無代碼應用程序製造商
媒體播放器應用電話

Andromo – 一種無需代碼即可構建應用程序的簡便方法

顧名思義,無代碼應用程序構建器是一個簡單地授權創建者構建應用程序而無需編寫一行代碼的平台。 基於雲的視覺驅動技術使創建下一個價值數十億美元的應用程序更多地是關於想法和設計,而不是熟練的編碼技能或技術專長。 

不,這不是魔法。 仍然涉及大量代碼。 但是該代碼在引擎蓋下並且已經內置。 預編碼元素提供可自定義的工具,例如拖放和即用型模塊,允許用戶直接進入並開始構建。

使用 Andromo 開發無代碼應用程序的主要優勢

儘管與大多數無代碼工具背後的基本原理和原則有關,但它們之間存在一些相似之處。 以下是使用 Andromo 的一些優點 構建應用程序 沒有代碼。 

為 Android 和 iOS 構建原生應用

大多數無代碼應用程序構建器的預編碼元素都是用 HTML5 編碼的,因此可以從任何移動網絡瀏覽器立即訪問他們的應用程序。 然而,沒有多少提供“開箱即用”的原生應用程序。 Andromo 是一款無代碼應用構建器,可幫助用戶在 iOS 和 Android 應用市場上取得成功。 它允許用戶為兩個平台設計、構建和發布無代碼應用程序。 

iOS 和 Android 徽標

快速、便宜,但使用先進的技術 

Andromo 使用 Flutter,這是一個由 Google 支持的開源 UI 軟件開發工具包,用於為移動、Web、桌面和嵌入式設備構建漂亮的、本機編譯的應用程序。 先進的技術促進了高質量的設計和特徵創建,允許快速、廉價地開發應用程序,而不會嚴重損失質量。 

無需學習編碼

大量的設計選擇 

鑑於其即插即用的特性,用戶將有大量的設計選項可供選擇,以實現應用創意。 Andromo 提供超過 30 種原生移動應用程序功能和龐大的模板庫。 

應用程序中的預製功能

提供不同的訂閱計劃  

Andromo 提供三種訂閱選項——Hobbyist、Pro 和 Ultra。 所有選項都有不同的特性、功能和定價。 

可接受的價格

物超所值

使用傳統方法的複雜編碼項目不僅費力,而且成本很高。 聘請專業工程師並投資構建和維護應用程序的工具可能會導致老牌公司的資金流失。 過程的簡化顯著減少了建造時間和人員。 更少的時間和更少的人等於更少的成本。 即使要支付高昂的成本,找到合適的人來構建應用程序本身也可能是一件令人頭疼的事情。

省錢

構建更快更容易

必須編寫代碼和設置複雜的基礎設施將顯著減慢應用程序的上市時間。 通過消除應用程序開發的複雜性,Andromo 允許創建者只關注構建應用程序的視覺方面,而不必擔心編寫代碼。 簡單的機制、易於訪問和易於採用使構建複雜的移動應用程序變得更加容易。 這允許非程序員更快、更輕鬆地推出應用程序,從而顯著縮短上市時間。 

在沒有編程知識的情況下創建應用程序

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

使用靈活的貨幣化嘗試 Anromo

 創建一個功能強大的應用程序而不必擔心編寫代碼,即使對於那些擅長它的人來說也是一種解脫。 但 Andromo 更進一步,允許用戶創建無代碼應用程序並在數小時內從中獲利。 Andromo 是第一款一體機 無代碼應用平台 創建移動應用程序並從中獲利,為創作者提供多種創收方式。 它允許用戶設置橫幅、插頁式廣告、原生促銷,並使應用程序付費,從而通過廣告運行和每次下載實現盈利。 借助 AdMob 和 Facebook 等一些最靈活的獲利工具,用戶將有機會自定義他們的收入方式。 

 

