知識應用製造商
帶有電子書屏幕截圖的手機

使用 Andromo 製作知識應用程序

“知識就是力量。” 這是一句古老的格言。 但聽現代科學家認為知識是 21 世紀的新石油,它的重要性增加了很多倍。

人們除了知道知識的重要性之外,還享受著手機帶來的便利。 越來越多的用戶正在轉向知識應用程序以了解時事,了解他們感興趣的某個主題的更多信息,並為這些天的工作做準備。 難怪許多公司和開發人員選擇製作知識應用程序。

Andromo 的無代碼平台允許無縫製作知識應用程序。 不僅如此,開發者還可以通過在應用中投放廣告來賺取額外收入。

可以使用 Andromo 創建的知識應用類型

以下是一些在 Andromo 平台用戶中最受歡迎的應用類別:

維基百科應用程序

Andromo 的維基百科應用程序製造商將整個知識世界帶到用戶的指尖。 閱讀愛好者潛入維基百科的兔子洞,在這些類型的應用程序上花費數小時來尋找知識。

食譜應用程序

對於不喜歡保留食譜日記的人來說,這是一個很好的解決方案。 使用這個食譜應用程序生成器,快速輕鬆地添加食譜。 從網站導入食譜。 此外,用戶還可以分享他們最喜歡的食譜。

新聞應用

新聞應用程序使人們能夠跟上世界的步伐。 前段時間,大家都依賴於傳統的紙質報紙。 但是由於技術的發展,人們可以通過手機了解當前發生的事情。

電子書應用

書籍是比較傳統的學習方法之一。 當與計算機的強大功能相結合時,它們採用了電子書的便捷形式。 購買、下載和閱讀。 使用 Andromo 的電子書應用程序製造商創建的應用程序會發生這種情況。 從今以後再也不用隨身攜帶沉重的書籍了。

雜誌申請

從跟上頂級影響者到獲得關於更好生活方式的提示,人們閱讀雜誌的原因有很多。 雜誌是專門為特定的受眾、階層或年齡組量身定做的。 立即試用 Andromo 的雜誌應用程序製造商。

使用 Andromo 構建的特色應用

隨著越來越多的用戶想要消費知識,開發人員轉向 Andromo 來創建此類應用程序。 以下是使用此平台構建的兩個特色應用程序:

維杰斯蒂克羅地亞

維杰斯蒂克羅地亞

該應用程序使用 Andromo 的新聞應用程序製造商構建,可讓您輕鬆訪問在 Android 設備上閱讀克羅地亞最受歡迎的新聞來源。 它具有簡單的設計,易於滾動和滑動,帶來令人興奮的閱讀體驗。 一些受歡迎的頻道包括 Index、24sata、Vecernji 和 Yahoo。

知識應用統計 2021:維基百科

+
評分
667 0th Street, Suite XNUMX +
用戶評論
百萬+
安裝

知識應用的 Andromo 功能

Andromo 的知識應用程序構建器在製作知識應用程序時提供了多種功能。 這裡有幾個:

YouTube播放器

對互動媒體的需求正在增加。 為了滿足這一需求,Andromo 的時事和 gk 應用程序製造商提供了允許開發人員在應用程序中流式傳輸 YouTube 視頻的功能。

電子書

根據要求創建電子書閱讀器。 此功能還允許以 .epub 格式上傳書籍。

推送通知

這個知識應用程序製造商允許添加彈出窗口,以確保用戶不會錯過任何重要的事情!

