投資組合應用程序製造商
媒體播放器應用電話

使用 Andromo 創建投資組合移動應用程序

數字投資組合移動應用程序是一種新型資產,可以幫助個人建立在線信譽。 這是一個人的技能、成就和資歷的展示。 其目的是向潛在雇主展示生活不同領域的成就,或滿足任何有興趣了解任何專業的人。

在過去的幾年裡,數字投資組合移動應用程序的流行度有了很大的提高。 學生和專業人士一直在使用各種平台來展示他們的技能,企業也在創建投資組合應用程序來展示自己和他們的產品。 這一趨勢可歸因於許多在線平台的創建,這些平台使用戶能夠輕鬆創建投資組合應用程序。

意識到這一點,Andromo 移動應用製造商 允許任何人創建美觀的移動投資組合應用程序。 不管是初學者還是經驗豐富的開發人員:Andromo 提供的工具使每個人都可以創建令人印象深刻的移動應用程序。

投資組合移動應用程序的功能

多個儀表板

儀表闆卡是一個空活動,可以在設計和佈局上進行自定義以匹配創建者的偏好。

RSS訂閱

此功能允許用戶了解他們最喜歡的自由職業網站或博客內容。

動作鏈接

Andromo 應用程序構建器允許開發人員在任何位置添加對鏈接、位置、電話號碼和電子郵件地址的快速訪問 任務管理應用 .

推送通知

用戶可以直接在應用程序中接收重要信息,包括有新消息的警報。

諮詢

該功能使潛在的雇主或招聘人員能夠在需要進一步說明時聯繫自由職業者或用戶。

媒體/音頻內容

創作者可以將這些媒體類型上傳到應用程序並保持最佳文件質量。 此外,Andromo 產品組合應用程序構建器允許開發人員個性化內容,打造獨特的用戶體驗。

作為投資組合應用程序創建者賺錢

仙女座 投資組合應用程序製造商 提供開發人員輕鬆通過其移動應用程序獲利和賺錢所需的一切。 創作者可以通過在移動應用程序中加入有吸引力的廣告橫幅、插頁式廣告、應用內購買和原生廣告來獲得額外的月收入,同時免費贈送應用程序。 

Andromo FAN Bidding 是一種實現收入最大化的明智方式,因為它可以實時向最有可能與其互動的用戶提供按次付費最高的廣告。 無論是 Ad Mob、Facebook 還是 MobUp,創作者都可以放心,Andromo 的競價系統將為移動應用挑選最有利可圖的廣告。

電話生產力

如何製作移動應用組合

1. 在我們的 Easy Start 部分中選擇一個模板

第一步創建一個 投資組合安卓應用 是轉到 Easy Start 部分並為移動應用程序選擇一個預設模板。 創建者稍後可以更改模板的組件。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

2. 自定義、添加內容、進行獲利設置

使用流行的功能、佈局選項、媒體內容、按鈕、擴展程序、活動和獲利選項(例如插頁式廣告、啟動畫面、AdMob、Facebook 廣告)自定義模板。

3. 構建您的應用程序並將其上傳到應用商店/Play Store

創建一個 工作應用程序,轉到“構建”選項卡。 這將生成一個 APK 文件,然後可以將其安裝在手機上或上傳到 App Store 或 Play Store。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

創建投資組合應用程序的好處

以下是人們創建移動投資組合應用程序的主要好處:

方便用戶訪問

Portfolio 應用程序以各種媒體格式捕獲用戶的工作,並允許他們通過排序和輕鬆訪問材料進行搜索。 通過將投資組合的數字版本存儲在移動應用程序中,將其嵌入博客或網站,或將其發佈在社交網站上,可以更好地接觸到各種受眾。 數字投資組合也可以保持材料的相關性。 可以通過添加新材料來修改材料,例如,應用程序提供了將來再次退回產品的方式。

共享能力

大多數投資組合移動應用程序都具有共享功能,允許用戶與其他人共享特定信息。 共享功能之所以有益,是因為它使用戶更容易與他人共享投資組合。 無需來回通過電子郵件發送文檔即可完成的操作。

增加可訪問性

適用於 android 或 IOS 的投資組合應用程序可幫助用戶創造最重要的第一印象。 它是一個移動應用程序,為用戶提供了一個單一的地方來展示所有以前的示例作品。 它可供學生、自由職業者、教育工作者、營銷代理、建築師和任何希望在旅途中展示他們最好的作品的人使用。 通過將完整的投資組合存儲在袖珍移動應用程序中,用戶只需單擊一下即可獲得個人詳細信息。

建立和加強品牌

使用應用程序向潛在雇主專業展示工作有助於增強用戶品牌,並且比單獨的簡歷產生更大的影響。 投資組合移動應用程序允許用戶突出他們擁有的任何獨特體驗——包括學生實習、特殊項目或獨立學習,或任何其他有助於促進他們職業發展的努力。 此外,正確的投資組合移動應用程序可幫助用戶將自己確立為該領域的專家。

使用 Andromo 創建應用程序

製作 適用於 Android 的投資組合應用程序 使用 Andromo 比想像的要容易得多。 該平台的開發具有直觀的界面,可提供流暢的用戶體驗,同時為創建者提供創建成熟的移動應用程序所需的所有功能。 移動應用程序構建器通過提供各種預構建的模板和組件來幫助開發人員以驚人的速度創建應用程序以將它們放入並添加內容。

Andromo 移動應用程序生成器是一個用於創建高質量、快速加載、多功能應用程序的平台。 借助該平台,創作者可以在幾分鐘內構建移動應用程序。

Andromo 幫助移動應用程序開發人員完成更多工作。 立即註冊!

