PHONES منشئ تطبيقات الموضة للأجهزة المحمولة

جعل تطبيقات الموضة باستخدام أندرومو

يستخدم الناس تطبيقات الموضة للعثور على أحدث صيحات الموضة. هذه التطبيقات مستوحاة من Pinterest ومنصات اللوحات الأخرى وتعمل كمساعد تصميم شخصي. يمكن لتطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة هذه أيضًا صقل مهارات التسوق لدى المستخدمين ومساعدتهم على أسلوب جيد مقابل أموال أقل. لا عجب أن فئة من هذه التطبيقات ، تطبيقات نمط الحياة ، هي رابع أكثر فئة شعبية في متجر تطبيقات Apple ، حيث تمثل 4٪ من جميع التطبيقات.
تقوم منصة Andromo بإنشاء تطبيق أزياء في غضون دقائق ، دون الحاجة إلى أي مهارات ترميز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي على وظائف ضخمة مثل YouTube Player و Push Notifications و Native Ads ، مما يسمح لتطبيق الهاتف المحمول بالتميز.

تطبيقات أزياء الجوال

باستخدام Andromo ، يمكن إنشاء أنواع مختلفة من تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة. فيما يلي أهم ثلاثة أمثلة:

تطبيق الملابس

يستخدم الأشخاص تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة في كل شيء تقريبًا ، ولا يعد العثور على الملابس استثناءً. من شراء ملابس جديدة إلى اكتشاف أحدث الاتجاهات ، تعد تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول هذه جزءًا من الحياة اليومية لعشاق الموضة. تكتسب هذه الأنواع من تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة شعبية لإلهام الموضة والصفحات سهلة التصفح والوصول السريع إلى الصفقات.

تطبيق الجمال

مثل تطبيقات المصمم الأخرى ، تعد تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة هذه أيضًا جنة للعشاق. يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول إلى دروس الماكياج ونصائح التجميل وغير ذلك الكثير. تجعل بعض تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول هذه أيضًا تسجيل موعد للجمال أمرًا سهلاً مثل التحطيم على حد سواء. تعد تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة هذه حيوية للأشخاص الذين يريدون المظهر والشعور بالجمال كل يوم.

تطبيق قص الشعر

بمساعدة تطبيقات الحلاقة ، لن يندم المستخدمون أبدًا على قصة الشعر مرة أخرى لأنهم يسمحون للمستخدمين برؤية كيف تبدو قصة الشعر عليهم قبل أن يحصلوا عليها بالفعل. تعد تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول هذه منقذة لعشاق الموضة ، من اختيار ألوان الشعر التي تتناسب مع لون بشرتهم إلى رؤية طول الشعر الذي يكمل شكل وجههم.

إحصائية التطبيق 2021: ASOS

+
التقييم
460 +
للمزيد
مليون +
التثبيت

ميزات أندرومو لتطبيقات الموضة

أزياء أندرومو و باني تطبيق الملابس يقدم العديد من الميزات. فيما يلي عدد قليل منهم:

يوتيوب لاعب

يسمح المشغل من منشئ تطبيق الحلاقة هذا بتشغيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube الحالية وإضافة مجموعة متنوعة من الخطوط والأنماط إليها.

PDF

أنشئ مكتبة أزياء عن طريق تحميل عدة ملفات PDF. يمكن أن تكون هذه أدلة الموضة وقوائم المراجعة وقصص نجاح المصممين المشهورين.

معرض الصور

الموضة هي صناعة بصرية. لإضفاء لمسة ساحرة على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول من خلال إنشاء أرشيفات للصور بمظهر واتجاهات الموضة المختلفة.

روابط العمل السريع

باستخدام منشئ تطبيقات الأزياء هذا ، يمكن للمستخدمين مشاركة المحتوى إما عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. يؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين انتشار التطبيق.

إنشاء مدونة

اسحب المحتوى من موقع ويب واعرضه على تطبيق أزياء الهاتف المحمول. يساعد هذا في إبقاء المستخدمين على التطبيق لفترة أطول.

دفع الإخطارات

باستخدام هذا صانع تطبيقات الجوال ، يمكن للمطورين إضافة النوافذ المنبثقة للتأكد من أن المستخدمين لا يفوتون أي شيء مهم!

