黑色星期五最後一通電話!

小時
分鐘

黑色星期五最後一通電話!

小時
分鐘
博物館應用製作工具
商務應用的電話

用於創建博物館應用程序的移動應用程序生成器

技術正在為旅遊業的發展做出貢獻。 例如,一個 博物館遊覽應用程序 無論是物理上還是虛擬上,都可以改善博物館的參觀體驗。 據《科學傳播雜誌》報導,博物館移動應用市場正在增長。 根據一項研究“意大利 62% 的博物館正在開發應用程序. 這種增長使創建博物館應用程序成為一個絕妙的主意。 首先,這是一種方便參觀博物館的方式,然後還有其他附帶的好處。 

幸運的是,有了 Andromo,任何人都可以參加比賽並建立一個 博物館應用 很少或根本沒有編碼知識或任何形式的編程能力。 Andromo 讓任何有絕妙想法的人都能創造出最好的產品之一 博物館應用 具有添加獨特功能的選項。 此外,創作者還可以在移動應用程序上添加各種形式的廣告以將其貨幣化。

博物館移動應用程序的特點

安德羅莫 移動應用構建器 具有適合博物館流暢運行並提供良好用戶體驗的功能。 一些主要功能是:

創建博客

要創建博物館博客,請將 WordPress 博客添加到移動應用程序或使用 RSS 提要獲取新聞和博客。

照片庫

添加圖片並創建博物館藝術畫廊。 之後,批量上傳圖片以方便訪問。

聯繫我們

可用的聯繫功能包括指向外部網站的網絡鏈接、電子郵件鏈接選項以及呼叫鏈接。

地圖

使用綜合地圖添加博物館和附近名勝古蹟的地理位置,以引導遊客或遊客。

QR Code

QR 碼是 Andromo 上的另一項功能,適用於活動預訂或作為獎勵,如 移動打卡 .

動作鏈接

向應用程序添加快速訪問按鈕,以包括訪問鏈接、位置信息、呼叫鏈接和電子郵件鏈接。

通過博物館移動應用獲利

傳統的博物館參觀方式開始變得不那麼有趣和吸引人了。 的簡介 博物館遊覽應用 與其他實用功能一起旨在增加參與度並恢復參觀博物館的文化。 隨著移動應用程序被創建為博物館體驗動畫,賺錢的機會就出現了。 例如,原生廣告是賺錢的一種方式。 來自附近餐館、紀念品商店、票務和訂閱費的廣告是其他賺錢方式——使其成為移動設備 商業應用 在同一時間。 

忠誠卡應用程序的電話

如何創建博物館應用程序

要為 Android 或 iOS 創建博物館移動應用程序,請遵循以下簡單步驟。 

1. 在我們的 Easy Start 部分選擇一個模板

 註冊後,在“輕鬆入門”部分中選擇一個模板即可開始使用。 可以編輯和微調模板以包含所需的功能。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

2. 定制和內容上傳

 通過添加所需的功能來定制移動應用程序以進行品味,然後以信息文本或視聽材料的形式上傳內容。 然後使用貨幣化設置來賺錢。

3.上傳到應用商店

在 Andromo 服務器上構建應用程序並包含所有詳細信息。 完成後,測試移動應用並將其上傳到應用商店/Play 市場。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

為什麼要創建博物館移動應用程序?

應用程序被大量創建,以增加博物館參觀、創造個性化體驗和許多其他好處。 這些移動應用程序可以通過以下功能改善物理和虛擬訪問 博物館語音導覽應用. 音頻功能可以在虛擬或物理遊覽期間激活有關感興趣對象的事實的有聲敘述。 藝術圖像(繪畫或雕塑)與每個對象背後的故事一起上傳。 新增功能包括指南、展覽和視頻內容以及其他創新。 所有這些設計都重新點燃了對博物館體驗的渴望,並最終增加了參觀者的數量。

通過博物館移動應用程序賺錢

在每個階段都有多種方法可以將產品貨幣化; 當移動應用程序處於早期階段,以及在許多用戶從中受益之後。 廣告(本地或任何形式)是一種簡單的賺錢方式。 然而,其他方式包括在博物館附近的餐廳投放廣告、與博物館合作售票以及訂閱應用程序。 並且還可以選擇更喜歡的方式來支付和預訂位置 預訂應用程序 工作。

博物館移動應用程序提供的價值

最好的博物館應用程序在博客中提供價值,通知觀眾更新,分類探索(例如,選擇感興趣的主題並以此為基礎獲得博物館),為用戶提供前往博物館的最佳路線等等。 甚至計劃他們的訪問 活動日程應用 . 博物館移動應用程序的一個很好的例子是 The Met 應用程序。 大都會移動應用程序允許遊客享受紐約市大都會藝術博物館的遊覽。 它包括一個地圖功能,可以為遊客指明正確的方向並幫助瀏覽博物館。 它提供有關即將發生的事件的信息,並允許用戶對訪問過的地方進行評分並推薦其他人。 它可以在多個平台上下載。

開始使用 Andromo

立即開始使用 Andromo 設計移動博物館應用程序或創建任何應用程序。 無需任何代碼即可使用 Andromo 創建任何類型的移動應用程序。 使用 Andromo 平台創建博物館應用程序並添加功能以通過地圖引導遊客、定位附近的商店和餐館,並包括視聽選項。 Andromo 上的頂級工具允許為博客提供文字新聞、創建照片庫和 QR 碼集成,完成後,它可以成為 適用於 Android 的目錄應用程序. 充分利用 Andromo 並從今天開始創作!

