هواتف التطبيقات الشخصية

استثمار المحتوى باستخدام تطبيقات Andromo

يحتاج العاملون لحسابهم الخاص مثل المدونين والمتحدثين والمصورين إلى تطبيق لعرض أعمالهم. يسمح محرر Andromo للسحب والإفلات من خلال ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه (WYSIWYG) المحرر الذي يعمل لحسابه الخاص ببناء تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول وتخصيصها وتشغيلها في دقائق دون كتابة سطر واحد من التعليمات البرمجية. يمكن لمنشئي المحتوى تجميع التطبيقات في تطبيقات أصلية باستخدام النظام الأساسي المدمج في Andromo ومشاركة التطبيق مع الآخرين على App Store أو Google Play.

تسهل منصة Andromo على المستقلين كسب دخل سلبي من المحتوى الذي تم إنشاؤه ، وذلك ببساطة عن طريق تحقيق الدخل من محتوى تطبيق الهاتف المحمول عبر عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق أو استخدام خيارات أخرى لتحقيق الدخل من النظام الأساسي مثل إعلانات البانر أو الإعلانات البينية أو الإعلانات الأصلية أو الوصول المدفوع.

كيف تكسب المال مع التطبيق

يمنح Andromo منشئي المحتوى الكثير من الخيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحقيق الدخل من التطبيقات. يمكن للمنشئ إضافة محتوى دعائي ولافتات وإعلانات أخرى قائمة على المحتوى. عمولة من Google Play عندما أصبحت بائعًا للتطبيق. يوفر Andromo للمستخدمين عددًا من خيارات تحقيق الدخل المختلفة ، بما في ذلك

الوصول المدفوع

تفخر Andromo بأن تقدم للمستخدمين طريقة تسييل إضافية مع إدخال الوصول المدفوع إلى المحتوى. من خلال تقديم خيارات جديدة وحالية لتحقيق الدخل ، يوفر الوصول المدفوع محتوى على أساس فردي يمكن فتحه عبر الشراء داخل التطبيق.

 

الإعلانات الأصلية

يُعد الإعلان المحلي طريقة فعالة للوصول إلى الجمهور المستهدف على المنصات التي يقضون فيها وقتهم بالفعل. تمتزج تنسيقات الإعلانات المدمجة مع المحتوى وتصميم الموقع أو التطبيق الذي تظهر فيه ، بشكل أقل تعقيدًا من العرض التقليدي.

 

لافتات

عادةً ما تظهر إعلانات البانر في الجزء العلوي أو السفلي من الشاشة وتستمر طوال الوقت الذي تستغرقه جلسة المستخدم. يتم تحديثها تلقائيًا بعد فترة زمنية معينة. هم يشاركون وذات الصلة. ابدأ في جني الأموال من خلال إعلانات بانر للجوال التي يمكنها جذب الزائرين وإعلامهم وتحويلهم إلى عملاء يدفعون.

الإعلانات البينية

يتم إنشاء الإعلانات البينية ليتم إدراجها في فواصل محتوى قصيرة ، مثل تطبيقات الجوال. توفر الإعلانات البينية تجربة عامة أفضل للمستخدمين عند مقارنتها بالإعلانات التي يتم تشغيلها عند إطلاق التطبيق.

لنتحدث عن تطبيقك!

حدد موعدًا لمكالمة مع ممثل Andromo.
سنساعدك في إنشاء التطبيق!

من يمكنه تحقيق الدخل من محتواها باستخدام Andromo؟

المصورين

لقد ولت الأيام التي كان على المصورين فيها العودة إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم لمجرد نشر صورة واحدة ، أو ربما حتى أكثر من صورة واحدة. مع صانع تطبيقات Andromo Photo Gallery ، أصبح لدى المصورين الآن هذه القوة في راحة أيديهم لنشر الصور أثناء التنقل ، وحتى استخدام قسم التعليقات للرد على الجمهور.

صوتيات

يمكن أن يساعد Andromo مكبرات الصوت في إنشاء تطبيق بودكاست جميل مع ميزات قوية مثل الصوت والفيديو والصور والنصوص وحتى مواجز الوسائط الاجتماعية. حافظ على تفاعل المستمعين حول العالم مع البث المباشر من تطبيق Andromo podcast.