أنشئ تطبيقًا للموضة وابدأ في جني الأموال

نظرًا لوجود طلب كبير على تطبيقات الموضة والتصميم للهواتف المحمولة ، فهناك العديد من الشركات التي ترغب في دفع أعلى الدولارات للمطورين الذين يمكنهم إنشاؤها. هناك خيار إنشاء تطبيقات جوال لتلك الشركات وكسب المال بهذه الطريقة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن للمطورين إنشاء تطبيق جوال خاص بهم وكسب المال عن طريق وضع محتوى أو إعلانات مدعومة.

منشئ تطبيقات الموضة للهاتف المحمول

فوائد أندرومو بيلدر

سواء كنت تبحث عن كيفية إنشاء تطبيقات أزياء أو تطبيقات تجميل للهواتف المحمولة ، فإن Andromo يعد خيارًا رائعًا. دعنا نستكشف بعض الأسباب التي تجعل المطورين يستخدمونها لإنشاء تطبيقات أزياء للأجهزة المحمولة:

جهاز كمبيوتر محمول مع رمز عدم وجود رمز على شاشته

إنشاء تطبيقات بدون معرفة البرمجة

هناك خياران رئيسيان لإنشاء تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة. أحدها هو كتابة مئات الأسطر من التعليمات البرمجية وإنشاء تطبيق للجوال من البداية. والثاني هو استخدام أداة إنشاء السحب والإفلات التي تتيح إنشاء التطبيق في غضون دقائق دون كتابة أي رمز. إذا كان الأمر الثاني يبدو جيدًا ، فإن منشئ تطبيق الجمال Andromo في خدمتك!

تقنيات التسييل

يعرف Andromo مدى أهمية الحصول على دخل جانبي باستخدام التطبيقات. لهذا السبب يقدم العديد من تقنيات تحقيق الدخل. يمكن للمطورين كسب المال باستخدام التنزيلات المتميزة أو المحتوى المسور. يمكن استخدام تقنيات تحقيق الدخل المتقدمة مثل الإعلانات الأصلية أو البينية إذا أراد المطور منح التطبيق مجانًا.

ميزات مراقبة متقدمة
لا حاجة لتعلم البرمجة

يسهل التصميم عالي الجودة

ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في تصميم تخطيطات تطبيقات مختلفة. الآن ، يمكن للمطورين استخدام قوالب Andromo المعدة مسبقًا وإنشاء تطبيق قيد التشغيل في غضون دقائق. تتميز هذه القوالب بالمرونة الكافية لتوسيع نطاقها باستخدام العديد من ميزات التخصيص على الواجهة البديهية الكل في واحد للنظام الأساسي بسهولة.

وظائف ضخمة

يأتي المنشئ بوظائف ضخمة لإنشاء أي تطبيق تقريبًا تحت الشمس. يتحدث بشكل خاص عن تطبيقات مصمم الأزياء ، فهو يحتوي على مشغل YouTube يسمح بتشغيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube الحالية ويضيف مجموعة متنوعة من الخطوط والأنماط إليها. ثم هناك معارض للصور لإنشاء ألبومات أزياء داخل تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. وعدم نسيان موجز RSS لجلب البيانات من مدونة وإظهارها على التطبيق.

يجب أن يكون لديك ميزات

تطبيقات الموضة تساعد الناس على البقاء في الاتجاه

بدءًا من التسوق للحصول على أحدث عناصر الملابس وحتى معرفة كيف ستبدو تصفيفة الشعر عليك ، تساعد تطبيقات الأزياء على الأجهزة المحمولة الأشخاص على البقاء في الاتجاه. تكتسب هذه التطبيقات شعبية لإلهام الموضة والصفحات سهلة التصفح والوصول السريع إلى الصفقات. في بعض الأحيان ، تأتي هذه التطبيقات بأحدث نصائح الأسلوب لإبقاء المستخدمين على التطبيق. في أوقات أخرى ، يقدمون رموز خصم فريدة للتسوق على التطبيق فقط!
الفوائد التي تقدمها هذه الأنواع من التطبيقات لا حدود لها تقريبًا. إذا كان المستخدم أمًا ، فيمكن أن تساعده هذه التطبيقات في شراء أغراض الأطفال. يساعد علماء البيئة في التسوق بشكل أكثر استدامة. يعمل معلمو الأزياء كمصممون شخصيون ويساعدونهم على تبسيط الخزانة والتأكد من أن المستخدم يبدو رائعًا.
الآن دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض التطبيقات البارزة في هذه الفئة.

