تطبيقات PHONES الشخصية

أداة تطوير التطبيقات الشخصية

أصبحت الأجهزة المحمولة الآن جزءًا من الحياة اليومية. يحتوي عدد كبير من الهواتف المحمولة على تطبيقات مصممة لجعل هذه الأجهزة أداة مفيدة للعديد من المساعي الشخصية. تم تصميم التطبيقات الشخصية مع الابتكارات التكنولوجية لخدمة الاحتياجات البشرية بشكل أفضل. تطبيقات تذكير الهاتف المحمول وتطبيقات أعياد الميلاد والمجلات هي بعض التطبيقات الشخصية الشائعة اليوم. في متجر Google play وحده ، تحتوي التطبيقات الشخصية على ملايين التنزيلات (مثال على ذلك "عيد ميلاد لالروبوت"بأكثر من 5 ملايين عملية تنزيل). تم إنشاء هذه التطبيقات لتسهيل المهام ووضع الخطط وتعيين التذكيرات وتتبع الأنشطة الشخصية اليومية. 

منشئو التطبيق الشخصياستثمار هذه التصميمات من خلال AdMob والإعلانات المدمجة مع المحتوى والمحتوى المدعوم. على عكس الفكرة القائلة بأن تصميمات تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة مقصورة على المبرمجين ، فإن Andromo عبارة عن منصة تتيح إنشاء تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة دون أي معرفة برمجية. من خلال فكرة عملية عما يجب أن يحتويه التطبيق الشخصي ، يمكن لأي شخص إنشاء واحد بسهولة باستخدام Andromo. أندرومو هي منصة بسيطة بها موارد لتوجيه كل مستخدم خلال عملية البناء.

أنشئ تطبيق عيد ميلاد باستخدام Andromo

تطبيق عيد ميلاد

تطبيق عيد الميلاد هو نوع من تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الشخصية التي يمكنها تذكير واقتراح وتخطيط أنشطة عيد الميلاد.

تطبيق المجلة

المجلة هي تطبيق شخصي للهاتف المحمول يسمح بتدوين الأفكار الإبداعية والكتابة لتخفيف التوتر وبناء روتين للكتابة.

تطبيق سجل الدوام

تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الشخصي هذا قابل للتطبيق في بيئة احترافية لتتبع الوقت المستخدم في المشروع من قبل فريق أو فرد.

إحصائية التطبيقات الشخصية 2021: Toggl Track

+
التقييم
14 +
للمزيد
500 أكثر من 00 اعوام في خدمة الزبائن بكل فخر
التثبيت

ميزات أندرومو لتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الشخصية

لوحات متعددة

مع ميزة لوحة القيادة المتعددة ، يمكن إنشاء تطبيقين في تطبيق واحد فقط بدون أي عقبات.

قائمة المواد

عناصر القائمة هي تخطيط مكونات ثابتة وتتم إضافتها أو تحديدها قبل بدء النشاط.

عناصر دائري

يمكن إضافة تخطيط المكون المعروف لعرض الشرائح للأنشطة التي سيتم عرضها في وضع الشريحة.

معرض الصور

إضافة الصور وإنشاء صالات العرض. قم بالتحميل بالجملة وترتيب الصور.

دفع الإخطارات

يتيح ذلك للمستخدمين تلقي معلومات مهمة من التطبيق من خلال الإخطارات الموجودة على لوحة إشعارات الجهاز.

بطاقة لوحة القيادة

إنه نشاط فارغ يمكن تخصيصه أو بناؤه حسب الطلب من حيث تصميم وتخطيط المشروع.

ابدأ باستخدام Andromo no-code Mobile Application Maker

تحتوي تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول لعيد الميلاد وحدها على ملايين التنزيلات عبر منصات مختلفة. مع هذا النوع من الطلب ، يمكن تطوير أفكار أكثر عملية ووظيفية باستخدام Andromo mobile منشئ التطبيقات الشخصية.  أفضل جزء هو الكسب. يمكن لمنشئ المحتوى أن يكسب من خلال الإعلانات الأصلية أو المحتوى المدعوم. يتطابق هذا النوع من الإعلانات مع وظيفة التطبيق. يمكن للمرء  إنشاء تطبيق مجلة للعميل الذي يستخدم Andromo ثم يأخذ عمولة مقابل ذلك. أيضًا ، يمكن للمستخدم التعاون أو الشراكة مع العلامات التجارية لكسب من خلال نشر إعلانات البانر.

