هواتف تطبيق Mediaplayer

صانع تطبيقات الإنتاجية

تتيح تطبيقات الإنتاجية والعمل إمكانية تخطيط وإدارة الأنشطة التي قد تكون حساسة للوقت. في بعض الأحيان لتحقيق هدف أو زيادة الإنتاجية ، تكون هذه التطبيقات في متناول يدي. يمكن استخدام تطبيقات الإنتاجية والعمل لأغراض مختلفة مثل إدارة المهاموإدارة المشاريع والتخطيط الشخصي وغير ذلك الكثير. يمكن للطلاب أيضًا استخدام هذا التطبيق لتعلم الكفاءة. دراسة قابلية الاستخدام على تحسين الذات والإنتاجية (وفقًا لـ MHCI + D Studio ، جامعة واشنطن ، سياتل) يوضح أنه من السهل جدًا تطوير عادات مرغوبة من خلال الاستخدام الصحيح لتطبيقات العمل. وقد أدى هذا إلى زيادة الطلب على تطبيقات العمل هذه.

يسمح Andromo للمطورين بتحويل الأفكار إلى تصميمات عملية لتلبية الطلب المتزايد على تطبيقات العمل. إنها منصة حيث صناع تطبيقات العمل يمكن أن يضفي الحيوية على التصميمات بدون تشفير. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن فرصة الربح من الإعلانات أو مبيعات التطبيقات أو المحتوى المدعوم متاحة.

أنواع تطبيقات الإنتاجية مع Andromo

تطبيق إدارة المهام

يتيح هذا النوع من تطبيقات العمل والإنتاجية للمستخدم تنظيم المهام وتحديد المواعيد النهائية وتحديد جداول العمل وتتبع تقدم المهمة. يمكن أن تأتي الأرباح من خلال الإعلانات الأصلية والإعلانات البينية وإعلانات البانر.

تطبيق المحفظة

يسمح صانع تطبيقات Portfolio للمطورين بإنشاء تطبيقات تسهل تجميع العمل معًا. يمكن تحقيق الدخل من خلال الإعلانات والمشاركات التي ترعاها.

تطبيق الإنتاجية الذي تم إنشاؤه باستخدام Andromo

التصنيف العام
10000 +
التنزيلات / السنة
دليل de Nudos

دليل de Nudos

يُعد "Manual de Nudos" مثالًا رائعًا وخلاقًا لتطبيقات العمل في هذه الفئة. تم تصميمه باستخدام واجهة سهلة الاستخدام على Andromo. هنا بعض المعلومات العامة حول هذا التطبيق. إنه مصمم للأغراض التعليمية. تم تصميم التطبيق لتثقيف المستخدمين حول الطرق المختلفة لربط العقد لمختلف الأنشطة. تشمل الأماكن التي يكون فيها هذا مفيدًا المخيمات وجوانب الشاطئ. كما أنها تستخدم من قبل فرق الإنقاذ.

تم تصميم تطبيق العمل والإنتاجية لمساعدة المستخدمين على ربط العقد بطرق بسيطة وفعالة تجعله قويًا للخدمة الشاقة. الهدف هو جعل الأنشطة الخارجية آمنة وممتعة.

تم تحميل تطبيق العمل والإنتاجية على متجر Google Play في عام 2018 وحقق أكثر من 100,000،4.2 عملية تنزيل في ذلك الوقت. يعتبر التصنيف العام XNUMX دليلًا أيضًا على واجهته سهلة الاستخدام.

هناك مجال للتطوير على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول هذا مثل ؛ إضافة المزيد من أنماط العقدة واستخدام صور أفضل وحيوية لوصف العقدة.

إحصائية تطبيقات الإنتاجية 2021: Trello

+
التقييم
107 +
للمزيد
مليون +
التثبيت

ميزات أندرومو لتطبيقات العمل

قائمة المواد

يتم سرد الأنشطة في تخطيط بسيط وسهل. هذا يسهل على المستخدم تتبع سجلات التقدم أثناء أداء المهام.

بطاقة لوحة القيادة

هذه ميزات نشاط فارغة على Andromo. يمكن للمطورين إنشاء تصميمات مخصصة باستخدام هذه الميزة. يجعل كل عمل فريدًا وأصليًا.