WordPress 提要和 RSS 提要

正在尋找創建用於一般意識或時事的應用程序的方法? 使用允許從其他網站提取內容並將其顯示在應用程序上的 WordPress 和 RSS 提要功能。

PDF

此功能還允許批量下載選項。

動作鏈接

添加快速訪問按鈕,例如鍊接、位置、電話、電子郵件。 用戶還可以使用社交分享按鈕分享他們最喜歡的信息。

通過建立一般意識應用程序賺錢

移動應用程序使人們訪問信息變得非常容易。 只需輕按一個按鈕,他們就可以閱讀時事、最喜歡的食譜等。 這些應用程序擁有經常性用戶。

有了合適的平台,這些應用程序可以變成可觀的收入來源。 例如,Andromo 允許開發者通過付費下載或廣告展示在應用程序上賺錢。

屏幕上有教育應用程序的智能手機

Andromo 應用程序生成器的好處

使用 適用於移動應用的 Andromo 平台,用戶可以快速輕鬆地構建知識應用程序。 讓我們探討開發人員應該使用它的幾個原因:

屏幕上有無代碼符號的筆記本電腦

以開發人員的成功為目標而構建

幾年前,構建應用程序需要數十行代碼和龐大的技術專家團隊。 但是,開發人員現在無需編寫任何代碼即可使用 Andromo 創建應用程序,因為該平台易於使用。

由谷歌顫振支持

Andromo 輕巧、快速,並提供原生應用程序的用戶體驗。 那是因為它是使用 Flutter 構建的。 在 Google 的支持下,Flutter 是開發人員、企業、企業家和創作者中流行的可移植 UI 框架。 它的一些用戶是阿里巴巴、Airbnb、優步、eBay,當然還有谷歌。

附近有一台帶有 Google Flutter 徽標的筆記本電腦
不同的貨幣化平台徽標

高級貨幣化功能

將應用創意轉化為副業收入。 諸如插頁式廣告之類的獲利功能使開發人員可以在做自己喜歡的事情的同時賺錢。 創作者可以免費贈送內容並使用廣告賺錢。 這是當今使用的一種常見的賺錢方法。

提供應用分析

不知道應用程序的功能就像在黑暗中拍攝一樣。 開發人員或應用程序所有者必須知道這些指標發生了什麼。 Andromo 提供應用程序分析,從應用程序使用情況中捕獲、分析和提供有意義的見解和指標。 這改善了用戶體驗並為應用程序所有者帶來了更多的投資回報。

提供應用分析

應用技術正在釋放知識的真正力量

“知識就是力量。” 每個人都在生活中的某個時刻聽過這句話。 但隨著數字時代的發展,它的真正力量正在顯現。

大約 13% 的 Play 商店應用程序包含不同的知識應用程序,包括新雜誌應用程序、瑣事應用程序和書籍和參考應用程序。 通過查看統計數據,人們可以看出,如果人們不玩遊戲,他們就是在消耗知識。 隨著時間的推移,這種需求正在增長。

人性必須在其中發揮重要作用。 人類有發現新事物、探索新路徑和學習新事實的傾向。 在離線 gk 應用程序的幫助下,這比以往任何時候都容易。 用戶可以拿出手機,安裝應用程序,然後開始學習他們想要的東西。 就這麼簡單。

看看周圍。 你會發現像 Facebook 和谷歌這樣的頂級公司完全是基於數據的。 跟隨這些公司的腳步,越來越多的公司和個人正在投入時間和精力來構建 gk 應用程序。

值得注意的應用程序

以下是這些應用程序的一些示例:

YouTube

為什麼不從知識強國 YouTube 本身開始呢? 令很多人驚訝的是,這個視頻流媒體網站歸谷歌所有。 用戶可以找到幾乎所有主題的信息,包括科學、表演藝術、化妝教程、自然等。這個平台允許創作者通過廣告獲利來賺錢。 如果觀眾願意,他們可以通過訂閱 YouTube 的付費版本來停止廣告。

亞馬遜Kindle

幾十年前,閱讀紙質書籍是最傳統的學習方法。 但隨著電子書的出現,整個市場發生了變化。 現在,有了像 Amazon Kindle 這樣的閱讀器,用戶可以閱讀參考指南、操作方法書籍等等——所有這些都無需隨身攜帶笨重的書籍!

