لقطات شاشة لتطبيقات الكتاب الاليكتروني

إنشاء تطبيقات وصفات جميلة باستخدام Andromo

تطبيق الوصفات هو أداة مساعدة رقمية في المطبخ تجعل الطهي أسهل وأسرع وأكثر ملاءمة. يقدم تطبيق الوصفات للمستخدمين نصائح حول الوصفات ويسمح لهم بالمناقشة مع مستخدمين آخرين وحتى مشاركة خبراتهم في الطهي مع مستخدمين آخرين. يعد إنشاء تطبيق كتاب وصفات أفضل من كتاب الطبخ لأنه يجعل كل شيء يمكن القيام به باستخدام كتاب الطبخ أسهل. 

المسح بواسطة الفسنتافرا وجدت أن 22.8 مليون شخص من الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا والهند وباكستان والفلبين قد بحثوا عن تطبيقات للوصفات على Facebook وأبدوا اهتمامًا بالطهي. 

أندرومو وصفة صانع التطبيق يتيح لأي شخص إنشاء تطبيق وتحميله في سوق التطبيقات ، مثل Google Play و Apple Store. لا حاجة للترميز. مع Andromo ، يعد تطوير تطبيق جوال أمرًا سهلاً. يستغرق الأمر دقائق فقط.

أهم الميزات للحصول على وصفة تطبيق الهاتف المحمول

فيما يلي بعض ميزات Andromo ، صانع تطبيقات الوصفات ، والتي يمكن أن تسهل على المطورين إنشاء تطبيقات الوصفات الخاصة بهم

معرض الصور

يعرض قسم معرض الصور في التطبيق جميع الصور الشهية التي يمكن للمستخدمين استخدامها كمصدر إلهام لإعداد طعام لذيذ. مع أندرومو ، صانع تطبيق المجلة ، يبدو التطبيق جذابًا.

الوصول المدفوع إلى المحتوى

توفر الميزات وصولاً حصريًا إلى الوصفات الخاصة المتاحة فقط للأشخاص الذين دفعوا مقابلها.

إنشاء مدونة

هذه تطبيق الأخبار تتيح هذه الميزة للمستخدمين البقاء على اطلاع دائم بأحدث الوصفات ومشاركات مدونة الوصفات الأخرى من مواقع طهي مختلفة.

الاجتماعية مشاركة

ستسمح وظيفة المشاركة الاجتماعية للمستخدمين بمشاركة الوصفات على Facebook أو الشبكات الاجتماعية الأخرى التي ستروج لتطبيق الهاتف المحمول.

الإشعارات

تتيح هذه الميزة للمستخدمين تلقي تنبيهات في الوقت الفعلي عندما يقدم أصحاب التطبيق عروضًا وإضافات وصفات جديدة وميزات في تطبيق الهاتف المحمول لوصفة الطعام. حتى في تطبيق الكتاب الاليكتروني يمكن لمنشئي المحتوى استخدامه لتنبيه المستخدمين في الوقت الفعلي.

إعلانات الأصلية

يُعد الإعلان الأصلي طريقة لتقديم محتوى برعاية في بيئة تتوافق مع المحتوى المحيط. يمكن لمنشئي المحتوى الترويج للعلامات التجارية والمنتجات دون الإخلال بتجربة المستخدم.

اصنع تطبيق كتاب وصفات خاص بك واكسب المال

يسمح Andromo  تطبيقات ويكيبيديا أو وصفة لمنشئي التطبيقات لدمج تحقيق الدخل من التطبيقات بسهولة في تطبيقاتهم باستخدام سطر واحد من التعليمات البرمجية. تدعم واجهة Andromo البسيطة جميع شبكات الإعلانات الرئيسية لتحقيق الدخل على الأجهزة المحمولة ، بما في ذلك Google Admob و Facebook Audience Network و Mopub Advertising Network. باستخدام Andromo ، يمكن لناشري تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة تعظيم إمكانات تطبيقاتهم بسهولة عن طريق توليد دخل سلبي. 

قد يزيد مطورو تطبيقات الوصفات من عائداتهم من خلال دمج محتوى عرض الدفع داخل التطبيق Andromo الذي يقصر بعض الوصفات على العملاء الذين يدفعون فقط.