建設者應用的通用手機

如何使用 Andromo 構建沒有代碼的應用程序

Andromo 讓您無需編碼即可輕鬆創建應用程序。 在不編碼的情況下製作應用程序所需的一切都是一個好主意。 簡單的機制、易於訪問和易於採用使網站的構建和復雜的移動應用程序變得更加容易。 

以下是如何通過五個簡單的步驟使用 Andromo 開始構建無代碼應用程序:

註冊 Andromo 創建移動應用程序

註冊訂閱

從三個訂閱選項(Hobbyist、Pro 和 Ultra)中進行選擇,輸入一些簡單的細節並開始構建。

在“Easy-start”部分選擇一個模板

從龐大的即用型主題模板庫中進行選擇,稱為 輕鬆上手. 節省額外時間並避免手動構建特徵。 

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序
如何在 Andromo 應用程序生成器上選擇主題

自定義功能和样式

設計應用儀表板並向應用添加所需的活動、功能和样式。 選擇顏色主題和功能圖標,並通過添加地圖、投票和廣告等進一步自定義。

上傳內容

選擇一個活動並將內容(圖片、音頻文件或 PDF 文檔等)一鍵上傳到應用程序。 借助 Firebase Analytics 支持,內容將存儲在雲服務器上。 因此,使用該平台創建的應用程序永遠不會過大。

如何在 Andromo 應用程序構建器上添加內容
如何使用 Andromo 設置獲利

賺錢

內容上傳完成後,即可設置獲利功能。 設置廣告空間並從每次用戶交互中獲得收入。 Andromo 為創作者提供了定義廣告投放期的選項,使促銷活動更加有效。 現在已經介紹瞭如何在不編碼的情況下創建應用程序的步驟,讓我們看看可以使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序類型。

上傳到 App Store

向 App Store 提交應用程序,離建立受眾和賺取收入又近了一步。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

使用 Andromo 可以在沒有代碼的情況下構建哪些應用程序?

一些用戶認為 Andromo 是最好的無代碼應用程序構建器,因為它提供了構建任何復雜性的原生 Android 和 iOS 移動應用程序的靈活性和自由度。 移動設備是無需編碼即可製作應用程序的最大吸引力之一。 近年來,移動應用程序變得非常普遍,吸引了來自各個市場的企業。 移動應用程序是設計用於在智能手機、平板電腦或智能手錶等移動設備上運行的軟件應用程序。 儘管移動應用程序通常是功能有限的小型軟件單元,但智能手機和平板電腦的普及使移動應用程序開發成為全球各種規模的企業和企業家的流行工具。

Andromo 允許用戶自定義前端工具來創建和分發移動應用程序。 從空白列表中選擇或從眾多類別中進行選擇,例如:

商業

將十億美元的商業理念變為現實。

壁紙

使用無代碼應用程序炫耀壁紙。

勵志

無需編寫任何代碼即可啟發世界。 每個類別都帶有一個模板,該模板具有預設的活動和內容。

聲音和鈴聲

從聲音和曲調中賺錢。

教育

在數小時內開始教育人們。

食譜

使用食譜應用程序銷售或推廣獨特的食譜。

精神

無需代碼即可與精神社區聯繫。

最新消息

無需編寫任何代碼即可創建應用程序來通知世界或社區。

時尚

通過為時尚達人構建應用程序來表達對時尚的熱情。

文件

Andromo 無代碼應用程序構建器的最佳功能

幾個重要因素使 Andromo 成為世界上最好的無代碼應用程序構建器之一。

促進高品質設計

由於無代碼運動的爆炸式增長,設計人員現在可以構建功能強大的應用程序,無需開發人員即可擴展。 無代碼平台的世界和設計的世界正在快速碰撞。 因此,無代碼應用程序構建器培養設計靈活性以適應這一現實至關重要。 Andromo 的設計技術促進了高質量的設計,讓創作者無需代碼即可創建漂亮的用戶友好型應用程序。 創作者可以通過平台一體化直觀界面上的許多自定義功能輕鬆製作出令人驚豔的應用程序。 在一個頁面上創建、自定義、添加功能並輕鬆上傳批量內容,所需操作和點擊次數更少。