Coursera

這個平台更像是一所學校,更接近於傳統的學習系統。 同時,它允許用戶根據自己的日程安排靈活地上課。 數學、科學和技術是用戶可以在 Coursera 上學習的幾個主題。 在每門課程結束時,用戶將獲得結業證書。

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁
帶有教育應用程序的手機

貨幣化技術

這些應用程序很有可能讓用戶在它們上花費更多時間。 這使它們成為廣告展示位置的有力競爭者。 如果開發者不想要廣告展示位置,他們可以通過封閉內容、應用內購買或高級下載來賺錢。

如何使用 Andromo 創建知識應用程序:分步指南

Andromo 提供了一種快速、輕鬆的方法來構建 gk 的應用程序。 只需按照以下步驟操作:

註冊 Andromo 創建移動應用程序

註冊

Hobbyist、Pro 和 Ultra 是三個 Andromo 訂閱選項。 每一個在用戶的要求方面都是不同的。 選擇其中一個,輸入一些簡單的細節,然後開始構建。

在“Easy-start”部分選擇一個模板

預製模板旨在加快應用程序構建過程。 在 Easy Start 部分中找到有關各種主題的這些模板。 選擇一個合適的選項並開始編輯它。 或者,可以通過單擊“創建新項目”按鈕從頭開始一個新項目。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序
如何在 Andromo 應用程序生成器上選擇主題

自定義功能和样式

開發人員創建項目後,將顯示構建器之旅。 觀看或跳過它作為首選。 從廣泛的功能和样式中進行選擇。 潤色字體或顏色等小細節,以代表獨特的品牌個性。 這些功能允許為應用程序添加個人風格。

加載內容

有電子書、食譜、照片、視頻等嗎? 在此步驟中將其上傳到應用程序。 所有這一切只需單擊一下即可發生。 請注意,這些步驟都不需要一行代碼。 查找用戶友好的選項以加快流程,例如復制現有活動的複制按鈕。

如何在 Andromo 應用程序構建器上添加內容
如何使用 Andromo 設置獲利

貨幣化設置

想要賺錢的開發者的重要一步! 上傳內容後設置獲利。 有不同類型的廣告可供選擇,例如橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告和原生廣告。 與其他一些構建器不同,Andromo 允許開發人員設置廣告投放時間,使它們更有效。

上傳到 App Store

將您的應用提交到 App Store,離建立受眾和賺取收入更近一步。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

1萬元

人們正在使用 Andromo
構建應用程序

10 000th Street, Suite XNUMX

每日最高收入
執行應用程序

20萬元

人家下載了
Andromo 構建的應用程序

80 000th Street, Suite XNUMX

推出的應用程序
在Google Play商店上

使用 Andromo 創建知識應用程序!

如今,知識應用程序以及其他技術正在為人類大腦提供營養。 隨著越來越多的人意識到知識的重要性,這些應用程序的用戶群正在增加。 越來越多的開發人員正在創建這些類型的應用程序以滿足市場需求。

Andromo 的拖放功能 移動應用程序製造商 builder 允許用戶快速構建應用程序 - 無需編寫任何代碼! 就像 1、2、3 一樣簡單!

有想法嗎? 今天把它變成被動收入流!

試試 Andromo,今天就做一個知識應用吧!

電子書的桌面

Knowledge App Maker
Phones with eBook Screenshots

Make A Knowledge App Using Andromo

“Knowledge is power.” It’s an old adage. But listening to modern scientists that consider knowledge as the new oil of the 21st century, its importance increases many times.

On top of knowing the importance of knowledge, people also enjoy the convenience of mobile phones. More users are turning to knowledge apps to stay informed on current affairs, to know more about a certain topic they are interested in, and to prepare for jobs these days. There’s no wonder why many companies and developers choose to make knowledge apps.

Andromo’s no-code platform allows the process of making a knowledge app seamless. Not only that, but developers can also earn a side income by placing ads in the apps.

Types Of Knowledge Apps That Can Be Created Using Andromo

Here are a few of the most popular app categories among Andromo platform users:

Wikipedia Application

Andromo’s Wikipedia application maker brings the whole world of knowledge to the user’s fingertips. Reading lovers dive down the Wikipedia rabbit holes and spend hours on these types of apps in the search for knowledge.

Recipes App

It’s a good solution for people who don’t like keeping recipe journals. Using this recipes app builder, add recipes quickly and easily. Import recipes from websites. Plus, users can also share their favorite recipes.

