Podast 應用程序製造商
PHONES 音頻移動應用

使用 Andromo 創建播客應用程序

Andromo 的播客應用程序製造商使創建播客的過程變得有趣而簡單。
根據 Statista 的數據,僅在 120 年,美國就估計有 2021 億播客聽眾。在每年增加約 160 萬之後,預計到 2023 年這一數字將達到 20 億。 由於觀眾人數不斷增長,美國播客廣告收入預計將在 2 年超過 2023 億美元。
所有這些事實表明,創建播客電話應用程序是有意義的。 聚集大量觀眾並讓他們參與來自 Andromo 的有趣內容的潛力巨大。 該平台創建應用程序以在幾分鐘內開始播客,無需任何編碼技能。 此外,它還具有 YouTube 播放器、推送通知和原生廣告等強大功能,讓應用程序脫穎而出。

播客電話應用程序的功能

如果您想製作自己的播客應用程序,Andromo 提供了多種功能可供選擇。 這裡有幾個突出的特點:

音頻播放器

如果有人想要,這是一個重要的功能 創建音頻應用 適用於具有引人入勝的播客的手機。 開發人員可以使用它來上傳內容並為以後創建播放列表。

RSS訂閱

從其他網站獲取新聞文章或博客文章並將其顯示在應用程序上。 讓用戶享受與劇集主題相關的內容。

快速操作鏈接

使用這個最好的播客製作應用程序,聽眾可以通過電子郵件或社交媒體網站分享內容。 這提高了播客在手機上的傳播範圍。

照片庫

在與每個播客劇集相關的手機應用程序中添加圖片並創建畫廊。 Andromo 的播客製作應用程序還允許批量上傳以加速該過程。

推送通知

在用戶的屏幕上推送通知,確保他們不會錯過任何事情。

非頁內廣告

包括在活動之間轉換並賺錢的廣告。

創建一個播客電話應用程序並開始賺錢

最好的播客製作應用程序的需求如此之高,以至於 2 年僅美國的播客廣告收入預計將超過 2023 億美元。由於對這些應用程序的需求很高,許多公司願意向能夠創造的開發者支付高額費用製作播客的最佳應用。 您可以為他們創建電話應用程序並通過這種方式賺錢。 或者,您可以構建應用程序來製作自己的手機應用程序,並通過放置贊助內容或廣告來賺錢。

電話移動應用播客

如何通過三個步驟製作播客電話應用程序

希望創建最好的應用程序來在手機上錄製播客。 只需按照以下簡單步驟操作:

1. 在我們的 Easy Start 部分選擇一個模板

在構建應用程序以製作自己的播客時,Andromo 提供了大量模板供您選擇。 開發人員可以選擇最符合想法的模板並對其進行自定義。 除了播客電話應用,該平台還可以 構建 asmr 應用程序.

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

2.添加基本功能

不管開發商是否願意 創建歌曲應用 或播客手機應用程序,應用程序構建器應具有高功能。 幸運的是,Andromo 的播客創建者應用程序具有高級功能,例如音頻播放器、RSS 提要和操作鏈接,它們是錄製播客的最佳應用程序。

3.上傳到應用市場

Andromo 是一個 iOS 和 Android 開發平台,允許 創建 mp3 播放器應用程序 和播客手機應用程序。 在幾分鐘內構建應用程序,並將它們提供給全球數百萬用戶。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

播客行業穩步增長

手機上的播客可以方便地在家中或旅途中了解新聞、體育和特殊興趣。 它是人們越來越流行的消遣方式。 除此之外,有些人會在手機上收聽播客。 它有助於學習新事物並且每天都這樣做。
早在 2006 年,美國祇有 22% 的成年人知道播客。 多年來,這個數字一直在上升。 現在,到 2021 年,78% 的美國成年人知道播客,其中包括大約 120 億人收聽播客。 不僅如此,在金錢方面它也是有利可圖的。 例如,據 Statista 稱,美國播客廣告收入預計將在 2 年超過 2023 億美元。

值得注意的應用程序

現在很明顯,構建播客或 無線電應用 是有益的 讓我們看看這個應用類別的 3 個值得注意的例子。

蘋果播客

這個平台提供了通知和啟發的音頻。 從娛樂和喜劇到新聞和體育,用戶可以找到他們感興趣的任何內容。專家策展和個性化推薦功能還為用戶提供了新的節目供探索。 它肯定是最好的播客創建應用程序之一!

Google播客

也許是巧合,但哪裡有蘋果產品,哪裡就有谷歌替代品。 這款 Google 播客應用程序是一項免費服務,具有方便的功能,可讓用戶發現更多關於他們在手機上收聽的播客的信息。 如果某個節目不在 Google 播客上,則可以選擇通過將其 RSS 提要輸入平台來添加它。

Spotify

如果開發人員正在尋找 創建音樂家應用程序 , Spotify 可以成為很好的靈感來源。 與上述兩個應用不同,Spotify 專注於音頻。 無論是來自 Billboard 的 Hot 100 Chart 的歌曲還是來自數字游牧民族的播客劇集,這個平台都可能擁有它。

立即使用 Andromo 創建播客應用程序!

