非營利應用程序製造商
帶有精神應用的電話屏幕

非營利應用程序製造商

根據慈善捐贈報告,2018 年,24% 的互聯網捐贈是通過移動設備進行的。 由於人們比以往任何時候都更多地使用手機來完成在線購物、社交和交流,這個數字很可能在未來幾年內飆升。 非營利組織的移動應用程序 對於包括非營利組織在內的許多組織的數字化轉型至關重要。 特別是,該應用程序可以創造一個吸引人的環境,以建立一個由志願者和捐助者組成的偉大社區,並通過簡單的支付流程帶來無縫的用戶體驗。 

借助 Andromo,非營利組織可以在沒有專家的情況下創建移動應用程序。 這要歸功於拖放式構建器,它允許非編碼人員製作令人驚嘆且功能齊全的應用程序。

非營利組織使用 Andromo 創建的應用程序類型

社區應用

社區應用程序可以幫助建立一個由關心組織使命的人組成的社區。

慈善應用

慈善應用程序可幫助捐助者輕鬆找到有關某些活動的必要信息。

2021 年非營利應用統計:ShareTheMeal

+
評分
33 +
用戶評論
百萬+
安裝

Andromo 的特點適用於非營利組織

推送通知

此功能允許應用程序創建者向最終用戶發送消息以接收最新消息和更新。

多媒體檔案

可以高質量上傳各種媒體文件類型,如視頻、音頻、圖像。

RSS訂閱

借助此功能,創作者可以將 RSS Feed 添加到應用程序中,並幫助用戶瀏覽最新的博客文章。

聯繫方式

用戶可以添加企業或組織的聯繫方式,例如地址、電話、電子郵件和網站。

地圖

添加地圖將幫助用戶輕鬆發現組織的位置,並在他們想要訪問時導航該區域。

照片庫

創作者可以批量上傳圖片並組織一個巨大的照片庫來利用應用內的內容。

使用 Andromo 創建最好的志願者應用程序

Andromo 提供了非營利應用程序所需的最有用功能的列表。 照片庫、多種媒體類型、地圖、RSS 提要等功能可幫助用戶構建應用程序並發展志願者或捐助者社區。 更重要的是,用戶不需要花時間學習如何編碼或向編程專家投入大量資金,因為直觀的拖放和所見即所得的界面可以幫助非編碼人員輕鬆製作移動應用程序,就像孩子玩耍一樣。

手機移動應用非營利

Andromo 對 Google Apps 非營利組織的好處

由 Google Flutter 提供支持

Flutter 是一種非常流行的技術,用於技術移動開發領域。 2021年, 42% OFF 全球的開發人員使用 Flutter 是一個開源跨平台框架。 安德羅莫 應用程式製作工具 還使用 Flutter 幫助應用程序在多個設備上順暢運行,保持美觀的界面和強大的性能。 如果用戶想為非營利組織創建最好的應用程序,一定要轉向這項技術!

無需學習編碼

可接受的價格

如果有人認為構建移動應用程序需要大量預算,請三思。 Andromo 以非常實惠的價格為用戶帶來最新技術。 更具體地說,該平台提供了 3 種不同的定價計劃,以滿足不同的用戶級別。 例如,初學者用戶可以註冊 Hobbyist 計劃——這是試用該工具的最便宜的套餐。 需要復雜功能和廣告支持的高級用戶可以選擇 Pro 和 Ultra。

可接受的價格

使用方便

Andromo 就像孩子的遊戲一樣簡單。 用戶需要幾分鐘來適應界面和功能。 如果用戶對設計沒有信心,即用型模板是最佳選擇。 拖放和所見即所得的界面完全取代了編碼和後端/前端切換,幫助用戶輕鬆創建志願者組織應用程序。

在沒有編程知識的情況下創建應用程序

免費試用

 

在處理任何付款之前,用戶有時間測試並了解產品。 Andromo 通過提供完整功能的 2 週試用來帶來最佳體驗。 在此期間,用戶完全不需要支付任何費用。 基本上,用戶有充分的機會試用產品而不必擔心賠錢。

