Flutter 應用程序生成器
媒體播放器應用電話

使用 Andromo 製作 Flutter 應用

React Native 已經成熟,但 Flutter 是未來。 許多開發人員都了解這一事實,這也是 Flutter 如此迅速獲得關注的幾個原因之一。 統計數據也證實了這一點。 就 GitHub 上的星數而言,該技術擊敗了 React Native(Flutter 的 119k 星 vs React Native 的 95k 星)。

Flutter 由以優質產品著稱的 Google 於 2017 年 XNUMX 月推出。 這就是為什麼它很快被阿里巴巴、騰訊和寶馬等大品牌採用。 

由於其開源性質,開發人員也使用它。 可以使用它為移動、Web、桌面和嵌入式設備創建應用程序。

安德羅莫的 Flutter 應用程序構建器 使開發人員能夠在幾分鐘內創建可跨多個平台使用的 Flutter 應用程序,而無需編寫任何代碼。 這些應用程序也可以使用先進的獲利技術獲利,例如插頁式廣告、原生廣告等。

Andromo 的 Flutter App Creator 的優勢

如果您願意,Andromo 提供多種好處 製作你自己的 Flutter 應用. 這裡有幾個:

創建方便美觀的界面

這個 Flutter 移動應用程序構建器 促進高質量的設計。 它具有拖放功能,可以輕鬆自定義應用程序設計。 只需單擊幾下即可更改字體、顏色和主題。 有一個應用程序的想法? 把它變成一個漂亮的應用程序並開始賺錢!

必須有特點

無需事先的編程知識

從來沒有寫過一行代碼? 不用擔心。 關於這個的最好的部分 在線 Flutter 應用程序製造商 是不需要編寫任何代碼。 構建應用程序只需點擊幾下。 除了拖放功能外,穩定的代碼編輯器和所見即所得的遊樂場也是其主要功能。

在沒有編程知識的情況下創建應用程序

原生性能

該平台用途廣泛。 開發人員可以創建一個同時適用於 Android 和 IOS 的應用程序。 這節省了大量時間、成本和精力,使應用程序創建過程無縫且充滿樂趣!

iOS 和 Android 徽標

使用方便

厭倦了數百行代碼、數天的應用程序規劃以及數小時的刪除甚至一個錯誤? 然後歡迎這個拖放 在線移動應用程序製造商. 最小的儀表板、直觀的界面和所見即所得的體驗使應用程序構建過程無縫。

無需學習編碼

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

構建 Flutter 應用並開始賺錢

Flutter 應用程序因多種原因而流行起來。 它們的跨平台性質和 Google 的支持是其中幾個主要的。 開發人員可以使用它創建 Flutter 應用程序 免費的應用程序製造商 並在不同的市場上出售它們。 或者,可以選擇使用廣告展示位置通過應用獲利。

建設者應用的通用手機

如何使用 Andromo 創建 Flutter 應用

尋找方法 在線構建 Android 應用程序? Andromo 允許創建跨不同設備運行的應用程序,包括 Android 和 iOS。 就是這樣:

註冊 Andromo 創建移動應用程序

註冊

在此 Android 上註冊和 iPhone 應用程序創建者 是免費的——不需要信用卡! 使用 免費兩週試用期,以了解所有功能的要點。 免費用戶有 14 天的時間來探索應用構造函數及其工具。

在“Easy-start”部分選擇一個模板

請記住,使用這個 移動應用程序構建器無需編碼 需要知識! Easy Start 部分提供適用於許多行業的模板。 找到適合需求的那一款。 想要從頭開始構建項目嗎? 通過單擊“創建新項目”按鈕開始。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序
如何在 Andromo 應用程序生成器上選擇主題

自定義功能和样式

本節是 拖放應用程序 創作者,所以花點時間在這裡。 根據需求構建 Flutter 應用。 憑藉為許多行業開發應用程序的豐富經驗,Andromo 使開發人員能夠向他們的應用程序添加多種類型的功能。

加載內容

擁有用戶會喜歡的所有內容嗎? 此步驟可以輕鬆加載該內容。 確保選擇賦予應用獨特外觀和感覺的文件。 根據需要上傳照片、音頻文件等,以將此應用程序與庫存應用程序區分開來。 這個 iOS 和 Android 平板電腦應用程序創建者 有許多加快流程的選項,例如復制現有活動的複制按鈕。