News Apps

News apps allow people to keep up with the world. A while ago, everyone relied on traditional paper-based newspapers. But due to technology’s evolution, people can access current happenings through mobile phones.

eBook App

Books are one of the more traditional learning methods. And when combined with the power of computers, they take the convenient form of eBooks. Buy, download, and read. That happens with apps created with Andromo’s eBook app maker. There’s no need to carry around heavy books from now on.

Magazine Application

From keeping up with the top influencers to getting tips on a better lifestyle, people read magazines for many reasons. Magazines are specifically tailored to a certain audience, class, or age group. Experiment with Andromo’s magazine application maker today.

Featured Apps Built With Andromo

As more and more users want to consume knowledge, developers turn to Andromo for creating such apps. Here are two featured apps built using this platform:

Andromo application template for news apps

Vijesti Croatia

Built using Andromo’s news app maker, this app gives easy access to read the most popular news sources from Croatia on Android devices. It has a simple design with easy scrolling and swiping for an exciting reading experience. A few of the popular channels featured are Index, 24sata, Vecernji, and Yahoo.

Second Andromo news application template

Jubees Security Tips

Need help with windows and doors security? Need advice on home automation and installing cameras? This simple app is about giving tips on how you can improve the security of homes and businesses. On the business side, users get tips on different matters, like hiring security guards, changing to smart access, etc.

Mobile Apps Statistics

0 Billion
mobile apps brought in revenue in 2020
Million
apps available for download in the Google Play Store
Million
apps available for download in the Apple app store

Andromo Features For Knowledge Apps

Andromo’s knowledge app builder offers several features while making knowledge apps. Here are a few of them:

YouTube Player

The demand for interactive media is increasing. To meet that demand, Andromo’s current affairs and gk app maker offer features that let developers stream YouTube videos in the app.

eBOOK

Create the eBook reader as per requirements. This feature also allows uploading books in .epub format.

Push Notifications

This knowledge app maker allows adding popups to make sure that users don’t miss anything important!

WordPress Feed And RSS Feed

Looking for ways to create an app for general awareness or current affairs? Use WordPress and RSS feed features that allow pulling content from other websites and displaying it on the app.

PDF

Upload .pdf docs. This feature also allows a bulk download option.

Action Link

Add quick access buttons, such as link, location, phone, email. Users can also share their favorite information piece using the social share button.

Make Money By Building General Awareness Apps

Mobile apps are making it extremely easy to access information for people. With the tap of a button, they can read about current affairs, favorite recipes, and more. And these apps have recurring users.

With the right platform, these apps can be turned into a decent income stream. For example, Andromo allows developers to make money on apps using premium downloads or ad placements.

smartphone with an education app on the screen

Benefits of Andromo App Builder

Using the Andromo platform for mobile apps, users can build knowledge apps quickly and easily. Let’s explore a few reasons why developers should use it:

A laptop with no-code symbol on its screen

Built With Developer’s Success In Mind

A few years back, building apps required dozens of lines of codes and a giant team of tech experts. However, developers can now create apps with Andromo without writing a single line of code because the platform is easy to use.

Backed By Google Flutter

Andromo is light, fast, and delivers a native app’s user experience. That’s because it’s built using Flutter. Backed by Google, Flutter is a popular portable UI framework among developers, enterprises, entrepreneurs, and creators alike. Some of its users are Alibaba, Airbnb, Uber, eBay, and of course, Google.

A laptop with Google Flutter logo near it
Different monetization platforms logos

Advanced Monetization Features

Turn an app idea into a side income. Monetization features like Interstitial Ads allow developers to make money while doing what they love. Creators can give away content for free and make money using ads. It’s a common money-making method used these days.

Provides Application Analytics

Not knowing how the app functions is like shooting in the dark. A developer or app owner must know what’s going on with the metrics. Andromo gives application analytics that captures, analyses, and delivers meaningful insights and metrics from app usage. That improves the user experience and generates more return on investment for app owners.