一台筆記本電腦和一部手機,免費提供 3 個應用程序

為什麼非營利組織的應用程序可以改變遊戲規則

利用組織的可見性

非營利性應用程序可以幫助該組織在志願者和捐贈者眼中變得更加引人注目。 這背後有兩個原因。 首先,用戶將能夠通過 Google Play 或 App Store 找到組織的信息和評論。 其次,當人們打開手機時,應用程序內的推送通知可以讓用戶頻繁更新最新活動或籌款活動。 因此,組織永遠不必擔心用戶會忘記它們。

輕鬆接受捐贈

付款方式可以決定捐贈過程的成敗。 更具體地說,如果捐助者在向組織轉移資金時遇到困難,他們很可能會放棄。 借助非營利組織的應用程序,這可以輕鬆解決,因為捐助者可以通過手機上的無障礙支付系統在線轉賬。 對於一個組織來說,這意味著更好的用戶體驗和更多的錢。

推動捐贈活動

許多非營利組織主要通過宣傳捐贈活動和活動來賺錢。 非營利組織的申請可以以新的方式促進這些活動,從而提高總收入。 使用 Andromo,用戶可以設計一個自定義訂閱源,其中包含捐贈事件的最新更新,例如事件發生的時間,以及最後一個事件的結果,以吸引潛在的捐贈者。

建立社區

建立一個擁有共同願景的強大支持者社區是許多非營利組織的夢想。 有了 Andromo,這個夢想就更近了一步。 Andromo 幫助非營利用戶在谷歌應用程序之間進行交流變得容易。 此外,用戶還可以通過分享按鈕在社交媒體上分享新聞、照片和應用內內容。 這種類型的內容比廣告更容易獲得人們的關注和信任。 如此自然而有效!

提供指導和教育材料

為了提高對某些社會問題的認識,非營利組織可以向人們提供免費的輔導材料和教育文件。 這 最佳非營利應用 應該有這個功能。 使用 Andromo,用戶可以上傳視頻、音頻、文本、文檔來教別人任何事情。 例如,為了提高對全球變暖的認識, 社區應用 可以在應用程序內播放有關全球變暖負面影響的 YouTube 視頻。 此外,Andromo 可以確保上傳的內容與原始文件一樣保持高質量和流暢的性能。  

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

Ellipse 4
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet,consectetur adipiscing elit,sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore and dolore magna aliqua。
瑪麗·斯科特
創始人兼首席執行官
週四,八月31,2017
橢圓 4_1
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet,consectetur adipiscing elit,sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore and dolore magna aliqua。
約翰·博思威克
創始人兼首席執行官
週四,八月31,2017
橢圓 4_2
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet,consectetur adipiscing elit,sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore and dolore magna aliqua。
簡比爾
創始人兼首席執行官
週四,八月31,2017
Ellipse 4
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet,consectetur adipiscing elit,sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore and dolore magna aliqua。
瑪麗·斯科特
創始人兼首席執行官
週四,八月31,2017
橢圓 4_1
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet,consectetur adipiscing elit,sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore and dolore magna aliqua。
約翰·博思威克
創始人兼首席執行官
週四,八月31,2017
橢圓 4_2
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet,consectetur adipiscing elit,sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore and dolore magna aliqua。
簡比爾
創始人兼首席執行官
週四,八月31,2017
手機移動應用非營利

使用 Andromo 創建最好的志願者應用程序

Andromo 提供了非營利應用程序所需的最有用功能的列表。 照片庫、多種媒體類型、地圖、RSS 提要等功能可幫助用戶構建應用程序並發展志願者或捐助者社區。 更重要的是,用戶不需要花時間學習如何編碼或向編程專家投入大量資金,因為直觀的拖放和所見即所得的界面可以幫助非編碼人員輕鬆製作移動應用程序,就像孩子玩耍一樣。

如何通過 6 個步驟創建非營利組織應用程序

註冊

與 Andromo 一起唱歌既快捷又簡單。 首先,用戶需要選擇註冊方式:通過 Facebook 帳戶、Google 帳戶或電子郵件。 用戶分享信息後,Andromo 會發送一封驗證郵件。 然後,用戶可以打開該電子郵件,確認信息以獲得官方帳戶。 從這裡,用戶可以看到界面並開始探索 Andromo 的功能和特性。