موسيقيون

يمنح Andromo عشاق الموسيقى طريقة سهلة لإنشاء تطبيقات iOS و Android المخصصة الخاصة بهم للاستماع إلى الموسيقى المفضلة لديهم في أي مكان. ينشئ المطربون ببساطة تطبيقًا للجوّال يتيح لهم مشاركة الأغاني المفضلة لديهم والاستماع إليها مع أي شخص في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذه أداة رائعة للمدربين والمعلمين وفناني الأداء ونوادي الموسيقى والمزيد.

المدونون على YouTube

يعد Andromo أسهل طريقة لإنشاء تطبيق فيديو على الويب لقناة على YouTube. سواء أكان مدونًا على YouTube يتطلع إلى توسيع قاعدة المشتركين أو الحفاظ على تفاعل المستخدمين مع المحتوى ، فإن إنشاء تطبيق فيديو جذاب باستخدام Andromo سيحقق جميع أهداف المنشئ.

المدونين

Andromo عبارة عن مجموعة أدوات يمكن أن تساعد المدونين والطلاب والمدرسين بسرعة وسهولة على إنشاء تطبيقات مدونة جميلة وجذابة بدون أي خبرة في البرمجة أو التصميم ، ومشاركتها مع الجماهير من خلال App Store أو Google Play Store.

ميزات أندرومو للترفيه التطبيق

تتيح منصة بناء التطبيقات القوية في Andromo لأي شخص إنشاء تطبيقات دون كتابة سطر واحد من التعليمات البرمجية. حوّل أفكار التطبيقات إلى حقائق مع النظام الأساسي لإنشاء التطبيقات الشامل في Andromo ، والذي يتميز بالعشرات من الميزات المضمنة. فيما يلي بعض الميزات لأصحاب الأعمال الحرة الذين يرغبون في إنشاء تطبيقات ترفيهية.

معرض الصور

لا شيء يجذب المستهلكين إلى تطبيق الهاتف مثل الصور الجميلة. تتيح ميزة معرض الصور للعاملين المستقلين إضافة صور يمكن للمستخدمين تنزيلها واستخدامها كخلفية على هواتفهم الذكية.

دفع الإخطارات

تمنح إشعارات Andromo الآن للمبدعين القدرة على إعادة إشراك الجمهور وإعادتهم إلى تطبيق الهاتف من خلال إشعار دفع شخصي ودود. إنه يمكّن المستخدمين من تلقي معلومات معينة في الوقت المناسب تمامًا لتحقيق أقصى قدر من المشاركة.

تقاسم الوسائط الاجتماعية

ستسمح هذه الميزة لمنشئي التطبيقات بدمج وظائف المشاركة في التطبيق لمشاركة المحتوى على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي ، مثل Facebook و Twitter و LinkedIn وما إلى ذلك. سيؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة المشاركة ومساعدة المنشئين على كسب المزيد من الإيرادات.

تحليلات التطبيق

يوفر Andromo منصات تحليلات نظيفة لمساعدة منشئي تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة على معرفة كيفية تفاعل مستخدميهم مع تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة. يمكن لمنصة Andromo أن تساعد مطوري تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة على توفير الوقت والتركيز على العناصر الأساسية ، وتحسين أداء عمل التطبيقات لديهم.

مشغل الصوت

يمكن للمستخدمين الاستماع إلى الموسيقى المفضلة لديهم أثناء التنقل! تتيح ميزة Andromo للمستخدمين الاستماع إلى المفضلة طوال الوقت حتى عندما يكونون في الخارج. تم تصميم مشغل الصوت هذا بتصميم مضغوط وخفيف الوزن ، ويحتوي على أزرار انضغاطية تساعد المستخدمين على تبديل الأغاني بسهولة. أيضًا ، تتيح ميزة مشغل الصوت لمستخدمي التطبيق إنشاء قوائم تشغيل وتعيين نغمات الرنين.

تجربة فريدة من نوعها مع Andromo Builder

دعم فني

يوفر Andromo للمستخدمين نظامًا أساسيًا سهل الاستخدام ، إلى جانب التوثيق والدعم للمساعدة في تحقيق أقصى استفادة منه. علاوة على ذلك ، لدى Andromo فريق متخصص من محترفي خدمة العملاء والدعم الفني للمساعدة في المشكلات الفنية.