هاتف الكتاب الاليكتروني

خطوات حول كيفية إنشاء تطبيق وصفة

1. اختر نموذجًا في قسم البداية السهلة

يجعل Andromo من السهل إنشاء تطبيق للوصفات. للبدء ، قم بزيارة موقع Andromo الإلكتروني ، وانقر على "Easy Start" ، واختر نموذجًا ، وانقر على "إنشاء هذا التطبيق". من هناك ، يمكن لـ Creator تخصيصها حسب رغبتها.

إيزي ستارت جاهز لاستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول

2. قم بتخصيصه وإضافة محتوى وإجراء إعدادات تحقيق الدخل

أندروم منشئ تطبيق المعرفة يساعد على إنشاء تطبيق الوصفات الخاص بك مع صور الأطباق أو الوصفات المقدمة ، بالإضافة إلى معلومات حول كيفية تحضيرها. من المهم أيضًا تضمين أدوات تحقيق الدخل مثل الإعلانات الأصلية وإعلانات البانر والإعلانات البينية وشاشات البداية من Facebook Audience Network أو Google Admob.

3. قم ببناء تطبيقك وتحميله إلى متجر التطبيقات / سوق Play

بعد التخصيص ، سيرسل Andromo حزمة تطبيق بحيث يمكن إرسالها إلى App Store أو Google Play Store.

كيفية استضافة تطبيق Andromo في متاجر التطبيقات
وثيقة

أكثر من مليون شخص مثلك من جميع أنحاء العالم اشتركوا في خدمة إنشاء تطبيقات Andromo وقاموا ببناء تطبيقهم للجوال بدون تشفير. 99٪ راضون ويقومون ببناء تطبيقات متعددة في لمح البصر!

شارون بيسيل
شارون بيسيل
الهند
اقرأ المزيد
في الواقع ، كان إنشاء التطبيق أمرًا سهلاً حقًا باستخدام Andromo. تطبيقاتي في مجال الصحة والوقاية من الأمراض غير المعدية. أجني حوالي 10000 دولار سنويًا ، وهذا هو دخلي الجانبي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع وظيفتي الرئيسية. أستمتع بالحصول على دخل سلبي من التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام Andromo.
ماريوس
ماريوس
رومانيا
اقرأ المزيد
أجني حوالي 500 يورو من تطبيقاتي ، وهذا هو الدخل الجانبي إلى جانب وظيفتي الرئيسية. في كانون الأول (ديسمبر) الماضي ، ربحت 1500 يورو. لقد قدم لي مجال التطبيقات الكثير من المرونة ودخلًا ثابتًا خلال فترة مرضت فيها ، لذا بالنسبة لي ، تحول أندرومو إلى استثمار ممتاز.
سانسار لوكان
سانسار لوكان
الهند
اقرأ المزيد
أندرومو سهل الاستخدام للغاية. إنه يلبي احتياجات المستخدم النهائي بشكل كامل ويقوم بذلك بسرعة وفعالية. لدي مدونة ، وتطبيقي أداة ممتازة للتفاعل مع المشتركين في قناتي. أيضًا ، يجلب لي تطبيقي 1400 دولار شهريًا.
يونس وسارة
يونس وسارة
المغرب
اقرأ المزيد
لقد أعطانا Andromo القدرة على إنشاء تطبيقات بدون مهارات البرمجة ، وهي اليوم عادة ما يستغرق منا 2-3 ساعات لإنشاء تطبيق رائع في Andromo. نجني حوالي 2000 دولار من تطبيقاتنا ، وهذا هو الدخل الرئيسي لعائلتنا.
دانيال
دانيال
الإكوادور
اقرأ المزيد
عادةً ما يستغرق الأمر يومين لإنشاء تطبيق باستخدام Andromo ، وأربح ما بين 1200 دولار و 1500 دولار شهريًا. هذا هو الدخل الأساسي لي ، مما يساعدني على إعالة أسرتي.
سورين
سورين
رومانيا
اقرأ المزيد
يستغرق الأمر حوالي 10 أيام لإنشاء تطبيق رائع. صنع التطبيق هو وظيفتي الرئيسية ويمكنني دعم عائلتي به. في رأيي ، أندرومو هو الأفضل ، ولهذا السبب أحب هذه المنصة!
السابق
التالى

لماذا ينشئ الناس تطبيق وصفة؟

يعد تطبيق الوصفات أحد أهم الأدوات التي يمتلكها الطاهي تحت تصرفه. الغرض من الوصفة وأهميتها بالنسبة للطاهي عملي ونظري. فيما يلي بعض أسباب تطوير تطبيق الوصفات.