تطبيقات الهاتف الشخصية

مزايا Andromo Mobile App Maker

مع العديد من منصات إنشاء تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة المتوفرة على الويب ، تقدم منصة Andromo خدمات فريدة معينة تفيد المبدعين الذين ليس لديهم معرفة أساسية بالبرمجة. البعض يكونون:

كمبيوتر محمول وهاتف به 3 تطبيقات مجانًا

التجربة المجانية

تسمح الفترة التجريبية المجانية للمستخدم بالتعرف على الميزات والأدوات على Andromo. بعد الإصدار التجريبي المجاني ، انتقل إلى مرحلة متقدمة للوصول الكامل وإنشاء تطبيقات عالية الجودة.

استخدم Andromo بدون معرفة الترميز

وبالمثل ، فإن الخبرة كمبرمج ليست شرطًا. فكرة عما يجب إنشاؤه كافية لبناء تطبيق على Andromo. الواجهة والميزات سهلة الاستخدام ؛ مجرد قطرة وسحب بسيطة تجعل عملية البناء قيد التنفيذ.

أنشئ تطبيقات بدون معرفة برمجية
يخطط Andromo المحمول للصور

سهل الاستخدام

يوفر Andromo دروس فيديو مجانية حول كيفية الاستخدام الفعال للأدوات الموجودة على النظام الأساسي لإنشاء تطبيق محمول شخصي فعال. يتوفر دعم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لمساعدة المستخدمين. توجد قوالب جاهزة للاستخدام للعديد من أنواع تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الشخصية التي يمكن للمُنشئ استخدامها أو أخذ إشارة منها للبناء من البداية.

بأسعار في متناول الجميع

أندرومو- لا كود منشئ تطبيقات الجوال يوفر للمستخدمين الفرصة للاختيار من بين 3 خيارات اشتراك - خطة Hobbyist و Pro Plan و Ultra Plan. كل من هذه الخطط لها ميزات وإمكانيات وأسعار فريدة تتوافق مع مستوى الخطة.

سعر معقول

لماذا ينشئ الناس تطبيقات شخصية؟

 يستخدم الأشخاص تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الشخصية للجدولة وتخطيط الأنشطة وتدوين الملاحظات للأغراض الشخصية والمهنية. يتتبع البعض الأحداث التي لا تُنسى مثل أعياد الميلاد والمناسبات السنوية وإحياء الذكرى من بين أشياء أخرى. يستخدم الكتاب المحترفون هذه التطبيقات لتدوين الأفكار في أي مكان وزمان بسهولة دون الحاجة إلى استخدام مذكرة ورقية. بشكل عام ، يظل الأشخاص منظمين باستخدام التطبيقات الشخصية ، والأهم من ذلك كله الحصول على الأنشطة المضمنة في جهاز واحد. الاستفادة من معظم هذه التطبيقات هي الخصوصية. المعلومات والوثائق الشخصية آمنة - آمنة تمامًا من الاختراق.

فرص تحقيق الدخل 

بقدر ما تقدم تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول هذه مزايا للمستخدمين ، فإن فرصة الكسب تقدم نفسها من خلال حركة المرور المتولدة. عندما التطبيق الشخصي لديها عدد كبير من المستخدمين ، وتتوفر فرص الإعلان في شكل إعلانات مدمجة ، و Admobs ، واشتراكات ، وعمليات شراء داخل التطبيق (للوصول إلى محتوى حصري معين). على سبيل المثال ، ستطابق الإعلانات المدمجة مع المحتوى وظيفة التطبيق ، مما يجعلها استراتيجية إعلانية جيدة. يمكن أيضًا استخدام إعلانات البانر والإعلانات البينية كطرق للربح من التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها. يعد المحتوى المدعوم أيضًا فرصة جيدة لكسب المال لمالك التطبيق. يمكن لمالك التطبيق الدخول في شراكة مع العلامات التجارية والشركات لعرض المحتوى المدعوم على التطبيق. مع Andromo ، يمكن للمستخدم أيضًا أن يتلقى بثقة مشاريع لإنشاء تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الشخصية من أي نوع مقابل سعر. باستخدام Andromo ، يمكن إنشاء التطبيق مقابل سعر وسيكون الفرق بين المبلغ المستلم بمثابة ربح. 

