免費應用程序生成器
媒體播放器應用電話

С創建應用程序與免費的應用程序生成器

Andromo 允許其用戶在 14 天的試用期內免費享受其大部分功能。

這允許用戶在不承擔任何義務的情況下測試服務。 我們的免費應用程序構建器很好地展示了 Andromo 的真正能力。

享受我們 Easy Start 部分的所有模板,並免費試用大部分功能!

使用免費 App Builder 構建 App 的好處

無論創作者想為任何平台構建什麼,Andromo 應用程序製造商免費解決方案將有助於快速將應用程序創意變為現實,而無需編寫一行代碼。

免費構建功能性應用程序

我們的免費應用程序構建器允許用戶通過在 14 天內創建多達三個應用程序來測試 Andromo 功能,而無需花費任何資金。 這是一個絕佳的機會,不僅可以檢查 Andromo 是否適合您,還可以檢查應用程序構建是否是您將來可以看到自己在做的事情。

一台筆記本電腦和一部手機,免費提供 3 個應用程序

促進高品質設計

無代碼運動允許設計師和普通人構建強大的應用程序,無需開發人員或代碼即可擴展。 Andromo 的設計技術、定制功能、靈活性和直觀的界面,讓創作者無需代碼即可創建設計精良、功能齊全、高質量、用戶友好的應用程序。

應用程序中的預製功能

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

立即開始使用 Andromo 賺錢!

試用我們的免費應用程序生成器,在您愛上它後,獲得完整訂閱。 它不僅可以讓您通過應用程序賺錢,還可以解鎖額外的 Andromo 功能,這些功能肯定是物有所值的!

mobil-fashion-apps

如何使用 Andromo Free App Creator 構建應用程序

所需要的一切 構建一個沒有 編碼在 多平台應用程序製造商 只是一個好主意。

註冊頁面截圖

註冊

通過電子郵件、谷歌或 Facebook 帳戶註冊即可獲得免費帳戶!

在“Easy-start”部分選擇一個模板

節省額外時間並避免使用以下之一手動構建特徵 輕鬆上手的龐大的即用型主題模板庫。

Andromo 輕鬆啟動頁面
如何在 Andromo 應用程序生成器上選擇主題

自定義功能和样式

借助大量的自定義選項,創作者可以通過選擇顏色主題、功能圖標、添加地圖、投票和廣告等來添加所需的活動、功能、樣式到應用程序中。

上傳內容

然後,創作者可以在選擇活動後一鍵將內容(圖片、音頻文件、PDF 文檔等)上傳到應用程序。 由於 Firebase Analytics 的支持,內容將存儲在雲服務器上。

如何在 Andromo 應用程序構建器上添加內容
如何使用 Andromo 設置獲利

賺錢

現在是時候在內容上傳完成後設置獲利了。 完全訂閱 Andromo 後,就可以獲利。

Andromo 為創作者提供了設置廣告空間的選項,以從每次用戶互動中獲得收入。 創作者有權定義廣告投放時段,從而實現更有效的促銷。

上傳到 App Store

用戶可以通過在 Android 市場上上傳和發布來使用他們的創作。 用戶必須先擁有一個 Google 帳戶,然後才能在 Google Play Console Play 上註冊,一次性支付 25 美元。 然後上傳您的應用程序文件,設置其核心特徵,例如名稱、描述、類別等。決定是否要在您的應用程序中實施廣告,然後發布它。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

應用程序市場因免費應用程序生成器而增長

隨著全球對應用程序需求的增長,應用程序市場繼續擴大,在 3 年第三季度實現了創紀錄的季度。根據 App Annie 的數據,在應用程序上的支出達到了創紀錄的 2021 億美元的消費者支出和 34 億美元的下載量. 

研究表明,到 139 年,Google Play 商店的應用安裝量將達到 2024 億次,到 935 年,移動應用預計將產生超過 2023 億美元的收入 (由傳感器塔)。 

該預測部分是由於免費應用程序製造商的重大影響,他們消除了伴隨應用程序開發的大量財務承諾。 

僅開發成本就超過 10,000 美元,過去創建應用程序僅限於那些有能力支付的人以及擁有自己構建它的技術專長的人。 

Google Play 商店有 3 萬款安卓應用可供下載,應用總收入超過 10.3 億美元 (由 Statista 提供). 儘管在應用程序方面,移動設備佔據主導地位,但平板電腦的使用開始趕上智能手機。 

Android 以 58.5%(2020 年底)的市場份額在平板電腦市場中佔有微弱的多數份額。

借助 Andromo,創作者可以 製作安卓應用 適用於移動設備和平板電腦,然後通過 Android 和 iOS 應用商店獲利並發布。

可以使用 Andromo 免費應用程序製作工具構建哪些應用程序?

