Excel 應用程序創建者
個人應用的電話

Excel 應用程序創建者

自 Covid-19 大流行以來,應用下載量有所增長 23.3% OFF. 這種增長背後的主要原因之一是工作文化的變化,越來越多的人加入了在家工作的行列。 對於應用程序創建者來說,這是進入市場並賺錢的絕佳機會。 他們需要能夠改進工作流程、文件管理等的新應用程序。

許多人可能認為應用程序製作只適用於可以花費無數時間處理代碼和復雜編程語言的專家。 然而,這遠非事實。 Andromo 允許以前從未接觸過一行代碼的初學者從頭開始構建一個 excel 應用程序。 拖放工具允許人們執行他們的想法並製作具有多種廣告選項的功能性、美觀的移動應用程序。

 

Andromo 為 Excel 應用程序提供最佳功能

多個儀表板

多個儀表板允許用戶輕鬆地同時創建和管理兩個應用程序,而不會出現任何問題。

二維碼可能性

QR Code Creator 幫助用戶創建和掃描 QR 碼。 它允許用戶閱讀應用程序內的代碼。

儀表闆卡

使用儀表闆卡,用戶可以從零開始自定義應用程序的佈局和設計。

輪播項目

用戶可以在滑塊中顯示各種項目,這是增加內容和吸引訪問者的好方法。

橫幅廣告

運行橫幅廣告可能是展示公司產品和通過免費 Excel 應用獲利的最佳方式之一。

清單項目

此功能可幫助用戶以漂亮的佈局為 Excel 應用程序創建多個項目和產品的列表,或 新聞聚合器應用 .

立即使用 Andromo 創建 Excel 電子表格應用程序

Andromo 是面向沒有編碼經驗的創作者的多合一 Excel 應用程序製造商。 拖放系統對此類移動應用程序而言用戶友好,省時且有效。 儀表闆卡、二維碼、輪播項目、橫幅廣告等一些顯著功能對於設計功能強大的 Excel 應用程序和 實用程序. 更重要的是,Andromo 應用程式製作工具 允許用戶在設計中添加個人風格,例如更改顏色、對齊方式、元素大小和更多選項。 創造獨特的高性能 excel應用程序 今天和安德羅莫一起!

PHONE 移動應用程序實用程序

使用 Andromo 創建 iOS 和 Android Excel 應用程序的 3 個簡單步驟

1.選擇一個預建的模板

Andromo excel 應用程序創建者提供了適合許多不同風格和利基的各種即用型模板。 用戶可以選擇具有優雅佈局的適當模板。 從那裡開始,事情變得如此容易定制。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

2.構建內容

接下來,用戶可以自定義內容並對其進行調整,將模板轉化為獨特的設計,從而幫助應用脫穎而出。 此外,用戶可以自由選擇廣告選項以通過市場上的移動應用獲利。

3. 在市場上上傳最終產品

在此步驟中,用戶無需向 Andromo 支付任何額外費用。 該平台將發送一封包含所有必要信息的電子郵件,以在 Google Play 或 App Store 上成功發布適用於 android 和 iOs 的 excel 應用程序。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

為什麼人們製作 Excel 電子表格應用程序?

需求量大

當創作者為一個非常小的利基市場製作產品時,獲得大量下載是一項挑戰。 但對於 excel 應用程序或 pdf申請 ,用戶不必擔心這個問題,因為移動辦公應用的小眾市場很大,而且需求量一直很大。 越來越多的人正在尋找使辦公室工作在多種設備上更加方便的方法。 他們希望同時使用桌面設備和移動設備來完成工作。 因此,如果有人可以創建滿足他們需求的應用程序,該應用程序很可能會獲得很多客戶。

輕鬆賺錢

由於辦公利基的移動應用程序吸引了大量客戶,因此貨幣化部分也比其他利基具有更大的潛力。 此外,Andromo 還為用戶提供了多種廣告展示方式。 與 Excel 電子表格應用程序最相關的廣告之一是使用橫幅廣告。 用戶可以將橫幅廣告作為應用內內容的一部分,並使用靈活的選項進行自定義。 這使橫幅廣告更具吸引力。 因此,轉化率可能會提高,從而導致總利潤增加。

非常適合練習應用程序製作

對於沒有應用製作經驗的人來說,選擇一個應用開始練習並不是那麼容易。 Android 電子表格應用程序是一個完美的選擇,因為該應用程序不太複雜,而且還包含需要用戶努力創建的各種功能和細節。 用戶可以從 30 多種原生元素中進行選擇,例如 安卓應用的二維碼 ,列表項,廣告展示。 更重要的是,該應用程序的每月費用非常適合預算。 對於只想先測試詳細信息的用戶,註冊 Hobbyist 計劃是最佳選擇。

立即試用 Andromo 並通過 Excel 移動應用程序賺錢

Andromo 是沒有編碼經驗的應用程序製造商的終極解決方案。 從現在開始,任何普通用戶都可以用優秀的廣告製作美觀、功能強大的excel應用程序,讓盈利變得更容易。 用戶將能夠從 30 多種原生元素中進行選擇,以使用拖放工具和所見即所得界面自定義移動應用程序。 立即嘗試 Andromo 並在線賺錢!