لوحات متعددة

تتيح ميزة Andromo هذه للمطورين إنشاء تطبيقين مختلفين للأجهزة المحمولة في تطبيق واحد. هذه الميزة مفيدة بشكل خاص لتطبيقات الإنتاجية. يسمح بوظائف متعددة.

وسائل الاعلام لاعب

تسمح ميزة دعم المشغل بدفق وتحميل ملفات الصوت والفيديو. نغمات الرنين للتذكير يمكن الاستفادة من هذه الميزة.

وورد بلوق

يوفر Andromo للمطورين ميزة مدونة WordPress. تتوفر أفكار حول كيفية تحسين تجربة المستخدم وإضافة ميزات محسّنة لتطبيق عملي.

تحميل المحتوى

إضافة المحتوى في شكل صور ونص متاح أيضًا كميزة. قم بتحميل وترتيب الصور بالجملة.

اكسب المال مع الإنتاجية الآن

طلب عمل مصمم لكل من مستخدمي Android و iOS يوفر خيارات متعددة للمستخدمين من حيث الاستخدام والتنظيم. تعد الحاجة إلى التنظيم وإدارة الوقت أحد الأسباب التي تجعل هذا النوع من تطبيقات العمل يستحق البناء. حققت تطبيقات إنتاجية الأجهزة المحمولة أكثر من 7 مليارات عملية تنزيل في عام 2020 وحده (جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطبيقات الأعمال). إنها فئة مضمونة لنجاح السوق. يمكن للمطورين أيضًا كسب المال عن طريق إتاحة الإصدار المتميز لتطبيق العمل عند الشراء. يمكن أيضًا أن تكون الإعلانات الأصلية المرتبطة بتطبيق العمل وسيلة لكسب المال باستخدام تطبيق الهاتف المحمول.

فوائد Andromo Builder لتطبيقات العمل

يجب أن يكون لديك ميزات

تصميم عالي الجودة

 تعد خيارات التصميم عالية الجودة إحدى ميزات Andromo التي تجعلها واحدة من أفضل الميزات. تسمح هذه التصميمات عالية الجودة للبناة أن يكونوا مرنين ومبدعين مع تفضيلاتهم. يجب أن يكون تطبيق العمل والإنتاجية سهل الاستخدام إلى أقصى حد. التصاميم الجميلة تجعل هذا ممكنا. كل ذلك بدون سطر واحد من التعليمات البرمجية.

بدعم من Google Flutter

Flutter هو إطار عمل لواجهة المستخدم مملوكًا لشركة Google. تستفيد شركات مثل Alibaba و Airbnb و Uber من هذا الإطار في بناء برامجها. يسمح للمطورين بإنشاء ملف التطبيق للعمل لمستخدمي Android و iOS. يسمح Flutter للبناة باستخدام Andromo في الإنشاء تطبيقات iOS الإنتاجية. هذا يتيح تجربة سلسة للبناة.

لا حاجة لتعلم البرمجة
يوفر تحليلات التطبيق

يوفر تحليلات التطبيق

يوفر Andromo للمبدعين الأفكار والأدوات اللازمة لتحليل تطبيقاتهم. هذا مهم بشكل خاص للمطورين الذين يتطلعون إلى تحقيق الدخل من أقسام التطبيق. يعطي Andromo نظرة ثاقبة حول كيفية تصميم التطبيق لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الدخل. كيفية الوصول إلى الجمهور المستهدف. تحسين التطبيق والعديد من الميزات الأخرى المتاحة.

سهل الاستخدام

يطور مستخدمو Andromo أفكارًا مذهلة وينشئون تطبيقات للجوال في خطوتين بسيطتين. السحب والإفلات. هذا كل ما يتطلبه الأمر لاستخدام هذه الواجهة السهلة. يمكن للمطورين أيضًا اختبار النتيجة النهائية داخل المنشئ. قم بإجراء التغييرات والإضافات والمزيد باستخدام Andromo. كل هذا يمكن القيام به بدون تشفير! تمنح الواجهة السهلة المطورين تجربة خالية من الإجهاد.

