音樂家應用程序製造商
PHONES 音頻移動應用

使用 Andromo 創建音樂應用

Andromo 的音樂家應用程序製造商使為樂隊創建移動應用程序的過程變得有趣而簡單。
擁有超過 175,000 個可用的移動應用程序,音樂和音頻是 Google Play 商店中第三大最受歡迎的類別。 同樣,擁有超過 50,000 個移動應用程序的音樂家應用程序在 Apple App Store 上非常受歡迎。 一個特定的音樂家應用程序 Spotify 在全球擁有 381 億活躍用戶。

所有這些事實表明,為移動設備創建音樂流媒體應用程序是有意義的。 聚集大量觀眾並讓他們參與 Andromo 的有趣功能的潛力巨大。 該平台創建了一個移動應用程序,可以在幾分鐘內製作音樂,無需任何編碼技能。 此外,它還具有 YouTube 播放器、推送通知和播放列表等強大功能,讓移動應用程序在競爭中脫穎而出。

音樂家應用程序的功能

如果您想為移動設備製作自己的音樂應用程序,Andromo 提供了多種功能可供選擇。 這裡有幾個突出的特點:

照片庫

音樂家必須以不同的方式影響他們的聽眾。 一種方法是使用照片庫展示表演照片、專輯封面、時尚單品等。

媒體播放器

沒有此功能,沒有其他方法可以為手機創建最佳音樂流媒體應用程序。 讓粉絲可以聆聽音樂家的作品、DJ 混音和採樣曲目。 對於音樂家的音樂視頻或現場表演,Andromo 的視頻和 音頻應用程序製造商 對於手機也有 YouTube 播放器功能。

自訂頁面

創建歌手的簡短傳記。 包括歌手逼真的風格、獎項和成就的不同部分。

播放列表功能

Andromo 的這個功能 歌曲應用程序製造商 for mobiles 允許聽眾從不同的專輯中選擇和播放曲目。

RSS訂閱

它不僅創建應用程序來製作您自己的音樂,而且還具有訂閱功能,可以每月或每週發布明星的活動,例如巡演日期、圖書籤名、專輯發行、活動等。

推送通知

使用此構建的應用程序 mp3 播放器應用程序製造商 無需搜索互聯網,就可以提醒用戶有新的音樂家作品、巡演和表演。

創建一個移動音樂家應用程序並開始賺錢

有不同的方法可以從手機音樂家應用程序中賺錢。 人們可以將他們的應用程序變成免費的音樂流媒體應用程序,並從廣告展示位置中賺錢。 或者,可以啟用高級用戶訂閱,用戶可以使用它訪問離線移動內容並收聽音樂家的作品而無需廣告。 如果可以為其他藝術家創建音樂應用程序,也有機會賺錢。

建設者應用的通用手機

使用 Andromo 構建的特色應用

20000 +
用戶評分
64
安裝
EXO歌詞(離線)

EXO歌詞

顧名思義,這是一款歌詞應用程序,包含來自首爾的韓裔男子組合 EXO 的不同歌曲。 該應用程序讓用戶可以跟著他們最喜歡的歌曲和專輯一起唱歌,包括 EXO-K 和 EXO-M,並帶有羅馬化、韓語和英語翻譯。 不僅如此,還收錄了 EXO Sub Unit 和 Member Solo Album 的完整歌詞:EXO-CBX、Lay 以及合作項目。
EXO歌詞(離線)是娛樂類的應用程序。 它是由開發人員 Gorilla Godev 使用 Andromo 創建的。 它在 4.4 個評分中獲得了 6,418 星好評。 該應用程序可供所有人使用,並包含廣告,這是開發人員的收入來源。

如何通過三個步驟創建音樂應用程序

展望 創建播客應用 或手機上的音樂家應用程序? 只需按照以下簡單步驟操作:

1.選擇和自定義模板

在為 Android 構建最佳音樂流媒體應用程序時,Andromo 提供了大量模板供您選擇。 開發人員可以選擇最符合想法的模板並對其進行自定義。 除了移動音樂應用程序,該平台還可以創建廣播應用程序。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

2.添加基本功能

這個 移動應用構建器 應該為不同類型的應用程序提供強大的功能。 它具有高級功能,例如音頻播放器、RSS 提要和操作鏈接, 創建廣播應用 那是最好的。

3. 在 Google Play 商店、亞馬遜和 iOS 上發布

Andromo 是一個 iOS 和 Android 開發平台,可讓您在幾分鐘內創建自己的音樂應用程序,並將其提供給全球數百萬用戶。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