وصفة تقاسم

يساعد إنشاء تطبيق كتاب الطبخ الخاص بك في العثور على الوصفة المثالية على الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي ، ولم تكن مشاركة الوصفات مع العائلة والأصدقاء وزملاء الدراسة أسهل من أي وقت مضى. تعمل تطبيقات الوصفات إلى حد ما مثل شبكة اجتماعية لهواة الطبخ والمهنيين. يمكن للمستخدمين مشاركة الوصفات والنصائح من الطهاة وصور الطعام وتبادل الأفكار حول الطهي.

تخطيط الوجبات

مع الوفرة المتزايدة لخيارات الطعام في متاجر البقالة ، يمكن أن يكون العثور على خيارات صحية وفعالة من حيث التكلفة تحديًا مستهلكًا للوقت. لتخفيف هذا العبء ، أنشئ تطبيق كتب الطبخ الخاص بك لإنشاء قوائم تسوق بناءً على التفضيلات الغذائية والمعايير الصحية.

حساب تكاليف الوصفة

تطبيق الوصفات هو الطريقة الأسرع والأكثر دقة لتسعير الوصفات للبقاء على الميزانية. يحتوي كتاب الطبخ الرقمي هذا على آلاف الوصفات المجانية ، وميزات لضبط تكاليف الوصفات ، والقدرة على إنشاء قوائم تسوق بنقرة واحدة ، والمزيد.

البحث عن محلات البقالة القريبة

تحتوي بعض تطبيقات الوصفات مثل وصفات الطعام الجيدة من BBC على موقع جغرافي مدمج داخل التطبيق يمنح المستخدم خريطة لموقع متاجر البقالة القريبة حيث يمكنه شراء مكونات وصفات محددة وصورة لما يبدو عليه المتجر.

طريقة مناسبة للبحث عن وصفة

يستغرق إنشاء تطبيق كتاب وصفات خاص بك كل العمل الشاق للبحث عن الوصفات. تصفح وابحث واستكشف آلاف الوجبات الشهية باستخدام محرك بحث الوصفات الخاص بنا أو ضع إشارة مرجعية على الوصفات المفضلة لاستخدامها لاحقًا. سهل الاستخدام ، يقدم هذا التطبيق العملي جميع الأطعمة اللذيذة التي يحبها المرء في أي وقت من اليوم.

جرب تطبيق Recipe App Maker الآن!

يتيح Andromo لمستخدميه القيام بذلك إنشاء تطبيق كتاب طبخ بتصميم مخصص واستثمارها. يوفر Andromo أيضًا تجربة فريدة لتطبيقات الوصفات المخصصة ويوفر أفضل الطرق لكسب الدخل السلبي من خلال الإعلانات الأصلية أو عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق. إنه مكان مثالي لمحبي الطعام أو الطهاة الذين لديهم أفكار مبتكرة ولكن ليس لديهم خبرة في البرمجة.

يقدم Andromo إرشادات حول كيفية عمل تطبيقات الوصفات ويجعل إنشاء تطبيق أمرًا سهلاً. اختر أندرومو اليوم!

أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية من الكتاب الاليكتروني

Black Friday final sales!

Recipes App Maker
ebook applications screenshots

Creating Beautiful Recipe Apps With Andromo

A recipe app is a digital aid in the kitchen that makes cooking easier, faster, and more convenient. The recipes app gives users recipe advice and allows them to discuss with other users and even share their culinary expertise with other users. Creating a recipe book app is better than a cookbook because it makes everything one can do with a cookbook easier. 

The survey by Alfacentavra found 22.8 million people from the US, Canada, the UK, Australia, India, Pakistan, and the Philippines have searched for recipes apps on Facebook and showed interest in cooking. 

Andromo is a recipe app maker that allows anyone to make an app and upload it in the app market, such as Google Play and Apple Store. No coding is needed. With Andromo, developing a mobile app is easy. It takes only minutes.