أنشئ تطبيقات بدون معرفة برمجية

لماذا ينشئ الناس تطبيقات الإنتاجية والعمل؟

العالم الرقمي هو عالم سريع الخطى. هناك حاجة إلى أن نكون في وقت مبكر من حيث العمل والإنتاجية. ومع ذلك ، تميل المشكلات اليومية مثل سوء إدارة الوقت والمشتتات والقضايا ذات الأولوية إلى تقليل معدل إنتاجية الفرد. هذا هو السبب في أن الناس من مختلف قطاعات المجتمع يطالبون ببرمجيات من شأنها أن تساعد في تخفيف العبء عليهم. إليك بعض الأسباب الشائعة التي تجعل الكثيرين بحاجة إلى هذه الفئة من تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة.

ادارة المهام

تعد إدارة المهام وتخصيصها إحدى العقبات الرئيسية التي تواجه العديد من الشركات والشركات حول العالم. تتيح ميزة صانع تطبيقات العمل والإنتاجية في Andromo للمستخدمين إنشاء تطبيقات تهدف إلى مكافحة هذه المشكلة. يسمح الإعداد المنظم لإدارة المهام للشركات بتعيين المهام لأفضل الموظفين. على سبيل المثال ، يستخدم المستقلون والشركات الجماعية تطبيقات إدارة المهام لزيادة الكفاءة والإنتاجية. يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء وهيكل المشاريع والمهام بناءً على مواصفات كل عضو.

تتبع الوقت

إدارة المهام وتخصيصها مهمة. الأهم من ذلك هو الوقت الذي يقضيه في كل مهمة أو مشروع. يتم استخدام تطبيق الإنتاجية والعمل لتتبع الوقت الذي يقضيه في كل نشاط. يستفيد الطلاب من هذه الميزة في تخصيص الوقت لكل مادة. يمكن للباحثين استخدامه لتتبع الوقت الذي يقضيه في كل مرحلة من مراحل البحث. يعد Harvest مثالًا شائعًا لتطبيق العمل والإنتاجية في هذه الفئة. تتضمن ميزات تطبيق العمل والإنتاجية هذا تتبع الوقت اليومي وتتبع الوقت الأسبوعي وغير ذلك. يوفر Harvest أيضًا ميزة تتبع النفقات للمستخدمين. لا يقتصر الأمر على الوقت الذي يتم إنفاقه فحسب ، بل يمكن أيضًا تسجيل الأموال التي يتم إنفاقها على كل مشروع.

تصميم

تُستخدم بعض التطبيقات لتصميم مدخلات إبداعية للكتب والمستندات والنشرات الإعلانية والإعلانات. توفر تطبيقات التصميم القوالب والاقتراحات التي يستخدمها مؤلفو الكتب أو المصممون المحترفون. تستفيد الكتب التي تتناول وصفات الطعام والنصائح الصحية وغيرها من التصاميم المذهلة لجذب انتباه جمهورها المستهدف. Canva هو أحد تطبيقات التصميم التي اكتسب شعبية كبيرة في الآونة الأخيرة. كان الأكثر تنزيلًا من قبل المصممين العام الماضي.

ميزات تحقيق الدخل لتطبيق العمل

يتم تحميل تطبيقات الإنتاجية لنظامي التشغيل Android و iOS بالعديد من الميزات. تسمح بعض هذه الميزات للمطورين بكسب المال من التطبيق. يمكن توفير ميزات مثل دفق الفيديو للطلاب ، واقتراحات الاستثمار من قبل رجال الأعمال ، والتصميمات المتميزة للمصممين في نموذج عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق. يمكن أن يكون استخدام الإعلانات بما في ذلك الإعلانات المدمجة مع المحتوى من قبل المطورين وسيلة أخرى لتوليد الأموال للمطور.

أكثر من مليون شخص مثلك من جميع أنحاء العالم اشتركوا في خدمة إنشاء تطبيقات Andromo وقاموا ببناء تطبيقهم للجوال بدون تشفير. 99٪ راضون ويقومون ببناء تطبيقات متعددة في لمح البصر!

