通過內容獲利
個人應用的電話

使用 Andromo 應用程序通過內容獲利

博主、演講者和攝影師等自由職業者需要一個應用程序來展示他們的作品。 Andromo 拖放應用程序構建器及其所見即所得(WYSIWYG)編輯器允許自由職業者在幾分鐘內構建、自定義和啟動移動應用程序,而無需編寫任何代碼。 創作者可以使用 Andromo 的內置平台將應用程序打包成原生應用程序,並在 App Store 或 Google Play 上與他人共享該應用程序。

Andromo 平台使自由職業者可以輕鬆地從創建的內容中獲得被動收入,只需通過應用內購買或使用其他平台貨幣化選項(例如橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告、原生廣告或付費訪問)將移動應用程序內容貨幣化。

如何通過應用程序賺錢

在通過應用獲利時,Andromo 為內容創作者提供了很多選擇。 創建者可以添加贊助內容、橫幅和其他基於內容的廣告。 成為應用銷售商時從 Google Play 獲得的佣金。 Andromo 為用戶提供了許多不同的貨幣化選項,包括

付費訪問

Andromo 很自豪地為用戶提供了一種額外的貨幣化方法,引入了對內容的付費訪問。 付費訪問提供新的和現有的貨幣化選項,提供可以通過應用內購買解鎖的個人內容。

 

原生廣告

原生廣告是在目標受眾已經花費時間的平台上接觸目標受眾的有效方式。 與傳統展示相比,原生廣告格式的破壞性較小,可以與它們出現的網站或應用程序的內容和設計無縫融合。

 

橫幅

橫幅廣告通常出現在屏幕的頂部或底部,並在用戶會話持續的整個時間內保持不變。 它們會在一定時間後自動刷新。 它們具有吸引力和相關性。 通過移動橫幅廣告開始賺錢,這些廣告可以吸引、告知訪問者並將其轉化為付費客戶。

插頁式廣告

插頁式廣告被創建為插入到簡短的內容中斷中,例如在移動應用程序中。 與應用啟動時播放的廣告相比,插頁式廣告為用戶提供了更好的整體體驗。

讓我們談談您的應用程序!

安排與 Andromo 代表的通話。
我們將幫助您創建應用程序!

誰可以通過 Andromo 將他們的內容貨幣化?

攝影師

攝影師不得不趕回他們的電腦只發布一張照片,甚至可能不止一張照片的日子已經一去不復返了。 借助 Andromo Photo Gallery 應用程序製造商,攝影師現在可以隨時隨地發布照片,甚至使用評論部分回應觀眾。

演讲嘉宾

Andromo 可以幫助演講者創建一個漂亮的播客應用程序,它具有強大的功能,例如音頻、視頻、圖像、文本,甚至社交媒體源。 讓世界各地的聽眾參與來自 Andromo 播客應用程序的直播。

音樂家

Andromo 為音樂愛好者提供了一種輕鬆的方式來創建他們定制的 iOS 和 Android 應用程序,以便在任何地方收聽他們喜愛的音樂。 歌手只需構建一個移動應用程序,讓他們與全球任何人分享和收聽他們最好聽的歌曲。 對於教練、教師、表演者、音樂俱樂部等來說,這是一個很好的工具。

YouTube 博主

Andromo 是為 YouTube 頻道創建視頻網絡應用程序的最簡單方法。 無論是希望擴大訂閱者基礎的 YouTube 博主還是讓用戶與內容互動,使用 Andromo 創建一個引人入勝的視頻應用程序都將實現創作者的所有目標。

博客

Andromo 是一個工具集,可以幫助博主、學生和教師快速輕鬆地創建漂亮且引人入勝的博客應用程序,無需編碼或設計經驗,並通過 App Store 或 Google Play Store 與受眾分享。

Andromo 娛樂應用功能

Andromo 強大的應用程序構建平台允許任何人構建應用程序,而無需編寫任何代碼。 使用 Andromo 的一體化應用程序構建平台將應用程序的想法變為現實,該平台具有數十種內置功能。 以下是想要構建娛樂應用程序的自由職業者的一些功能。

圖片館

沒有什麼比精美的圖片更能吸引消費者使用移動應用程序了。 照片庫功能允許自由職業者添加圖片,用戶可以下載這些圖片並將其用作智能手機上的壁紙。

推送通知

Andromo 推送通知現在使創作者能夠重新吸引觀眾,並通過友好、個性化的推送通知將他們帶回移動應用程序。 它使用戶能夠在正確的時間接收某些信息,以獲得最大的參與度。

社交媒體分享

此功能將允許應用程序創建者將共享功能集成到應用程序中,以在 Facebook、Twitter、LinkedIn 等社交媒體網絡上共享內容。這將增加參與度並幫助創建者獲得更多收入。