帶有歌曲應用程序的桌面屏幕

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

E-commerce special offer: 30% discount!

Portfolio App Maker
Mediaplayer app phones

Create Portfolio Mobile App With Andromo

A digital portfolio mobile application is a new type of asset that can help individuals to build their online credibility. It is a showcase of the person’s skills, achievements, and credentials. Its purpose is to present achievement in different areas of life to potential employers or satisfy anybody interested in knowing about any professional.

The popularity of digital portfolio mobile apps has increased a lot in the past few years. Students and professionals have been using various platforms to showcase their skills, businesses are also creating portfolio apps to showcase themselves and their products. The trend can be attributed to the creation of many online platforms which enable users to create portfolios apps with ease.

Realizing that, the Andromo mobile app maker allows anyone to create great-looking mobile portfolio applications. It doesn’t matter if one is a total beginner or an experienced developer: the tools Andromo provides make it possible for everyone to create impressive mobile applications.

Features For A Portfolio Mobile Application

Multiple Dashboards

The dashboard card is an empty activity that can be customized in design and layout to match creators' preferences.

RSS Feed

This feature allows users to catch up on their favourite freelancing website or blog content.

Action link

Andromo application builder allows developers to add quick access to links, locations, phone numbers, and email addresses in any task managing app .

Push notifications

Users can receive important information directly within the application, including alerts that there are new messages.

Chat

The feature enables potential employers or recruiters to contact freelancers or users whenever they need further clarifications.

Media/Audio content

Creators can upload these media types to the application and maintain the best file quality. Moreover, the Andromo portfolio app builder allows developers to personalize the content, making a unique user experience.

Make Money As A Portfolio Application Creator

Andromo portfolio app maker provides everything developers need to monetize and earn from their mobile application easily. Creators can get extra monthly income by including in the mobile application attractive ad banners, interstitial ads, in-app purchases, and native ads while giving the application away for free. 

Andromo FAN Bidding is a smart way to maximize revenue because it delivers the highest pay-per-view ads in real-time to users who are most likely to interact with them. Whether it’s Ad Mob, Facebook, or MobUp, creators can rest assume that Andromo’s bidding system will pick the most profitable ads for the mobile app.

PHONE productivity

How To Make Mobile App Portfolio

1. Choose a template in our Easy Start Section

The first step to creating a portfolio android app is to go to the Easy Start section and select a pre-set template for the mobile application. The creator can later change the components of the template.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps

2. Customize it, add Content, make monetization settings

Customize the template with popular features, layout options, media content, buttons, extensions, activities, and monetization options such as Interstitial, Splash screen, AdMob, Facebook ads.

3. Build your application and upload it to the app store/Play Store

After creating an app for work, go to the Build tab. This will generate an APK file which can then be installed on the phone or uploaded to the App Store or Play Store.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores
Document

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Benefits Of Creating A Portfolio App

The following are the main benefits why people create mobile portfolio applications:

Easy access for users

Portfolio apps capture users’ work in a variety of media formats and allow them to search by sorting and accessing the material easily. By storing a digital version of a portfolio on the mobile app, embedding it in a blog or website, or posting it on social networking sites, one can better reach various audiences. Digital portfolios can also keep material relevant. Materials can be revised by adding new materials, for example, the app provides a way to return the product again in the future.

Sharing Capabilities

Most portfolio mobile applications have a sharing feature that allows users to share particular information with other people. The reason why sharing capabilities are beneficial is that it makes it easier for users to share portfolios with others. Something that can be done without having to email the documents back and forth.

Increased Accessibility

The portfolio app for android or IOS helps users to create that all-important first impression. It is a mobile application that gives users one single place to showcase all previous exemplary works. It can be used by students, freelancers, educators, marketing agents, architects and anyone looking to display their best work on the go. By storing the complete portfolio in the pocket mobile application users are always only one click away from personal details.

Establish and Strengthen the Brand

A professional presentation of work to potential employers using an application help to strengthen users brand and have a greater impact than a resume alone. A portfolio mobile application allows users to highlight any unique experience they have—including a student internship, a special project or independent study, or any other endeavour that has helped to foster their career growth. Moreover, the right portfolio mobile application helps users to establish themselves as an expert in the field.

Create An Application With Andromo

Making a portfolio app for Android with Andromo is a lot easier than one thinks. The platform has been developed with an intuitive interface that provides a smooth user experience while giving creators all the needed functionality to create a fully-fledged mobile application. The mobile application builder helps developers create applications incredibly fast by providing a variety of pre-built templates and components to drop them in and add content.

Andromo mobile application Builder is a platform for creating high-quality, fast-loading, multifunctional apps. With the platform, creators can build mobile apps in just a few minutes.

Andromo helps mobile apps developers get more done. Sign up Today!

Special discount on eCommerce package for early adopters!

Ecommerce

-30%

use this promo code:

ecommA

The offer is limited and valid till June 3, 2022

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.