.

新年快到了!

商務應用的電話

無需代碼的 Andromo 輕鬆事件應用程序構建

根據指南,活動移動應用程序為 91% 的業務帶來了良好的投資回報。 此外,根據 AC Business Media 進行的一項調查,47% 的策劃者表示,他們認為移動活動應用程序是其業務成功的必備工具。 它可以幫助他們與服務員溝通,發送場地地圖和時間表。 

Andromo 允許活動策劃者和組織者開發活動移動應用程序或 宣傳冊應用程序 只需點擊幾下。 Andromo 是一個無編碼平台,提供適用於任何類型活動的現成可定制模板。 

Andromo 應用開發平台 可以很容易地構建一個事件移動應用程序,可以幫助在一個地方展示所有事件或節日。

事件應用程序生成器的功能

活動日曆

使用日曆安排即將舉行的活動並提醒與會者何時需要參加。

動作鏈接

開發人員可以為鏈接、位置、電話和電子郵件添加按鈕,這使本地活動應用程序更加用戶友好。 將鏈接添加到用戶共享內容的實際事件。

多媒體

借助批量上傳功能,開發者可以上傳圖片、音頻文件並創建圖庫、播放列表或鈴聲。 這是一個多合一的活動 應用程序創建者 .

推送通知

這是一種讓活動服務人員及時了解現場情況的方法。

Zendesk 支持

這是觀眾通過移動應用程序接觸的好方法。 它使客戶支持更容易獲得和更快。

地圖

免費的活動應用程序構建器可以輕鬆添加地理位置,以幫助用戶一鍵輕鬆找到 Google 地圖上的位置。

通過構建活動應用程序來賺錢

與安德羅莫 商務移動應用 開發人員在不知道如何編碼的情況下將他們的移動應用程序開發想法變為現實。 在創建了令人興奮的場合移動應用程序之後,許多開發人員正在使用廣告來賺取額外收入。 場合會議應用程序構建器允許通過不同類型的廣告獲利,例如橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告、原生廣告和視頻廣告。 通過將創作上傳到 Google Play 和 Amazon 開始賺錢!

忠誠卡應用程序的電話

如何使用 Andromo 創建活動應用程序的 3 步指南

1. 在 Easy Start 部分選擇一個模板

Andromo 允許開發人員快速輕鬆地創建事件應用程序,而無需編碼技能。 註冊,提供一些基本信息,一切準備就緒。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

2. 自定義、添加內容、進行盈利設置

然後,在移動應用程序上,添加首選活動、功能和样式。 可以包含日曆、地圖、鈴聲或音頻文件 博物館語音導覽應用 或相關的音頻應用程序,以及各種其他功能,包括廣告等貨幣化元素。

3. 構建一個移動應用並上傳到應用商店/Play Market

使用 Andromo,一旦添加了選定的功能,只需按一下按鈕,就可以構建一個免費的活動應用程序。 一旦準備好上傳到移動應用程序市場,Andromo 就會發出通知。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

人們為什麼要構建事件應用程序?

讓活動註冊更容易

活動應用程序使組織活動變得容易。 如果想要管理與會者的註冊和付款,它會變得更加有趣。 但多虧了 夜生活應用 ,組織夜間活動會很愉快。 Today event 移動應用程序允許用戶實時創建、編輯和預覽活動。 該服務具有一個集成的註冊門戶,與會者可以在其中進行電子註冊。 該活動應用程序提供各種支付選項,允許用戶實時處理支付,它還具有精心設計的用戶界面,使用戶能夠使用他們的徽標、圖像、顏色、以及更多。

與客戶溝通的質量

組織者使用社交活動應用程序提供有關每個活動的必要信息,因此它允許組織者提高與客戶的溝通質量。 所有客戶都有機會通過使用應用程序(例如 餐廳的應用程序 .

提高與會者參與度

適用於 iOS 和 Android 的活動日程應用程序通過提供活動網絡功能來幫助參與者在活動期間與其他參與者建立網絡,這些功能通過讓他們訪問場地地圖、樓層佈局、活動議程和時間表來促進與其他參與者的互動。 該應用程序還允許活動人員通過推送通知與參與者聯繫,使工作人員能夠讓每個人隨時了解活動的最新情況。 對於現場活動,一個 免費預訂應用程序 可能是從觀眾那裡收集信息的好方法。 對於未來的活動,活動應用程序會立即反饋訪問者對活動的喜好(如果活動符合他們的期望),以及他們想要更多或更少的東西。

使用 Andromo 創建社交活動應用程序!

Andromo 移動應用程序構建器是創建活動應用程序並使觀眾更容易參加活動的最簡單方法。 使用 Andromo,創建任何類型的移動應用程序都需要很短的時間。  

Andromo 為每個人帶來了移動應用程序開發的領域,因為它非常靈活,完全不需要編碼知識。 每個人都可以創建適用於所有設備的令人驚嘆的移動應用程序。 

訪問 Andromo 的網站進行註冊並立即開始創建應用程序!