تطبيقات بارزة

سيفورا

هذا التطبيق مأخوذ من اسم مألوف في العناية بالبشرة والمكياج ومستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية بالشعر ، وبعضها من أفضل العلامات التجارية مثل FENTY BEAUTY من Rihanna. ومع ذلك ، لا يقتصر التطبيق على المنتجات وحدها. يمكن للمستخدمين اكتشاف طقوس جديدة للعناية بالجمال والعناية بالبشرة بسهولة. ومثله مثل التطبيقات الأخرى ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين استرداد النقاط للتسوق في المتجر وعبر الإنترنت.

غرزة الإصلاح

تطبيق الهاتف المحمول هذا هو المصمم الشخصي الذي يحتاجه الكثير من الناس في حياتهم. سيحصل المستخدمون على خيارات الملابس بناءً على اختبار ، بما في ذلك القطع الفاخرة والعناصر اليومية من أكثر من 1,000 علامة تجارية تناسب أسلوبهم وملاءمةهم. يحتوي تطبيق الهاتف أيضًا على قسم يسمى Stitch Fix Freestyle يشتري العناصر المفضلة للمستخدمين.

H & M

إنه اسم كبير آخر في صناعة الأزياء. يتيح تطبيق الهاتف المحمول هذا للمستخدمين الحصول على تحديثات فورية وتتبع طلباتهم. كما أن لديها ميزة العثور على عناصر مماثلة في المخزون باستخدام صورك الخاصة.

تقنيات التسييل

نظرًا لوجود طلب كبير على تطبيقات الأزياء والموضة ، فهناك العديد من الشركات التي ترغب في دفع أعلى الدولارات للمطورين الذين يمكنهم إنشائها. هناك خيار إنشاء تطبيقات جوال لتلك الشركات وكسب المال بهذه الطريقة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن للمطورين إنشاء تطبيق جوال خاص بهم وكسب المال عن طريق وضع محتوى أو إعلانات مدعومة.

أكثر من مليون شخص مثلك من جميع أنحاء العالم اشتركوا في خدمة إنشاء تطبيقات Andromo وقاموا ببناء تطبيقهم للجوال بدون تشفير. 99٪ راضون ويقومون ببناء تطبيقات متعددة في لمح البصر!

شارون بيسيل
شارون بيسيل
الهند
اقرأ المزيد
في الواقع ، كان إنشاء التطبيق أمرًا سهلاً حقًا باستخدام Andromo. تطبيقاتي في مجال الصحة والوقاية من الأمراض غير المعدية. أجني حوالي 10000 دولار سنويًا ، وهذا هو دخلي الجانبي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع وظيفتي الرئيسية. أستمتع بالحصول على دخل سلبي من التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام Andromo.
ماريوس
ماريوس
رومانيا
اقرأ المزيد
أجني حوالي 500 يورو من تطبيقاتي ، وهذا هو الدخل الجانبي إلى جانب وظيفتي الرئيسية. في كانون الأول (ديسمبر) الماضي ، ربحت 1500 يورو. لقد قدم لي مجال التطبيقات الكثير من المرونة ودخلًا ثابتًا خلال فترة مرضت فيها ، لذا بالنسبة لي ، تحول أندرومو إلى استثمار ممتاز.
سانسار لوكان
سانسار لوكان
الهند
اقرأ المزيد
أندرومو سهل الاستخدام للغاية. إنه يلبي احتياجات المستخدم النهائي بشكل كامل ويقوم بذلك بسرعة وفعالية. لدي مدونة ، وتطبيقي أداة ممتازة للتفاعل مع المشتركين في قناتي. أيضًا ، يجلب لي تطبيقي 1400 دولار شهريًا.
يونس وسارة
يونس وسارة
المغرب
اقرأ المزيد
لقد أعطانا Andromo القدرة على إنشاء تطبيقات بدون مهارات البرمجة ، وهي اليوم عادة ما يستغرق منا 2-3 ساعات لإنشاء تطبيق رائع في Andromo. نجني حوالي 2000 دولار من تطبيقاتنا ، وهذا هو الدخل الرئيسي لعائلتنا.
دانيال
دانيال
الإكوادور
اقرأ المزيد
عادةً ما يستغرق الأمر يومين لإنشاء تطبيق باستخدام Andromo ، وأربح ما بين 1200 دولار و 1500 دولار شهريًا. هذا هو الدخل الأساسي لي ، مما يساعدني على إعالة أسرتي.
سورين
سورين
رومانيا
اقرأ المزيد
يستغرق الأمر حوالي 10 أيام لإنشاء تطبيق رائع. صنع التطبيق هو وظيفتي الرئيسية ويمكنني دعم عائلتي به. في رأيي ، أندرومو هو الأفضل ، ولهذا السبب أحب هذه المنصة!
السابق
التالى
منشئ تطبيقات الموضة للهاتف المحمول