通過創建播客應用程序來娛樂、告知和激勵觀眾。 使用 Andromo 的無代碼 應用程序製造商 這使得應用程序的創建變得簡單快捷。 該平台提供多種功能和样式來構建獨特、強大的手機應用程序。 此外,您還可以選擇使用贊助內容和廣告展示位置賺取額外收入。
試試 Andromo,現在就製作最好的播客應用程序吧!

帶有媒體播放器應用程序的桌面屏幕

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

Podast Application Maker
PHONES audio mobile apps

Create A Podcast App Using Andromo

The podcast app maker by Andromo makes the process of creating a podcast fun and easy.
According to Statista, there are an estimated 120 million podcast listeners in the USA alone in 2021. This number is forecasted to reach 160 million in 2023 after increases of around 20 million each year. Because of this growing audience, the US podcast ad revenues are expected to surpass $2 billion in 2023.
All these facts suggest that it makes sense to create podcast phone apps. There’s a great potential of gathering a large audience and engaging them with interesting content from Andromo. The platform creates apps to start a podcast within minutes, without any coding skills required. Plus, it has a huge functionality like YouTube Player, Push Notifications, and Native Ads, allowing the app to stand out.

Features For A Podcast Phone Application

If you want to make your own podcast app, Andromo offers a wide range of features to choose from. Here are a few prominent features:

Audio Player

This is an important feature if someone wants to create audio apps for mobile phones with engaging podcasts. Developers can use this to upload content and create playlists for later.

RSS Feed

Fetch news articles or blog posts from other sites and show them on the application. Let the users enjoy the content that is related to the episode’s topic.

Quick Action Links

Using this best podcast-making app, listeners can share content either via email or social media sites. This improves the outreach of the podcast on mobile phones.

Photo Gallery

Add pictures and create galleries in the phone app that are related to each podcast episode. Andromo’s podcast-making app also allows bulk upload to accelerate the process.

Push Notifications

Push notifications on users’ screens and make sure they don’t miss a thing.

Interstitial Ads

Include ads that are on a transition between activities and make money.

Create A Podcast Phone App And Start Making Money

Best podcast-making apps are so high in demand that the podcast ad revenues in the US alone are expected to surpass $2 billion in 2023. As there’s a high demand for these apps, many companies are willing to pay top dollars to developers who can create the best apps for making podcasts. You can create phone apps for them and make money this way. Or, you can build apps to make your own mobile phone app and make money by placing sponsored content or ads.

PHONE-mobile-apps-podcast

How To Make A Podcast Phone App In Three Steps

Looking to create the best apps to record a podcast on mobile phones. Just follow these simple steps:

1. Choose a template in our Easy Start Section

When it comes to building apps to make your own podcast, Andromo offers a vast collection of templates to choose from. Developers can pick the template that best matches the idea and customize it. In addition to podcast phone applications, the platform can also build asmr applications.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps

2. Add Essential Features

No matter if the developers want to create song apps or podcast mobile phone apps, the app builder should have high functionality. Luckily, Andromo’s podcast creator app has advanced features like an audio player, RSS feed, and actions links that make the best app to record podcasts.

3. Upload it to app market

Andromo is an iOS and Android development platform that allows creating mp3 player apps and podcast mobile phone apps. Build the apps in minutes and make them available to millions of users around the world.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Podcast Industry Has A Steady Growth

Podcasts on mobile phones are convenient to catch up on news, sports, and special interests at home or on the go. It is an increasingly popular pastime for people. In addition to that, some people tune in to podcasts on their phones. It helps to learn new things and do so daily.
Back in 2006, only 22 percent of the adult population in the United States was aware of podcasting. Over the years, this figure has risen. Now, in 2021, 78 percent of the US adult population is aware of podcasting, including around 120 million people who listen to podcasts. Not only that, but it’s also lucrative when it comes to money. For example, according to Statista, the US podcast ad revenues are expected to surpass $2 billion in 2023.

Notable Apps

Now that it’s clear that building podcast or radio applications are beneficial let’s look at 3 notable examples of this app category.

Apple Podcasts

This platform gives audio that informs & inspires. From entertainment and comedy to news and sports, users can find anything they’re interested in. The expert curation and personalized recommendations feature also gives users new shows to explore. It’s certainly one of the best podcast creation apps out there!

Google Podcasts

Maybe, a coincidence, but where there is an Apple product, there’s a Google alternative. This Google Podcasts app is a free service with convenient features that allow users to discover more about the podcasts they listen to on their phones. And if a show isn't on Google Podcasts, there’s an option of adding it by entering its RSS feed into the platform.

Spotify

If a developer is looking to create musician apps , Spotify can be a good inspiration. Unlike the two apps above, Spotify specializes in audio. Whether it’s a song from the Billboard’s Hot 100 Chart or a podcast episode from a digital nomad, this platform will likely have that.

Create A Podcast App Using Andromo Now!

Entertain, inform, and inspire the audience by creating a podcast app. Use Andromo’s no-code application maker that makes the app creation easy and fast. The platform offers several features and styles to build a unique, robust mobile phone app. Plus, there’s an option of making a side income stream using sponsored content and ad placements.
Give Andromo a try and make the best podcast app now!

desktop screen with an media player app

Hot summer sales!

Offer is valid for 100 packages till August 25

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

SummHobby

ULTRA

-32%*

use this promo code:

SummUl

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

SummPro

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.