صورة الدعم الفني
جهاز كمبيوتر محمول مع رمز عدم وجود رمز على شاشته
واجهة مستخدم مريحة

يقدم Andromo العديد من واجهات المستخدم المريحة التي تمكن تطبيق الهاتف المحمول من أن يكون متكيفًا كما هو وظيفيًا. مثل لوحات المعلومات المتعددة وعناصر القائمة وعناصر الرف الدائري والفواصل. هذا يجعل التطبيق أكثر فائدة وأسهل في الاستخدام. تسمح الواجهة الخلفية لـ Andromo للمطورين بإنشاء تطبيقاتهم المخصصة بسهولة.

يسمح Andromo لمنشئي المحتوى بمشاهدة جميع التغييرات التي يجرونها على التطبيق في الوقت الفعلي قبل نشرها. لن يضطر المنشئ إلى القلق بشأن إنشاء تطبيق ونشره ثم اكتشاف أنه لا يعمل بشكل صحيح.

وظائف ضخمة

يقدم Andromo وظائف ضخمة مثل المحتوى والروابط والإضافات والتخطيط وتحقيق الدخل و Firebase. كل هذه الميزات تمكن المطورين من إنشاء التطبيق بسرعة وسهولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم Andromo لمنشئي المحتوى بعض قوالب التطبيقات الأساسية للفئات الشائعة مثل الموسيقى والمدونات ومقاطع الفيديو وغير ذلك الكثير.

يخطط Andromo المحمول للصور
لا حاجة لتعلم البرمجة

منشئ قائم على الرفرفة

Andromo هو أول منشئ تطبيقات يعتمد على Google flutter ، مما يلغي حاجة المطورين إلى إنشاء تطبيقات منفصلة لكل نظام تشغيل. Flutter عبارة عن نظام أساسي لتطوير تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة يتيح للمطورين إنشاء تطبيقات أصلية لنظامي التشغيل iOS و Android من قاعدة بيانات واحدة. يمكن لمنشئي المحتوى إنشاء تطبيقات رائعة تعمل على جميع الأجهزة الأكثر شيوعًا دون الحاجة إلى رمز إضافي.

مخطط تسييل مرن

يمكّن Andromo المبدعين من كسب المزيد من خلال تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من حلول تحقيق الدخل ، بما في ذلك الإعلانات البينية وإعلانات اللافتات الجذابة والإعلانات الأصلية وشاشات البداية من رواد السوق مثل AdMob و Facebook Network Audience.

ميزات مراقبة متقدمة
جرب أندرومو الآن!

أندرومو يجعل الأمر سهلاً وبأسعار معقولة للعاملين لحسابهم الخاص لإنشاء تطبيق احترافي بأقل جهد. لا يحتاج المطورون إلى تجميع فريق ؛ يمكنهم التسجيل والعمل على مشاريعهم على الفور. باستخدام واجهة Andromo ، يختار منشئو التطبيق قالب التطبيق ويملأونه بالمحتوى لنشره في Appstore أو متجر Google play. يعد Andromo app builder أسهل طريقة لإنشاء تطبيق. جربه اليوم!

مكاتب التطبيقات الشخصية

آراء العملاء

أكثر من مليون شخص مثلك من جميع أنحاء العالم اشتركوا في خدمة إنشاء تطبيقات Andromo وقاموا ببناء تطبيقهم للجوال بدون تشفير. 99٪ راضون ويقومون ببناء تطبيقات متعددة في لمح البصر!