أنشئ تطبيقًا للموضة وابدأ في جني الأموال

نظرًا لوجود طلب كبير على تطبيقات الموضة والتصميم للهواتف المحمولة ، فهناك العديد من الشركات التي ترغب في دفع أعلى الدولارات للمطورين الذين يمكنهم إنشاؤها. هناك خيار إنشاء تطبيقات جوال لتلك الشركات وكسب المال بهذه الطريقة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن للمطورين إنشاء تطبيق جوال خاص بهم وكسب المال عن طريق وضع محتوى أو إعلانات مدعومة.

كيفية بناء تطبيق أزياء باستخدام Andromo

يجعل صانع تطبيقات الأزياء Andromo عملية إنشاء التطبيقات سلسة. ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه الخطوات:

اشترك في Andromo لإنشاء تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول

اشتراك

التسجيل مجاني تمامًا - لا يلزم وجود بطاقة ائتمان! استمتع بفترة تجريبية مجانية مدتها أسبوعان وتمتع بالوصول إلى جميع الميزات. يستغرق 14 يومًا لاستكشاف مُنشئ التطبيق وأدواته. لدى Andromo ثلاثة خيارات للاشتراك ؛ الهاوي و Pro و Ultra. اختر واحدًا وفقًا للمتطلبات وابدأ في البناء.

اختر نموذجًا من قسم "Easy-start"

هناك العديد من القوالب في منشئ تطبيق الأزياء هذا. ابحث عنها في قسم Easy Start واختر ما يناسب احتياجاتك. قم بإنشاء تطبيقات مذهلة من الناحية المرئية وبديهية للغاية. العملية برمتها سريعة للغاية. أنشئ مشروعًا من البداية بالنقر فوق الزر "إنشاء مشروع جديد".

إيزي ستارت جاهز لاستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول
كيفية اختيار سمة على منشئ تطبيقات Andromo

ميزات وأنماط التخصيص

يتمتع Andromo بخبرة واسعة في تطوير التطبيقات للعديد من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك صناعة الأزياء. بعد إنشاء المشروع ، شاهد جولة المنشئ وابدأ في استكشاف مجموعة واسعة من الميزات والأنماط. هذا القسم هو التفاصيل الجوهرية لمنشئ التطبيق ، لذا اقض بعض الوقت هنا.

تحميل المحتوى

بعد تخصيص التطبيق ، قم بتحميل المحتوى الذي سيحبه المستخدمون. ضع في اعتبارك المحتوى الذي تم تحميله. يجب أن يمنح المحتوى التطبيق مظهرًا وأسلوبًا فريدًا. قم بتحميل الصور والملفات الصوتية وما إلى ذلك كما هو مطلوب لتمييز هذا التطبيق عن تطبيق الأسهم. لدى المنشئ العديد من الخيارات التي تسرع العملية ، مثل زر مكرر لنسخ نشاط موجود.

كيفية إضافة محتوى على Andromo App builider
كيفية إعداد تسييل مع Andromo

إعداد تحقيق الدخل

قم بإعداد تحقيق الدخل بعد تحميل المحتوى. حدد خيارات موضع الإعلان المناسبة ، مثل إعلانات البانر ، والإعلانات البينية ، والإعلانات الأصلية. على عكس بعض المطورين الآخرين ، تسمح منصة بناء تطبيقات Andromo للمطورين بتعيين فترة عرض إعلان ، مما يجعلها أكثر فاعلية.

تحميل إلى متجر التطبيقات

أرسل التطبيق إلى متاجر التطبيقات المفضلة ، مثل Apple App Store ، التي توزع بشكل خاص وآمن على شركاء وعملاء وأصحاب امتياز محددين. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن لمجموعة محددة فقط من الأشخاص الوصول إلى التطبيق.

كيفية استضافة تطبيق Andromo في متاجر التطبيقات

1 مليون

يستخدم الناس أندرومو
لبناء التطبيقات

10 000

الأرباح اليومية للأعلى
أداء التطبيقات

20 مليون

قام الأشخاص بتنزيل ملفات
تطبيقات أندرومو المبنية

80 000

إطلاق التطبيقات
على متجر Google Play

قم بإنشاء تطبيق أزياء باستخدام Andromo الآن!

