時尚應用程序製造商
PHONES 移動時尚應用程序生成器

使用 Andromo 製作時尚應用

人們使用時尚應用程序來查找時尚的最新外觀和趨勢。 這些應用程序的靈感來自 Pinterest 和其他 pinboard 平台,並充當個人造型助手。 這些移動應用程序還可以提高用戶的購物技巧,幫助他們以更少的錢更好地打造時尚。 難怪這些應用程序中的一個類別,即生活方式應用程序,是第四大最受歡迎的 Apple App Store 類別,佔所有應用程序的 4%。
Andromo 平台可在幾分鐘內創建一個時尚應用程序,無需任何編碼技能。 此外,它還具有 YouTube 播放器、推送通知和原生廣告等強大功能,讓移動應用程序脫穎而出。

移動時尚應用

使用 Andromo,可以創建不同類型的移動應用程序。 以下是三個頂級示例:

服裝應用

人們幾乎在所有事情上都使用移動應用程序,找衣服也不例外。 從購買新衣服到發現最新趨勢,這些移動應用程序已成為時尚愛好者日常生活的一部分。 這些類型的移動應用程序因其時尚靈感、易於瀏覽的頁面和更快地獲得交易而越來越受歡迎。

美容應用

與其他造型師應用程序一樣,這些移動應用程序也是 glamazons 的天堂。 用戶可以訪問化妝教程、美容秘訣等等。 其中一些移動應用程序還讓美容預約變得像粉碎一樣容易。 這些移動應用程序對於希望每天看起來和感覺都很漂亮的人來說至關重要。

理髮申請

借助理髮應用程序,用戶將永遠不會再後悔理髮,因為它們允許用戶在實際獲得理髮之前查看理髮的外觀。 這些移動應用程序是時尚愛好者的救星,從選擇與膚色相匹配的頭髮顏色到查看與臉型相得益彰的頭髮長度。

2021 年應用統計:ASOS

+
評分
460 +
用戶評論
百萬+
安裝

時尚應用的 Andromo 功能

Andromo的時尚和 服裝應用程序生成器 提供多種功能。 這裡有幾個:

YouTube播放器

此理髮應用程序構建器中的播放器允許播放現有的 YouTube 視頻並為其添加各種字體和样式。

PDF

通過上傳多個 PDF 創建一個時尚庫。 這些可以是時尚指南、清單和著名設計師的成功故事。

照片庫

時尚是一個視覺產業。 通過製作不同時尚外觀和趨勢的照片檔案來美化移動應用程序。

快速操作鏈接

使用這個時尚應用程序構建器,用戶可以通過電子郵件或社交媒體網站共享內容。 這改善了應用程序的外展。

博客創建

從網站中提取內容並將其顯示在移動時尚應用程序上。 這有助於讓用戶在應用程序上停留更長時間。

推送通知

使用這個 移動應用製造商 ,開發者可以添加彈窗,確保用戶不會錯過任何重要的東西!

創建一個時尚移動應用程序並開始賺錢

由於手機對時尚和造型應用程序的需求很高,因此有許多公司願意向可以創建它們的開發人員支付高額費用。 可以選擇為這些公司創建移動應用程序並以這種方式賺錢。 或者,開發人員可以創建自己的移動應用程序並通過放置贊助內容或廣告來賺錢。

手機移動時尚應用程序生成器

Andromo Builder 的好處

無論您是在尋找如何為手機製作時尚應用程序或美容應用程序,Andromo 都是一個不錯的選擇。 讓我們探討開發人員應該使用它為移動設備創建時尚應用程序的幾個原因:

屏幕上有無代碼符號的筆記本電腦

在沒有編程知識的情況下創建應用程序

創建移動應用程序有兩個主要選項。 一種是編寫數百行代碼,從頭開始製作移動應用程序。 第二種是使用拖放構建器,無需編寫任何代碼即可在幾分鐘內創建應用程序。 如果第二個聽起來不錯,Andromo 的美容應用程序構建器將為您服務!

貨幣化技術

Andromo 知道使用應用程序獲得額外收入的重要性。 這就是為什麼它提供了幾種貨幣化技術。 開發人員可以通過付費下載或封閉內容來賺錢。 如果開發人員想免費提供應用程序,可以使用原生或插頁式廣告等高級貨幣化技術。

高級監控功能
無需學習編碼

促進高質量設計

無需花費數小時設計不同的應用程序佈局。 現在,開發人員可以使用 Andromo 的預製模板並在幾分鐘內製作出運行的應用程序。 這些模板足夠靈活,可以輕鬆地在平台的一體化直觀界面上使用許多自定義功能進行擴展。