如何在 Andromo 應用程序構建器上添加內容
如何使用 Andromo 設置獲利

貨幣化設置

這是投資回報率最重要的部分。 開發人員有不同的廣告展示位置選項,例如橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告和原生廣告。 根據要求選擇。 Andromo 應用程序構建平台還允許開發人員設置廣告運行時間,使其更有效。

上傳到 App Store

將應用提交到首選應用商店,例如 Apple App Store。 這樣,用戶將能夠訪問該應用程序。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

Flutter 是最流行的跨平台移動框架

大約有三分之一的移動開發者使用跨平台技術或框架,其中 Flutter 是最受歡迎的。 根據 2021 年的開發者調查,42 年有 2021% 的軟件開發者使用了 Flutter(2019 年這一數字為 30%。)。 React Native 以 38% 位居第二,與 2020 年相比使用率略有下降。

不僅如此,谷歌趨勢也顯示了類似的東西。 當談到隨著時間的推移對主要移動框架的興趣時,Flutter 獲得了 70 分,而 React Native 再次以 53 分位居第二。 Stack Overflow 的年度研究也證實了 Flutter 的受歡迎程度。 它表明,Flutter 是 3 年第三受歡迎和第四受歡迎的框架。

用於快速 UI 編碼的自定義小部件、出色的文檔以及作為長期支持保證的 Google 使其成為構建跨平台應用程序的首選。

來自 Google 的支持只是製作 Flutter 應用的眾多好處之一

幾年前,開發人員習慣於 構建原生應用 只要。 但它的時間和金錢消耗的性質是問題所在。 開發人員不得不花費數天時間為一個平台構建應用程序,比如說 Android。 完成之後,為 iOS 構建一個應用程序需要從頭開始編寫的完全不同的代碼。

跨平台應用徹底改變了遊戲規則。 現在,開發人員可以為一個平台創建應用程序並在多個平台上運行。 所以問題,比如 如何創建 iPad 應用程序 和 Android 應用程序,只有一個答案:構建跨平台應用程序。

Flutter 是最受歡迎的跨平台移動框架,42 年有 2021% 的開發人員使用它。Google 趨勢和 Stack Overflow 的年度研究也表明它的需求量很大。

該平台由谷歌開發和支持,使其可信且受歡迎。 但其他因素,例如用於快速 UI 編碼的自定義小部件、蓬勃發展的社區和出色的文檔,使其成為構建跨平台應用程序的首選。

該平台被包括谷歌在內的許多頂級公司使用。 以下是一些使用 Flutter 構建的應用程序的顯著示例:

值得注意的例子

我的寶馬應用程序

BMW 使用 Flutter 構建了與汽車的通用接口,可隨時提供有關車輛狀態的信息。 該公司正在成為領先的汽車應用程序開發商和供應商,其 Flutter 架構 100% 由內部開發。 如果汽車有特定的設備,它還可以實現多種功能,例如車輛定位、鎖定和解鎖車門,以及監控汽車附近(遠程 3D 視圖)。 

Nubank

Flutter 也進入了銀行業。 Nubank 希望結束傳統銀行的複雜性,將財務控制權交還給用戶。 Flutter 是他們的主要選擇。 早在 2013 年,該公司就使用 Android 和 iOS 平台。 然後,採用了 Kotlin 和 Swift。 最後,該公司嘗試並喜歡 Flutter。

谷歌助理

由於這個平台是由谷歌開發的,很明顯谷歌會將其用於自己的產品。 這就是為什麼 Flutter 有助於為越來越多的 Google Assistant 應用程序提供支持。

Flutter 應用程序是賺取額外收入的好方法

由於這項技術的需求量很大,更多的公司需要開發人員使用 Flutter 構建應用程序。 通過使用 Flutter 應用程序構建器,開發人員可以構建應用程序並將其出售給其他公司。 或者,有一種很好的方式來使用廣告展示位置賺取額外收入。

文件

Andromo 的 Flutter 應用功能

安德羅莫的 Flutter 應用程序製造商 提供多種功能。 這裡有幾個:

儀表闆卡

使用此功能使用戶界面直觀。 將其視為不可點擊的圖像,不會將用戶鏈接到任何地方。

間隔

使用它們使應用程序佈局更直觀。 它只是在兩個活動之間添加空白空間。

多個儀表板

第一個儀表板是每個應用程序默認擁有的主儀表板。 使用此功能添加多個儀表板! 這就像在一個應用程序中創建兩個應用程序!

照片庫

應用程序是沒有照片的無聊小部件。 Andromo 的 Flutter 移動應用程序製造商具有此圖庫功能來繪製應用程序!