註冊 Andromo 創建移動應用程序

在“Easy-start”部分選擇一個模板

模板幫助設計過程變得更加容易。 由於許多用戶不是專業的應用程序設計師,也沒有足夠的 UI/UX 知識,因此他們中的許多人都在努力將應用程序的漂亮界面可視化。 得益於 Andromo 龐大的預構建模板庫,用戶可以為 慈善應用 即刻。 選擇主題後,用戶可以繼續下一步創建功能。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

自定義功能和样式

由於各種元素和強大的自定義功能,Andromo 可以將用戶的想法變為現實。 首先,該平台為用戶提供了 30 多種原生元素來構建內容豐富的專業應用程序。 例如,用戶可以選擇媒體類型、設計橫幅廣告、添加聯繫人和 WordPress 提要等。對於自定義,用戶可以調整大小、更改顏色、更改許多元素的對齊方式。 這有助於最終的應用程序變得獨一無二,並遵循用戶心目中的特定風格。 最終用戶會對這些漂亮的非營利性谷歌應用程序感到驚訝。

如何為 Andromo 移動應用選擇主題

加載內容

Andromo 的專家讓用戶能夠上傳多種內容類型,例如圖像、視頻、音頻等。此外,一旦文件上傳,And​​romo 會確保質量與原始文件一樣出色。 用戶可以上傳許多文件,而不必擔心降低應用程序的性能。 這要歸功於平台背後強大的 Flutter 技術。

如何向 Andromo 移動應用程序生成器添加內容

貨幣化設置

使用 Andromo 獲利非常簡單。 用戶可以選擇向應用程序添加適當類型的廣告。 例如,如果用戶喜歡在應用內內容的某些部分顯示橫幅廣告,則該人可以設計廣告並將其放置在首選位置。 在其他一些情況下,插頁式廣告或原生廣告可能是不錯的選擇。

如何使用 Andromo 設置移動應用獲利

上傳到 App Store

Andromo 只需幾個步驟即可幫助用戶將應用上傳到 Google Play 或 App Store。 首先,一旦用戶需要 Andromo 信息來發布應用程序,該人將通過電子郵件收到所有信息。 然後,用戶可以使用此信息在市場中執行下一步。 Andromo 在此步驟中不要求任何額外付款。

如何在應用商店託管 Andromo 應用

1萬元

人們正在使用 Andromo
構建應用程序

10 000th Street, Suite XNUMX

每日最高收入
執行應用程序

20萬元

人家下載了
Andromo 構建的應用程序

80 000th Street, Suite XNUMX

推出的應用程序
在Google Play商店上

立即使用 Andromo 創建一流的非營利應用程序 

非營利應用程序是提高非營利組織品牌知名度和參與度的絕妙方式。 借助 Andromo,組織可以構建簡單、美觀且功能強大的應用程序,而無需在開發人員或代理機構上花費數千美元。 Andromo 的拖放系統、龐大的優雅模板庫和靈活的自定義選項將把應用創意變為現實。 最後但同樣重要的是,用戶友好的貨幣化選項簡單且具有成本效益。

帶有電子書應用程序的台式電腦

E-commerce special offer: 30% discount!

Nonprofit App Maker
Phone screens with spiritual applications

Nonprofit app maker

According to the Charitable Giving Report, in 2018, 24% of donations on the Internet were made on mobile devices. Since people are using mobile phones more than ever to complete online shopping, socialize, and communicate, this number is likely to skyrocket in the next few years. Mobile apps for nonprofits are essential in the digital transformation of many organizations, including nonprofits. In particular, the app can create an appealing environment to build a great community of volunteers and donors and bring a seamless user experience with an easy payment process. 

With Andromo, nonprofits can create a mobile app without experts. This is possible thanks to the drag-and-drop builder that allows non-coders to make stunning and fully functional apps.

Types Of Apps For Nonprofit Organizations To Create With Andromo

Community apps

A community app can help build up a community of people who care about the organization’s mission.

Charity apps

A charity app helps donors find the necessary information on certain campaigns easily.

