iOS 應用製作工具
媒體播放器應用電話

使用 Andromo 為 iPhone 製作應用程序

Apple App Store 擁有近 13 萬個應用程序,是全球第二大移動應用程序商店。 該平台已受到開發人員和用戶的喜愛超過 XNUMX 年。

人們選擇製作 iPhone 應用程序的原因有很多,包括無與倫比的安全性和隱私性。 App Store 允許開發人員立即在他們的移動應用程序中使用其技術。 例如,使用 Face ID 或 Touch ID 來安全訪問應用程序。 這些應用程序可用於各種類別,其中游戲贏得了最受歡迎類別的第一名。

為了滿足對 iOS 應用程序不斷增長的需求,Andromo 設計了一個易於使用的 iPhone 應用程序製造商為其 Ultra 套餐訂閱者提供服務。

為什麼要創建 iOS 應用程序?

M 應用程序

截至 2021 年在 App Store 中

$ B

App Store 的全球消費者支出

% 應用

屬於業務類別

儘管 Google Play 擁有更多的應用程序(3.48 萬),但在貨幣化方面,App Store 絕對碾壓它。 該平台的全球消費者支出為 19 億美元,幾乎是 Play Store 的兩倍。

用戶在選擇應用商店時,將信任和安全作為兩個最大的指標。 Apple App Store 也在這裡獲勝,因為它會篩選所有應用程序中的已知惡意軟件。 不僅如此,它還要求每個移動應用程序都請求用戶的數據共享權限。

遊戲應用程序約佔所有可用應用程序的 21.5%,是最受歡迎的 iPhone 應用程序類別。 商業(10.1%)和教育(8.67%)分別獲得第二和第三最受歡迎的類別。

開發人員可以通過幾種不同的方式賺錢,例如向用戶收取下載應用程序的費用、為使用其他免費應用程序的高級功能收費或簡單地出售廣告空間。

Andromo 的 iOS 應用程序生成器的好處

Andromo 不僅是一個創建 iOS 應用程序的平台,它還是一個 適用於 Android 的應用程序製造商,免於所有編碼麻煩。 讓我們看看為什麼它是開發人員的絕佳選擇。

節省時間和金錢

複雜的編碼項目既昂貴又耗時。 即使公司或個人願意花大價錢,也很難找到高質量的開發人員。 使用 Andromo 的 iOS 應用模板 這大大減少了構建 iPhone 應用程序所需的時間。 另外,它們在錢包上很容易!

應用程序中的預製功能

高級貨幣化功能

憑藉 19 億美元的全球消費者支出,App Store 是個人和企業收入的主要驅動力。 安德羅莫的 簡單的移動應用程序構建器 簡化了流程,同時允許高級、靈活的獲利功能,例如高級下載或廣告展示位置。 開發人員現在可以在做自己喜歡的事情的同時輕鬆賺錢:創建有用的移動應用程序!

高級監控功能

可接受的價格

儘管只有我們最昂貴的訂閱選項 Ultra 計劃允許用戶訪問我們的 iOS 應用程序構建器,但與競爭對手相比它仍然便宜。

起價僅為每月 36 美元,對於用戶獲得的模板和功能數量而言,這是一個非常小的價格。

可接受的價格

使用方便

告別數百行代碼,歡迎使用易於使用的拖放式應用程序構建器。 最小的儀表板、直觀的界面和所見即所得的體驗使移動應用程序構建過程無縫。 使用 Andromo,將一個想法變成一個功能齊全的應用程序只需幾分鐘。

在沒有編程知識的情況下創建應用程序

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

輕鬆製作 iPhone 應用程序並產生被動收入流

就總收入而言,iOS 應用程序在移動應用程序領域處於領先地位。 該平台也有高收入的觀眾。 這就是為什麼開發人員有更多機會從這些類型的應用程序中賺錢。

現在,使用 Andromo 將一個想法變成一個功能齊全的應用程序比以往任何時候都容易 自定義應用程序製造商. 除了構建 iOS 應用程序,它還可以用於 在線構建跨平台應用程序. 憑藉其先進的貨幣化方法,如廣告展示位置或高級下載,開發人員可以為自己賺取被動收入流。

建設者應用的通用手機

如何使用 Andromo 製作 iPhone 應用程序?

