本機應用程序生成器
媒體播放器應用電話

製作原生移動應用

本機應用程序構建器 允許為特定的移動操作系統構建應用程序。 由於這些移動應用程序可以訪問設備的所有功能,因此它們提供了可能的最佳性能。

Andromo 使開發人員能夠快速構建適用於 iOS 和 Android 的原生移動應用程序。 該平台是一個無代碼應用程序構建器,它允許創建具有出色性能、可靠性和數據保護的移動應用程序。 此外,它還提供不同的貨幣化選項,例如贊助內容或廣告展示位置,以便開發人員可以賺取額外收入。

Andromo 原生移動應用程序生成器的好處

安德羅莫的 沒有代碼本機應用程序生成器 為開發人員提供了多種好處。 這裡有幾個:

可接受的價格

由於原生開發需要為每個平台提供單獨的移動應用程序,因此價格是開發人員非常關心的問題。 然而,Andromo 的手機 應用程序構建器 提供了一種經濟而高質量的方式來構建原生應用程序。 它提供了三個 訂閱選項 — Hobbyist、Pro 和 Ultra。 所有選項都具有不同的特性、功能和定價,因此每個開發人員都可以找到解決問題的方法。

可接受的價格

使用方便

由於它是一個拖放生成器,因此可以 構建安卓應用 容易地。 憑藉其最小的儀表板和直觀的界面,開發人員能夠在幾分鐘內構建應用程序。 享受所見即所得的體驗並直接在構建器中測試最終的應用程序結果。 無需再四處尋找測試軟件!

屏幕上有無代碼符號的筆記本電腦

免費試用

在您承諾訂閱之前嘗試一下! 不著急。 開發人員將可以訪問儀表板、界面、功能和構建應用程序的過程。 所有這些都會讓您了解使用 Andromo 構建應用程序是多麼美妙!

一台筆記本電腦和一部手機,免費提供 3 個應用程序

成功用戶

許多用戶使用 Andromo 創建了成功案例。 你也可以! 推薦頁面充滿了鼓舞人心的故事。 例如,位於摩洛哥的 Younes & Sarra 的應用程序安裝量超過 100 000 次。 這些應用程序每月賺取大約 2000 美元,這是他們家庭的主要收入來源。 然後是索林,他利用 Andromo 養家糊口。 他的應用程序安裝量超過 500,000 次,而且他不會很快放慢速度!

成功用戶

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

創建一個原生應用程序並開始賺錢

由於其性能、數據安全性和可靠性,本機應用程序仍然主導著市場。

這就是為什麼對由 免費的應用程序製造商 對於本機平台。 開發人員可以為其他企業創建原生應用程序並賺錢。 或者,始終可以選擇使用門控內容或廣告展示位置賺錢。

建設者應用的通用手機

如何使用 Andromo 創建本機應用程序

Andromo 的 Android 和 iOS 應用創建者 使構建應用程序的過程無縫。 無論您是否正在尋找方法 製作自己的顫振應用 或其他本機平台的應用程序,只需按照以下步驟操作:

註冊 Andromo 創建移動應用程序

註冊

從註冊開始,這是完全免費的。 用戶不需要輸入信用卡,這對許多人來說是一個障礙。 享受 14 天所有功能的使用權——完全免費!

拿安卓 平板電腦應用程序創建者 試一試,看看它如何創建可靠的應用程序。 Andromo 有三個訂閱選項; 業餘愛好者、專業人士和超級愛好者。 根據要求選擇一個並開始構建。

在“Easy-start”部分選擇一個模板

選擇品類 手機應用模板 在 Easy Start 部分。 該部分為不同行業提供了許多模板,因此請使用它們並創建美觀實用的應用程序。 安德羅莫的 原生應用程序製造商 速度非常快,因此該應用程序將在幾分鐘內構建。 想要從頭開始構建項目嗎? 通過單擊“創建新項目”按鈕開始。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序
如何在 Andromo 應用程序生成器上選擇主題

自定義功能和样式

本機應用程序開發允許應用程序 繼承他們設備的操作系統接口,使他們看起來和感覺就像設備的一個集成部分。 Andromo 通過提供 廣泛的功能和風格。 使用它們並為應用程序構建幾乎任何類型的功能。 這是一個重要的部分,所以在這里花一些時間。

加載內容

自定義應用程序後,加載內容。 這 免費的原生應用程序製造商 有許多加快流程的選項,例如復制現有活動的複制按鈕。 所以上傳照片、音頻文件等,根據需要構建一個獨特的應用程序。 一張圖片可以成就或破壞應用程序的整體外觀,因此請明智地選擇圖片。

