黑色星期五最後一通電話!

小時
分鐘

黑色星期五最後一通電話!

小時
分鐘
古蘭經應用程序製造商
帶有精神應用的電話屏幕

使用 Andromo 創建 Quran 應用程序

Quran 應用程序有很多用戶,因為它提供了許多優點,例如易用性和離線閱讀。 使用這種應用程序的趨勢正在迅速增加,Al Quran 應用程序就是證明,因為它已經超過 10百萬次安裝 僅來自 Google Play。

任何人即使沒有學習如何在 android studio 中製作 Quran 應用程序,也可以使用 Andromo 輕鬆創建應用程序 精神應用程序製造商. 無論是穆斯林還是計劃通過移動應用程序在世界任何地方傳播伊斯蘭教信息的個人,Andromo 都可以幫助做到這一點。 

無需為此目的聘請開發人員。 無需複雜的編碼,因為 Andromo 用戶友好的界面允許用戶輕鬆創建自己的 Quran 應用程序。 

古蘭經應用程序的主要功能

音頻播放器

此功能允許用戶收聽錄製的古蘭經經文和其他相關的伊斯蘭演講。 類似的功能可以應用在 建立教會應用程序 .

電子書

這使您有機會在不連接互聯網的情況下閱讀和學習古蘭經。

照片庫

此功能允許添加圖像,甚至以不完整的格式上傳它們。 通過添加來自古蘭經的鼓舞人心的插圖來創建一個有吸引力的移動應用程序。

博客創建

RSS Feed 功能使應用程序所有者可以輕鬆地與其用戶共享信息。 同樣,創作者可以通過此功能分享他們的想法或一些精神片段。

社會共享

動作鏈接功能允許用戶通過社交網站與家人和朋友分享古蘭經中的任何經文。

推送通知

應用程序創建者可以跨多個平台向用戶發送實時更新,並通過豐富的媒體資源(包括圖像、文本描述和視頻)顯示通知。

作為 Quran App Creator 賺錢

現在,任何有想法的人都可以創建精美的《古蘭經》應用程序。 與安德羅莫的 應用程序製造商,用戶可以輕鬆地在 Google Play 或 App Store 上發布他們新開發的應用程序,並通過廣告從中獲利。

Andromo Quran 應用程序構建器提供了廣泛的貨幣化功能,包括橫幅、插頁式廣告、啟動屏幕、原生廣告等。但是,假設開發人員專注於穆斯林消費者的古蘭經和阿拉伯語內容。 在這種情況下,最好的選擇是付費訪問內容選項,開發人員可以將某些特定的移動應用程序功能或書籍限制為僅供付費用戶使用,並從中獲得更多收入。

手機移動應用非營利

使用 Andromo 構建的古蘭經應用程序

由於離線的可能性,Andromo 是眾所周知的 聖經應用程序生成器. 用戶可以輕鬆創建精神書籍,這只是一個例子。

20000 +
用戶評分
百萬+
安裝
Murottal Muzammil Hasballah MP3 離線

古蘭經 MP3(完全離線)

Al Quran MP3(完全離線)是 Play 商店中最好的 Quran MP3 應用程序。 超過 1,000,000 次下載和來自超過 4.5 人的數千條 61,365 星評論。 自推出以來,該移動應用程序一直是穆斯林人民的寶貴資源。

這個應用程序非常易於使用。 這就是為什麼許多穆斯林喜歡它的原因。 用戶可以選擇顯示或隱藏翻譯、書籤 ayat,並一鍵收聽許多相互 MP3 之一。
此外,Al Quran MP3 旨在儘早教育我們的孩子,以培養他們對 Al Quran 的理解。 孩子們將能夠在移動應用程序的幫助下輕鬆記住《古蘭經》。

如何使用 Andromo 製作古蘭經應用程序的 3 步指南

1. 在我們的 Easy Start 部分選擇一個模板

要開始使用,請前往 Andromo 網站並單擊右上角的創建應用程序按鈕。 然後選擇easy start,選擇app模板,然後點擊Build this app按鈕。 如有任何問題,請訪問我們的幫助頁面,了解有關如何製作 Quran 應用程序的更多信息。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

