個人應用程序製造商
PHONES 個人應用

個人應用程序製造商

移動設備現在已成為日常生活的一部分。 許多手機都內置了應用程序,使這些設備成為許多個人努力的有用工具。 個人應用程序採用技術創新設計,以更好地滿足人類需求。 移動提醒應用程序、生日和日記應用程序是當今常見的一些個人應用程序。 僅在 Google Play 商店中,個人應用就有數百萬的下載量(例如“Android 的生日”,下載量超過 5 萬次)。 創建這些應用程序是為了簡化任務、制定計劃、設置提醒和跟踪日常個人活動。 

的創作者 個人應用s 通過 AdMob、原生廣告和讚助內容從此類設計中獲利。 與移動應用程序設計僅限於程序員的想法相反,Andromo 是一個無需任何編程知識即可創建移動應用程序的平台。 有了個人應用程序應該包含的實際想法,任何人都可以使用 Andromo 輕鬆創建一個。 Andromo 是一個簡單的平台,其資源可指導每個用戶完成構建過程。

使用 Andromo 構建生日應用程序

生日申請

生日應用程序是一種可以提醒、建議和計劃生日活動的個人移動應用程序。

日記應用

日記是一種個人移動應用程序,允許記下創造性想法、寫作以緩解壓力並建立寫作程序。

時間表應用程序

此個人移動應用程序適用於專業環境,以跟踪團隊或個人在項目上使用的時間。

2021 年個人應用統計:Toggl Track

+
評分
14 +
用戶評論
500 00+
安裝

適用於個人移動應用的 Andromo 功能

多個儀表板

借助多儀表板功能,可以輕鬆創建 2 個應用程序合二為一。

清單項目

列表項是固定的組件佈局,在活動開始之前添加或選擇。

輪播項目

可以為將以幻燈片模式顯示的活動添加這種以幻燈片放映而聞名的組件佈局。

照片庫

添加圖片並創建畫廊。 進行批量上傳和圖像排列。

推送通知

這允許用戶通過設備通知面板上的通知從應用程序接收重要信息。

儀表闆卡

這是一個空的活動,可以根據項目的設計和佈局進行定製或定制。

開始使用 Andromo 無代碼移動應用程序製作工具

僅生日移動應用程序在不同平台上就有數百萬次下載。 有了這樣的需求,可以使用 Andromo 手機開發更多實用和功能性的想法 個人應用程序生成器。  最好的部分是賺錢的機會。 創作者可以通過原生廣告或贊助內容賺錢。 這種類型的廣告與應用程序的功能相匹配。 一罐  創建日記應用 對於使用 Andromo 的客戶,然後收取佣金。 此外,用戶可以通過發布橫幅廣告與品牌合作或合作以賺取收入。

PHONE 個人應用

Andromo 移動應用程序製作工具的好處

借助網絡上提供的眾多移動應用程序構建平台,Andromo 平台提供了某些獨特的服務,這些服務使沒有基本編碼知識的創作者受益。 有些是:

一台筆記本電腦和一部手機,免費提供 3 個應用程序

免費試用

免費試用期允許用戶熟悉 Andromo 上的功能和工具。 免費試用後,進入高級階段以獲得完全訪問權限並構建高質量的應用程序。

在沒有編碼知識的情況下使用 Andromo

作為程序員的經驗同樣不是必需的。 對創建內容的想法足以在 Andromo 上構建應用程序。 界面和功能易於使用; 只需簡單的拖放即可開始構建過程。

在沒有編程知識的情況下創建應用程序
Andromo mobile 圖像

方便使用

Andromo 提供免費視頻教程,介紹如何有效利用平台上的工具來構建高效的個人移動應用程序。 24/7 全天候支持可幫助用戶。 有許多類型的個人移動應用程序的現成可用模板,創建者可以使用這些模板或從中獲取提示以從頭開始構建。

可接受的價格

Andromo-無代碼 移動應用構建器 為用戶提供從 3 種訂閱選項中進行選擇的機會——愛好者計劃、專業計劃和超級計劃。 這些計劃中的每一個都具有與計劃級別相對應的獨特功能、功能和定價。

可接受的價格

人們為什麼要創建個人應用程序?