如何在 Andromo 應用程序構建器上添加內容
如何使用 Andromo 設置獲利

貨幣化設置

是時候開始賺錢了! 上傳內容後,立即設置獲利。 Andromo 提供不同的廣告展示位置選項,例如橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告和原生廣告,讓開發人員能夠控制他們的資金。 與其他一些構建器不同,Andromo 應用構建平台允許開發者設置廣告投放時間,使其更加有效。

上傳到 App Store

將應用提交到首選應用商店,例如 Google Play 商店。 由於該應用程序是為特定平台設計的,因此它將比跨平台應用程序具有更高的性能和可靠性。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

原生移動應用程序是開發人員最受歡迎的選擇

如今,全球約有 24.5 萬軟件開發人員。 在這 24.5 萬用戶中,大約 67% 使用本地工具來構建移動應用程序。 如果您查看特定的移動應用商店,就會發現類似的趨勢。 例如,Apple 的 App Store 包含超過 2.1 萬個 iOS 應用程序,其中 1 萬個是 iPad 原生的。

但是為什麼原生應用程序開發是開發人員中最流行的移動應用程序構建過程呢? 對於初學者來說,它創建的應用程序僅適用於一種操作系統。 它允許應用程序利用該特定移動平台的全部資源,從而獲得最佳性能。 然後,這些移動應用程序提供了可靠的數據保護,這是用戶非常關心的問題。 最後,開發過程中的bug更少,這對開發人員來說是一種解脫!

與跨平台應用程序相比,更多開發人員更喜歡原生應用程序

全球約有 25 萬應用程序開發人員。 大約 67% 的開發人員使用本地工具來構建移動應用程序。 如果人們開始深入研究統計數據,就會有更多數據支持原生移動應用程序。 例如,Apple 的 App Store 包含超過 2.1 萬個 iOS 應用程序,其中 1 萬個是 iPad 原生的。

但是為什麼人們對這種移動應用程序開發方法如此熱愛呢? 為此,需要了解應用程序開發的基礎知識。 免費的原生應用程序構建器 允許為特定的移動操作系統構建移動應用程序。 這確保了最佳的應用程序性能,這是混合移動應用程序無法實現的。 混合應用程序通過橋接器訪問硬件,這通常會減慢開發速度,並可能導致令人沮喪的用戶體驗。

然後,存在數據隱私問題。 在數據方面,本機應用程序往往更安全。 儘管由於開發人員為每個平台創建單獨的移動應用程序,這種開發方法可能會很慢,但開發過程中的錯誤較少。 對於開發人員來說還有更多好消息,因為如果使用像 Andromo 這樣的無代碼平台,這種緩慢的開發方法和少量錯誤問題也會得到解決。

這就是為什麼原生移動應用程序和 Andromo 是一個不錯的選擇的幾個原因。 現在,讓我們看看使用原生移動應用技術創建的一些著名應用。

著名的原生應用

所有移動應用商店的大部分都充滿了使用原生工具構建的應用。 其中有3個大牌:

現金應用

Java 用於 Android 移動應用程序開發。 Cash App 是使用 Java 構建的頂級移動應用程序之一。 該語言跨設備的靈活性和開箱即用的安全功能是該平台使用 Java 的兩個原因。 以前稱為 Square Cash,它是一種移動支付服務,允許用戶快速輕鬆地相互轉賬。

鬆弛

Slack 是一種有用的工具,旨在將所有通信集中到一個地方。 Swift 是在其技術堆棧中為其提供支持的語言,因此用戶可以通過更好的溝通和協作來完成更多工作。

LinkedIn

LinkedIn 還喜歡使用 Swift 構建的移動應用程序。 該平台對於商業專業人士來說是一件輕而易舉的事,如果不是原生移動應用技術,它將難以運行其運營。

原生應用程序是賺取額外收入的好方法

原生應用程序已經存在多年,並且需求量仍然很大。 因此,開發人員可以為正在尋找強大和可靠應用程序的企業構建這些移動應用程序。 或者,可以選擇通過運行自己的應用程序來賺取收入。 為了獲利,開發者可以向應用用戶出售封閉式內容或投放廣告。

文件

適用於本機應用程序的 Andromo 功能

Andromo 的應用程序構建器提供了多種功能。 這裡有幾個:

內容創作

原生外觀和感覺是原生應用程序的重要組成部分。 通過上傳照片、電子書和音頻文件或播放 YouTube 視頻,使應用程序更加直觀和有吸引力。

博客創建

讓用戶在他們的舒適區閱讀在線內容。 使用 WordPress Feed 提取數據並將其顯示在應用程序上。

聯繫我們

為用戶提供一種使用 Weblink、Location Link 或 Call Link 導航到不同資源的方法。

原生廣告

在內容片段之間放置不同類型的廣告,最大限度地提升內容本身的形式和意義,並為開發者賺錢。

動作鏈接

添加快速訪問按鈕,例如鍊接、位置、電話、電子郵件。

推送通知

通知用戶,這樣他們就不會錯過任何重要的事情。

創建原生應用 立即使用 Andromo!