شارون بيسيل
شارون بيسيل
الهند
اقرأ المزيد
في الواقع ، كان إنشاء التطبيق أمرًا سهلاً حقًا باستخدام Andromo. تطبيقاتي في مجال الصحة والوقاية من الأمراض غير المعدية. أجني حوالي 10000 دولار سنويًا ، وهذا هو دخلي الجانبي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع وظيفتي الرئيسية. أستمتع بالحصول على دخل سلبي من التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام Andromo.
ماريوس
ماريوس
رومانيا
اقرأ المزيد
أجني حوالي 500 يورو من تطبيقاتي ، وهذا هو الدخل الجانبي إلى جانب وظيفتي الرئيسية. في كانون الأول (ديسمبر) الماضي ، ربحت 1500 يورو. لقد قدم لي مجال التطبيقات الكثير من المرونة ودخلًا ثابتًا خلال فترة مرضت فيها ، لذا بالنسبة لي ، تحول أندرومو إلى استثمار ممتاز.
سانسار لوكان
سانسار لوكان
الهند
اقرأ المزيد
أندرومو سهل الاستخدام للغاية. إنه يلبي احتياجات المستخدم النهائي بشكل كامل ويقوم بذلك بسرعة وفعالية. لدي مدونة ، وتطبيقي أداة ممتازة للتفاعل مع المشتركين في قناتي. أيضًا ، يجلب لي تطبيقي 1400 دولار شهريًا.
يونس وسارة
يونس وسارة
المغرب
اقرأ المزيد
لقد أعطانا Andromo القدرة على إنشاء تطبيقات بدون مهارات البرمجة ، وهي اليوم عادة ما يستغرق منا 2-3 ساعات لإنشاء تطبيق رائع في Andromo. نجني حوالي 2000 دولار من تطبيقاتنا ، وهذا هو الدخل الرئيسي لعائلتنا.
دانيال
دانيال
الإكوادور
اقرأ المزيد
عادةً ما يستغرق الأمر يومين لإنشاء تطبيق باستخدام Andromo ، وأربح ما بين 1200 دولار و 1500 دولار شهريًا. هذا هو الدخل الأساسي لي ، مما يساعدني على إعالة أسرتي.
سورين
سورين
رومانيا
اقرأ المزيد
يستغرق الأمر حوالي 10 أيام لإنشاء تطبيق رائع. صنع التطبيق هو وظيفتي الرئيسية ويمكنني دعم عائلتي به. في رأيي ، أندرومو هو الأفضل ، ولهذا السبب أحب هذه المنصة!
السابق
التالى

اكسب المال مع الإنتاجية الآن

طلب عمل مصمم لكل من مستخدمي Android و iOS يوفر خيارات متعددة للمستخدمين من حيث الاستخدام والتنظيم. تعد الحاجة إلى التنظيم وإدارة الوقت أحد الأسباب التي تجعل هذا النوع من تطبيقات العمل يستحق البناء. حققت تطبيقات إنتاجية الأجهزة المحمولة أكثر من 7 مليارات عملية تنزيل في عام 2020 وحده (جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطبيقات الأعمال). إنها فئة مضمونة لنجاح السوق. يمكن للمطورين أيضًا كسب المال عن طريق إتاحة الإصدار المتميز لتطبيق العمل عند الشراء. يمكن أيضًا أن تكون الإعلانات الأصلية المرتبطة بتطبيق العمل وسيلة لكسب المال من التطبيق.

كيفية إنشاء تطبيقات العمل والإنتاجية باستخدام Andromo

تتيح ميزات Andromo للمطورين إنشاء تطبيقات بخطوات بسيطة. يمكن تصميم هذه التطبيقات لكل من الهواتف الذكية التي تعمل بنظام iOS و Android. منحها مجموعة واسعة من الجماهير المستهدفة. فيما يلي الخطوات:

اشترك في Andromo لإنشاء تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول

اشتراك

الخطوة الأولى هي زيارة موقع Andromo والاشتراك في الخدمات الحصرية. يمنح خيار التسجيل كل مطور ملفًا شخصيًا فريدًا. تقع في الجزء العلوي من الصفحة ، وتكتمل العملية في خطوات بسيطة. يوجد خيار اشتراك تجريبي مجاني للمستخدمين الجدد.