Andromo 為構建 iOS 應用程序提供了一種快速、輕鬆的方法。 拖放功能使構建移動應用程序的過程無縫。 最後,一個功能豐富的 應用程序製造商免費 從所有的編碼麻煩都在這裡! 使用 Andromo 的 iOS App Maker 時只需按照以下步驟操作:

註冊頁面截圖

註冊訂閱

Andromo 有三個訂閱選項,分別是 Hobbyist、Pro 和 Ultra。

在寫作的那一刻 只有 Ultra 套餐訂閱者才能訪問 Andromo iOS 應用程序生成器。

在“Easy-start”部分選擇一個模板

在 Easy Start 部分中查找有關各種主題的模板。 所有模板都旨在為開發人員節省時間。 選擇其中任何一個開始編輯它並用內容填充它。 或者,可以通過單擊“創建新項目”按鈕從頭開始一個新項目。

Andromo 輕鬆啟動頁面
如何在 Andromo 應用程序生成器上選擇主題

自定義功能和样式

選擇項目後,將顯示構建器之旅。 觀看或跳過它作為首選。 通過添加所需的顏色、功能和样式來自定義應用程序。 潤色字體或顏色等小細節,以代表獨特的品牌個性。

上傳內容

根據需要添加活動並上傳內容(照片、音頻文件等)。 所有這一切只需單擊一下即可完成 - 無需一行代碼。 有許多用戶友好的選項,例如復制現有活動的複制按鈕。 Firebase Analytics 支持允許將內容存儲在雲服務器上,從而生成緊湊型應用程序。

如何在 Andromo 應用程序構建器上添加內容
如何使用 Andromo 設置獲利

賺錢

辛苦在這裡得到回報! 上傳內容後設置獲利。 定義廣告空間並從每次用戶交互中獲利。 與其他一些構建器不同,Andromo 允許開發人員設置廣告投放時間,使它們更有效。

上傳到 App Store

最後,將您的創作上傳到 App Store。

請注意,iOS 應用程序創建僅適用於我們的 Ultra 計劃訂閱者。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

iOS 應用程序:開發者和用戶的雙贏局面

開發人員和內容創建者希望通過他們的努力獲得可觀的收入。 憑藉 19 億美元的全球消費者支出,iOS 應用更有可能獎勵其創造者。

iPhone 應用用戶的平均年收入為 85,000 美元(比 Android 用戶高 40%)。 他們在一個月內使用智能手機應用程序的時間也比 Android 用戶多 XNUMX 小時。 除了查看和點擊更多廣告之外,這還增加了他們獲得優質下載、訂閱封閉內容以及查看和響應廣告的機會。

對於用戶來說,總是存在隱私和安全問題。 請放心,Apple 的措施會給他們留下深刻印象,例如掃描應用程序中的已知惡意軟件、在應用程序共享數據之前徵得用戶同意、人類應用程序審查人員實施的嚴格應用程序標準等。

Apple 在授權開發者和內容創建者賺取收入和保護用戶隱私之間保持了良好的平衡。 這就是為什麼 iOS 應用程序對每個人來說都是雙贏的!

著名的 iOS 應用

儘管有成千上萬的 iOS 應用程序,但只有少數幾個因其受歡迎程度、質量和服務而脫穎而出。 以下是其中三個:

的TikTok

TikTok 在 2016 年首次亮相時就開始流行起來。但去年,當它成為 App Store 上排名第一的娛樂應用時,它的受歡迎程度就一飛沖天。 隨著對簡短、吸引人的視頻的需求不斷增長,其增長不會很快放緩。

喚醒

在大流行期間,許多居家應用聲名鵲起。 其中一款名為 Wakeout 的應用獲得了 iPhone 年度應用獎。 獲勝的標準包括質量、創意設計、可用性和 Apple 技術的使用等等。 該應用程序擁有超過 1,800 種獨特的移動方式,適用於超過 35 種不同的情況,旨在利用移動來改善用戶的生活。

共享主題

Apple 認為應用程序是文化的反映。 今年,他們展示了人們如何重視人際關係、自我照顧、學習和對他人的同情。 他們為此選擇的應用程序之一是 Sharethemeal,這是一個慈善捐贈應用程序。 該應用程序由聯合國世界糧食計劃署運行,用戶可以通過點擊手機來餵飽飢餓的孩子。

貨幣化技術

與 Android 用戶相比,iPhone 用戶的工資中位數更高。 這使他們更有可能為下載或封閉的內容付費。 即使開發人員或內容創建者想要免費提供內容,廣告展示位置也可能是一大收入來源。

文件

適用於 iOS 應用的 Andromo 功能

Andromo 提供多種功能,同時 製作iOS應用s。 這裡有幾個:

應用獲利

有了這個應用程序製造商,iOS 開發人員可以使用橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告和原生廣告等貨幣化技術將他們的應用程序變成賺錢機器。