قم بتغذية جوع عشاق الموضة من خلال إنشاء تطبيق للأزياء. استخدم صانع تطبيق Andromo الذي لا يحتوي على كود والذي يجعل إنشاء التطبيق سهلاً وسريعًا. يوفر النظام الأساسي العديد من الميزات والأنماط لإنشاء تطبيق جوال فريد وقوي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك خيار لعمل تدفق جانبي للدخل باستخدام المحتوى الدعائي ومواضع الإعلانات.

جرب Andromo وقم بعمل أفضل تطبيق للأزياء الآن!

منشئ تطبيقات الموضة للأجهزة المحمولة لسطح المكتب

Spring Discounts!

Spring Discounts!

PHONES mobile fashion apps builder

Make Fashion Apps Using Andromo

People use fashion apps to find the latest look and trends in fashion. These apps are inspired by Pinterest and other pinboard platforms and act as a personal styling assistant. These mobile apps can also sharpen users’ shopping skills and help them style well for less money. There’s no wonder a category of these apps, lifestyle apps, is the 4th most popular Apple App Store category, being 8.61% of all apps.
The Andromo platform creates a fashion app within minutes, without any coding skills required. Plus, it has a huge functionality like YouTube Player, Push Notifications, and Native Ads, allowing the mobile app to stand out.

Mobile Fashion Apps

Using Andromo, different types of mobile apps can be created. Here are three top examples:

Clothing Application

People are using mobile apps for almost everything, and finding clothes is no exception. From buying new clothes to discovering the latest trends, these mobile apps are a part of fashion-lovers’ daily lives. These types of mobile apps are gaining popularity for fashion inspiration, easy-to-browse pages, and quicker access to deals.

Beauty Application

Like other stylist apps, these mobile apps are also a heaven for the glamazons. Users can access makeup tutorials, beauty tips, and a whole lot more. Some of these mobile applications also make scoring a beauty appointment as easy as smashing alike. These mobile apps are vital for people who want to look and feel pretty every day.

Haircut Application

With the help of haircut applications, users will never regret a haircut again because they allow users to see how the haircut looks on them before they actually get it. These mobile apps are lifesavers for fashion lovers, from selecting hair colors that match their skin tone to seeing the hair length that complements their face shape.

The App Statistic 2021: ASOS

+
Rating
460 +
Reviews
Million +
Installs

Andromo Features For Fashion Apps

Andromo’s fashion and clothing application builder offers several features. Here are a few of them:

YouTube Player

The player from this haircut application builder allows play existing YouTube videos and adds a variety of fonts and styles to them.

PDF

Make a fashion library by uploading several PDFs. These can be fashion guides, checklists, and famous designers’ success stories.

Photo Gallery

Fashion is a visual industry. To glamorize the mobile app by making photo archives of different fashion looks and trends.

Quick Action Links

Using this fashion app builder, users can share content either via email or social media sites. This improves the outreach of the app.

Blog Creation

Pull content from a website and show it on the mobile fashion application. This helps keep the users on the app for longer.

Push Notifications

Using this mobile app maker , developers can add popups to ensure that users don’t miss anything important!

Create A Fashion Mobile App And Start Making Money

As there’s a high demand for fashion and styling applications for mobiles, there are many companies out there who are willing to pay top dollars to developers who can create them. There’s the option of creating mobile apps for those companies and making money this way. Alternatively, developers can create their own mobile app and make money by placing sponsored content or ads.

phone mobile fashion apps builder

Benefits Of Andromo Builder

Whether you’re looking for how to make fashion apps or beauty apps for mobiles, Andromo is a great choice. Let’s explore a few reasons why developers should use it to create fashion apps for mobile devices:

A laptop with no-code symbol on its screen

Create Applications Without Programming Knowledge

There are two major options for creating mobile apps. One is to write hundreds of lines of code and make the mobile app from scratch. The second is using a drag and drop builder that allows app creation within minutes without writing any code. If the second sounds good, Andromo’s beauty application builder is at your service!

Monetization Techniques

Andromo knows how important it is to have a side income using apps. That’s why it offers several monetization techniques. Developers can make money using premium downloads or gated content. Advanced monetization techniques like native or interstitial ads can be used if the developer wants to give the app for free.

Advanced monitezation features
No Need to Learn Coding

Facilitates Top Quality Design

There’s no need to spend hours designing different app layouts. Now, developers can use Andromo’s pre-made templates and make a running app within minutes. These templates are flexible enough to scale using many customization features on the platform’s all-in-one intuitive interface easily.