應用分析

Andromo 提供乾淨的分析平台來幫助移動應用程序創建者了解他們的用戶如何與移動應用程序交互。 Andromo 的平台可以幫助移動應用程序開發人員節省時間並專注於關鍵元素,從而提高他們的應用程序工作性能。

音頻播放器

最終用戶可以在旅途中聆聽他們喜愛的音樂! Andromo 的這項功能使用戶即使在戶外也能收聽一直以來的最愛。 這款音頻播放器採用緊湊輕巧的設計,具有可幫助用戶輕鬆切換歌曲的按鈕。 此外,音頻播放器功能允許應用程序用戶創建播放列表和設置鈴聲。

Andromo Builder的獨特體驗

技術支持

Andromo 為用戶提供了一個易於使用的平台以及文檔和支持,以幫助您充分利用它。 此外,Andromo 擁有一支由客戶服務和技術支持專業人員組成的專門團隊,可以幫助解決技術問題。

技術支持圖片
屏幕上有無代碼符號的筆記本電腦
方便的用戶界面

Andromo 提供各種方便的用戶界面,使移動應用程序在功能上具有自適應性。 例如多個儀表板、列表項、輪播項和分隔符。 這使應用程序更有用且更易於使用。 Andromo 的後端允許開發人員輕鬆創建他們的定制應用程序。

Andromo 允許創建者在發布之前實時查看他們對應用程序所做的所有更改。 創建者不必擔心構建和發布應用程序,然後發現它不能正常工作。

巨大的功能

Andromo 提供了巨大的功能,例如內容、鏈接、擴展、佈局、貨幣化和 firebase。 所有這些功能使開發人員能夠非常快速輕鬆地創建應用程序。 此外,Andromo 為創作者提供了一些基本的應用模板,適用於流行的類別,例如音樂、博客、視頻等等。

Andromo mobile 圖像
無需學習編碼

基於 Flutter 的構建器

Andromo 是第一個基於 Google Flutter 的應用程序構建器,它消除了開發人員為每個操作系統創建單獨應用程序的需要。 Flutter 是一個移動應用程序開發平台,允許開發人員從單個代碼庫創建原生 iOS 和 Android 應用程序。 創作者無需額外代碼即可構建可在所有最流行的設備上運行的精美應用程序。

靈活的變現方案

Andromo 通過提供各種貨幣化解決方案,包括插頁式廣告、引人注目的橫幅廣告、原生廣告以及來自 AdMob 和 Facebook Network Audience 等市場領導者的啟動畫面,使創作者能夠賺取更多收入。

高級監控功能
立即嘗試安德羅莫!

Andromo 讓自由職業者可以輕鬆、經濟地輕鬆創建專業應用程序。 開發人員無需組建團隊; 他們可以立即註冊並開始他們的項目。 使用 Andromo 的界面,應用程序創建者可以選擇應用程序模板並填充內容以將其發佈到 Appstore 或 Google Play 商店。 Andromo 應用程序生成器是創建應用程序的最簡單方法。 今天就試試吧!

個人應用程序的桌面

用戶評論

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

告訴我們您的應用!

文件

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

Monetize Content
PHONES of personal apps

Monetize Content With Andromo Apps

Freelancers such as bloggers, speakers, and photographers need an app to showcase their works. Andromo drag and drop app builder with its what you see is what you get (WYSIWYG) editor allows freelancers to build, customize and launch mobile apps in minutes without writing a single line of code. Creators can package the apps into native apps with Andromo’s inbuilt platform and share the app with others on App Store or Google Play.

The Andromo platform makes it easy for freelancers to earn passive income from the content created, simply by monetizing the mobile application content via in-app purchases or using other platform monetization options such as banner ads, interstitial ads, native ads or paid access.

How To Make Money With An App

Andromo gives content creators a lot of choices when it comes to monetizing apps. The creator can add sponsored content, banners, and other content-based ads. Commission from Google Play when became app seller. Andromo provides users with a number of different monetization options, including

PAID ACCESS

Andromo is proud to offer users an additional monetization method with the introduction of paid access to content. Offering both new and existing options for monetization, paid access provides content on an individual basis that can be unlocked via in-app purchase.

 

NATIVE ADS

Native advertising is a powerful way to reach a target audience on the platforms where they are already spending their time. Less disruptive than traditional display, native ads formats blend seamlessly with the content and design of the site or app where they appear.

 

BANNERS

The banner ads usually appear at the top or bottom of the screen and stay up for the entire time the user session lasts. They automatically refresh after a certain amount of time. They are engaging and relevant. Start earning money with mobile banner ads that can engage, inform, and convert visitors into paying customers.

INTERSTITIAL ADS

Interstitial ads are created to be inserted into short content breaks, such as in a mobile app. Interstitial ads provide a better overall experience for users when compared to ads that play when the app is launched.