Andromo 允許創作者構建原生 Android 和 iOS 移動應用程序 任何復雜性並分發它們。 從空白或許多類別中進行選擇,包括商業、音樂、時尚、新聞、教育、事件、精神、食譜、聲音和鈴聲、壁紙和鼓舞人心的。 每個應用程序類別都有內置模板、活動預設和可以修改的內容。

構建時尚應用

通過構建時尚應用程序表達您對時尚的熱情並發布來自時尚世界的迷人內容。 此類別的模板包括四個帶圓圈的主題照片畫廊——化妝、頭髮、皮膚和時尚——放置在一個輪播組中,使它們易於滾動。 可以在不使用戶界面超載的情況下添加輪播組中的多個照片庫。 它們被放在一個網格中,這使得部分看起來很緊湊。 可以從名為時裝秀的列表組訪問 YouTube 活動。 原生廣告可以放置在靜態列表組中,並從應用程序中賺錢。

構建教育應用程序​

構建一個應用程序,您可以在其中發布信息並宣傳您的教育課程。 這三個自定義頁面代表可滾動輪播組中的三個級別(初級、中級、專業)中的每一個。 這些活動包含各種課程選項:四個緊湊的照片畫廊,由按季節(冬季、春季、夏季、秋季)分類的畢業生照片組成。 輪播組中有三項 YouTube 活動,供學生會話使用。 名為“今天預訂課程”的鏈接卡活動允許用戶註冊課程。 創作者可以通過鏈接到他們的 Facebook 和 Instagram 頁面的鏈接卡活動來推廣他們的應用程序。

構建新聞應用

無需編寫任何代碼即可創建新聞應用程序來通知世界。 通過 3 個 RSS 活動,新聞應用可以從相應的外部資源加載新聞。 其他幾個具有 RSS 提要的領域包括鏈接到熱門新聞資源(彭博社、CNN、BBC、路透社)和熱門新聞提要(健康、汽車新聞、生活方式)的最受歡迎部分。 還有多個原生廣告塊可以在應用程序上放置廣告。

Andromo 免費應用程序生成器的功能

Andromo 的免費移動應用程序構建器平台具有直觀的界面,其中包含許多特性和功能。 拖放移動應用程序生成器 有助於出色的設計和良好的用戶體驗。

多媒體

它允許創作者向應用程序添加無限量的照片、音頻、視頻、pdf 文檔和電子書,並節省應用程序的重量。

創建博客

創作者可以將 WordPress 博客添加到應用程序並將其與 RSS 源鏈接。

快速訪問按鈕

在按鈕中添加不同的鏈接:網站、位置、通話電子郵件鏈接。 這可能有助於用戶找到必要的信息。

QR Code

用戶可以通過創建快速響應代碼立即訪問應用程序上的信息。

儀表闆卡

空活動可以在設計和佈局方面進行自定義。

應用分析

它允許創建者分析從用戶行為應用內使用中收集的有意義的見解和指標。

使用 Andromo App Builder 在數小時內構建並從最佳應用創意中獲利

Andromo 是最好的 Android 應用程序製造商之一,它允許任何有應用程序想法的人構建一個應用程序,而無需與傳統應用程序製作過程相關的開發成本、技術專長和時間。 無論是混合動力還是 本機應用,對於 Android 或 Apple App 平台,Andromo 的大量特性、功能和易用性允許創建者創建一個應用程序並在數小時內從中獲利。

帶有媒體播放器應用程序的桌面屏幕

Free App Builder
Mediaplayer app phones

Сreate Applications With Free App Builder

Andromo allows its users to enjoy most of its features for free during a 14-day trial period.

This allows users to test the service without getting into any obligations. Our free app builder is a great representation of what Andromo is really capable of.

Enjoy all the templates from our Easy Start section and try out most of the features for free!

Benefits of Building an App with Free App Builder

Whatever creators want to build for whatever platform the Andromo app maker free solution will help to quickly turn that app idea into a reality without having to write a line of code.

Build a Functional App for Free

Our free app builder allows users to test out Andromo capabilities by creating up to three applications during 14-day period without spending any money. This is a perfect opportunity to check not only if Andromo is a right fit for you, but also if app building is something you could see yourself doing in the future.

A laptop and a phone with 3 apps free

Facilitates top quality design

The no-code movement has allowed designers and regular people to build powerful apps that scale without a developer or code. Andromo’s design technologies, customization features, flexibility, and intuitive interface, allow creators to create well-designed, fully-featured, high-quality, user-friendly apps without code.

Pre-made features in an app

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Start Earning With Andromo Today!

Try out our free app builder, and after you fall in love with it, get a full subscription. Not only it will allow you to earn money with the apps, it will also unlock additional Andromo features that are surely worth the price!

mobil-fashion-apps

How to Build an App with the Andromo Free App Creator

All that is needed to build an app without coding on the multi-platform app maker is just a great idea.

Sign Up Page Screenshot

Sign up

Get a free account by Signing Up via email, google or Facebook account!

Choose a template in the “Easy-start” section

Save extra time and avoid constructing features manually with one of Easy-Start’s huge library of ready-to-use topical templates.