桌面個人應用程序

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

Excel App Creator
PHONES of personal apps

Excel App Creator

Since the Covid-19 pandemic, app downloads have grown 23.3%. One of the main reasons behind this increase is the changes in working culture, in which more people join the work-from-home segment. For app creators, this is a great opportunity to enter the market and earn money. They need new apps that improve the workflow, file management, and so on.

Many people may think app-making is only for experts who can spend countless hours working with codes and complicated programming languages. However, this is far from the truth. Andromo allows beginners who have never touched a line of codes before to build an excel app from scratch. The drag-and-drop tools allow people to execute their ideas and make functional, beautiful mobile apps with multiple ads options.

 

Andromo Provides The Best Features For Excel App

Multiple Dashboards

Multiple dashboards allow users to easily create and manage two apps at the same time without any issues.

QR Code Possibility

QR Code Creator helps users create and scan QR codes. It allows users to read the codes inside the app.

Dashboard Card

With the dashboard card, users can customize layouts and designs of the application from nothing.

Carousel Items

Users can display various items in a slider, a great way to spice up the content and attract visitors.

Banner Ads

Running banner ads could be one of the best ways to present a company’s product and monetize the free excel app.

List Items

This feature helps users create a list of multiple items and products in a beautiful layout for the excel application or news aggregator apps .

Create Excel Spreadsheet App Right Now With Andromo

Andromo is the all-in-one excel app maker for creators who have no prior coding experience. The drag-and-drop system is user-friendly, time-saving, and effective for this kind of mobile app. Some salient features such as dashboard card, QR code, carousel items, banner ads are extremely helpful in designing a functional excel app and utility applications. What’s more, the Andromo app builder allows users to add a personal touch to the design such as changing color, alignment, element size, and many more options. Create unique, high-performance excel applications today with Andromo!

PHONE mobile appsa utility

3 Simple Steps To Create An iOS And Android Excel App With Andromo

1.  Select a pre-built template

Andromo excel app creator provides a diversity of ready-to-use templates that fit many different styles and niches. Users can select an appropriate template with an elegant layout. From there, things become so easy to customize.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps

2. Build the content

Next, users can customize the content and tweak it to turn templates into unique designs to help the app stand out. In addition, users are free to select an ads option to monetize the mobile app on the marketplace.

3. Upload the final product on the marketplace

In this step, users don’t have to pay any extra money to Andromo. The platform will send an email that contains all necessary information to publish the excel app for android and iOs on Google Play or the App store successfully.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Why People Make Excel Spreadsheet Applications?

Being in high demand

When a creator makes a product for a very small niche, it’s challenging to gain a huge amount of downloads. But for excel apps or pdf application , users don’t need to worry about this issue because the niche of mobile office applications is quite big and always has a high demand. More and more people are looking for ways to make office work more convenient across many devices. They want to access the job with both desktop and mobile devices. So if someone can create an app that fulfills their needs, the app is likely to get many customers.

Easy to monetize

Since the mobile application for the office niche attracts a huge number of customers, the monetization part also has more potential than other niches. In addition, Andromo also provides users with various ads display methods. One of the most relevant ads for the excel spreadsheet apps is using banner ads. Users can place the banner ads as a part of in-app content and customize with flexible options. This gives the banner ads a more appealing look. As a result, the conversion rate may improve, leading to an increase in total profit.

Perfect for practicing app-making

For people who have minimal app-making experience, choosing an application to start practicing is not so easy. Android spreadsheet app is a perfect choice since this application is not too complicated but also packed with various features and details that require effort from users to create. Users can select from 30+ native elements such as qr code for android app , list items, ads display. What’s more, the monthly expense for the app is super budget-friendly. For users who just want to test out the details first, registering with the Hobbyist plan is an optimal choice.

Try Andromo Today And Make Money From Excel Mobile App

Andromo is the ultimate solution for app makers who have no coding experience. From now on, any ordinary user can create beautiful, functional excel apps with excellent ads to make profit easier. Users will be able to choose from 30+ native elements to customize the mobile app with a drag-and-drop tool and WYSIWYG interface. Try Andromo today and earn money online!

DESKTOPS personal applications

Hot summer sales!

Offer is valid for 100 packages till August 25

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

SummHobby

ULTRA

-32%*

use this promo code:

SummUl

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

SummPro

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.