 人們使用個人移動應用程序來安排、計劃活動以及為個人和專業目的記筆記。 有些人會記錄令人難忘的事件,例如生日、紀念日和紀念等。 專業作家使用這些應用程序隨時隨地輕鬆寫下想法,而無需紙質筆記。 通常,人們使用個人應用程序保持井井有條,最重要的是可以將活動全部嵌入到一台設備中。 大多數這些應用程序的好處是隱私。 個人信息和文件是安全的——完全不受破壞。

變現機會 

就這些移動應用程序為用戶提供的好處而言,通過產生的流量來賺錢的機會就在眼前。 當一個 個人應用 擁有大量用戶,以原生廣告、Admobs、訂閱和應用內購買(訪問某些獨家內容)形式的廣告機會可用。 例如,原生廣告將匹配應用程序的功能,使其成為一個很好的廣告策略。 橫幅廣告和插頁式廣告也可以作為在創建的應用程序上賺取收益的方式。 對於應用程序所有者來說,贊助內容也是一個很好的賺錢機會。 應用程序所有者可以與品牌和企業合作,在應用程序上顯示贊助內容。 使用 Andromo,用戶還可以放心地接收項目以構建任何類型的個人移動應用程序。 使用 Andromo,可以按價格創建應用程序,收到的金額之間的差額將作為利潤。 

個人移動應用程序的流行示例

Penzu 是一種常見的成功個人移動應用程序。 Penzu 是一款日記應用,在 Play 商店的下載量超過 500 萬次,並獲得了很多好評。 它有一個簡單的界面,可以輕鬆輸入文本。 內容安全並配備 256 位加密。 Penzu 兼容多種操作系統。 它的功能包括提醒、可定制的條目和清晰的界面。 

IFTTT 是另一種類型的個人移動應用程序。 IFTTT 是一款擁有數百萬下載量的個人日間應用程序。 它旨在允許用戶將消息附加到某個日期,並將自動消息發送給用戶選擇的聯繫人。 它允許用戶為每個人添加提醒。 它可以與穀歌日曆同步並設置提前幾個月的提醒。 IFTTT 的附加功能包括配方目錄。 除了這兩個被數百萬人使用的流行應用程序之外,還有其他類別的具有不同功能的個人應用程序供家庭或專業使用。 像 生日申請, 有時間表,這是一個應用程序,可以進行團隊管理和跟踪項目持續時間等。 

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

開始使用 Andromo 無代碼移動應用程序製作工具

僅生日移動應用程序在不同平台上就有數百萬次下載。 有了這樣的需求,可以使用 Andromo 手機開發更多實用和功能性的想法 個人應用程序生成器。  最好的部分是賺錢的機會。 創作者可以通過原生廣告或贊助內容賺錢。 這種類型的廣告與應用程序的功能相匹配。 一罐  創建日記應用 對於使用 Andromo 的客戶,然後收取佣金。 此外,用戶可以通過發布橫幅廣告與品牌合作或合作以賺取收入。

PHONE 個人應用

如何創建個人移動應用程序

註冊 Andromo 創建移動應用程序

註冊

首先,使用電子郵件或 Facebook 帳戶註冊使用 Andromo。 根據要求輸入信息以開始。 在這個階段選擇一個合作計劃; HOBBYIST 計劃或其他兩個可用計劃中的任何一個; 專業計劃和超計劃。

在“Easy-start”部分選擇一個模板

選擇現有模板以開始構建過程或從頭開始。 該模板將作為應用程序佈局結構的基礎。 現有的模板可以讓您了解哪些功能很重要以及如何包含這些功能以供實際使用。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序
如何在 Andromo 應用程序生成器上選擇主題

自定義功能和样式

在這個階段,無需編寫任何代碼,用戶就可以輕鬆自定義應用程序的功能和样式,以安撫要創建移動應用程序的想法。 這可以包括為某些按鈕賦予唯一的名稱或為移動應用程序的每個部分創建唯一的背景圖像和顏色。

上傳內容

自定義功能和样式後,將個人移動應用程序的內容填充到其中。 如果不是完全的,內容在很大程度上應該是唯一的。 此內容將包括為應用程序設計的工具和功能。

如何在 Andromo 應用程序構建器上添加內容
如何使用 Andromo 設置獲利

貨幣化設置

貨幣化是可選的。 如果應用程序創建者選擇通過移動應用程序賺錢,Andromo 個人應用程序製造商 通過不同類型的廣告使這成為可能。 其他類型的貨幣化設置包括訂閱以使用應用程序或在應用程序中提供某些功能而不是全部免費。 這還將包括各種形式的廣告,例如橫幅和原生廣告。

上傳到移動谷歌或蘋果應用商店

完成後,測試應用程序以檢查是否所有信息都可以訪問並且操作鏈接是否正常工作。 接下來,將其上傳到應用商店並添加必要的信息,如描述、圖像、演示視頻,並添加關鍵字(例如 我的個人應用) 當用戶搜索與其功能相同類別的應用程序時,該應用程序會出現。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