巨大的功能

該構建器具有強大的功能,可以在陽光下製作幾乎任何應用程序。 專門談論時尚造型師應用程序,它有一個 YouTube 播放器,可以播放現有的 YouTube 視頻並為其添加各種字體和样式。 然後是照片畫廊,可以在移動應用程序內創建時尚相冊。 並且不要忘記 RSS 提要從博客中獲取數據並將其顯示在應用程序上。

必須有特點

時尚應用程序幫助人們保持潮流

從購買最新的服裝到看看你的髮型如何,時尚移動應用程序可以幫助人們保持潮流。 這些應用程序因時尚靈感、易於瀏覽的頁面和更快地獲得優惠而越來越受歡迎。 有時,這些應用程序會提供最新的風格提示,以讓用戶繼續使用應用程序。 其他時候,他們會為在應用程序上購物提供獨特的折扣代碼!
這些類型的應用程序提供的好處幾乎是無限的。 如果用戶是媽媽,這些應用程序可以幫助他們購買嬰兒用品。 環保主義者幫助以更可持續的方式購物。 時尚大師充當個人造型師,幫助他們簡化衣櫥並確保用戶看起來很棒。
現在讓我們來看看這個類別中的一些值得注意的應用程序。

值得注意的應用程序

絲芙蘭

這個應用程序來自於家喻戶曉的護膚、彩妝、化妝品和護髮產品,其中一些來自 Rihanna 的 FENTY BEAUTY 等頂級品牌。 但是,該應用程序不僅限於產品。 用戶可以輕鬆發現新的美容和護膚習慣。 與其他頂級應用程序一樣,它為用戶提供在店內和在線購物時兌換積分。

修復針跡

這個移動應用程序是許多人生活中需要的個人造型師。 用戶將根據測驗獲得服裝選擇,包括來自 1,000 多個品牌的適合其風格和合身度的奢侈品和日常用品。 該移動應用程序還有一個名為 Stitch Fix Freestyle 的部分,可以為用戶購買最喜歡的物品。

H&M

這是時尚界的另一個大牌。 此移動應用程序可讓用戶獲得即時更新並跟踪他們的訂單。 它還具有使用您自己的照片查找庫存中類似物品的功能。

貨幣化技術

由於對時尚和造型師應用程序的需求很高,因此有許多公司願意向可以創建它們的開發人員支付高額費用。 可以選擇為這些公司創建移動應用程序並以這種方式賺錢。 或者,開發人員可以創建自己的移動應用程序並通過放置贊助內容或廣告來賺錢。

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁
手機移動時尚應用程序生成器

創建一個時尚移動應用程序並開始賺錢

由於手機對時尚和造型應用程序的需求很高,因此有許多公司願意向可以創建它們的開發人員支付高額費用。 可以選擇為這些公司創建移動應用程序並以這種方式賺錢。 或者,開發人員可以創建自己的移動應用程序並通過放置贊助內容或廣告來賺錢。

如何使用 Andromo 構建時尚應用程序

Andromo 的時尚應用程序製造商使構建應用程序的過程變得無縫。 只需按照以下步驟操作:

註冊 Andromo 創建移動應用程序

註冊

註冊是完全免費的——不需要信用卡! 享受為期兩週的免費試用期並訪問所有功能。 花 14 天時間探索應用構造函數及其工具。 Andromo 有三個訂閱選項; 業餘愛好者、專業人士和超級愛好者。 根據要求選擇一個並開始構建。

在“Easy-start”部分選擇一個模板

這個時尚應用程序創建者中有很多模板。 在 Easy Start 部分找到它們,然後選擇適合需要的那個。 創建視覺上令人驚嘆且高度直觀的應用程序。 整個過程非常快。 通過單擊“創建新項目”按鈕從頭開始構建項目。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序
如何在 Andromo 應用程序生成器上選擇主題

自定義功能和样式

Andromo 擁有為許多行業(包括時尚行業)開發應用程序的豐富經驗。 創建項目後,觀看建設者之旅並開始探索各種功能和風格。 本部分是應用程序創建者的基本內容,因此請花一些時間在這裡。

加載內容

自定義應用程序後,加載用戶喜歡的內容。 請注意上傳的內容。 內容應該賦予應用獨特的外觀和感覺。 根據需要上傳照片、音頻文件等,以將此應用程序與庫存應用程序區分開來。 構建器有許多加快流程的選項,例如復制現有活動的複制按鈕。

如何在 Andromo 應用程序構建器上添加內容
如何使用 Andromo 設置獲利

貨幣化設置

上傳內容後設置獲利。 選擇合適的廣告展示位置選項,例如橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告和原生廣告。 與其他一些構建器不同,Andromo 應用構建平台允許開發者設置廣告投放時間,使其更加有效。

上傳到 App Store

將應用程序提交到首選應用程序商店,例如 Apple App Store,這些應用程序會以私密且安全的方式分發給特定的合作夥伴、客戶和特許經營商。 這樣,只有特定的一組人可以訪問該應用程序。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

1萬元

人們正在使用 Andromo
構建應用程序

10 000th Street, Suite XNUMX

每日最高收入
執行應用程序

20萬元

人家下載了
Andromo 構建的應用程序

80 000th Street, Suite XNUMX

推出的應用程序
在Google Play商店上

立即使用 Andromo 創建時尚應用程序!