商業應用桌面

獲得新年折扣
關於 Andromo 年度套餐

截至 50 年 30.11.2023 月 XNUMX 日星期四為止,僅提供 XNUMX 個代碼

業餘愛好者

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

NY2430

Ultra

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

NY2432

電子商務

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

NY2435

小本生意

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

NY2435

經銷商

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

NY2435

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

Black Friday final sales!

Event App Maker
PHONES of business apps

Andromo Easy Event Application Building Without Code

According to the Guidebook, event mobile applications have resulted in a good return on investment for 91% percent of the business. Also, according to a survey conducted by AC Business Media, 47% of planners say that they think mobile event apps are a must-have for their business success. It helps them communicate with the attendants, send venue maps and schedules. 

Andromo allows event planners and organizers to develop an event mobile application or brochure app with just a few clicks. Andromo is a no-coding platform that offers ready-made customizable templates suitable for any type of event. 

Andromo app development platform makes it easy to build an occurrence mobile application that can help to showcase all of the events or festivals in one place.

Features For An Event App Builder

Event Calendar

Use the calendar to schedule upcoming events and remind attendees of when they need to attend.

Action link

Developers can add buttons for the link, location, phone, and email it makes the local event app more user-friendly. Add the link to an actual event for the users' sharing content.

Multimedia

With the bulk upload function, developers can upload pictures, audio files and create galleries, playlists, or ringtones. It is an all-in-one event app creator .

Push notifications

This is a way of keeping event attendants up to date with what's happening in the place.

Chat

It’s a great way for the audience to reach out through the mobile application. It makes customer support more accessible and quicker.

Map

Free event app builder makes it easy to add geo-locations to help users easily find locations on the Google map in one click.

Earn Money By Building An Events Application

With Andromo business mobile app developers make their mobile application development ideas a reality without knowing how to code. After creating an exciting occasion mobile application, a lot of developers are using ads to make extra income. Occasion conference app builder allows to monetize with different types of ads such as banner ads, interstitial ads, native ads, and video ads. Start earning money by uploading the creation to Google Play and Amazon!

PHONE of Loyalty Card apps

3-Step Guide On How to Create An Event App With Andromo

1. Choose a Template in an Easy Start Section

Andromo allows developers to create event apps quickly and easily, without coding skills. Sign-up, provide some basic details, and everything is ready to go.

2. Customize it, Add Content, Make Monetization Settings

Then, on the mobile application, add preferred activities, features, and styles. It’s possible to include a calendar, map, ringtones, or audio files for the museum audio tour app or related audio apps, and a variety of other features, including monetization elements such as ads.

3. Build a Mobile Application and Upload It to The Application store/Play Market

With Andromo, it is available to build a free event app with the push of a button once done adding chosen features. Andromo notifies once it is ready for upload to the mobile application marketplace.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

Why Are People Building Event Apps?

To Make Event Registration Easier

Event Apps make organizing an event easy. And it gets even more enjoyable if one wants to manage the registrations and payments of the attendees. But thanks to the nightlife app , organizing night events can be pleasant. Today event mobile app allows users to create, edit and preview events in real-time. This service features an integrated registration portal where attendees can register electronically. The event app offers various payment options, allowing users to process payments in real-time, and it also has a well-designed user interface that gives users the ability to customize event registration pages any way they want using their logos, images, colors, and much more.

Quality of Communication with Clients

Organizers use the social event app to provide necessary information about each event, so it allows organizers to improve communication quality with clients. All clients have the chance to acquire information about a certain food venue or near the site of their present position or exact path to travel to the venue by utilizing an application such as a restaurant's app .

Boost Attendee Engagement

The event schedule app for iOS and Android helps participants network with other attendees during an event by delivering event networking features that promote engagement with other participants by giving them access to venue maps, floor layouts, event agendas, and timetables. The app also allows event personnel to connect with participants via push notifications, allowing staff to keep everyone up to date on what's going on at an event. For a live event, a free reservation app can be a great way to gather information from an audience. For future events, event apps give immediate feedback on what visitors liked about the event if the event met their expectations or not, and what they would want more of or less of.

Create Social Events Apps with Andromo!

Andromo mobile application builder is the easiest way to create an event application and make it easier for audiences to attend the occurrences. With Andromo it takes little time for any type of mobile application to be created.  

Andromo brings the realm of mobile application development to everyone because it is very flexible with absolutely no coding knowledge required. Everybody can create stunning mobile apps that work on all devices. 

Visit Andromo’s website to sign up and get started creating the app right away!

DESKTOPS of business apps

Black Friday Special Promo!

Only 14 promo codes are availavle till Tuesday 30.11

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

BFFIn25

or follow the link

ULTRA

-35%*

use this promo code:

BFFIn35

or follow the link

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

BFFIn30

or follow the link

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.