1萬元

人們正在使用 Andromo
構建應用程序

10 000th Street, Suite XNUMX

每日最高收入
執行應用程序

20萬元

人家下載了
Andromo 構建的應用程序

80 000th Street, Suite XNUMX

推出的應用程序
在Google Play商店上

開始使用 Andromo 進行設計

立即開始在 Andromo 上進行設計,無需代碼即可構建任何個人選擇。 Andromo 不僅提供了一個平台,還提供了有用的視頻來掌握平台的竅門,從而創建一個出色的應用程序。 儀表板、發布通知和圖像列表等功能允許應用程序提供實用價值。 創作者還可以通過廣告構建個人移動應用程序來賺錢。 原生廣告、橫幅廣告甚至贊助內容等廣告。 使用 Andromo,構建的應用程序是高質量的,該平台為用戶提供友好的價格,並在繼續之前免費試用試水。 所以得到這個想法,今天就開始創作吧。

桌面個人應用程序

.

Spring Discounts!

PHONES personal apps

Personal App Maker

Mobile devices are now part of everyday life. A good number of mobile phones have apps built to make these devices a useful tool for numerous personal endeavors. Personal applications are designed with technological innovations to serve human needs better. Mobile reminder apps, birthday, and journal applications are some of the personal apps common today. On Google play store alone, personal apps have millions of downloads( an example is “Birthday for Android” with over 5 million downloads).  These apps are created to ease tasks, make plans, set reminders, and keep track of daily personal activities. 

Creators of personal apps monetize such designs through AdMob, native ads, and sponsored content.  As opposed to the idea that mobile app designs are limited to programmers, Andromo is a platform that enables the creation of mobile apps without any programming knowledge. With a practical idea of what a personal app should contain, anyone can create one with ease using Andromo. Andromo is a simple platform with resources to guide every user through the building process.

Build a Birthday App With Andromo

Birthday Application

A birthday application is a type of personal mobile application that can remind, suggest, and plan birthday activities.

Journal App

A journal is a personal mobile application that allows the jotting of creative thoughts, writing to ease stress, and building a writing routine.

Timesheet App

This personal mobile app is applicable in a professional setting to track time used on a project by a team or individual.

Personal Apps Statistic 2021: Toggl Track

Rating
+
Reviews
14 +
Installs
500 00+

Andromo Features for Personal Mobile Apps

Multiple Dashboards

With the multiple dashboard feature, 2 apps in just one can be created hitch-free.

List Items

The list items are fixed components layout and are added or selected before an activity starts.

Carousel Items

This component layout known for slideshows can be added for activities that will display in slide mode.

Photo Gallery

Add pictures and create galleries. Make bulk upload and images arrangement.

Push notifications

This allows users to receive important information from the application through notifications on a device's notification panel.

Dashboard Card

It's an empty activity that can be customized or custom-built in terms of the design and layout of a project.

Start Using the Andromo no-code Mobile Application Maker

Birthday mobile applications alone have millions of downloads across different platforms. With this sort of demand, more practical and functional ideas can be developed using the Andromo mobile Personal App Builder.  The best part is the earning opportunity. A creator can earn through native ads or sponsored content. This type of advertisement matches the function of the app. One can  create a journal app for a client using Andromo then take commission for it.  Also, a user can collaborate or partner with brands to earn via posting banner ads.

PHONE personal apps

Benefits of Andromo Mobile App Maker

With numerous mobile app-building platforms available on the web, the Andromo platform offers certain unique services that benefit creators with no primary knowledge of coding. Some are:

A laptop and a phone with 3 apps free

Free trial

The free trial period allows a user to get familiar with features and tools on Andromo. After the free trial then transit to an advanced stage to get full access and build top quality apps.

Use Andromo Without Knowledge of Coding

Experience as a programmer is likewise not a requirement. An idea of what to create is enough to build an app on Andromo. The interface and features are easy to use; just a simple drop and drag gets the building process in play.

Create apps without programming knowledge
Andromo mobile layots images

Easy to Use

Andromo provides free video tutorials on how to effectively utilize the tools on the platform to build an efficient personal mobile app. 24/7 support is available to help users.  There are existing ready-to-use templates for many types of personal mobile applications that a creator can use or take a cue from to build from scratch.

Affordable price

The Andromo- no-code mobile app builder offers users the opportunity to choose from 3 subscription options — Hobbyist plan, Pro Plan, and Ultra plan.  Each of these plans has unique features, capabilities, and pricing that corresponds to the level of the plan.

Affordable Price

Why do people Create Personal Apps?