اختر نموذجًا من قسم "Easy-start"

بمجرد اكتمال التسجيل ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي تصميم قالب التطبيق. قسم البداية السهلة في Andromo هو المكان الذي يبدأ فيه المطور ببناء فكرته باستخدام أحد القوالب المذهلة العديدة. مثال على ذلك ميزة التطبيق التعليمي على الموقع. مفيد جدًا عند إنشاء تطبيق الإنتاجية والعمل للطلاب.

إيزي ستارت جاهز لاستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول
كيفية اختيار سمة على منشئ تطبيقات Andromo

ميزات وأنماط التخصيص

باستخدام القالب كأساس للتصميم ، يسمح التخصيص بالإبداع. يمكن لمنشئي التطبيقات إضافة ميزات مخصصة حسب تفضيلاتهم إلى تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. تسمح هذه الميزة بالتفرد مع الحفاظ على الميزة الإبداعية. الخطوط والألوان والحجم ونوع الصورة هي بعض خيارات الأنماط المتاحة للمستخدمين.

تحميل المحتوى

يتم بعد ذلك تحميل المحتوى الشخصي مثل مقاطع الفيديو والملفات الصوتية والصور والمستندات على القالب المخصص. اختر النشاط وقم بتحميل المحتوى المطلوب. هذه الخطوة سهلة للغاية ، كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو سحب وإفلات بسيط. تساعد هذه الميزات أيضًا في توسيع نطاق تطبيق العمل والإنتاجية بحيث لا يصبح كبيرًا جدًا.

كيفية إضافة محتوى على Andromo App builider
كيفية إعداد تسييل مع Andromo

إعداد تحقيق الدخل

تتضمن الخطوة التالية إضافة ميزات تحقيق الدخل. هناك ثلاثة خيارات متاحة للمطورين. يمكن استخدام الإعلانات البينية أو إعلانات Admob أو إعلانات facebook كأدوات لتحقيق الدخل. يمكن للمطور أيضًا تحديد مدة الإعلانات. هذا يجعل الخلق جديرًا بالاهتمام.

تحميل إلى متجر التطبيقات

بعد إنشاء تطبيق العمل والإنتاجية إلى المستوى المطلوب ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي تحميله على متاجر التطبيقات المختلفة. يمكن للبناة تحميل ملف تطبيق iOS الإنتاجية في متجر Apple أو قم بتحميل إصدار android على PlayStore. من خلال هذه الخطوات البسيطة ، يكون المرء جاهزًا لإطلاق تطبيق سهل الاستخدام للعمل والإنتاجية مع أفضل الميزات.

كيفية استضافة تطبيق Andromo في متاجر التطبيقات

1 مليون

يستخدم الناس أندرومو
لبناء التطبيقات

10 000

الأرباح اليومية للأعلى
أداء التطبيقات

20 مليون

قام الأشخاص بتنزيل ملفات
تطبيقات أندرومو المبنية

80 000

إطلاق التطبيقات
على متجر Google Play

أنشئ تطبيق عمل باستخدام Andromo

أندرومو يجعل الأمر ممكنًا لـ منشئ تطبيق العمل لدمج الإبداع والأفكار والقوالب المذهلة لإنشاء أفضل أنواع تطبيقات العمل والإنتاجية. تعني ميزات عدم وجود أكواد عدم وجود قيود على البناة. تصبح الأحلام حقيقة بسهولة مع أندرومو.

توفر الميزات والقوالب المتعددة للمطورين كل المساعدة التي يحتاجونها لبناء تطبيقات جوال ممتازة.

استفد من أندرومو منشئ التطبيق عبر الإنترنت واستمتع بالعديد من الفوائد.

شاشة سطح المكتب مع تطبيق مشغل الوسائط

Summer Discounts

Summer Discounts

Mediaplayer app phones

Productivity App Maker

Productivity & work apps make it possible to plan and manage activities that may be time-sensitive. Sometimes to meet a target or increase productivity, these apps come in handy. Productivity and work apps can be used for various purposes such as task management, project management, personal planning, and many more. Students can also use this app for learning efficiency. A usability study on self-improvement and productivity (according to MHCI+D Studio, University of Washington, Seattle) shows it’s quite easy to develop desirable habits with the right usage of work apps. And this has increased the demand for these work apps.

Andromo allows developers to transform ideas into practical designs to meet the growing demand for work apps. It is a platform where work apps makers can bring designs to life without coding. Interestingly, the opportunity to earn via ads, app sales, or sponsored content is available.