أمثلة شائعة لتطبيقات الجوال الشخصية

تطبيق Penzu هو أحد تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الشخصية الناجحة. Penzu هو تطبيق مجلة يحتوي على أكثر من 500 ألف تنزيل على متجر play مع الكثير من المراجعات الإيجابية. يحتوي على واجهة بسيطة ويسمح بإدخال النص بسهولة. المحتوى آمن ومجهز بتشفير 256 بت. Penzu متوافق مع العديد من أنظمة التشغيل. تتضمن ميزاته تذكيرًا وإدخالات قابلة للتخصيص وواجهة مقرمشة. 

IFTTT هو نوع آخر من تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الشخصية. IFTTT هو تطبيق يومي شخصي به ملايين التنزيلات. إنه مصمم للسماح للمستخدمين بإرفاق رسالة بتاريخ معين وإرسال رسائل آلية إلى جهات الاتصال كما حددها المستخدم. ويسمح للمستخدم بإضافة تذكيرات لكل منها. يمكنه المزامنة مع تقويم Google وتعيين تذكيرات للأشهر المقبلة. تشمل الميزات الإضافية لـ IFTTT كتالوج الوصفات. بصرف النظر عن هذين التطبيقين الشهيرين اللذين يستخدمهما الملايين ، هناك فئات أخرى من التطبيقات الشخصية بوظائف مختلفة للاستخدام المنزلي أو المهني. مثل ال تطبيقات عيد ميلاد ، يوجد جدول زمني ، وهو تطبيق يتيح إدارة الفريق وتتبع مدة المشروع من بين أشياء أخرى. 

أكثر من مليون شخص مثلك من جميع أنحاء العالم اشتركوا في خدمة إنشاء تطبيقات Andromo وقاموا ببناء تطبيقهم للجوال بدون تشفير. 99٪ راضون ويقومون ببناء تطبيقات متعددة في لمح البصر!

شارون بيسيل
شارون بيسيل
الهند
اقرأ المزيد
في الواقع ، كان إنشاء التطبيق أمرًا سهلاً حقًا باستخدام Andromo. تطبيقاتي في مجال الصحة والوقاية من الأمراض غير المعدية. أجني حوالي 10000 دولار سنويًا ، وهذا هو دخلي الجانبي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع وظيفتي الرئيسية. أستمتع بالحصول على دخل سلبي من التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام Andromo.
ماريوس
ماريوس
رومانيا
اقرأ المزيد
أجني حوالي 500 يورو من تطبيقاتي ، وهذا هو الدخل الجانبي إلى جانب وظيفتي الرئيسية. في كانون الأول (ديسمبر) الماضي ، ربحت 1500 يورو. لقد قدم لي مجال التطبيقات الكثير من المرونة ودخلًا ثابتًا خلال فترة مرضت فيها ، لذا بالنسبة لي ، تحول أندرومو إلى استثمار ممتاز.
سانسار لوكان
سانسار لوكان
الهند
اقرأ المزيد
أندرومو سهل الاستخدام للغاية. إنه يلبي احتياجات المستخدم النهائي بشكل كامل ويقوم بذلك بسرعة وفعالية. لدي مدونة ، وتطبيقي أداة ممتازة للتفاعل مع المشتركين في قناتي. أيضًا ، يجلب لي تطبيقي 1400 دولار شهريًا.
يونس وسارة
يونس وسارة
المغرب
اقرأ المزيد
لقد أعطانا Andromo القدرة على إنشاء تطبيقات بدون مهارات البرمجة ، وهي اليوم عادة ما يستغرق منا 2-3 ساعات لإنشاء تطبيق رائع في Andromo. نجني حوالي 2000 دولار من تطبيقاتنا ، وهذا هو الدخل الرئيسي لعائلتنا.
دانيال
دانيال
الإكوادور
اقرأ المزيد
عادةً ما يستغرق الأمر يومين لإنشاء تطبيق باستخدام Andromo ، وأربح ما بين 1200 دولار و 1500 دولار شهريًا. هذا هو الدخل الأساسي لي ، مما يساعدني على إعالة أسرتي.
سورين
سورين
رومانيا
اقرأ المزيد
يستغرق الأمر حوالي 10 أيام لإنشاء تطبيق رائع. صنع التطبيق هو وظيفتي الرئيسية ويمكنني دعم عائلتي به. في رأيي ، أندرومو هو الأفضل ، ولهذا السبب أحب هذه المنصة!
السابق
التالى

ابدأ باستخدام Andromo no-code Mobile Application Maker

تحتوي تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول لعيد الميلاد وحدها على ملايين التنزيلات عبر منصات مختلفة. مع هذا النوع من الطلب ، يمكن تطوير أفكار أكثر عملية ووظيفية باستخدام Andromo mobile منشئ التطبيقات الشخصية.  أفضل جزء هو الكسب. يمكن لمنشئ المحتوى أن يكسب من خلال الإعلانات الأصلية أو المحتوى المدعوم. يتطابق هذا النوع من الإعلانات مع وظيفة التطبيق. يمكن للمرء  إنشاء تطبيق مجلة للعميل الذي يستخدم Andromo ثم يأخذ عمولة مقابل ذلك. أيضًا ، يمكن للمستخدم التعاون أو الشراكة مع العلامات التجارية لكسب من خلال نشر إعلانات البانر.