 People use personal mobile applications for scheduling, planning activities, and taking down notes for personal and professional purposes. Some keep track of memorable events like birthdays, anniversaries, and remembrance amongst other things. Professional writers use these apps to pen down thoughts anywhere and anytime easily without going about with a paper note. Generally, people stay organized with personal apps,  and most importantly get to have activities embedded all in one device. The benefit of most of these apps is privacy. Personal information and documents are secure — totally safe from breach.

Monetization Opportunities 

As far as these mobile applications offer benefits to users, the opportunity to earn presents itself through traffic generated. When a personal app has a good number of users, advertisement opportunities in the form of native Ads, Admobs, subscriptions, and in-app purchases( to get access to certain exclusive content) are available. For example, native ads will match the function of the app, making it a good advertisement strategy. Banner and interstitial ads can as well serve as ways to earn on the apps created. Sponsored content is also a good earning opportunity for an app owner. An app owner can partner with brands and businesses to display sponsored content on the app. With Andromo, a user can also confidently receive projects to build personal mobile apps of any kind for a price. Using Andromo, the app can be created for a price and the difference between the amount received will serve as the profit. 

Popular Examples of Personal Mobile Apps

One common successful personal mobile application is Penzu. Penzu is a journal application with over 500k downloads on the play store with lots of positive reviews. It has a simple interface and allows easy input of text. The content is safe and equipped with 256-bit encryption. Penzu is compatible with numerous operating systems. Its features include a reminder, customizable entries, and a crispy interface. 

IFTTT is another type of personal mobile application. IFTTT is a personal day app with millions of downloads. It’s designed to allow users to attach a message to a certain date and it sends automated messages to contacts as selected by the user. And it allows a user to add reminders to each. It can sync with Google calendar and set reminders for months ahead. Additional features of the IFTTT include a recipe catalog.  Apart from these popular two applications used by millions, there are other categories of personal apps with different functions for home or professional use. Like the birthday applications, there is timesheet, an app that enables team management and tracking project duration among other things. 

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Start Using the Andromo no-code Mobile Application Maker

Birthday mobile applications alone have millions of downloads across different platforms. With this sort of demand, more practical and functional ideas can be developed using the Andromo mobile Personal App Builder.  The best part is the earning opportunity. A creator can earn through native ads or sponsored content. This type of advertisement matches the function of the app. One can  create a journal app for a client using Andromo then take commission for it.  Also, a user can collaborate or partner with brands to earn via posting banner ads.

PHONE personal apps

How To Create A Personal Mobile App

Signup Andromo create mobile apps

Sign up

First, sign up to use Andromo by using an email or  Facebook account. Enter information as requested to get started. At this stage choose a plan to work with; the HOBBYIST plan or any of the other two plans available; the pro plan and Ultra plan.

Choose a template in the “Easy-start” section

Choose an existing template to get started with the building process or start from scratch. The template will serve as the basis for the structure of the layout of the application. An existing template can give an idea of what features are important and how to include such for practical use.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customization features and styles

At this stage without writing any code, a user can easily customize the features and styles of the app to soothe the idea of the mobile app to be created. This can include giving unique names to certain buttons or creating unique background images and colors for each section of the mobile app.

Upload content

After customizing the features and style, the content of the personal mobile app is filled into it. The content should be unique to a large extent if not completely. This content will include tools and features designed for the app.

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetization set up

Monetization is optional. If an app creator chooses to earn through the mobile app, the Andromo Personal app maker makes this possible through ads of different types. Other types of monetization setup include subscriptions to use the app or making certain functions in the app premium instead of being all free. This would also include various forms of advertisements such as banners and native ads.

Upload to mobile Google or Apple App Store

On completion, test the app to check if all information is accessible and action links are functional. Next, upload it to app stores and add necessary information like descriptions, images, demo videos, and add keywords ( for example my personal app) for the app to come up when users search for apps in the same category of its function.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

1 million

People are using Andromo
to build apps

10 000

Earnings per day for top
performing apps

20 million

People have downloaded
Andromo built apps

80 000

Apps launched
on Google Play Store

Start Designing With Andromo

Start designing today on Andromo and get to build any personal choice without code. Andromo offers not just a platform but also helpful videos to get the hang of the platform to create an excellent app. Features such as dashboard, post notification, and image listing allow an app to offer practical value. A creator can also earn from building personal mobile apps through ads. Ads like native ads, banner ads, or even sponsored content. With Andromo, apps built are high-quality, and the platform offers friendly prices for users and a free trial to test out the waters before proceeding. So get that idea and start creating today.

DESKTOPS personal applications

Spring Discounts

100 coupons
are available till May 2

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.