高級貨幣化功能 

100 年的收入將超過 2020 億美元,自 2010 年以來,移動應用程序一直是企業和個人收入的主要驅動力。Andromo 是第一個允許創建和貨幣化的一體化無代碼平台移動應用程序,為創作者打開應用程序貨幣化的新視野。 通過靈活的變現功能,Andromo 為創作者提供了多種創收機會,無論是通過廣告還是下載。

由 Google Flutter 提供支持

Andromo 是第一個基於 Flutter 的構建器,它允許創建者在不編寫任何代碼的情況下構建移動應用程序。 開源軟件開發工具包可實現類原生移動、Web 和桌面應用程序的順暢和輕鬆的跨平台開發。 Flutter 於 2013 年被 Google 收購,迅速成為開發者、企業、企業家和創作者最喜歡的便攜式 UI 框架。 該工具包被廣泛用於為一些世界領先的公司創建應用程序,例如阿里巴巴、Airbnb、Uber 和 eBay。 谷歌本身使用該技術為其穀歌助手和谷歌家庭中心的用戶界面構建模塊。

Flutter 被認為是使用單一代碼庫開發 Android 和 iOS 應用程序的最佳解決方案之一。 這允許 Andromo 用戶構建自然運行的高質量原生 iOS 和 Android 應用程序,而無需處理兩個應用程序平台的單獨代碼庫。

提供應用分析 

當創作者在沒有代碼的情況下構建應用程序時,具有從中產生收入的潛力使得創建一個對他們來說更有價值。 但是,如果不了解應用程序最有效的領域以及目標受眾對營銷策略的反應,它永遠不會最大限度地發揮其真正的潛力。 應用程序分析從應用程序使用中捕獲、分析並提供有意義的見解和指標。 在 Andromo 中,創建者可以使用分析工具來分析應用程序的用戶行為,並衡量其投資回報率 (ROI)。

推動快速應用程序開發未來的無代碼應用程序生成器。

無代碼應用程序構建器已經改變了應用程序開發行業,為新一代應用程序構建器開闢了道路,無論技術技能或財務狀況如何。 但最優秀的人明白,這不僅僅是提供一個無需編寫一行代碼即可創建應用程序的平台。 它是關於使用先進的技術將創新的力量交到用戶手中,以更快、更輕鬆、更便宜地創建功能應用程序,並從中獲利。 Andromo 是在應用程序開發的新時代無需編碼即可構建應用程序的頂級工具之一,它使世界各地的創作者和企業家可以無限制地使用無代碼應用程序創建技術。 

無論技能、預算或設備(計算機或平板電腦)如何,創作者都可以在一個平台上設計、獲利、構建和發布移動應用到 Android 和 iOS 應用商店。

帶有媒體播放器應用程序的桌面屏幕

No-Code App Maker
Mediaplayer app phones

Andromo – an Easy Way to Build an App Without code

A no-code application builder is, as the name implies – a platform that simply empowers creators to build applications without writing a single line of code. The cloud-based, visually driven technology makes creating the next billion-dollar app more about ideas and design than proficient coding skills or technical expertise. 

And no, it’s not magic. There is still plenty of code involved. But that code is under the hood and already built-in. The pre-coded elements provide customizable tools like drag-and-drop and ready-to-use modules which allow users to just jump right in and start building.

The Main Advantages of Developing Apps Without Code Using Andromo

Whilst there are several similarities as it relates to the basic fundamentals and principles behind most no-code tools, there are differences between them. Here are some advantages of using Andromo to build apps without code. 