通過創建時尚應用程序來滿足時尚達人的飢餓感。 使用 Andromo 的無代碼應用程序製造商,使應用程序創建變得簡單快捷。 該平台提供多種功能和样式來構建獨特、強大的移動應用程序。 此外,您還可以選擇使用贊助內容和廣告展示位置賺取額外收入。

試試 Andromo,現在就製作最好的時尚應用程序吧!

桌面移動時尚應用程序生成器

Spring Discounts!

Spring Discounts!

PHONES mobile fashion apps builder

Make Fashion Apps Using Andromo

People use fashion apps to find the latest look and trends in fashion. These apps are inspired by Pinterest and other pinboard platforms and act as a personal styling assistant. These mobile apps can also sharpen users’ shopping skills and help them style well for less money. There’s no wonder a category of these apps, lifestyle apps, is the 4th most popular Apple App Store category, being 8.61% of all apps.
The Andromo platform creates a fashion app within minutes, without any coding skills required. Plus, it has a huge functionality like YouTube Player, Push Notifications, and Native Ads, allowing the mobile app to stand out.

Mobile Fashion Apps

Using Andromo, different types of mobile apps can be created. Here are three top examples:

Clothing Application

People are using mobile apps for almost everything, and finding clothes is no exception. From buying new clothes to discovering the latest trends, these mobile apps are a part of fashion-lovers’ daily lives. These types of mobile apps are gaining popularity for fashion inspiration, easy-to-browse pages, and quicker access to deals.

Beauty Application

Like other stylist apps, these mobile apps are also a heaven for the glamazons. Users can access makeup tutorials, beauty tips, and a whole lot more. Some of these mobile applications also make scoring a beauty appointment as easy as smashing alike. These mobile apps are vital for people who want to look and feel pretty every day.

Haircut Application

With the help of haircut applications, users will never regret a haircut again because they allow users to see how the haircut looks on them before they actually get it. These mobile apps are lifesavers for fashion lovers, from selecting hair colors that match their skin tone to seeing the hair length that complements their face shape.

The App Statistic 2021: ASOS

+
Rating
460 +
Reviews
Million +
Installs

Andromo Features For Fashion Apps

Andromo’s fashion and clothing application builder offers several features. Here are a few of them:

YouTube Player

The player from this haircut application builder allows play existing YouTube videos and adds a variety of fonts and styles to them.

PDF

Make a fashion library by uploading several PDFs. These can be fashion guides, checklists, and famous designers’ success stories.

Photo Gallery

Fashion is a visual industry. To glamorize the mobile app by making photo archives of different fashion looks and trends.

Quick Action Links

Using this fashion app builder, users can share content either via email or social media sites. This improves the outreach of the app.

Blog Creation

Pull content from a website and show it on the mobile fashion application. This helps keep the users on the app for longer.

Push Notifications

Using this mobile app maker , developers can add popups to ensure that users don’t miss anything important!

Create A Fashion Mobile App And Start Making Money

As there’s a high demand for fashion and styling applications for mobiles, there are many companies out there who are willing to pay top dollars to developers who can create them. There’s the option of creating mobile apps for those companies and making money this way. Alternatively, developers can create their own mobile app and make money by placing sponsored content or ads.

phone mobile fashion apps builder

Benefits Of Andromo Builder

Whether you’re looking for how to make fashion apps or beauty apps for mobiles, Andromo is a great choice. Let’s explore a few reasons why developers should use it to create fashion apps for mobile devices:

A laptop with no-code symbol on its screen

Create Applications Without Programming Knowledge

There are two major options for creating mobile apps. One is to write hundreds of lines of code and make the mobile app from scratch. The second is using a drag and drop builder that allows app creation within minutes without writing any code. If the second sounds good, Andromo’s beauty application builder is at your service!

Monetization Techniques

Andromo knows how important it is to have a side income using apps. That’s why it offers several monetization techniques. Developers can make money using premium downloads or gated content. Advanced monetization techniques like native or interstitial ads can be used if the developer wants to give the app for free.