Nonprofit Apps Statistic 2021: ShareTheMeal

+
Rating
33 +
Reviews
Million +
Installs

Features Of Andromo Brings to Application For Non-Profit Organization

Push notifications

This feature allows app creators to send messages to end-users to receive the latest news and updates.

Multimedia Files

Various media file types such as video, audio, image can be uploaded with high quality.

RSS Feed

With this feature, creators can add RSS Feed into the app and help users navigate the latest blog posts.

Contact Details

Users can add contact details of the business or organization such as an address, phone, email, and website.

Map

Adding a map will help users easily spot the organization’s location and navigate through the area when they want to visit.

Photo Gallery

Creators can upload images in bulk and organize a huge photo gallery to leverage the in-app content.

Create The Best Volunteer Apps With Andromo

Andromo provides a list of the most useful features a nonprofit app requires. The features such as photo gallery, multiple media types, maps, RSS feed, etc help users build an app and develop a community of volunteers or donors. What’s more, users don’t need to spend time learning how to code or invest a huge amount of money into programming experts because the intuitive drag-and-drop and WYSIWYG interface helps non-coders make mobile apps easily like child play.

phone mobile apps non profit

Benefits Of Andromo For Google Apps For Nonprofits

Backed by Google Flutter

Flutter is an extremely popular technology used in the technology mobile development field. In 2021, 42% of developers across the globe use Flutter is an open-source cross-platform framework. Andromo app builder also uses Flutter to help applications work smoothly across multiple devices, maintaining a beautiful interface and powerful performance. If users want to create the best apps for nonprofits, definitely turn into this technology!

No Need to Learn Coding

Affordable price

If anyone thinks building a mobile app requires a big budget, think again. Andromo brings the latest technology to users at a very affordable price. To be more specific, the platform offers 3 different pricing plans catering to the different user levels. For example, beginner users can register with the Hobbyist plan – the cheapest package to try the tool. Advanced users who require complicated features and ads support can opt for Pro and Ultra.

Affordable Price

Easy to use

Andromo is as simple as a child’s play. Users would need a few minutes to get used to the interface and features. If users aren’t confident with designing, ready-to-use templates are optimal choices. The drag-and-drop and WYSIWYG interface completely replace the coding and the back-end/front-end switching, helping users create volunteer organizational apps easily.

Create apps without programming knowledge

Free trial available

 

Users have time to test out and understand the product before processing any payment. Andromo brings the best experience by offering a 2-week trial with full features. During this period, users don’t need to pay any fee at all. Basically, users have the full opportunity to try the product without worrying about losing money.

A laptop and a phone with 3 apps free

Why Applications For Non Profit Organizations Can Be A Game Changer

Leverage the organization’s visibility

Nonprofit apps can help the organization become more visible in the eyes of volunteers and donors. There are two reasons behind this. First, the users will be able to find out the organization’s information and reviews via Google Play or the App Store. Second, push notification inside the app gives users frequent updates on the latest activities or fundraising campaigns when people open their mobile phones. Hence, organizations never need to worry that users forget about them.

Accept donation easily

Payment methods can make or break a donation process. To be more specific, if the donor finds difficulties in transferring money to the organization, chances are, they may give up. With apps for nonprofits, this can be solved easily since donors can transfer money online via a hassle-free payment system on a mobile phone. To an organization, this means a better user experience and more money.

Promote donation activities

Many nonprofits make money mainly by promoting donation campaigns and events. An application for non profit can promote these activities in a new way, hence, raise the total revenue. With Andromo, users can design a custom feed with the latest update of donation events such as when the event happens, and the result of the last event to attract potential donors.

Building a community

Building a strong community of supporters who share the same vision is many nonprofits’ dream. With Andromo, this dream is one step closer. Andromo helps the communication among google apps for nonprofit users become easy. In addition, users can also share news, photos, and in-app content on social media via the share button. This type of content is more likely to gain attention and trust from people than ads. So natural and effective!