應用分析

使用應用分析來分析應用的用戶行為。 這些見解可用於提高整體投資回報率。

音頻/視頻支持

對互動媒體的需求正在增加。 為了滿足這一需求,Andromo 的 iPhone 應用程序構建器提供了允許開發人員在應用程序中上傳音頻文件、創建播放列表和流式傳輸 YouTube 視頻的功能。

WordPress 提要和 RSS 提要

Andromo 的這些功能 iPad 應用程序生成器 允許從其他網站提取內容並將其顯示在應用程序上。

QR Code

二維碼是一種向用戶傳輸信息的即時方式。 Andromo 為此提供了 QR 碼創建器和 QR 碼掃描儀。

推送通知

這個 移動應用製造商 允許添加彈出窗口以確保用戶不會錯過任何重要的內容!

使用 Andromo 創建 iOS 應用!

Andromo 使開發人員能夠 無需編碼即可創建應用程序,點擊幾下。 該平台提供高級功能,允許創建符合用戶需求的應用程序。

有想法嗎? 立即將其變成一個移動應用程序並開始賺取被動收入 - 無需編寫任何代碼!

立即嘗試 Andromo 並製作 iOS 應用程序!

帶有媒體播放器應用程序的桌面屏幕

Make Applications For iPhone Using Andromo

Featuring nearly two million apps, the Apple App Store is the second biggest mobile app store in the world. The platform has been adored by both developers and users alike for over 13 years.

People choose to make iPhone apps for a number of reasons, including their unmatched security and privacy. The App Store allows developers to use its technologies in their apps right away. For example, using Face ID or Touch ID for secure access to an app. These apps are available across a variety of categories, with games winning the number 1 spot for the most popular category.

To meet the growing demand for iOS apps, Andromo has devised an easy-to-use iPhone app maker. Not only does it save money as compared to complex coding projects, but it also allows developers to make money using premium downloads or ad placements.

Why Create iOS Apps

Even though Google Play has a higher number of apps (3.48 million), the App Store is absolutely crushing it when it comes to monetization. The platform has global consumer spending of 19 billion U.S. dollars, almost twice that of the Play Store.

Users consider trust and safety as the two biggest indicators while choosing an app store. The Apple App Store wins here too because it screens all apps for known malware. Not only that, but it also requires each app to ask for the user’s permission for data sharing.

With roughly 21.5 percent of all available apps, gaming apps are the most popular iPhone app category. Business (10.1%) and education (8.67%) win the second and third most popular category spots respectively.

Developers can earn money in several different ways, such as charging users a price for the download of an app, charging for access to premium features of an otherwise free app, or simply selling ad space.

Benefits Of Andromo’s iOS App Builder

Andromo is not only a platform for creating iOS apps, but it’s also an app maker for Android, free from all the coding hassles. Let’s see why it’s a great choice for developers.

Save Time And Money

Complex coding projects are costly and time-consuming. Even if a company or an individual is willing to spend top dollars, it’s hard to find a high-quality developer. Use Andromo’s iOS app templates that significantly reduce the time it takes to build an iPhone app. Plus, they are easy on the wallet!

Advanced Monetization Features

With a global consumer spending of 19 billion U.S. dollars, App Store is a major driver for income for both individuals and businesses. Andromo’s easy mobile app builder simplifies the process while allowing advanced, flexible monetisation features, like premium downloads or ad placements, at the same time. Developers can now earn money easily while doing what they love: Create useful apps!

Affordable Price

Andromo offers three subscription options — Hobbyist, Pro, and Ultra. Each plan comes with different features and benefits. These plans cater to the needs of all developers, ranging from small entrepreneurs to professional app creators. All this at a fraction of the price of any other Apple app maker or agency!

Easy To Use

Say goodbye to hundreds of lines of codes and welcome the easy-to-use drag-and-drop app builder. The minimal dashboard, intuitive interface, and the WYSIWYG experience make the app building process seamless. With Andromo, turning an idea into a fully functional app takes only a few minutes.

Make iPhone Apps Easily And Generate A Passive Income Stream

In terms of total revenue, iOS apps are the leader in the mobile app world. The platform has a high-income audience as well. This is why developers have more chances of earning money from these types of apps.

Now, it’s easier than ever to turn an idea into a fully functional app using Andromo’s custom application maker. In addition to building iOS apps, it can also be used for building a cross-platform app online. With its advanced monetization methods like ad placements or premium downloads, developers can earn themselves a passive income stream.

