任何活動都可以在構建器中使用,並且創建者可以單獨定制它們,訂購它們,並創建一個漂亮的佈局。

借助來自市場領導者 AdMob 和 Facebook Network Audience 的橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告、原生廣告和閃屏,在幾分鐘內將應用程序轉變為創收資源。

3. 構建您的應用並將其上傳到 App Store/Play Market

時間終於到了! 現在下載應用程序文件(APK 或 AAB)並將其放置在應用程序市場上。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App
文件

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

為什麼人們創建鈴聲應用程序?

鈴聲仍然是手機中最個性化的組件之一。 適用於 iPhone 或 Android 的最佳鈴聲應用程序允許用戶為每個聯繫人設置專門的鈴聲、消息和通知。 鈴聲不僅僅是通知和識別。 鈴聲就像手機的簽名,代表著個人的個性和音樂品味。

製作自定義鈴聲的快速簡便方法

用戶可以使用預設的歌曲片段或其中的一部分輕鬆快速地創建自定義鈴聲。 該應用程序有很多聲音編輯選項,可用於剪切、淡入/淡出、淡入下一首曲目,這完全取決於用戶。

讓用戶輕鬆分配鈴聲

手機鈴聲應用目前兼容大部分手機系統。 它允許用戶為每個聯繫人或聯繫人組和警報、消息、通知等分配唯一的鈴聲。

使用 Andromo 快速創建鈴聲應用程序!

Andromo 是為 Android 和 iOS 創建出色應用程序的簡單方法。 使用 Andromo 的拖放界面製作您自己的鈴聲應用,無需編寫任何代碼。 借助通知、貨幣化、多個儀表板、多媒體等功能,Andromo 讓用戶能夠快速製作精美的應用程序。

Andromo 可以幫助任何人實現他們的想法。 試一試!

DESKTOPS 移動應用壁紙

Ringtone App Maker
PHONES-wallpapers-mobile-apps

Make Your Own Ringtone App Without Code

While custom ringtones are not as mainstream as they were in the early 2000s, people still like to personalize their cell phones with snippets of the newest or coolest tunes. 

According to the How-To-Geek, the U.S. ringtone market alone is worth around $500 million a year. The global market has an estimated worth of nearly 4 billion dollars. So clearly, there is still a huge market for ringtones. The average cost of a ringtone is $3, so those ringtone purchases will add up. No wonder there are hundreds of best apps for ringtones available on Google Play and Apple Appstore. 

Andromo is a premium app creator that offers a quick, ready-to-use solution for creating ringtone apps with built-in templates and activities and content presets. Creating custom ringtone applications is easier than ever, thanks to the no-code ringtone application builder.

Top Features For A Ringtone App

There are many features Andromo ringtone or wallpaper app builder offers to make it possible to create a beautiful phone ringtone app. This is a list of some of the top features of a ringtone app.

Audio Player

This feature is for users to listen to music easily. They can find which one suits their taste to be on caller tune or notifications.

Social Sharing

This functionality allows users of ringtone mobile apps to share their own-created ringtones with family and friends via social media.

Dashboard Card

The empty activity that can be customized in terms of design and layout to make the ringtone app look more appealing.

Interstitial Ads

This feature helps app creators to maximize their earning by only showing full-screen ads when they are most relevant to the users.

Paid Access to Content

This feature allows developers to limit specific ringtones or features to be exclusively available to maximize their earnings.

Push Notifications

This feature notifies users of important app information, including critical updates and notifications from their friends.

Make A Ringtone App With Andromo And Earn Money!

Many people still personalize their mobile phones with snippets of music or sounds. The top-rated music and audio apps on Google Play Store alone made $28 million in revenue in July 2021, according to Statista.
Learning how to make ringtone apps with Andromo is a great way to make some extra cash, especially for those fond of music. With Andromo’s no-code platform for apps, creators can easily edit popular or personal music into ringtones and sell them over the internet or set up ads and monetize through the app.

phone-mobile-apps-wallpapers

Examples of Apps Built With Andromo

Andromo’s customization app creator has helped many people to build ringtone apps, and here is one of those apps.

Million +
Downloads / Year
20000
User ratings
SFX for Clash Royale

SFX for Clash Royale

It’s one of the best ringtone apps on the Google play store that includes all Troop Clash Royale Sound Effects, including Emotes Sounds, Chest Sounds, All Rarity Cards Sounds, and many more. Built using the Andromo ringtone app maker, it currently has 1,000,000+ downloads on Google Play, and more than 16,452 people gave it 4.7 stars out of 5.

Music lovers will enjoy downloading this app for its social sharing capabilities, music player, user-friendly design, chat features, and notifications.

3-Step Guide To Making Your Own Ringtones App With Andromo

Andromo makes it easier than ever to build a ringtone app with zero knowledge of coding. Because Andromo is a ringtone application android and iOS ringtone maker, creators can make mobile ringtone apps for both platforms.

1. Choose A Template In Our Easy Start Section

Press the Easy Start button on the upper left side of the dashboard. Then choose the sounds and ringtones template, give the future app the name in a specific field, and press the Build This App button.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps

2. Customize it, Add Content, Make Monetization Settings

The app is made up of blocks called activities. Almost any activity one could imagine is available in the builder, and the creator customizes them separately, orders them, and creates a beautiful layout.

Turn the app into a revenue-generating resource in minutes with banner ads, interstitial ads, native ads, and splash screens from market leaders AdMob and Facebook Network Audience.

3. Build Your App And Upload It To The App Store/Play Market

The time has finally come! Now download the app file (APK or AAB) and place it on an app market.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Why People Create Ringtone app?

Ringtones continue to be one of the most personalized components of mobile phones. The best ringtone app for iPhone or Android allows users to set a specialized tone for each contact for alarms, messages, and notifications. Ringtones do more than just notify and identify. Ringtones are like a phone’s signature that signifies an individual’s personality and musical taste.

Fast And Easy Way To Make Custom Ringtones

Users can create custom ringtones easily and fast, using preset segments of the songs or just a part of them. The app has a lot of sound editing options, which can be used to cut, fade in/out, fade to the next track it's all up to the users.

Make It Easy For Users To Assign Ringtones

The mobile ringtone app is currently compatible with most mobile phone systems. It allows the user to assign a unique ringtone for each contact or group of contacts and alarms, messages, notifications, and more.

Create Ringtone Apps Quickly With Andromo!

Andromo is the easy way to create awesome apps for Android and iOS. Make your own ringtones app with Andromo’s drag and drop interface without writing a single line of code. With features like notifications, monetization, multiple dashboards, multimedia, and much more, Andromo gives users the power to make beautiful apps fast.

Andromo helps anyone get their idea off the ground. Give it a try!

DESKTOPS mobile apps wallpapers

Hot summer sales!

Offer is valid for 100 packages till August 25

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

SummHobby

ULTRA

-32%*

use this promo code:

SummUl

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

SummPro

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.