音樂家應用程序現在是音樂行業的大事

科技讓各行各業的人們變得更輕鬆,音樂家也是如此。 今天,有成千上萬的應用程序專為有抱負的藝術家及其觀眾而設計。 但應用程序並不總是很受歡迎。 還有其他媒體,如 CD。

1999 年,美國製造了 938.8 億張實物 CD。 快進到 2021 年,這個數字已縮減至約 32 萬。 相比之下,最大的音樂流媒體服務 Spotify 報告稱,381 年第三季度全球活躍用戶為 2021 億,僅一年就增加了超過 60 萬。 它顯示了音樂家應用程序行業的發展規模。

查看可用的應用程序也表明該行業正在蓬勃發展。 音樂和音頻擁有超過 175,000 個可用的應用程序,是 Google Play 商店中第三受歡迎的類別。 同樣,擁有超過 50,000 個應用程序的音樂家應用程序在 Apple App Store 上非常受歡迎。 

值得注意的應用程序

現在創建一個音樂應用程序是有益的,讓我們看一下這個應用程序類別的 3 個值得注意的例子。

Spotify

如果開發人員正在尋找創建音樂流媒體應用程序,Spotify 可能是一個很好的靈感。 該平台是最大的音樂流媒體服務,381 年第三季度在全球擁有 2021 億活躍用戶。該平台專注於音頻,從歌曲到播客。 無論是來自 Billboard 的 Hot 100 Chart 的歌曲還是來自數字游牧民族的播客劇集,這個平台都可能擁有它。

Amazon Prime

亞馬遜 Prime 用戶的好消息:他們可以免費訪問亞馬遜的入門級音樂家流媒體服務。 該服務提供超過 2 萬首歌曲,無需額外費用即可點播。 最好的一點? 它們沒有廣告。 想要構建音樂流媒體應用程序的開發人員應該檢查一下。 用戶可以高枕無憂,享受音質不錯的主流歌曲。 該平台還為 Amazon Music Unlimited 提供了每月幾美元的額外福利,例如 75 萬首無損高清質量的歌曲、數百萬首超高清的曲目,以及數千個專家編程的播放列表和電台。

的SoundCloud

您是否正在尋找構建音樂流媒體應用程序? 這是另一個靈感。 它是新興藝術家的故鄉。 該平台的免費套餐提供超過 120 億首曲目、混音、播客等。 然而,由於該平台以“嶄露頭角”的藝術家而聞名,它並不總是獲得歌曲質量的最佳場所。

立即使用 Andromo 製作音樂應用程序!

通過創建音樂家應用程序來娛樂和激勵您的聽眾。 使用 Andromo 的無代碼應用程序製造商,使應用程序創建變得簡單快捷。 該平台提供了多種功能和样式來構建獨特、強大的音樂家移動應用程序。 此外,您還可以選擇使用贊助內容和廣告展示位置賺取額外收入。
試試 Andromo,現在就製作一個音樂家應用程序吧!

帶有歌曲應用程序的桌面屏幕

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

Musician Application Maker
PHONES audio mobile apps

Create A Music App Using Andromo

The musician app maker by Andromo makes the process of creating mobile apps for bands fun and easy.
With more than 175,000 available mobile apps, Music & Audio is the third most popular category on the Google Play store. Similarly, with more than 50,000 mobile apps, musician apps are quite popular on the Apple App Store. And one specific musician app, Spotify, has 381 million active users worldwide.

All these facts suggest that it makes sense to create music streaming apps for mobile devices. There’s a great potential of gathering a large audience and engaging them with interesting features from Andromo. The platform creates a mobile app to make music within minutes, without any coding skills required. Plus, it has a huge functionality like YouTube Player, Push Notifications, and Playlists, allowing the mobile app to stand out among the competition.

Features For A Musician Application

If you want to make your own music app for mobile devices, Andromo offers a wide range of features to choose from. Here are a few prominent features:

Photo Gallery

Musicians have to influence their audience in different ways. One way is to showcase performance photos, album covers, statement fashion pieces, and more using photo galleries.

Media Player

There’s no other way to create the best music streaming app for mobiles without this feature. Allow fans to listen to musicians’ pieces, DJ mixes, and sample tracks. For music videos or live performances by musicians, Andromo’s video and audio app maker for mobiles also have the YouTube player function.

Custom Page

Create a short biography of the singer. Include different parts of the singer's lifelike style, awards, and achievements.

Playlist Feature

This feature from Andromo’s song app maker for mobiles allows listeners to select and play tracks from different albums back to back.