Types of Productivity Apps With Andromo

Task management app

This type of work and productivity application allows the user to organize tasks, set deadlines, set work schedules, and track task progress. Earnings can come through native ads, interstitial ads, and banner ads.

Portfolio app

Portfolio app maker allows developers to create applications that make it easy to put together work. Monetization is achievable through ads and sponsored posts.

The Productivity App Built with Andromo

General rating
Downloads / Year
10000 +
Manual de Nudos

Manual de Nudos

“Manual de Nudos” is a great and creative example of work apps in this category. It is built using the user-friendly interface on Andromo. Here is some general information about this application. It’s designed for educational purposes. The app was built to educate users on the different ways to tie knots for various activities. Places where this would come in handy include camps, beach sides. It is also used by rescue parties.

The work and productivity app was built to help users tie knots in simple and efficient ways that make it solid for heavy-duty. The goal is to make outdoor activities safe and fun.

The work and productivity app was uploaded to Google Play Store in 2018 and it has gained more than 100,000 downloads in that time. The general rating of 4.2 is also proof of its user-friendly interface.

There is room for development on this mobile application such as; addition of more knot styles and the use of better and vivid pictures for knot description.

Productivity Apps Statistic 2021: Trello

Rating
+
Reviews
107 +
Installs
Million +

Andromo Features For Work Apps

List items

Activities are listed out in a simple and easy layout. This makes it easier for a user to track progress records while performing tasks.

Dashboard Card

These are empty activity features on Andromo. Developers can create custom designs using this feature. It makes each work unique and original.

Multiple Dashboards

This Andromo feature allows developers to build two different mobile apps in one. This feature is particularly useful for productivity apps. Allows for multiple functionalities.

Media Player

The player support feature allows for streaming and uploading of audio and video files. Ringtones for reminders can make use of this feature.

WordPress blog

Andromo provides developers with the WordPress blog feature. Ideas on how to improve user experience and add improved features are available for a working app.

Content Upload

The addition of content in the form of pictures and text is also available as a feature. Make bulk upload and arrangement of images.

Earn Money with Productivity Now

Application for work built for both android and iOS users provides multiple options for users in terms of use and organization. The need for organization and time management is one of the reasons why this type of work app is worth building. Mobile productivity apps had more than 7 billion downloads in the year 2020 alone (alongside business apps). It is a category guaranteed to have market success. Developers can also earn money by making the work app premium version available on purchase. Native ads that are related to a work app can also be a means of earning money with the mobile application.

Benefits of Andromo Builder For Work Apps

Must have features

Top Quality Design

 Top-quality design options are one feature of Andromo that makes it one of the best. These top-quality designs allow builders to be flexible yet innovative with their preferences. A work and productivity app must be user-friendly to the greatest extent. The beautiful designs make this possible. All without a single line of code.

Backed by Google Flutter

Flutter is a UI framework owned by Google. Companies such as Alibaba, Airbnb, and Uber make use of this framework in building their software. It allows developers to create an app for work for Android and iOS users.  Flutter allows builders to use Andromo in creating productivity iOS apps. This enables a smooth experience for builders.

No Need to Learn Coding
Provides app analytics

Provides Application Analytics

Andromo gives creators the needed insight and tools to analyze their apps. This is particularly important for developers looking to monetize sections of the app. Andromo gives insight into how the app can be designed for maximum monetization. How to reach the target audience; app optimization; and many other features are available.

Easy to Use

Andromo users develop stunning ideas and create mobile apps in two simple steps. Drag and drop. That is all it takes to use this easy interface. Developers can also test the final result within the builder. Make changes, additions, and more with Andromo. All this can be done without coding! The easy interface gives developers a stress-free experience.

Create apps without programming knowledge

Why Do People Create Productivity And Work Apps?

The digital world is a fast-paced one. There is a need to be ahead of time in terms of work and productivity. However, daily issues like poor time management, distractions, and priority issues tend to reduce an individual’s rate of productivity. This is why people from different sectors of society are demanding software that would help ease their burden. Here is some popular reason why many need this category of mobile apps.