Top Features For A Recipe Mobile Application

Here are some of the features of Andromo, a recipe app maker, that can make it easy for developers to create their own recipe apps

Photo Gallery

The photo gallery section of the app displays all the mouthwatering images that users can use as inspiration to make delicious food. With Andromo, magazine app maker , the app look attractive.

Paid Access To Content

The features provide exclusive access to special recipes only available to people who paid for them.

Blog Creation

This news app feature enables users to stay updated with the newest recipes and other recipe blog posts from different cooking sites.

Social Sharing

The social sharing function will allow users to share recipes on Facebook or other social networks that will promote the mobile app.

Notifications

This feature allows users to receive alerts in real-time when the app owners introduce offers, new recipe additions, and features in the food recipe mobile app. Even ebook app creators can use it to alert their users in real-time.

Native Ads

Native advertising is a way to deliver sponsored content in an environment that matches the surrounding content. Creators can promote brands and products without disrupting the user's experience.

Make Your Own Recipe Book App And Earn Money

Andromo allows  Wikipedia apps or recipe app creators to easily integrate app monetization into their apps with a single line of code. Andromo simple interface supports all major mobile monetization ad networks, including Google Admob, Facebook Audience Network, and Mopub advertising network. With Andromo, mobile app publishers can easily maximize the potential of their apps by generating passive income. 

Recipe app developers may increase their revenues by incorporating Andromo in-app pay view content that restricts certain recipes to just paying customers.

phone of ebook

Steps On How To Create A Recipe App

1. Choose A Template In Our Easy Start Section

Andromo makes it easy to build a recipe app. To get started, visit Andromo’s website, click “Easy Start,” choose a template, and click “build this app.” From there, Creator can customize it to their liking.

2. Customize it, Add Content, Make Monetization Settings

Andromo knowledge app builder helps to create your own recipes app with photos of the dishes or recipes served, as well as information about how to make them. It’s also important to include monetization tools such as native, banner, interstitial, and splash-screen ads from Facebook Audience Network or Google Admob.

3. Build Your App And Upload It To App Store/Play Market

After customization, Andromo will send an application package so that it can be submitted to the App Store or Google Play Store.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores
Document

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Why Do People Create A Recipe App?

A recipe app is one of the most significant tools a chef has at his or her disposal. A recipe’s purpose and relevance for the chef are both practical and theoretical. Here are some reasons for developing a recipe app.

Recipe Sharing

Create your own cookbook app help to Find the perfect recipe on the phone or tablet, sharing recipes with family, friends, and schoolmates have never been easier. Recipe apps function somewhat like a social network for cooking amateurs and professionals. Users can share recipes, tips from chefs, photos of food, and exchange ideas on cooking.

Meal Planning

With the increasing abundance of food options in grocery stores, finding healthy, cost-effective options can be a time-consuming challenge. To relieve this burden, make your own cookbook app to create shopping lists based on dietary preferences and healthy criteria.

Calculate Recipe Costs

The recipe app is the fastest, most accurate way to price the recipes, to stay on budget. This digital cookbook has thousands of free recipes, features for adjusting recipe costs, the ability to create shopping lists with one tap, and more.

Finding Nearby Grocery Stores

Some recipe apps such as BBC good food recipes have geolocation integrated within the app that gives the user a map location of nearby grocery stores where they can buy identified recipe ingredients and a photo of what the store looks like.

A Convenient Way To Search For A Recipe

Creating your own recipe book app takes all the hard work out of searching for recipes. Browse, search and explore thousands of mouth-watering meals using our recipe search engine or bookmark favourite recipes for later use. Easy to use, this practical app serves up all the tasty foods one love, any time of the day.

Try our Recipe App Maker Now!

Andromo enables its users to make a cookbook app with a custom design and monetize them. Andromo also provides a unique experience for personalized recipe apps and gives the best ways to earn passive income through native ads or in-app purchases. It is a perfect place for food lovers or cookers who have innovative ideas but don’t have coding experience.

Andromo provides guidance on how to make recipe apps and makes building an application easy. Choose Andromo today!

DESKTOPS of ebook

Black Friday Special Promo!

Only 14 promo codes are availavle till Tuesday 30.11

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

BFFIn25

or follow the link

ULTRA

-35%*

use this promo code:

BFFIn35

or follow the link

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

BFFIn30

or follow the link

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.