شارون بيسيل
شارون بيسيل
الهند
اقرأ المزيد
في الواقع ، كان إنشاء التطبيق أمرًا سهلاً حقًا باستخدام Andromo. تطبيقاتي في مجال الصحة والوقاية من الأمراض غير المعدية. أجني حوالي 10000 دولار سنويًا ، وهذا هو دخلي الجانبي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع وظيفتي الرئيسية. أستمتع بالحصول على دخل سلبي من التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام Andromo.
ماريوس
ماريوس
رومانيا
اقرأ المزيد
أجني حوالي 500 يورو من تطبيقاتي ، وهذا هو الدخل الجانبي إلى جانب وظيفتي الرئيسية. في كانون الأول (ديسمبر) الماضي ، ربحت 1500 يورو. لقد قدم لي مجال التطبيقات الكثير من المرونة ودخلًا ثابتًا خلال فترة مرضت فيها ، لذا بالنسبة لي ، تحول أندرومو إلى استثمار ممتاز.
سانسار لوكان
سانسار لوكان
الهند
اقرأ المزيد
أندرومو سهل الاستخدام للغاية. إنه يلبي احتياجات المستخدم النهائي بشكل كامل ويقوم بذلك بسرعة وفعالية. لدي مدونة ، وتطبيقي أداة ممتازة للتفاعل مع المشتركين في قناتي. أيضًا ، يجلب لي تطبيقي 1400 دولار شهريًا.
يونس وسارة
يونس وسارة
المغرب
اقرأ المزيد
لقد أعطانا Andromo القدرة على إنشاء تطبيقات بدون مهارات البرمجة ، وهي اليوم عادة ما يستغرق منا 2-3 ساعات لإنشاء تطبيق رائع في Andromo. نجني حوالي 2000 دولار من تطبيقاتنا ، وهذا هو الدخل الرئيسي لعائلتنا.
دانيال
دانيال
الإكوادور
اقرأ المزيد
عادةً ما يستغرق الأمر يومين لإنشاء تطبيق باستخدام Andromo ، وأربح ما بين 1200 دولار و 1500 دولار شهريًا. هذا هو الدخل الأساسي لي ، مما يساعدني على إعالة أسرتي.
سورين
سورين
رومانيا
اقرأ المزيد
يستغرق الأمر حوالي 10 أيام لإنشاء تطبيق رائع. صنع التطبيق هو وظيفتي الرئيسية ويمكنني دعم عائلتي به. في رأيي ، أندرومو هو الأفضل ، ولهذا السبب أحب هذه المنصة!
السابق
التالى

أخبرنا عن تطبيقك!

وثيقة

Monetize Content
PHONES of personal apps

Monetize Content With Andromo Apps

Freelancers such as bloggers, speakers, and photographers need an app to showcase their works. Andromo drag and drop app builder with its what you see is what you get (WYSIWYG) editor allows freelancers to build, customize and launch mobile apps in minutes without writing a single line of code. Creators can package the apps into native apps with Andromo’s inbuilt platform and share the app with others on App Store or Google Play.

The Andromo platform makes it easy for freelancers to earn passive income from the content created, simply by monetizing the mobile application content via in-app purchases or using other platform monetization options such as banner ads, interstitial ads, native ads or paid access.

How To Make Money With An App

Andromo gives content creators a lot of choices when it comes to monetizing apps. The creator can add sponsored content, banners, and other content-based ads. Commission from Google Play when became app seller. Andromo provides users with a number of different monetization options, including

PAID ACCESS

Andromo is proud to offer users an additional monetization method with the introduction of paid access to content. Offering both new and existing options for monetization, paid access provides content on an individual basis that can be unlocked via in-app purchase.

 

NATIVE ADS

Native advertising is a powerful way to reach a target audience on the platforms where they are already spending their time. Less disruptive than traditional display, native ads formats blend seamlessly with the content and design of the site or app where they appear.

 

BANNERS

The banner ads usually appear at the top or bottom of the screen and stay up for the entire time the user session lasts. They automatically refresh after a certain amount of time. They are engaging and relevant. Start earning money with mobile banner ads that can engage, inform, and convert visitors into paying customers.

INTERSTITIAL ADS

Interstitial ads are created to be inserted into short content breaks, such as in a mobile app. Interstitial ads provide a better overall experience for users when compared to ads that play when the app is launched.

Let’s Talk About Your App!

Schedule a call with Andromo representative.
We will help you create an app!

Who Could Monetize Their Content With Andromo?

Photographers

Gone are the days when Photographers had to rush back to their computer just to post one picture, or maybe even more than one picture. With the Andromo Photo gallery app maker photographers now have that power right in the palm of their hands to post photos on the go, and even use the comment section to respond to the audience.

Speakers

Andromo can help speakers create a beautiful podcast app with powerful features such as audio, video, images, text, and even social media feeds. Keep listeners around the world engaged with live streaming from Andromo podcast App.