多年來,原生技術一直是最流行的移動應用程序開發方法。 由於其高性能、可靠性和數據隱私優勢,它仍然受到開發人員的喜愛。

開發人員無需編寫任何代碼即可使用 Andromo 創建本機應用程序。 這 拖放應用程序 builder 非常易於使用,只需幾分鐘即可創建一個應用程序。

今天就試試 Andromo 並製作一個原生應用程序吧!

帶有媒體播放器應用程序的桌面屏幕

Invitation to Webinar: How to create mobile apps with Andromo

Native App Builder
Mediaplayer app phones

Make A Native Mobile App

Native app builders allow building apps for particular mobile operating systems. As these mobile apps can access all the functionality of a device, they offer the best performance possible.

Andromo empowers developers to quickly build native mobile apps for both iOS and Android. The platform is a no code app builder, it allows to create mobile apps that boast great performance, reliability, and data protection. Plus, it offers different monetization options, such as sponsored content or ad placements so that developers can earn a side income.

Benefits Of Andromo Native Mobile App Builder

Andromo’s no code native app builder offers several benefits for developers. Here are a few of them:

Affordable Price

As native development requires a separate mobile app for each platform, price is a huge concern for developers. However, Andromo’s mobile application builder offers an economical yet high-quality way to build native apps. It offers three subscription options — Hobbyist, Pro, and Ultra.  All options have distinct features, capabilities, and pricing so every developer can find a solution to their problems.

Affordable Price

Easy To Use

As it’s a drag and drop builder, one can build Android applications easily. With its minimal dashboard and intuitive interface, developers are empowered to build apps in minutes. Enjoy the WYSIWYG experience and test the final app result right within the builder. No more looking around for testing software!

A laptop with no-code symbol on its screen

Free Trial Available

Try it before you commit to a subscription! There’s no hurry. The developer will get access to the dashboard, interface, features, and the process of building an app. All these things will give an idea of how wonderful it is to build apps using Andromo!

A laptop and a phone with 3 apps free

Successful Users

Many users have created success stories using Andromo. So can you! The testimonial page is full of inspirational stories. For example, Morocco-based Younes & Sarra’s apps have 100 000+ installs. These apps make around $2000 per month, which is the main source of income for their family. Then there’s Sorin, who uses Andromo to support his family. His apps have 500,000+ installs, and he’s not slowing down any time soon!

Successful Users

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Create A Native App And Start Making Money

Native apps still dominate the market because of their performance, data security, and reliability.

That’s why there’s a huge demand for apps created by free application makers for native platforms. Developers can create native apps for other businesses and make money. Alternatively, there’s always the option for making money using gated content or ad placements.

General phones of builder apps

How To Create A Native App With Andromo

Andromo’s Android and iOS app creator makes the process of building apps seamless. Whether you’re looking for ways to make your own flutter app or an app for some other native platform, just follow these steps:

Signup Andromo create mobile apps

Sign up

Start with signing up, which is completely free. Users are not required to enter a credit card, which is a barrier for many. Enjoy access to all the features for 14 days – completely free!

Take the Android tablet app creator for a spin and see how it creates reliable apps. Andromo has three subscription options; Hobbyist, Pro, and Ultra. Choose the one according to the requirements and start building.

Choose a template in the "Easy-start" section

Choose a phone app template in the Easy Start section. The section offers many templates for different industries, so use them and create apps that are beautiful and useful. Andromo’s native app maker is extremely fast, so the app will be built in just a few minutes. Want to build a project from scratch instead? Get started by clicking on the Create New Project button.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customization features and styles

Native app development allows apps that inherit their devices’ OS interfaces, making them look and feel like an integrated part of the device. Andromo supports this quality by giving a wide range of features and styles. Use them and build almost any type of functionality for an app. This is an important section, so spend some time here.

Loading content

After customizing the app, load content. This free native app maker has many options that speed up the process, like a duplicate button to copy an existing activity. So upload photos, audio files, etc., as required to build a unique app. One image can make or break the entire look of the app, so choose images wisely.