Task Management

This is one of the major hurdles faced by many companies and firms around the world is task management and allocation. The work & productivity apps maker feature of Andromo allows users to create applications that are aimed at combating this problem. An organized setup for task management allows firms to designate tasks to the best personnel. For example, freelancers and team enterprises use task management apps to increase efficiency and productivity. Users can create and structure projects and tasks based on each member specification.

Time Tracking

Task management and allocation are important. More important is the time spent on each task or project. Productivity and work application is used to track time spent on each activity. Students make use of this feature in allocating time for each subject. Researchers can use it to track time spent on each stage of the research. A popular example of work and productivity app in this category is Harvest. The features of this work and productivity app include daily time tracking, weekly time tracking, and others. Harvest also provides an expense tracking feature for users. Not just time spent, but also money spent on each project can be recorded.

Designing

Some apps are used for designing creative inputs for books, documents, flyers, and ads. Designing apps provide templates and suggestions used by book writers or professional designers. Books about food recipes, health tips, and others make use of stunning designs to captivate their target audience. Canva is one designing app that has gained much popularity in recent times. It was the most downloaded by designers last year.

Monetization Features of a Work App

Productivity apps for android and iOS are loaded with many features. Some of these features allow developers to earn money from the app. Features like video streaming for students, investment suggestions by business individuals, premium designs for designers can be made available in the form in-app purchases. The use of advertisements including native ads by developers can be another means of generating money for the developer.

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Earn Money with Productivity Now

Application for work built for both android and iOS users provides multiple options for users in terms of use and organization. The need for organization and time management is one of the reasons why this type of work app is worth building. Mobile productivity apps had more than 7 billion downloads in the year 2020 alone (alongside business apps). It is a category guaranteed to have market success. Developers can also earn money by making the work app premium version available on purchase. Native ads that are related to a work app can also be a means of earning money with the application.

How To Create Work And Productivity Apps Using Andromo

Andromo features enable developers to build apps in simple steps. These apps can be designed for both iOS and Android smartphones. Giving it a wider range of target audiences. Here are the steps:

Signup Andromo create mobile apps

Sign up

The first step is to visit the Andromo website and sign up for the exclusive services. The sign-up option gives each developer a unique profile. Located at the top of the page, the process is completed in simple steps. There is a free trial sign-up option for new users.

Choose a template in the “Easy-start” section

Once sign-up is completed, the next step is app template design. The easy-start section on Andromo is where a developer starts building his idea using one of the many stunning templates. An example is the educational app feature on the website. Quite useful when creating productivity and work app for students.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customization features and styles

Using the template as the foundation of one’s design, customization allows for creativity. App builders can add custom features of their preference to the mobile app. This feature allows for uniqueness while maintaining a creative edge. Fonts, colors, size, and picture type are some of the styles options available to users.

Loading content

Personal content such as videos, audio files, pictures, and documents are then uploaded on the customized template. Choose the activity and upload the desired content. This step is quite easy, all it takes is a simple drag and drop. These features also help to scale the work & productivity app so it doesn’t become oversized.

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetization set-up

The next step involves adding the monetization features. There are three options available for developers. Interstitial ads, Admob ads, or facebooks ads can be used as tools for monetization. The developer can also determine the duration of the ads. This makes creation worthwhile.

Upload to App Store

After building the work and productivity app to the desired level, the next step is to upload it to various app stores. Builders can upload the newly created productivity iOS app on the apple store or upload the android version on PlayStore. With these simple steps, one is ready to launch a user-friendly work and productivity app with top features.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

1 million

People are using Andromo
to build apps

10 000

Earnings per day for top
performing apps

20 million

People have downloaded
Andromo built apps

80 000

Apps launched
on Google Play Store

Create A Work App Using Andromo

Andromo makes it possible for a work app builder to combine creativity, ideas, and stunning templates to create the best type of work and productivity apps. The no codes features mean there is no limitation for builders. Dreams become a reality easily with Andromo.

The multiple features and templates provide developers with all the help they need to build excellent mobile apps.

Make use of the Andromo online application builder and enjoy the many benefits.

desktop screen with an media player app

Summer Discounts

300 couponsare available till August 10

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Summ24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Summ24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Summ24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Summ24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Summ24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Summ24ESRG

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Summ24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Summ24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Summ24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Summ24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Summ24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Summ24ESRG

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.