Provides app analytics

App Technology Is Unleashing The Real Power Of Knowledge

“Knowledge is power.” Everyone has heard the phrase at some point in life. But its real power is showing as the digital age grows.

Around 13% of all Play Store apps comprise different knowledge apps including New & Magazines apps, Trivia apps, and Books & Reference apps. By looking at stats, one can tell that if people are not playing games, they are consuming knowledge. And with time, this demand is growing.

Human nature has to play a big role in this. Humans have a tendency to find new things, explore new paths, and learn new facts. With the help of an offline gk app, this is easier than ever. Users can pull out their mobile phones, install an app, and start learning what they want. As easy as that.

Look around. And you’ll find that the top companies like Facebook and Google are based entirely on data. Following these companies’ footsteps, more companies and individuals are putting time and effort into building gk apps.

Notable Apps

Here are a few examples of these apps:

YouTube

Why not start with the knowledge powerhouse, YouTube, itself? Much to a lot of people’s surprise, this video streaming website is owned by Google. Users can find information on almost any topic out there, including science, performing arts, makeup tutorials, nature, etc. This platform allows creators to earn money using ad monetization. If viewers want, they can stop ads by subscribing to a paid version of YouTube.

Amazon Kindle

A couple of decades ago, reading from paper-based books was the most traditional learning method. But with the advent of eBooks, the whole market changed. Now, with readers like Amazon Kindle, users can read reference guides, how-to books, and more – all without having to carry bulky books with them!

Coursera

This platform is closer to traditional learning systems in the sense that it’s like a school. At the same time, it allows users the flexibility to take classes according to their schedule. Math, science, and technology are a few topics users can learn on Coursera. At the end of each course, the user gets a certificate of completion.

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next
mobile phone with an education application

Monetization Techniques

These apps have a high likelihood of users spending more time on them. That makes them a good contender for ad placements. If a developer doesn’t want ad placements, they can earn money from gated content, in-app purchases, or premium downloads.

How To Create A Knowledge App Using Andromo: A Step-By-Step Guide

Andromo offers a fast, hassle-free method for building apps of gk. Just follow these steps:

How to start the app project in Andromo

Sign Up

Hobbyist, Pro, and Ultra are the three Andromo subscription options. Each is different in terms of users’ requirements. Choose one of them, enter a few simple details, and start building.

Choosing A Template

Premade templates are designed to make app-building processes fast. Find these templates on various topics in the Easy Start section. Choose a suitable option and start editing it. Alternatively, a new project can be started from scratch by clicking on the Create New Project button.

How to add features in Andromo App builder
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customization Features And Styles

Once the developer has created a project, a tour of the builder will be shown. Watch it or skip it as preferred. Choose from a wide range of features and styles. Polish little details like fonts or colors to represent a unique brand personality. These features allow adding a personal touch to the app.

Loading Content

Have eBooks, recipes, photos, videos, etc.? Upload it to the app in this step. All of this happens with just one click. Note that none of these steps requires a single line of code. Find user-friendly options to speed up the process, like a duplicate button to copy an existing activity.

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetization Set Up

An important step for developers who want to make money! Set up monetization after uploading the content. There are different types of ads, such as Banner Ads, Interstitial Ads, and Native Ads to choose from. Unlike some other builders, Andromo allows developers to set an ad run period, making them more effective.

Upload To App Store

Submit your app to the App Store and get one step closer to building an audience and earning revenue.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

1 million

People are using Andromo
to build apps

10 000

Earnings per day for top
performing apps

20 million

People have downloaded
Andromo built apps

80 000

Apps launched
on Google Play Store

Create A Knowledge App With Andromo!

Knowledge apps, among other technologies, are feeding human brains these days. As more people are realizing the importance of knowledge, these apps are seeing an increase in their user base. And more developers are creating these types of apps to meet the market’s demand.

Andromo’s drag-and-drop mobile application maker builder allows users to build apps quickly – without writing a single line of code! It’s as easy as 1, 2, 3!

Have an idea? Turn it into a passive income stream today!

Give Andromo a try and make a knowledge app today!