تطبيقات الهاتف الشخصية

كيفية إنشاء تطبيق جوال شخصي

اشترك في Andromo لإنشاء تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول

اشتراك

أولاً ، قم بالتسجيل لاستخدام Andromo باستخدام بريد إلكتروني أو حساب Facebook. أدخل المعلومات على النحو المطلوب للبدء. في هذه المرحلة اختر خطة للعمل معها ؛ خطة HOBBYIST أو أي من الخطتين الأخريين المتاحتين ؛ الخطة الاحترافية وخطة Ultra.

اختر نموذجًا من قسم "Easy-start"

اختر نموذجًا موجودًا لبدء عملية البناء أو ابدأ من نقطة الصفر. سيكون النموذج بمثابة الأساس لهيكل تخطيط التطبيق. يمكن للقالب الموجود أن يعطي فكرة عن الميزات المهمة وكيفية تضمينها للاستخدام العملي.

إيزي ستارت جاهز لاستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول
كيفية اختيار سمة على منشئ تطبيقات Andromo

ميزات وأنماط التخصيص

في هذه المرحلة دون كتابة أي رمز ، يمكن للمستخدم بسهولة تخصيص ميزات وأنماط التطبيق لتهدئة فكرة تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الذي سيتم إنشاؤه. يمكن أن يشمل ذلك إعطاء أسماء فريدة لأزرار معينة أو إنشاء صور وألوان خلفية فريدة لكل قسم من تطبيق الجوال.

تحميل المحتوى

بعد تخصيص الميزات والأسلوب ، يتم ملء محتوى تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الشخصي. يجب أن يكون المحتوى فريدًا إلى حد كبير إن لم يكن بالكامل. سيتضمن هذا المحتوى أدوات وميزات مصممة للتطبيق.

كيفية إضافة محتوى على Andromo App builider
كيفية إعداد تسييل مع Andromo

إعداد تحقيق الدخل

تسييل أمر اختياري. إذا اختار صانع التطبيق أن يكسب من خلال تطبيق الهاتف ، Andromo صانع التطبيق الشخصي يجعل هذا ممكنًا من خلال الإعلانات من أنواع مختلفة. تتضمن الأنواع الأخرى من إعداد تحقيق الدخل اشتراكات لاستخدام التطبيق أو إنشاء وظائف معينة في التطبيق المميز بدلاً من أن تكون كلها مجانية. قد يشمل ذلك أيضًا أشكالًا مختلفة من الإعلانات مثل اللافتات والإعلانات المدمجة مع المحتوى.

قم بالتحميل إلى متجر تطبيقات Google أو Apple App Store

عند الانتهاء ، اختبر التطبيق للتحقق مما إذا كان يمكن الوصول إلى جميع المعلومات وأن روابط الإجراءات تعمل. بعد ذلك ، قم بتحميله إلى متاجر التطبيقات وأضف المعلومات الضرورية مثل الأوصاف والصور ومقاطع الفيديو التجريبية وأضف الكلمات الرئيسية (على سبيل المثال تطبيقي الشخصي) للتطبيق لتظهر عندما يبحث المستخدمون عن تطبيقات في نفس فئة وظيفتها.