2. 自定義、添加內容、進行盈利設置

選擇一個主題,為用戶定制古蘭經移動應用程序,以增強用戶體驗。 從多個調色板中選擇一個配色方案。 將內容添加到活動類型。 包括指向博客文章、音頻祈禱、書籍等的鏈接。

在構建器左側的獲利設置中,在橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告和原生廣告之間進行選擇。

3. 構建應用並將其上傳到 App Store/Play Market

在向全球數百萬用戶發佈到 Google Play 和 App Store 之前,請務必仔細檢查應用程序以確保包含所有功能。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

為什麼要創建壁紙應用程序?

古蘭經翻譯

古蘭經應用程序改變了伊斯蘭宗教的發展。 這些移動應用程序使人們可以更輕鬆地即時訪問完整的古蘭經翻譯,以便閱讀和收聽。

傳播真主的話語

古蘭經應用程序通過發送真主之書的經文來幫助其用戶傳播真主的話語,而古蘭經用戶可以在應用程序和社交媒體上與其他用戶分享今天經文的含義,包括翻譯。

離線閱讀模式

使用此應用程序,用戶可以在離線時保留他們在古蘭經中的位置! 此應用程序允許用戶在沒有互聯網連接的任何地方閱讀古蘭經。 它對於旅行者或互聯網服務參差不齊或數據計劃昂貴的人很有用。

讓我們一起潛入並構建一個古蘭經應用程序!

Andromo 提供了一個易於使用的平台,因此任何人都可以創建他們的專業品質的古蘭經移動應用程序。 現在任何有互聯網連接的人都可以在 Android 和 iOS 上構建應用程序。 最重要的是,它是 14 天的免費試用期。

Andromo 讓用戶無需編寫任何代碼即可通過其強大而有趣的應用程序構建平台創建應用程序。 選擇附帶有關如何為 Android 或 IOS 製作 Quran 應用程序的指南和文檔的平台。 立即開始構建 Quran 應用程序! 

帶有電子書應用程序的台式電腦

最後一次通話。

還剩 15 張黑色星期五優惠券!

優惠有效期至1月XNUMX日

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

BFr滾刀

或點擊鏈接

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

BFrPro

或點擊鏈接

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

BFrUlt

或點擊鏈接

女企業家

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

BFrWoo

或點擊鏈接

* – 折扣百分比是根據 25% 的年度訂閱折扣(業餘愛好者為 20%)加上我們平台的額外折扣計算得出的。

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

獲得新年促銷!

促銷有效期至 01.01.2022!

愛好者

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

NYH2022

專業計畫

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

NYP2022

ULTRA

-40%*

使用此促銷代碼:

紐約大學2022

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

Black Friday final sales!

Quran App Maker
Phone screens with spiritual applications

Creating A Quran App with Andromo

The Quran app has many users because it provides many advantages, such as ease of use and offline reading. The trend of using this kind of app is rapidly increasing, and the Al Quran app is proof of that as it has over 10 million installs from Google Play alone.

Anyone even without learning how to make a Quran app in an android studio can create an app using Andromo hassle-free spiritual app maker. Whether a Muslim or individual planning to spread the message of Islam anywhere in the world with a mobile app, Andromo can help do that. 

There’s no need to hire a developer for this purpose. No complicated coding is needed since the Andromo user-friendly interface allows users to create their own Quran app easily. 

Top Features For a Quran App

Audio Player

This function allows users to listen to the recorded Quran verses and other related Islamic speech. A similar function can be applied when building church apps .

eBOOK

This gives a chance to read and learn from the Quran without connecting to the internet.

Photo Gallery

This feature allows adding images, even uploading them in balk format. Create an attractive mobile app by adding inspirational illustrations from the Quran.