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetization set up

It’s time to start making money! Right after uploading the content, set up monetization. Andromo offers different ad placement options, like Banner Ads, Interstitial Ads, and Native Ads that put developers in control of their money. Unlike some other builders, the Andromo app building platform allows developers to set an ad run period, making them more effective.

Upload to App Store

Submit the app to the preferred app stores, like the Google Play Store. As the app is designed for a particular platform, it will have a higher performance and reliability than cross-platform apps.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

Native Mobile Apps Are The Most Popular Choice Among Developers

Today, there are around 24.5 million software developers worldwide. Out of these 24.5 million, roughly 67% use native tools to build mobile applications. If one looks at a particular mobile app store, there’s a similar trend. For example, Apple’s App Store contains more than 2.1 million iOS applications, 1 million of which are native to iPads.

But why’s native app development the most popular mobile app building process among developers? For starters, it creates apps that are built for one operating system only. It lets the apps utilize the full resources of that particular mobile platform, resulting in the best performance. Then, these mobile apps offer reliable data protection, which is a big concern for users. Lastly, there are fewer bugs during the development process, which is a relief for developers!

More Developers Prefer Native Apps Over Cross-Platform Apps

There are around 25 million app developers in the world. And roughly 67 percent of all those developers use native tools to build mobile apps. If one starts to dig deep into statistics, there’s more data available in the favor of native mobile apps. For example, Apple’s App Store contains more than 2.1 million iOS applications, 1 million of which are native to iPads.

But why’s there so much love for this mobile app development method? For that, there’s a need to look at the basics of app development. Free native app builders allow building mobile apps for particular mobile operating systems. This ensures the best app performance, which is not possible with hybrid mobile apps. Hybrid apps access hardware through a bridge which often slows development down and can amount to a frustrating user experience.

Then, there are data privacy concerns. Native apps tend to be more secure when it comes to data. Although this development method can be slow because a developer creates a separate mobile app for each platform, there are fewer bugs during development. And there’s more good news for developers because this slow development method and few bugs issues are also resolved if one uses a no-code platform like Andromo.

These were a few reasons why native mobile apps and Andromo are a good choice. Now, let’s look at a few notable apps created using native mobile app technology.

Notable Native Apps

A major portion of all mobile app stores is full of apps built using native tools. Here are 3 big names among them:

Cash App

Java is used for Android mobile app development. And the Cash App is among the lists of top mobile apps built using Java. The language’s flexibility across devices and out-the-box security features are a couple of reasons why the platform uses Java. Formerly known as Square Cash, it’s a mobile payment service that allows users to quickly and easily transfer money to one another.

Slack

Slack is a helpful tool designed to bring all communications to one place. And Swift is the language that powers it in its technical stack so that users can get more work done using better communication and collaboration.

LinkedIn

LinkedIn also enjoys a mobile app that is built using Swift. The platform is a no-brainer for business professionals and would have trouble running its operations if it weren’t for native mobile app technology.

Native Apps Are A Great Way To Earn Side Income

Native apps have been around for years, and are still in high demand. So developers can build these mobile apps for businesses that are looking for robust and reliable apps. Alternatively, there’s an option for making an income stream by running your own apps. For monetization, developers can sell gated content to app users or place ads.

Document

Andromo Features For Native Apps

Andromo’s app builder offers several features. Here are a few of them:

Content Creation

Native look and feel are an important part of native apps. Make apps more intuitive and attractive by uploading photos, eBooks, and audio files or playing YouTube videos.

Blog Creation

Let the users read online stuff in their comfort zone. Pull data using WordPress Feed and show it on the app.

Contact

Give users a way to navigate to different resources using Weblink, Location Link, or Call Link.

Native Ads

Place different types of ads between content pieces that maximally elevate the form and sense of the content itself and make money for the developer.

Action Link

Add quick access buttons, such as link, location, phone, email.

Push Notifications

Notify the users so that they don’t miss anything important.

Create A Native App Using Andromo Now!

Native technology has been the most popular mobile app development method for years. It’s still loved by developers because of its high performance, reliability, and data privacy benefits.

Developers can create native apps using Andromo without writing any code. The drag and drop app builder is so easy to use that it takes only a few minutes to create an app.

Give Andromo a try and make a native app today!

desktop screen with an media player app

How to create mobile apps with Andromo

January 25

We will talk about:

Mobile app market overview

Successful Andromo apps

Andromo Mobile builder overview

We will answer your questions

Want participate?