كيفية استضافة تطبيق Andromo في متاجر التطبيقات

1 مليون

يستخدم الناس أندرومو
لبناء التطبيقات

10 000

الأرباح اليومية للأعلى
أداء التطبيقات

20 مليون

قام الأشخاص بتنزيل ملفات
تطبيقات أندرومو المبنية

80 000

إطلاق التطبيقات
على متجر Google Play

ابدأ التصميم مع أندرومو

ابدأ التصميم اليوم على Andromo وابني أي خيار شخصي بدون كود. لا يقدم Andromo نظامًا أساسيًا فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا مقاطع فيديو مفيدة للتعرف على النظام الأساسي لإنشاء تطبيق ممتاز. تسمح الميزات مثل لوحة القيادة وإشعار النشر وقائمة الصور للتطبيق بتقديم قيمة عملية. يمكن لمنشئ المحتوى أيضًا أن يكسب من إنشاء تطبيقات جوال شخصية من خلال الإعلانات. إعلانات مثل الإعلانات الأصلية أو إعلانات البانر أو حتى المحتوى المدعوم. مع Andromo ، تكون التطبيقات المبنية عالية الجودة ، وتوفر المنصة أسعارًا مناسبة للمستخدمين وتجربة مجانية لاختبار الوضع قبل المتابعة. لذا احصل على هذه الفكرة وابدأ في الإنشاء اليوم.

تطبيقات شخصية DESKTOPS

.

Spring Discounts!

PHONES personal apps

Personal App Maker

Mobile devices are now part of everyday life. A good number of mobile phones have apps built to make these devices a useful tool for numerous personal endeavors. Personal applications are designed with technological innovations to serve human needs better. Mobile reminder apps, birthday, and journal applications are some of the personal apps common today. On Google play store alone, personal apps have millions of downloads( an example is “Birthday for Android” with over 5 million downloads).  These apps are created to ease tasks, make plans, set reminders, and keep track of daily personal activities. 

Creators of personal apps monetize such designs through AdMob, native ads, and sponsored content.  As opposed to the idea that mobile app designs are limited to programmers, Andromo is a platform that enables the creation of mobile apps without any programming knowledge. With a practical idea of what a personal app should contain, anyone can create one with ease using Andromo. Andromo is a simple platform with resources to guide every user through the building process.

Build a Birthday App With Andromo

Birthday Application

A birthday application is a type of personal mobile application that can remind, suggest, and plan birthday activities.

Journal App

A journal is a personal mobile application that allows the jotting of creative thoughts, writing to ease stress, and building a writing routine.

Timesheet App

This personal mobile app is applicable in a professional setting to track time used on a project by a team or individual.

Personal Apps Statistic 2021: Toggl Track

Rating
+
Reviews
14 +
Installs
500 00+

Andromo Features for Personal Mobile Apps

Multiple Dashboards

With the multiple dashboard feature, 2 apps in just one can be created hitch-free.

List Items

The list items are fixed components layout and are added or selected before an activity starts.

Carousel Items

This component layout known for slideshows can be added for activities that will display in slide mode.

Photo Gallery

Add pictures and create galleries. Make bulk upload and images arrangement.

Push notifications

This allows users to receive important information from the application through notifications on a device's notification panel.

Dashboard Card

It's an empty activity that can be customized or custom-built in terms of the design and layout of a project.

Start Using the Andromo no-code Mobile Application Maker

Birthday mobile applications alone have millions of downloads across different platforms. With this sort of demand, more practical and functional ideas can be developed using the Andromo mobile Personal App Builder.  The best part is the earning opportunity. A creator can earn through native ads or sponsored content. This type of advertisement matches the function of the app. One can  create a journal app for a client using Andromo then take commission for it.  Also, a user can collaborate or partner with brands to earn via posting banner ads.

PHONE personal apps

Benefits of Andromo Mobile App Maker

With numerous mobile app-building platforms available on the web, the Andromo platform offers certain unique services that benefit creators with no primary knowledge of coding. Some are:

A laptop and a phone with 3 apps free

Free trial

The free trial period allows a user to get familiar with features and tools on Andromo. After the free trial then transit to an advanced stage to get full access and build top quality apps.

Use Andromo Without Knowledge of Coding

Experience as a programmer is likewise not a requirement. An idea of what to create is enough to build an app on Andromo. The interface and features are easy to use; just a simple drop and drag gets the building process in play.

Create apps without programming knowledge
Andromo mobile layots images

Easy to Use

Andromo provides free video tutorials on how to effectively utilize the tools on the platform to build an efficient personal mobile app. 24/7 support is available to help users.  There are existing ready-to-use templates for many types of personal mobile applications that a creator can use or take a cue from to build from scratch.

Affordable price

The Andromo- no-code mobile app builder offers users the opportunity to choose from 3 subscription options — Hobbyist plan, Pro Plan, and Ultra plan.  Each of these plans has unique features, capabilities, and pricing that corresponds to the level of the plan.

Affordable Price

Why do people Create Personal Apps?