 

Build native apps for both Android and iOS

The pre-coded elements of most no-code application builders are coded with HTML5, making their apps instantly accessible from any mobile web browser. However, not many offer native apps “out of the box.” Andromo is a no-code app builder that helps users succeed across both iOS and Android app marketplaces. It allows users to design, build and publish no-code apps for both platforms. 

iOS and Android Logos

Quick, Cheap, but uses progressive technology 

Andromo uses Flutter, a Google-backed open-source UI software development toolkit for building beautiful, natively compiled applications for mobile, web, desktop, and embedded devices. The progressive technology facilitates high-quality design and feature creation, allowing for quick and inexpensive development of applications without serious losses in quality. 

Affordable Price

A plethora of design options 

Given its plug-and-play attribute, users will have plenty of design options to choose from to get app ideas off the ground. Andromo provides over 30 native mobile app features and a huge template base. 

Pre-made features in an app

Subscription cost available  

Andromo offers three subscription options — Hobbyist, Pro, and Ultra. All options have distinct features, capabilities, and pricing. 

A laptop with Google Flutter logo near it

Save money

Complex coding projects using the traditional method are not only painstaking but can be very costly. Hiring specialised engineers and investing in tools to build and maintain an app can cause a drain on even an established company’s funds. Simplification of the process significantly reduces the time to build as well as the personnel. Less time and fewer people equals less cost. And even if the exorbitant costs were to be covered, finding the right people with the right skills to build an app could be a headache in and of itself.

Save Money

Build quicker and easier

Having to write code and set up complicated infrastructure will significantly slow down an app’s time to market. By neutralising the complexities of app development, Andromo allows creators to just focus on the visual aspect of building apps without having to worry about writing code. The simple mechanics, ease of access, and ease of adoption make the construction of complex mobile applications a lot easier. This allows non-programmers to pump out apps much quicker and easier, significantly decreasing the time to market. 

Create apps without programming knowledge

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Try Anromo Using Flexible Monetization

 Creating a powerful app without having to worry about writing code is a relief for even those who are good at it. But Andromo goes a step further by allowing users to create a no-code app and make money from it within hours.  Andromo is the first all-in-one no-code application platform to create and monetize mobile apps, providing creators with multiple ways to generate revenue. It allows users to set banners, interstitial ads, native promo, and make apps paid, enabling monetization from ad runs and from every download. With some of the most flexible monetization tools, such as AdMob and Facebook, users will have opportunities to customize how they earn. 

 

General phones of builder apps

How to Build an App Without Code Using Andromo

Andromo makes it easy to create an app without coding. All that is needed to make an app without coding on is a great idea. The simple mechanics, ease of access, and ease of adoption make the construction of websites, and complex mobile applications a lot easier. 

Here is how to start building apps without code using Andromo in just five simple steps:

How to start the app project in Andromo

Sign Up For A Subscription

Choose from the three subscription options (Hobbyist, Pro, and Ultra), enter a few simple details and start building.

Choose A Template

Choose from a huge library of ready-to-use topical templates called Easy-Start. Save extra time and avoid constructing features manually. 

How to add features in Andromo App builder
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customise Features And Styles

Design an app dashboard and add desired activities, features, and styles to the app. Choose colour themes and feature icons and further customise by adding maps, polls, and ads, etc.

Upload Content

Choose an activity and upload content (pictures, audio files, or PDF documents, etc.) to the app with just one click. With Firebase Analytics support, content will be stored on a cloud server. As a result, apps created with the platform will never be oversized.

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetize

After content upload is complete, monetisation can then be set up. Set an ad space and get revenue from each user interaction. Andromo gives creators the option of defining an ad run period, making promotions even more effective. Now that the steps on how to create an app without coding are covered, let’s look at the type of apps that can be built with Andromo.

Upload To App Store

Submit an app to the App Store and get one step closer to building an audience and earning revenue.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

What Apps Can Be Built Without Code Using Andromo?