商業應用桌面

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

獲得新年促銷!

促銷有效期至 01.01.2022!

愛好者

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

NYH2022

專業計畫

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

NYP2022

ULTRA

-40%*

使用此促銷代碼:

紐約大學2022

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

最後一次通話。

還剩 15 張黑色星期五優惠券!

優惠有效期至1月XNUMX日

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

BFr滾刀

或點擊鏈接

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

BFrPro

或點擊鏈接

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

BFrUlt

或點擊鏈接

女企業家

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

BFrWoo

或點擊鏈接

* – 折扣百分比是根據 25% 的年度訂閱折扣(業餘愛好者為 20%)加上我們平台的額外折扣計算得出的。

Black Friday final sales!

Museum App Maker
PHONES of business apps

Mobile App Builder for Creating Museum Apps

Technology is contributing to the growth of the tourism industry. For example, a museum tour app improves the museum tour experience either physically or virtually. According to the Journal of science communication, the market for museum mobile apps is growing. According to a research “62% of museums in Italy are working on having apps. This growth makes creating a museum app an excellent idea. Primarily, it’s a means to facilitate museum visitation then there are other attendant benefits. 

Fortunately, with Andromo, anyone can join the competition and build a museum app with little or no coding knowledge or any form of programming proficiency. Andromo enables anyone with a brilliant idea to create one of the best museum applications with options of adding unique features. Additionally, a creator can also include various forms of advertisement on the mobile app to monetize it.

Features of A Museum Mobile App

The Andromo mobile app builder has features suitable for museums to function smoothly and give a good user experience. Some top features are:

Creating a Blog

To create a museum blog, add a WordPress blog to a mobile app or use an RSS feed for news and blogs.

Photo Gallery

Add pictures and create galleries of museum art. After, make the bulk upload of images for easy access.

Contact

The available contact feature includes a weblink to an external website, an email link option, as well as a call link.

Map

Add geo-location of museums and nearby places of interest with an integrated map to direct visitors or tourists.

QR Code

QR code is another feature available on Andromo applicable in event booking or as a reward like a mobile punch card .

Action link

Add quick access buttons to an app to include access links, information on location, call links, and email links.

Monetize a Museum Mobile App

The traditional style of museum visitation is starting to become less interesting and engaging. The introduction of museum tour apps with other practical functions is aimed at increasing engagement and reviving the culture of visiting museums. As mobile apps are created to animate museum experience, opportunities to earn are present. For example, native advertisements are one way to earn money. Ads from nearby restaurants, souvenir stores, ticketing, and subscription fees are other ways to earn money — making it a mobile business app at the same time. 

PHONE of Loyalty Card apps

How To Create A Museum App

To create museum mobile apps for Android or iOS, here are simple steps to follow. 

1. Sign up

 After signing up, choose a template in the easy start section to get started. The template can be edited and fine-tuned to include desired features.

2. Customization and Content Upload

 Customize the mobile app to taste by adding desired features, then upload content in the form of informational texts or audio-visual material. Then employ the monetization settings to earn money.

3. Upload to App Store

Build an application on the Andromo server and include all details. On completion, test the mobile app and upload it to the app store/Play market.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores
Document

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Why Create a Museum Mobile App ?

Applications are created in large numbers to spice up museum visits, create a personalized experience, and a host of other benefits.  These mobile applications can improve physical and virtual visitation thanks to the functions of museum audio tour apps. The audio feature can activate voiced narration of facts about objects of interest during a virtual or physical tour. Images of art ( paintings or sculptures) are uploaded alongside the story behind each object. Added features include guides, exhibits, and video content, and other innovations. All these designs have been rekindling the desire to have a Museum experience and ultimately increased the number of visitors.

Making Money Via Museum Mobile Applications

There are various ways to monetize the product at every stage; when the mobile app is at the early stage and later on after many users are benefitting from it. Advertisement ( native or any form) is an easy way to earn money. However, other ways include advertisement from restaurants close to museums, collaboration with museums for ticket sales, and subscription to apps. And also options to pay and reserve spots more like the way reservation apps work.

Values to Offer on a Museum Mobile App

The best museum apps offer value in blogs, informing the audience of updates, categorized exploration ( for example, selecting topics of interest and getting museums based on that), giving users the best route to museums, and more. Even to plan their visit like an event schedule app . A good example of the Museum mobile app is The Met app. The Met mobile Application allows visitors to enjoy the tour of New York City's Metropolitan Museum of Art. It includes a map feature to point visitors in the right direction and help navigate the museum. It gives information about upcoming events and allows users to rate places visited and recommend others. It's available for download on multiple platforms.

Get Started with Andromo

Get started with Andromo today to design a mobile museum app or create any app. Any type of mobile app can be created with Andromo without any code. Use the Andromo platform to create museum applications and add features to direct visitors via the map, locate nearby stores and restaurants, and include an audio-visual option. Top tools on Andromo allow word press for a blog, creating a photo gallery, and QR code integration, and on completion, it can be part of a catalog app for Android. Take advantage of Andromo and start creating today!

DESKTOPS of business apps

Black Friday Special Promo!

Only 14 promo codes are availavle till Tuesday 30.11

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

BFFIn25

or follow the link

ULTRA

-35%*

use this promo code:

BFFIn35

or follow the link

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

BFFIn30

or follow the link

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.