 People use personal mobile applications for scheduling, planning activities, and taking down notes for personal and professional purposes. Some keep track of memorable events like birthdays, anniversaries, and remembrance amongst other things. Professional writers use these apps to pen down thoughts anywhere and anytime easily without going about with a paper note. Generally, people stay organized with personal apps,  and most importantly get to have activities embedded all in one device. The benefit of most of these apps is privacy. Personal information and documents are secure — totally safe from breach.

Monetization Opportunities 

As far as these mobile applications offer benefits to users, the opportunity to earn presents itself through traffic generated. When a personal app has a good number of users, advertisement opportunities in the form of native Ads, Admobs, subscriptions, and in-app purchases( to get access to certain exclusive content) are available. For example, native ads will match the function of the app, making it a good advertisement strategy. Banner and interstitial ads can as well serve as ways to earn on the apps created. Sponsored content is also a good earning opportunity for an app owner. An app owner can partner with brands and businesses to display sponsored content on the app. With Andromo, a user can also confidently receive projects to build personal mobile apps of any kind for a price. Using Andromo, the app can be created for a price and the difference between the amount received will serve as the profit. 

Popular Examples of Personal Mobile Apps

One common successful personal mobile application is Penzu. Penzu is a journal application with over 500k downloads on the play store with lots of positive reviews. It has a simple interface and allows easy input of text. The content is safe and equipped with 256-bit encryption. Penzu is compatible with numerous operating systems. Its features include a reminder, customizable entries, and a crispy interface. 

IFTTT is another type of personal mobile application. IFTTT is a personal day app with millions of downloads. It’s designed to allow users to attach a message to a certain date and it sends automated messages to contacts as selected by the user. And it allows a user to add reminders to each. It can sync with Google calendar and set reminders for months ahead. Additional features of the IFTTT include a recipe catalog.  Apart from these popular two applications used by millions, there are other categories of personal apps with different functions for home or professional use. Like the birthday applications, there is timesheet, an app that enables team management and tracking project duration among other things. 

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Start Using the Andromo no-code Mobile Application Maker

Birthday mobile applications alone have millions of downloads across different platforms. With this sort of demand, more practical and functional ideas can be developed using the Andromo mobile Personal App Builder.  The best part is the earning opportunity. A creator can earn through native ads or sponsored content. This type of advertisement matches the function of the app. One can  create a journal app for a client using Andromo then take commission for it.  Also, a user can collaborate or partner with brands to earn via posting banner ads.

PHONE personal apps

How To Create A Personal Mobile App

Signup Andromo create mobile apps

Sign up

First, sign up to use Andromo by using an email or  Facebook account. Enter information as requested to get started. At this stage choose a plan to work with; the HOBBYIST plan or any of the other two plans available; the pro plan and Ultra plan.

Choose a template in the “Easy-start” section

Choose an existing template to get started with the building process or start from scratch. The template will serve as the basis for the structure of the layout of the application. An existing template can give an idea of what features are important and how to include such for practical use.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customization features and styles

At this stage without writing any code, a user can easily customize the features and styles of the app to soothe the idea of the mobile app to be created. This can include giving unique names to certain buttons or creating unique background images and colors for each section of the mobile app.

Upload content

After customizing the features and style, the content of the personal mobile app is filled into it. The content should be unique to a large extent if not completely. This content will include tools and features designed for the app.

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetization set up

Monetization is optional. If an app creator chooses to earn through the mobile app, the Andromo Personal app maker makes this possible through ads of different types. Other types of monetization setup include subscriptions to use the app or making certain functions in the app premium instead of being all free. This would also include various forms of advertisements such as banners and native ads.

Upload to mobile Google or Apple App Store

On completion, test the app to check if all information is accessible and action links are functional. Next, upload it to app stores and add necessary information like descriptions, images, demo videos, and add keywords ( for example my personal app) for the app to come up when users search for apps in the same category of its function.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

1 million

People are using Andromo
to build apps

10 000

Earnings per day for top
performing apps

20 million

People have downloaded
Andromo built apps

80 000

Apps launched
on Google Play Store

Start Designing With Andromo

Start designing today on Andromo and get to build any personal choice without code. Andromo offers not just a platform but also helpful videos to get the hang of the platform to create an excellent app. Features such as dashboard, post notification, and image listing allow an app to offer practical value. A creator can also earn from building personal mobile apps through ads. Ads like native ads, banner ads, or even sponsored content. With Andromo, apps built are high-quality, and the platform offers friendly prices for users and a free trial to test out the waters before proceeding. So get that idea and start creating today.

DESKTOPS personal applications

Spring Discounts

100 coupons
are available till May 2

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.