Andromo Easy Start PAge
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customize features and styles

With plenty of customization options, creators can add desired activities, features, styles by choosing color themes, feature icons, adding maps, polls, and ads, etc. to the app.

Upload content

Creators can then upload content (pictures, audio files, PDF documents, etc.) to the app after choosing an activity with just one click. Content would be stored on a cloud server thanks to the support of Firebase Analytics.

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetize

Now it’s time to set up monetization after content upload is complete. Monetization is available after getting a full subscription to Andromo.

Andromo gives creators the option of setting up an ad space to get revenue from each user interaction. Creators have the autonomy of defining ad run periods leading to more effective promotions.

Upload to App Store

Users can go live with their creation by uploading and publishing it on the Android market. Users will have to have a Google account before registering on Google Play Console Play for a one-time $25 payment. Then upload your application file, set its core characteristics such as a name, description, category, etc. Decide if you want to implement ads in your app, then release it.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

The App Market Grows Thanks To Free App Builder

As the world’s appetite for apps grows, the app market continues to expand, enjoying a record-breaking quarter in Q3 of 2021. According to App Annie, revenues spent on apps reached a record-high $34 billion in consumer spending and 36 billion in downloads. 

Studies have revealed that Google Play Store app installs will reach 139 billion by 2024, and mobile apps are expected to generate over $935 billion in revenue by 2023 (by Sensor Tower). 

The projection is partly due to the significant influence of free app makers that have eliminated the large financial commitment accompanying app development. 

With prices exceeding $10,000 for development alone, creating an app used to be restricted to those who can afford to pay for it and those who have the technical expertise to build it themselves. 

There are 3 million android apps available for download on the Google Play Store, with a gross app revenue of over $10.3 billion (by Statista). Though mobile rules the roost when it comes to apps generally, tablet usage is starting to catch up with smartphones. 

And Android has a slight majority share of the tablet market with 58.5 percent (end of 2020).

With Andromo, creators can make android applications for both mobile and tablet, then monetize and publish them on Android and iOS App Stores.

What Apps Can be Built with the Andromo Free App Maker?

Andromo allows creators to build native Android and iOS mobile applications of any complexity and distribute them. Choose from a blank slate or many categories, including business, music, fashion, news, education, events, spiritual, recipes, sounds & ringtones, wallpapers, and inspirational. Each app category has built-in templates, a preset of activities, and content that can be modified.

Building a Fashion App

Express your passion for fashion and post fascinating content from the world of style by building a fashion app. Templates for this category consist of four circled topical photo galleries – make-up, hair, skin, and fashion- placed in a carousel group, making them easily scrollable. Several photo galleries in the carousel group can be added without overloading the user interface. They are put in a grid, which makes sections look compact. YouTube activities can be accessed from the list group called Fashion shows. Native ads can be placed in a static list group and earn money from the app.

Building an Education app​

Build an app where you can post information and promote your educational course. These three custom pages represent each of the three levels (Beginner, Intermediate, Pro) in a scrollable carousel group. These activities contain various course options: four compact photo galleries in a grid consisting of graduates’ pictures sorted by seasons (winter, spring, summer, autumn). There are three YouTube activities in a carousel group for student sessions. The Link card activity called ‘Book a class today’ allows users to sign up for lessons. Creators can promote their apps with Link card activities that connect to their Facebook and Instagram pages.

Building a News app

Inform the world by creating a news app without writing a line of code. With 3 RSS activities, a news app can loads news from corresponding external resources. Several other areas with RSS feeds include the most popular section that links to top news resources (Bloomberg, CNN, BBC, Reuters) and topical news feeds (Health, Auto news, Lifestyle). There are also multiple native ads blocks to place advertisements on the app.

Document

Features of the Andromo Free App Builder

Andromo’s free mobile app builder platform has an intuitive interface loaded with many features and functionalities. The drag and drop mobile app builder facilitates the excellent design and a good user experience.

Multimedia

It allows creators to add unlimited volumes of photos, audio, video, pdf docs, and ebooks to an app and save the app weight.

Creating a Blog

Creators can add a WordPress blog to an app and link it with RSS Feeds.

Quick access buttons

Add different links in buttons: web, location, call email links. It could be helpful for users to find necessary information.

QR Code

Users can access information instantly on an app by creating a quick response code.

Dashboard Card

The empty activity can be customized in terms of design and layout.

Application analytics

It allows creators to analyze meaningful insights and metrics gathered from user behavior in-app usage.

Build and Earn from the Best App Ideas in Hours with the Andromo App Builder

Andromo is one of the best app makers for Android, allowing anyone with an idea for an app to build one without the development costs, technical expertise, and time associated with the traditional app-making process. Whether hybrid or native apps, for the Android or Apple App platforms, Andromo’s vast array of features, functionalities, and ease of use allows creators to create an app and earn from them within hours.

desktop screen with an media player app