不同類型的內容

想要添加照片以外的媒體? 根據需要上傳音頻文件並使用 YouTube 播放器。

聯繫鏈接

添加不同類型的鏈接,例如 Weblink、Location 鏈接和 Call 鏈接,使應用程序具有通信性。

立即使用 Andromo 創建 Flutter 應用程序!

作為最流行的跨平台移動框架,Flutter 現在需求量很大。 公司正在向能夠基於這項技術構建應用程序的人支付高昂的費用。

安德羅莫的 顫振應用程序製造商 使開發人員能夠在幾分鐘內創建 Flutter 應用程序——無需編寫任何代碼! 此外,他們還可以使用原生廣告、插頁式廣告等貨幣化技術賺取額外收入。

今天就試試 Andromo 並製作一個 Flutter 應用吧!

帶有媒體播放器應用程序的桌面屏幕

.

Spring Discounts!

Mediaplayer app phones

Make Flutter Apps Using Andromo

React Native is mature but Flutter is the future. Many developers understand this fact, which is one of a few reasons why Flutter is gaining traction so fast. This is also confirmed by the stats. The technology beats React Native when it comes to the number of stars on GitHub (Flutter’s 119k stars vs React Native’s 95k stars).

Flutter was launched in May 2017 by Google, which is known for its quality products. That’s why it was quickly adopted by big brands including Alibaba, Tencent, and BMW. 

Developers also use it because of its open-source nature. One can use it to create apps for mobile, web, desktop, and embedded devices.

Andromo’s Flutter app builder empowers developers to create Flutter apps within minutes that can be used across multiple platforms, without writing a single line of code. These apps can also be monetized using advanced monetization techniques, such as Interstitial Ads, Native Ads, etc.

Benefits Of Andromo’s Flutter App Creator

Andromo offers several benefits if you want to make your own Flutter app. Here are a few of them:

Create A Convenient And Beautiful Interface

This Flutter mobile app builder facilitates top quality design. It features a drag and drop functionality that allows customizing application designs easily. Changing fonts, colors, and themes is just a few clicks away. Have an app idea? Turn it into a beautiful app and start making money!

Must have features

No Prior Programming Knowledge Required

Never written a single line of code before? No worries. The best part about this online Flutter app maker is that there’s no need to write any code. Building applications require only a few clicks. In addition to the drag-and-drop functionality, the stable code editor and a WYSIWYG playground stand out as its top features.

Create apps without programming knowledge

Native Performance

The platform is extremely versatile. Developers can create one application that works for Android and IOS at the same time. This saves a lot of time, cost, and effort, making the app creation process seamless and a whole lot fun!

iOS and Android Logos

Easy To Use

Tired of hundreds of lines of codes, days of planning the app, and hours of removing even a single bug? Then welcome this drag-and-drop online mobile app maker. The minimal dashboard, intuitive interface, and the WYSIWYG experience make the app building process seamless.

No Need to Learn Coding

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Build Flutter Apps And Start Earning Money

Flutter apps gained popularity for multiple reasons. Their cross-platform nature and support by Google are a couple of major ones. Developers can create Flutter apps using this free application maker and sell them on different marketplaces. Alternatively, there’s an option of monetizing the app using ad placements.

General phones of builder apps

How To Create A Flutter App With Andromo

Looking for ways to build an Android app online? Andromo allows the creation of apps that work across different devices, including Android and iOS. Here’s how:

Signup Andromo create mobile apps

Sign up

The sign up on this Android and iPhone app creator is free – no credit card is required! Use the free two-week trial period to get the gist of all the features. Free users have 14 days to explore the app constructor and its tools.

Choose a template in the "Easy-start" section

Keep in mind that using this mobile app builder no coding knowledge is needed! The Easy Start section features templates for many industries. Find the one that fits the needs. Want to build a project from scratch instead? Get started by clicking on the Create New Project button.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customization features and styles

This section is the nitty-gritty of the drag and drop app creator, so spend some time here. Build the Flutter app according to the requirements. With a breadth of experience developing apps for many industries, Andromo empowers developers to add many types of functionality to their apps.

Load content

Have all the content the users will love? This step makes it easy to load that content. Make sure to choose files that give the app a unique look and feel. Upload photos, audio files, etc. as required to differentiate this app from a stock app. This iOS and Android tablet app creator has many options that speed up the process, like a duplicate button to copy an existing activity.