RSS Feed

Not only does it create apps to make your own music, but it also has the feed feature that could hold a monthly or weekly publication of the star’s activities such as tour dates, book signings, album launches, events, and more.

Push Notifications

Apps built using this mp3 player app maker can alert users for new musician pieces, tours, and performances without searching the internet.

Create A Mobile Musician App And Start Making Money

There are different ways to make money from musician apps for mobile phones. One can turn their app into free music streaming app and earn money from ad placements. Alternatively, premium user subscriptions can be enabled using which the users can access offline mobile content and listen to musicians’ pieces without advertising. There’s also a chance to earn money if one can create music apps for other artists.

General phones of builder apps

Featured App Built With Andromo

20000 +
User ratings
64
Installs
EXO Lyrics (Offline)

EXO Lyrics

As the name states, this is a lyrics app containing different songs from the artist EXO, a South Korean-Chinese boy group based in Seoul. The app lets users sing along to their favorite songs and albums, including EXO-K & EXO-M, complete with ROMANIZATION, HANGUL, and ENGLISH translation. Not only that, but it also features complete lyrics of EXO Sub Unit and Member Solo Album: EXO-CBX, Lay, and collaboration projects.
EXO Lyrics (Offline) is an app in the entertainment category. It was created by the developer Gorilla Godev using Andromo. It features a good 4.4-star out of 6,418 ratings. The app is available to everyone and contains ads, a source of side income for the developer.

How To Create Music Apps In Three Steps

Looking to create podcast apps or musician apps on mobile phones? Just follow these simple steps:

1. Choose And Customize A Template

When it comes to building the best music streaming app for android, Andromo offers a vast collection of templates to choose from. Developers can pick the template that best matches the idea and customize it. In addition to mobile musician applications, the platform can also create radio applications.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps

2. Add Essential Features

This mobile app builder should have high functionality for different types of apps. It has advanced features like an audio player, RSS feed, and actions links that create radio apps that are the best.

3. Publish On Google Play Store, Amazon, and iOS

Andromo is an iOS and Android development platform that lets you create your own music app in minutes and make it available to millions of users worldwide.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores
Document

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Musician Apps Are The Big Thing In Music Industry Right Now

Technology has made things easier for people across every industry, and the same is true for musicians. Today, there are thousands of apps designed for aspiring artists and their audiences. But apps were not always popular. There were other mediums like CDs.

In 1999, 938.8 million physical CD shipments were made in the United States. Fast forward to 2021, that number has shrunk to ~32 million. As compared to that, the biggest music streaming service Spotify reported 381 million active users worldwide in the third quarter of 2021. This marked an increase of over 60 million in just one year. It shows how big the musician app industry is growing.

Looking at the available apps also tells that this industry is surging. With more than 175,000 available apps, Music & Audio is the third most popular category on the Google Play store. Similarly, with more than 50,000 apps, musician apps are quite popular on the Apple App Store. 

Notable Apps

Now that creating a music app is beneficial let’s look at 3 notable examples of this app category.

Spotify

If a developer is looking to create a music streaming app, Spotify can be a good inspiration. This platform is the biggest music streaming service, with 381 million active users worldwide in the third quarter of 2021. This platform specializes in audio, ranging from songs to podcasts. Whether it’s a song from Billboard’s Hot 100 Chart or a podcast episode from a digital nomad, this platform will likely have that.

Amazon Prime

Good news for Amazon Prime’s users: They can access Amazon's entry-level musician streaming service for free. This service gives over 2 million songs to stream on-demand at no additional cost. And the best bit? They're ad-free. Developers who want to build a music streaming app should check it out. Users can sit back, relax, and enjoy mainstream songs with decent sound quality. The platform also gives Amazon Music Unlimited for a few dollars a month with more perks, like 75 million songs in lossless HD quality, millions of tracks in Ultra HD, and thousands of expert-programmed playlists and stations.

SoundCloud

Are you looking to build music streaming apps? Here’s another inspiration. It’s the home of emerging artists. The platform’s free tier offers over 120 million tracks, mixes, podcasts, and more. However, as the platform is known for 'up-and-coming' artists, it’s not always the best place for song quality.

Make Music Apps Using Andromo Now!

Entertain and inspire your audience by creating a musician app. Use Andromo’s no-code application maker that makes the app creation easy and fast. The platform offers several features and styles to build a unique, robust musician mobile app. Plus, there’s an option of making a side income stream using sponsored content and ad placements.
Give Andromo a try and make a musician app now!

desctop screen with an song app