Advanced monitezation features
No Need to Learn Coding

Facilitates Top Quality Design

There’s no need to spend hours designing different app layouts. Now, developers can use Andromo’s pre-made templates and make a running app within minutes. These templates are flexible enough to scale using many customization features on the platform’s all-in-one intuitive interface easily.

Huge Functionality

The builder comes with huge functionality to make almost any app under the sun. Talking specifically about the fashion stylist apps, it has a YouTube player that allows playing existing YouTube videos and adds a variety of fonts and styles to them. Then there’s photo galleries to create fashion albums inside the mobile app. And not to forget the RSS feed to fetch data from a blog and show it on the app.

Must have features

Fashion Apps Help People Stay In Trend

From shopping for the latest clothing items to seeing how a hairstyle will look on you, fashion mobile apps help people stay in trend. These apps are gaining popularity for fashion inspiration, easy-to-browse pages, and quicker access to deals. Sometimes, these apps come up with the latest style tips to keep users on the app. Other times, they give unique discount codes just for shopping on the app!
The benefits these types of apps offer are almost limitless. If the user is a mom, these apps can help them buy baby items. The environmentalists help shop more sustainably. The fashion gurus act as personal stylists and help them streamline the closet and make sure that the user looks great.
Now let’s look at a few notable apps in this category.

Notable Apps

Sephora

This app is from a household name in skincare, makeup, cosmetics, and hair care products, some of which are from top brands like FENTY BEAUTY by Rihanna. However, the app is not limited to products alone. Users can discover new beauty and skincare rituals easily. And like other top apps, it gives users redeem points for shopping in-store and online.

Stitch Fix

This mobile app is the personal stylist many people need in their life. Users will get clothing options based on a quiz, including luxury pieces and everyday items from over 1,000 brands that suit their style and fit. The mobile app also has a section called Stitch Fix Freestyle that buys favorite items for users.

H&M

It’s another big name in the fashion industry. This mobile app lets users get instant updates and track their orders. It also has the feature of finding similar items in stock using your own photos.

Monetization Techniques

As there’s a high demand for fashion and stylist applications, there are many companies out there who are willing to pay top dollars to developers who can create them. There’s the option of creating mobile apps for those companies and making money this way. Alternatively, developers can create their own mobile app and make money by placing sponsored content or ads.

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next
phone mobile fashion apps builder

Create A Fashion Mobile App And Start Making Money

As there’s a high demand for fashion and styling applications for mobiles, there are many companies out there who are willing to pay top dollars to developers who can create them. There’s the option of creating mobile apps for those companies and making money this way. Alternatively, developers can create their own mobile app and make money by placing sponsored content or ads.

How To Build A Fashion App With Andromo

Andromo’s fashion app maker makes the process of building apps seamless. Just follow these steps:

Signup Andromo create mobile apps

Sign up

The sign-up is completely free — no credit card required! Enjoy the free two-week trial period and access all the features. Take 14 days to explore the app constructor and its tools. Andromo has three subscription options; Hobbyist, Pro, and Ultra. Choose the one according to the requirements and start building.

Choose a template in the “Easy-start” section

There are many templates in this fashion app creator. Find them in the Easy Start section and choose the one that fits the needs. Create apps that are both visually stunning and highly intuitive. The whole process is extremely fast. Build a project from scratch by clicking the Create New Project button.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customization features and styles

Andromo has a breadth of experience developing apps for many industries, including the fashion industry. After creating a project, watch the builder’s tour and start exploring a wide range of features and styles. This section is the nitty-gritty of the app creator, so spend some time here.

Loading content

After customizing the app, load content that the users will love. Be mindful of the uploaded content. The content should give the app a unique look and feel. Upload photos, audio files, etc. as required to differentiate this app from a stock app. The builder has many options that speed up the process, like a duplicate button to copy an existing activity.

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetization set up

Set up monetization after uploading the content. Select suitable ad placement options, like Banner Ads, Interstitial Ads, and Native Ads. Unlike some other builders, the Andromo app building platform allows developers to set an ad run period, making them more effective.

Upload to App Store

Submit the app to the preferred app stores, like the Apple App Store, that privately and securely distribute to specific partners, clients, and franchisees. This way, only a specific group of people can access the app.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

1 million

People are using Andromo
to build apps

10 000

Earnings per day for top
performing apps

20 million

People have downloaded
Andromo built apps

80 000

Apps launched
on Google Play Store

Create A Fashion App Using Andromo Now!

Feed the hunger of fashionistas by creating a fashion app. Use Andromo’s no-code application maker that makes the app creation easy and fast. The platform offers several features and styles to build a unique, robust mobile app. Plus, there’s an option of making a side income stream using sponsored content and ad placements.

Give Andromo a try and make the best fashion app now!

desktop mobile fashion apps builder

Spring Discounts

100 coupons
are available till May 2

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.