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetization set up

This is the most important part in terms of return on investment. The developer has different ad placement options, like Banner Ads, Interstitial Ads, and Native Ads. Choose the ones according to the requirements. The Andromo app building platform also allows developers to set an ad run period, making them more effective.

Upload to App Store

Submit the app to the preferred app stores, like the Apple App Store. This way, users will be able to access the app.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

Flutter Is The Most Popular Cross-Platform Mobile Framework

Roughly, one third of mobile developers use cross-platform technologies or frameworks, and Flutter is the most popular among them. According to a 2021 developer survey, 42 percent of software developers used Flutter in 2021 (In 2019, that number was 30%.). With 38%, React Native comes second with a slight decrease in use as compared to that in 2020.

Not only that, but Google Trends also show a similar thing. When it comes to the interest in main mobile frameworks over time, Flutter gained a score of 70, while React Native again came second with a score of 53. The popularity of Flutter is also confirmed by the annual study by Stack Overflow. It showed that Flutter is the 3rd most loved and 4th most wanted framework of 2020.

Custom widgets for fast UI coding, great documentation, and Google as a guarantee of long-term support make it a top choice for building cross-platform apps.

Support From Google Is Just One Of The Many Benefits Of Making Flutter Apps

A few years ago, developers used to build native apps only. But its time and money-consuming nature was the problem. Developers had to spend multiple days building an app for one platform, let’s say, Android. And after finishing that, building an app for iOS required completely different code that was written from scratch.

Cross-platforms apps changed the game entirely. Now, developers can create apps for one platform and run it on multiple platforms. So questions, like how to create an iPad app and Android app at the same time, have one answer: Build cross-platforms apps.

Flutter is the most popular cross-platform mobile framework, with 42% of developers using it in 2021. Google Trends and the annual study by Stack Overflow also show that it’s high in demand.

The platform is developed and supported by Google, which makes it credible and popular. But other factors like Custom widgets for fast UI coding, a thriving community, and great documentation make it a top choice for building cross-platform apps.

The platform is used by many top companies including Google. Here are a few notable examples of apps built with Flutter:

Notable Examples

My BMW App

BMW used Flutter to build its universal interface with the car that provided information on the vehicle’s status at any time. The company is coming off as a leading automotive app developer and provider with a Flutter architecture developed 100% in-house. If the car has specific equipment, it also allows multiple functions, such as vehicle locating, locking and unlocking the doors, and monitoring the car’s immediate vicinity (Remote 3D View). 

Nubank

Flutter also made its way to the banking sector. Nubank wanted to end the complexity of traditional banks and put financial control back in the hands of the user. Flutter was their major choice. Back in 2013, the company used Android and iOS platforms. Then, there was an adoption of Kotlin and Swift. And finally, the company tried and loved Flutter.

Google Assistant

As this platform is developed by Google, it’s obvious that Google will use it for their own products. That’s why Flutter helps power an ever-growing number of Google Assistant apps.

Flutter Apps Are A Great Way To Earn Side Income

As this technology is high in demand, more companies need developers to build apps using Flutter. By using Flutter application builders, developers can build apps and sell them to other companies. Alternatively, there’s a great way to earn side income using ad placements.

Andromo’s Features For Flutter Apps

Andromo’s Flutter application maker offers several features. Here are a few of them:

Dashboard Card

Make the user interface intuitive using this feature. Think of it as a non-clickable image that will not link a user anywhere.

Spacers

Use them to make the app layout more intuitive. It simply adds empty space between two activities.

Multiple Dashboards

The first dashboard is the main dashboard that every app has by default. Add multiple dashboards with this feature! It’s like creating two apps within a single app!

Photo Gallery

Apps are boring pieces of widgets without photos. Andromo’s Flutter mobile app maker has this gallery feature to paint the app!

Different Types Of Content

Want to add media other than photos? Upload audio files and use the YouTube Player as required.

Contact Link

Add different types of links, such as Weblink, Location link, and Call link that makes the app communicative.

Create A Flutter App Using Andromo Now!

Being the most popular cross-platform mobile framework, Flutter is high in demand these days. Companies are paying top dollars to people who can build apps based on this technology.

Andromo’s Flutter app maker empowers developers to create Flutter apps within minutes – without writing a single line of code! Plus, they can earn side income using monetization techniques, such as Native Ads, Interstitial Ads, etc.

Give Andromo a try and make a Flutter app today!

desktop screen with an media player app

Spring Discounts

100 coupons
are available till May 2

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.