Blog Creation

The RSS Feed feature makes it easy for app owners to share information with their users. Similarly, the creators can share their thoughts or some spiritual pieces through this feature.

Social Sharing

The action link feature allows users to share any ayah from Quran with their family and friends through social networking sites.

Push Notifications

App creators can send real-time updates to users across multiple platforms and show notifications with rich media resources, including images, text descriptions, and videos.

Make Money As Quran App Creator

The power to create beautiful Quran apps is now in the palm of anyone with ideas. With Andromo’s application maker, user can easily publish their newly-developed apps on the Google Play or App Store and make money from them through ads.

Andromo Quran app builder offers a wide range of monetization features, including banners, interstitials, splash screen, native ads, etc. However, suppose developers are focusing on Quran and Arabic content for Muslim consumers. In that case, the best option is the paid access to the content option where developers can limit some specific mobile app features or books to be exclusively available to paid users only and earn more income from that.

phone-mobile-apps-non-profit

Quran Apps Built With Andromo

Thanks to offline possibilities, Andromo is well known as a bible app builder. Users can create spiritual books easily and it is just one example.

20000 +
User ratings
Million +
Installs
Murottal Muzammil Hasballah MP3 Offline

Al Quran MP3 (Full Offline)

Al Quran MP3 (Full Offline) is the best Quran MP3 application in the play store. Over 1,000,000 downloads and thousands of 4.5-star reviews from over 61,365 people. The mobile app has served as a valuable resource for Muslim people since its inception.

This app is very easy to use. That’s why many Muslims love it. Users can choose to show or hide the translation, bookmark ayat, and listen to one of many mutual MP3s with one click.
Moreover, Al Quran MP3 is designed to educate our children as early as possible to nurture their understanding of the Al Quran. The children will be able to easily memorize the Al Quran with the help of the mobile app.

3-Steps Guide On How To Make Quran Apps With Andromo

1. Choose A Template In Our Easy Start Section

To get started, head over to the Andromo website and click on the create an app button at the top right corner. Then choose the easy start, select the app template, and click on the Build this app button. In case of any problems, visit our help page for more information on how to make a Quran app.

2. Customize it, Add Content, Make Monetization Settings

Select a theme, customize the Quran mobile app for users to enhance user experience. Select a color scheme from several color pallets. Add content to the activity type. Include links to blog posts, audio prayers, books, and much more.

In the monetization settings on the left side of the builder, select between banner ads, interstitial ads, and native ads.

3. Build The App And Upload It To The App Store/Play Market

Make sure to double-check the application to make sure all features are included before publishing on Google Play and the App Store to millions of users worldwide.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores
Document

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Why Create a Wallpaper App?

Quran Translation

Quran apps have transformed the growth of the Islamic religion. These mobile apps have made it easier for people to get instant access to complete Quranic translation for reading and listening.

Spread The Word Of Allah

The Quran app helps its users spread Allah's word by sending verses of the Book of Allah, and The Holy Quran users can share the meaning of today’s verse, including translation, with other users on the app and social media.

Offline Reading Mode

Users can keep their place in the Quran while offline with this app! This application allows users to read the Holy Quran anywhere without an Internet connection. It is useful for travelers or those who have spotty Internet service or expensive data plans.

Let’s Dive Right In And Build A Quran App Together!

Andromo provides an easy-to-use platform so anyone can create their professional-quality Quran mobile apps. Now anyone with an internet connection can build an app on Android and iOS. Best of all, it’s 14 days free trial.

Andromo lets users create apps without writing a single line of code through its powerful yet fun-to-use app-building platform. Choose the platform that comes with guidance and documentation on how to make a Quran app for Android or IOS. Start building a Quran app today! 

desktop computers with ebook apps

Black Friday Special Promo!

Only 14 promo codes are availavle till Tuesday 30.11

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

BFFIn25

or follow the link

ULTRA

-35%*

use this promo code:

BFFIn35

or follow the link

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

BFFIn30

or follow the link

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.