Huge Functionality

The builder comes with huge functionality to make almost any app under the sun. Talking specifically about the fashion stylist apps, it has a YouTube player that allows playing existing YouTube videos and adds a variety of fonts and styles to them. Then there’s photo galleries to create fashion albums inside the mobile app. And not to forget the RSS feed to fetch data from a blog and show it on the app.

Must have features

Fashion Apps Help People Stay In Trend

From shopping for the latest clothing items to seeing how a hairstyle will look on you, fashion mobile apps help people stay in trend. These apps are gaining popularity for fashion inspiration, easy-to-browse pages, and quicker access to deals. Sometimes, these apps come up with the latest style tips to keep users on the app. Other times, they give unique discount codes just for shopping on the app!
The benefits these types of apps offer are almost limitless. If the user is a mom, these apps can help them buy baby items. The environmentalists help shop more sustainably. The fashion gurus act as personal stylists and help them streamline the closet and make sure that the user looks great.
Now let’s look at a few notable apps in this category.

Notable Apps

Sephora

This app is from a household name in skincare, makeup, cosmetics, and hair care products, some of which are from top brands like FENTY BEAUTY by Rihanna. However, the app is not limited to products alone. Users can discover new beauty and skincare rituals easily. And like other top apps, it gives users redeem points for shopping in-store and online.

Stitch Fix

This mobile app is the personal stylist many people need in their life. Users will get clothing options based on a quiz, including luxury pieces and everyday items from over 1,000 brands that suit their style and fit. The mobile app also has a section called Stitch Fix Freestyle that buys favorite items for users.

H&M

It’s another big name in the fashion industry. This mobile app lets users get instant updates and track their orders. It also has the feature of finding similar items in stock using your own photos.

Monetization Techniques

As there’s a high demand for fashion and stylist applications, there are many companies out there who are willing to pay top dollars to developers who can create them. There’s the option of creating mobile apps for those companies and making money this way. Alternatively, developers can create their own mobile app and make money by placing sponsored content or ads.

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next
phone mobile fashion apps builder

Create A Fashion Mobile App And Start Making Money

As there’s a high demand for fashion and styling applications for mobiles, there are many companies out there who are willing to pay top dollars to developers who can create them. There’s the option of creating mobile apps for those companies and making money this way. Alternatively, developers can create their own mobile app and make money by placing sponsored content or ads.

How To Build A Fashion App With Andromo

Andromo’s fashion app maker makes the process of building apps seamless. Just follow these steps:

Signup Andromo create mobile apps

Sign up

The sign-up is completely free — no credit card required! Enjoy the free two-week trial period and access all the features. Take 14 days to explore the app constructor and its tools. Andromo has three subscription options; Hobbyist, Pro, and Ultra. Choose the one according to the requirements and start building.

Choose a template in the “Easy-start” section

There are many templates in this fashion app creator. Find them in the Easy Start section and choose the one that fits the needs. Create apps that are both visually stunning and highly intuitive. The whole process is extremely fast. Build a project from scratch by clicking the Create New Project button.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customization features and styles

Andromo has a breadth of experience developing apps for many industries, including the fashion industry. After creating a project, watch the builder’s tour and start exploring a wide range of features and styles. This section is the nitty-gritty of the app creator, so spend some time here.

Loading content

After customizing the app, load content that the users will love. Be mindful of the uploaded content. The content should give the app a unique look and feel. Upload photos, audio files, etc. as required to differentiate this app from a stock app. The builder has many options that speed up the process, like a duplicate button to copy an existing activity.

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetization set up

Set up monetization after uploading the content. Select suitable ad placement options, like Banner Ads, Interstitial Ads, and Native Ads. Unlike some other builders, the Andromo app building platform allows developers to set an ad run period, making them more effective.

Upload to App Store

Submit the app to the preferred app stores, like the Apple App Store, that privately and securely distribute to specific partners, clients, and franchisees. This way, only a specific group of people can access the app.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

1 million

People are using Andromo
to build apps

10 000

Earnings per day for top
performing apps

20 million

People have downloaded
Andromo built apps

80 000

Apps launched
on Google Play Store

Create A Fashion App Using Andromo Now!

Feed the hunger of fashionistas by creating a fashion app. Use Andromo’s no-code application maker that makes the app creation easy and fast. The platform offers several features and styles to build a unique, robust mobile app. Plus, there’s an option of making a side income stream using sponsored content and ad placements.

Give Andromo a try and make the best fashion app now!

desktop mobile fashion apps builder

Spring Discounts

100 coupons
are available till May 2

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.