Some users consider Andromo to be the best no-code app builder because of the flexibility and freedom it provides to build native Android and iOS mobile applications of any complexity. Mobile is one of the biggest draws for making apps without coding. Mobile applications have become highly pervasive in recent years, attracting businesses from every marketplace. Mobile applications are software applications that are designed to operate on a mobile device such as a smartphone, tablet, or smartwatch. Although mobile apps are usually small software units with limited function, the popularity of smartphones and tablets has made mobile app development a popular tool for businesses and entrepreneurs of all sizes across the world.

Andromo allows users to customise front-end tools to create mobile apps and distribute them. Choose from a blank slate or choose from a multitude of categories such as:

Business

Bring a billion dollar business idea to life.

Wallpapers

Show off wallpapers with a no-code app.

Inspirational

Inspire the world without writing a line of code. Each category comes with a template that has a preset of activities and content.

Sounds & Ringtones

Earn from sounds and tunes.

Education

Start educating people within hours.

Recipes

Sell or promote unique recipes with a recipe app.

Spiritual

Connect with the spiritual community without code.

News

Inform the world or a community by creating an app without writing a line of code.

Fashion

Express a passion for fashion by building an app for fashionistas.

Document

Best features of the Andromo No-code application builder

Several important factors make Andromo one of the best no-code app builders in the world.

Facilitates top quality design

Because of the explosion of the no-code movement, designers can now build powerful apps that scale without a developer. The world of no-code platforms and the world of design are colliding at a rapid rate. So it’s pivotal that a no-code application builder foster design flexibility to accommodate this reality. Andromo’s design technologies facilitate high-quality design, allowing creators to create a beautiful user-friendly app without code. Creators can easily make an app visually stunning with the many customisation features on the platform’s all-in-one intuitive interface. Create, customise, add features and easily upload bulk content on one page with fewer required actions and clicks.

Advanced Monetisation features 

With revenues of well over $100 billion in 2020, mobile apps have been a major driver of income for both businesses and individuals since 2010. Andromo has the distinction of being the first all-in-one no-code platform to allow the creation and monetization of mobile apps, opening a new horizon of app monetization for creators. Through flexible monetization features, Andromo provides a variety of opportunities for creators to generate income, whether by ads or downloads.

Backed by Google Flutter

Andromo is the first Flutter-based builder to allow creators to build mobile applications without writing a single line of code. The open-source software development kit enables smooth and easy cross-platform development of native-like mobile, web and desktop applications. Acquired by Google in 2013, Flutter has quickly become a favourite portable UI framework among developers, enterprises, entrepreneurs and creators. The toolkit is widely used to create apps for some of the world’s leading companies, like Alibaba, Airbnb, Uber, and eBay. Google itself uses the technology to build modules for its Google Assistant and the user interface of the Google Home hub.

Flutter is regarded as one of the best solutions to develop Android and iOS apps with a single codebase. This allows Andromo users to build high-quality native iOS and Android apps that behave naturally without having to deal with the separate codebases for both app platforms.

Provides application analytics 

When creators build an app without code, having the potential of generating revenues from it makes creating one even more worthwhile for them. But without knowing the areas of the app that work best and how its target audience responds to marketing strategies, it will never maximise its true potential. Application analytics captures, analyses, and delivers meaningful insights and metrics from app usage. In Andromo, creators can use analytics tools to analyse an app’s user behaviour, and gauge its return on investment (ROI).

The No-code Application Builder That is Driving the Future of Rapid App Development.

No-code app builders have transformed the app development industry, forging the way for the new generation of app builders, regardless of technical skills or financial status. But the best of the best understand that it is about more than just providing a platform to create apps without writing a line of code. It’s about using progressive technology to put the power of innovation into the hands of the user to create functional apps quicker, easier and cheaper, and also earn from it. Andromo is one of the top tools to build applications without coding in the new era of app development, making no-code app creation technology accessible to creators and entrepreneurs all around the world without limits. 

Regardless of skill, budget or device (computer or a tablet) creators can design, monetize, build and publish mobile apps to both Android and iOS App Stores, all on one platform.

desktop screen with an media player app