Provide coaching and educational material

In order to raise awareness on certain social issues, nonprofits can provide free coaching materials and educational documents to people. The best nonprofit apps should have this feature. With Andromo, users can upload videos, audios, text, documents to teach others about anything. For example, to raise awareness on global warming, apps for communities can stream YouTube videos on global warming’s negative effects right inside the app. In addition, Andromo can make sure the content uploaded will maintain high-quality with smooth performance as the original file.  

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Ellipse 4
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
Mary Scott
Founder & CEO
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Ellipse 4_1
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
John Borthwick
Founder & CEO
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Ellipse 4_2
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
Jane Bill
Founder & CEO
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Ellipse 4
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
Mary Scott
Founder & CEO
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Ellipse 4_1
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
John Borthwick
Founder & CEO
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Ellipse 4_2
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
Jane Bill
Founder & CEO
Thursday, August 31, 2017
phone mobile apps non profit

Create The Best Volunteer Apps With Andromo

Andromo provides a list of the most useful features a nonprofit app requires. The features such as photo gallery, multiple media types, maps, RSS feed, etc help users build an app and develop a community of volunteers or donors. What’s more, users don’t need to spend time learning how to code or invest a huge amount of money into programming experts because the intuitive drag-and-drop and WYSIWYG interface helps non-coders make mobile apps easily like child play.

How To Create A Non Profit Organization Application In 6 Steps

Sign up

Sing-up with Andromo is quick and easy. First, users need to choose the sign-up methods: via a Facebook account, Google account, or email. After users share the information, Andromo will send a verification email. Then, users can open that email, confirm the information to get an official account. From here, users can see the interface and start exploring Andromo’s functions and features.

Signup Andromo create mobile apps

Choose a template in the “Easy-start” section

Templates help the designing process become much easier. Since many users aren’t professional app designers and have no adequate knowledge of UI/UX, many of them are struggling to visualize an app’s beautiful interface. Thanks to Andromo’s huge gallery of pre-build templates, users can select appropriate templates for charity apps instantly. Once the theme is chosen, users can move on to the next step of creating features.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps

Customization features and styles

Andromo can visualize users’ ideas into reality thanks to the various elements and powerful customization. First, the platform provides users with 30+ native elements to build a rich-content, professional app. For example, users can choose media types, design banner ads, add the contact, and WordPress feed, etc. For customization, users have the ability to resize, change color, change the alignment of many elements. This helps the final app become unique and follows specific styles users have in mind. End-users will get amazed by these beautiful google apps for non-profits.

How to choose a theme for Andromo mobile app

Loading content

Andromo’s experts give users the ability to upload versatile content types such as image, video, audio, etc. What’s more, once the file is uploaded, Andromo ensures the quality remains excellent just like the original file. Users can upload many files without worrying about lowering the app’s performance. This can be achieved thanks to the powerful technology of Flutter behind the platform.

How to add content to Andromo mobile app builder

Monetization set up

Monetization with Andromo is very simple. Users can choose to add the appropriate types of ads to the apps. For example, if a user likes to display banner ads in some part of the in-app content, that person can design and place the ads in the preferred position. In some other cases, interstitial ads or native ads can be good choices.

How to set up mobile app monetization with Andromo

Upload to App Store

Andromo helps users upload the app on Google Play or the App Store in only several steps. First, once a user requires Andromo information to publish the app, that person will receive all the info via email. Then, the user can use this info to do the next step in the marketplace. Andromo doesn’t ask for any additional payment in this step.

how to host Andromo apps on app stores

1 million

People are using Andromo
to build apps

10 000

Earnings per day for top
performing apps

20 million

People have downloaded
Andromo built apps

80 000

Apps launched
on Google Play Store

Create Stellar Nonprofit Apps Today With Andromo 

A nonprofit app is a brilliant way to increase a nonprofit organization’s brand awareness and engagement. With Andromo, organizations can build simple, beautiful, and powerful apps without spending thousands of dollars on developers or agencies. Andromo’s drag-and-drop system, huge gallery of elegant templates, and flexible customization options will turn app ideas into reality. Last but not least, the user-friendly monetization option is simple and cost-effective.

desktop computers with ebook apps

Special discount on eCommerce package for early adopters!

Ecommerce

-30%

use this promo code:

ecommA

The offer is limited and valid till June 3, 2022

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.