Musicians

Andromo gives music lovers an easy way to create their customized iOS and Android apps to listen to their favorite music anywhere. Singers simply build a mobile app that lets them share and listen to their best-lived songs with anyone around the globe. This is a great tool for coaches, teachers, performers, music clubs and more.

YouTube bloggers

Andromo is the easiest way to create a video web app for a YouTube channel. Whether a YouTube blogger looking to expand the subscriber base or keep users engaged with the content, creating an engaging video app with Andromo will accomplish all of the creator’s goals.

Bloggers

Andromo is a toolset that can help bloggers, students and teachers quickly and easily create beautiful and engaging blog apps with no coding or design experience, and share them with audiences through the App Store or Google Play Store.

Andromo Features For Entertainment App

Andromo’s powerful app-building platform allows anyone to build apps without writing a single line of code. Turn ideas for apps into realities with Andromo’s all-in-one app building platform, which features dozens of features built-in. The following are some of the features for freelancers who want to build entertainment apps.

PHOTO GALLERY

Nothing attracts consumers to the mobile app like beautiful pictures. The Photo Gallery feature lets freelancers add pictures that users can download and use as wallpaper on their smartphones.

PUSH-NOTIFICATIONS

Andromo push notifications now give creators the power to re-engage the audience and drive them back into the mobile app with a friendly, personalized push notification. It enables users to receive certain information at just the right time for maximum engagement.

SOCIAL MEDIA SHARING

This feature will allow app creators to integrate sharing functionality into the app to share content on social media networks, such as Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc. This will increase engagement and help creators earn more revenue.

APPLICATION ANALYTICS

Andromo provides clean analytics platforms to help mobile app creators find out how their users interact with mobile applications. Andromo’s platform can help mobile app developers save time and concentrate on the key elements, improving their app working performance.

AUDIO PLAYER

End-users can listen to their favorite music on the go! This Andromo feature allows users to listen to all-time favorites even when they are out in the outdoors. Built with a compact and lightweight design, this audio player has push buttons that help users switch songs easily. Also, an audio player feature allows app users to create playlists and set ringtones.

Unique Experience With Andromo Builder

Technical support

Andromo provides users with an easy-to-use platform, along with documentation and support to help get the most out of it. Moreover, Andromo has a dedicated team of customer service and technical support professionals to help with technical issues.

Technical Support Image
A laptop with no-code symbol on its screen
Convenient user interface

Andromo offers various convenient user interfaces that enable the mobile application to be as adaptive as it is functionally. Such as multiple dashboards, list items, carousel items, and spacers. This makes the app more useful and simpler to use. The backend of Andromo allows developers to create their customized apps easily.

Andromo allows creators to see all the changes they are making to the app in real-time before they publish. The creator will not have to worry about building and to publish an app and then finding out that it’s not working properly.

Huge functionality

Andromo offers huge functionality such as content, links, extensions, layout, monetization, and firebase. All these features enable developers to create the app very quickly and easily. Additionally, Andromo offers creators some basic app templates for popular categories such as music, blogs, videos, and much more.

Andromo mobile layots images
No Need to Learn Coding

Flutter-based builder

Andromo is the first app builder based on Google flutter, which eliminates the need for developers to create separate apps for each operating system. Flutter is a mobile app development platform that allows developers to create native iOS and Android apps from a single codebase. Creators can build beautiful apps that run on all of the most popular devices with no additional code.

Flexible Monetization Scheme

Andromo enables creators to earn more by offering a variety of monetization solutions, including interstitial advertisements, eye-catching banners ads, native ads, and splash screens from market leaders such as AdMob and Facebook Network Audience.

Advanced monitezation features
Try Andromo Now!

Andromo makes it easy and affordable for freelancers to create a professional app with little effort. Developers don’t need to assemble a team; they can sign up and work on their projects right away. With Andromo’s interface, app creators choose the app template and populate it with content to publish it in Appstore or Google play store.  Andromo app builder is the easiest way to create an app. Try it today!

DESKTOPS of personal apps

Customer Reviews

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Tell Us About Your app!

Document

Hot summer sales!

Offer is valid for 100 packages till August 25

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

SummHobby

ULTRA

-32%*

use this promo code:

SummUl

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

SummPro

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.