Let’s Talk About Your App!

Schedule a call with Andromo representative.
We will help you create an app!

Who Could Monetize Their Content With Andromo?

Photographers

Gone are the days when Photographers had to rush back to their computer just to post one picture, or maybe even more than one picture. With the Andromo Photo gallery app maker photographers now have that power right in the palm of their hands to post photos on the go, and even use the comment section to respond to the audience.

Speakers

Andromo can help speakers create a beautiful podcast app with powerful features such as audio, video, images, text, and even social media feeds. Keep listeners around the world engaged with live streaming from Andromo podcast App.

Musicians

Andromo gives music lovers an easy way to create their customized iOS and Android apps to listen to their favorite music anywhere. Singers simply build a mobile app that lets them share and listen to their best-lived songs with anyone around the globe. This is a great tool for coaches, teachers, performers, music clubs and more.

YouTube bloggers

Andromo is the easiest way to create a video web app for a YouTube channel. Whether a YouTube blogger looking to expand the subscriber base or keep users engaged with the content, creating an engaging video app with Andromo will accomplish all of the creator’s goals.

Bloggers

Andromo is a toolset that can help bloggers, students and teachers quickly and easily create beautiful and engaging blog apps with no coding or design experience, and share them with audiences through the App Store or Google Play Store.

Andromo Features For Entertainment App

Andromo’s powerful app-building platform allows anyone to build apps without writing a single line of code. Turn ideas for apps into realities with Andromo’s all-in-one app building platform, which features dozens of features built-in. The following are some of the features for freelancers who want to build entertainment apps.

PHOTO GALLERY

Nothing attracts consumers to the mobile app like beautiful pictures. The Photo Gallery feature lets freelancers add pictures that users can download and use as wallpaper on their smartphones.

PUSH-NOTIFICATIONS

Andromo push notifications now give creators the power to re-engage the audience and drive them back into the mobile app with a friendly, personalized push notification. It enables users to receive certain information at just the right time for maximum engagement.

SOCIAL MEDIA SHARING

This feature will allow app creators to integrate sharing functionality into the app to share content on social media networks, such as Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc. This will increase engagement and help creators earn more revenue.

APPLICATION ANALYTICS

Andromo provides clean analytics platforms to help mobile app creators find out how their users interact with mobile applications. Andromo’s platform can help mobile app developers save time and concentrate on the key elements, improving their app working performance.

AUDIO PLAYER

End-users can listen to their favorite music on the go! This Andromo feature allows users to listen to all-time favorites even when they are out in the outdoors. Built with a compact and lightweight design, this audio player has push buttons that help users switch songs easily. Also, an audio player feature allows app users to create playlists and set ringtones.

Unique Experience With Andromo Builder

Technical support

Andromo provides users with an easy-to-use platform, along with documentation and support to help get the most out of it. Moreover, Andromo has a dedicated team of customer service and technical support professionals to help with technical issues.

Technical Support Image
A laptop with no-code symbol on its screen
Convenient user interface

Andromo offers various convenient user interfaces that enable the mobile application to be as adaptive as it is functionally. Such as multiple dashboards, list items, carousel items, and spacers. This makes the app more useful and simpler to use. The backend of Andromo allows developers to create their customized apps easily.

Andromo allows creators to see all the changes they are making to the app in real-time before they publish. The creator will not have to worry about building and to publish an app and then finding out that it’s not working properly.

Huge functionality

Andromo offers huge functionality such as content, links, extensions, layout, monetization, and firebase. All these features enable developers to create the app very quickly and easily. Additionally, Andromo offers creators some basic app templates for popular categories such as music, blogs, videos, and much more.

Andromo mobile layots images
No Need to Learn Coding

Flutter-based builder

Andromo is the first app builder based on Google flutter, which eliminates the need for developers to create separate apps for each operating system. Flutter is a mobile app development platform that allows developers to create native iOS and Android apps from a single codebase. Creators can build beautiful apps that run on all of the most popular devices with no additional code.

Flexible Monetization Scheme

Andromo enables creators to earn more by offering a variety of monetization solutions, including interstitial advertisements, eye-catching banners ads, native ads, and splash screens from market leaders such as AdMob and Facebook Network Audience.

Advanced monitezation features
Try Andromo Now!

Andromo makes it easy and affordable for freelancers to create a professional app with little effort. Developers don’t need to assemble a team; they can sign up and work on their projects right away. With Andromo’s interface, app creators choose the app template and populate it with content to publish it in Appstore or Google play store.  Andromo app builder is the easiest way to create an app. Try it today!

DESKTOPS of personal apps

Customer Reviews

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Tell Us About Your app!

Document

Hot summer sales!

Offer is valid for 100 packages till August 25

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

SummHobby

ULTRA

-32%*

use this promo code:

SummUl

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

SummPro

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.