Wondering how to create an app for iPhone? Here’s how:

How To Make An iPhone App With Andromo

Andromo offers a fast, hassle-free method for building iOS apps. The drag and drop features make the process of building an app seamless. Finally, a feature-rich app maker free from all the coding hassles is here! Just follow these steps while using Andromo’s iOS App Maker:

Step #1: Sign Up For A Subscription

Andromo has three subscription options named Hobbyist, Pro, and Ultra. Choose one of them, enter a few simple details, and start building.

Step #2: Choose A Template

Find templates on various topics in the Easy Start section. All templates are built to save time for developers. Select any of them to get started with editing it and filling it with the content. Alternatively, a new project can be started from scratch by clicking on the Create New Project button.

Step #3: Customise Features And Styles

After selecting a project, a tour of the builder will be shown. Watch it or skip it as preferred. Customize the app by adding the desired colors, features, and styles. Polish little details like fonts or colors to represent a unique brand personality.

Step #4: Upload Content

Add activities and upload content (photos, audio files, etc.) as required. All of this happens with just one click – and without a single line of code. There are many user-friendly options, like a duplicate button to copy an existing activity. The Firebase Analytics support allows content to be stored on a cloud server, resulting in compact-sized apps.

Step #5: Monetize

The hard work pays off here! Set up monetization after uploading the content. Define the ad space and make money from each user interaction. Unlike some other builders, Andromo allows developers to set an ad run period, making them more effective.

Step #6: Upload To App Store

Submit your app to the App Store and get one step closer to building an audience and earning revenue.

iOS Apps: A Win-Win Situation For Both Developers And Users

Developers and content creators want to earn good revenues for their efforts. With a global consumer spending of 19 billion U.S. dollars, iOS apps are more likely to reward their creators.

The average iPhone app user earns $85,000 per year (40% higher than that of the Android user). They also engage with their smartphone apps for nine more hours in a given month than Android users. In addition to viewing and clicking more ads, this increases their chances of premium downloads, subscribing to gated content, and viewing and reacting to ads.

For users, there’s always a privacy and security concern. Rest assured that they will be impressed by Apple’s measures, such as scanning apps for known malware, taking user consent before an app can share data, strict app standards that human app reviewers implement, etc.

Apple keeps a good balance between empowering developers and content creators to earn an income and protecting users’ privacy. That’s why iOS apps are a win-win for everyone!

Notable iOS Apps

Even though there are hundreds of thousands of iOS apps out there, only a handful stand out because of their popularity, quality, and service. Here are three of them:

TikTok

TikTok became popular when it first came to the scene in 2016. But last year, its popularity went off the charts when it became the #1 entertainment app on the App Store. And with the growing demand for short, catchy videos, its growth is not slowing down any time soon.

Wakeout

During the pandemic, many stay-at-home apps rose to fame. One of those apps called Wakeout won the iPhone App of the Year award. The criteria for winning included quality, creative design, usability, and the use of Apple technology, among many other things. With over 1,800 unique ways to move for over 35 different situations, this app is designed to use movement to improve users’ lives.

Sharethemeal

Apple believes apps are a reflection of culture. This year, they showed how people valued relationships, self-care, learning, and empathy for others. One of the apps they picked for this purpose was Sharethemeal, a charitable giving app. The app is run by the United Nations World Food Programme and allows users to feed a hungry child with a tap on their phones.

Monetization techniques

iPhone users have a higher median salary as compared to Android users. That makes them more likely to pay for downloads or gated content. Even if a developer or content creator wants to give content for free, ad placement can be a big source of revenue.

Andromo Features For iOS Apps

Andromo offers several features while making iOS apps. Here are a few of them:

App Monetization

With this app maker, iOS developers can turn their apps into money-making machines using monetization techniques, such as banner ads, interstitial ads, and native ads.

Audio/ Video support

The demand for interactive media is increasing. To meet that demand, Andromo’s iPhone app builder offers features that let developers upload audio files, create playlists, and stream YouTube videos in the app.

App Analytic

Use app analytic to analyze an app’s user behavior. These insights can be used to improve the overall return on investment.

WordPress Feed And RSS Feed

These features on Andromo’s iPad app builder allow pulling content from other websites and displaying it on the app.

QR Code

QR code is an instant way of transferring information to the user. Andromo offers QR Code Creator and QR Code Scanner for this purpose.

Push Notifications

This mobile app maker allows adding popups to make sure that users don’t miss anything important!

Create An iOS App With Andromo!

Andromo enables developers to create an app without coding, within a few clicks. The platform offers advanced features that allow app creation that aligns with users’ demands.

Have an idea? Turn it into an app today and start earning passive income – without writing a single line of code!

Give Andromo a try and make iOS apps today!

Document