娛樂應用程序製造商
媒體播放器應用截圖

娛樂應用程序製造商

67% OFF 的全球移動應用用戶在手機上至少擁有一個娛樂、遊戲或體育應用。 這個數字轉化為受歡迎程度 娛樂應用 在手機用戶中。 許多人可能認為只有擁有精通技術的專家的大企業才能開發應用程序並賺錢。 

但這遠非事實。 借助 Andromo,許多普通人製作了成功的應用程序,從 App Store 和 Google Play 獲得了成千上萬的下載量。 Andromo 是拖放式應用程序構建器,可幫助用戶創建移動應用程序,而無需編碼或 UI/UX 經驗。 

如果有的話 應用程序創建者 認為通過移動應用程序賺錢的唯一簡單方法是向用戶收取下載費用,是時候再考慮一下了。 大多數應用程序是免費的(92% iPhone 的娛樂應用 和 96% 的 Android 應用程序)。 人們通過廣告賺錢的方式是使用廣告。 Andromo 將為創作者提供業內最佳的廣告選擇。 

Andromo:為娛樂創建多種有趣的移動應用程序

歌曲申請

讓最終用戶使用 Andromo 歌曲應用程序創建者發現和下載歌曲。

Mp3 播放器應用程序

使用適用於 Android 的 Andromo 播放器應用程序構建器創建一個巨大的音樂庫。

播客應用

為許多細分市場建立經典和時尚播客列表。

無線電應用

製作廣播集,讓全球用戶免費訪問。

電影應用

在一個應用程序中介紹和流式傳輸數千部電影。

直播應用

讓人們流式傳輸視頻並與他人分享寶貴的時刻。

使用 Andromo 構建的娛樂應用程序

Radio Manele Noi 2021 移動應用程序

Manele Noi 2021 電台

Radio Manele Noi 2021 提供完整的 20 個在線廣播,播放來自羅馬尼亞最優秀藝術家的音樂。 人們可以在手機上的 Radio Manele Noi 2021 中找到派對音樂、民歌、愛情音樂、吉普賽音樂、年度最新熱門歌曲等。  

Radio Manele Noi 2021 信任 Andromo 作為 無線電應用程序製造商 並在 Google Play 中獲得了許多 5 星評級的巨大成功。

早上好愛浪漫的問候

早上好愛浪漫的問候

早安愛情浪漫問候允許人們在各種場合通過手機分享有意義、真實的信息和愛情問候。 這些消息可以在各種類別中找到,例如早晨問候、晚安消息、愛的問候。 每條信息都裝飾著優雅的照片,絕對能融化收到這些信息的人的心。 早安愛情浪漫問候可以是其中之一 最好的娛樂應用 在這個利基市場。

電視重播塞內加爾

電視重播塞內加爾

人們很容易因為時間不足或健忘而錯過電視節目。 這可能會讓許多人感到極度失望。 了解這一點後,一位創作者決定開發 TV Replay Senegal。 就像名字一樣,TV Replay Senegal 是一個 娛樂應用 允許人們在手機上重新觀看電視節目。 有tfm、Touba TV、sentv、walftv、2stv、Rts1等多個頻道。 ..和更多。 TV Replay Senegal 憑藉大量的安裝量從 Google Play 獲得了許多正面評價。

2021 年娛樂應用統計:IMDb

+
評分
828 +
用戶評論
百萬+
安裝

娛樂應用的強大功能

媒體播放器

Andromo 娛樂應用程序製造商具有音頻播放器功能,可幫助用戶上傳高質量的音頻文件,創建無限的音樂播放列表和鈴聲收藏。 此功能是任何播客應用程序構建器的必備功能。 YouTube 播放器有助於在移動應用程序中流式傳輸 YouTube 視頻,使內容更具吸引力和樂趣。

照片庫

任何人都可以通過上傳批量照片並根據個人喜好排列這些照片來構建圖庫,使移動產品更加美觀。

儀表闆卡

人們將看到儀表闆卡中的所有活動、設計佈局、自定義功能。

多個儀表板

多個儀表板改進了多任務處理,每個人都可以同時構建和管理 2 個移動應用程序。

非頁內廣告

創作者可以添加插頁式廣告,這些廣告出現在活動之間的過渡中。 這些廣告對於免費娛樂應用非常有效。

WordPress 提要

此功能將允許將 WordPress Feed 添加到應用程序中,從而幫助客戶在移動應用程序之外的另一個平台上輕鬆瀏覽內容,只需單擊一下即可。

為 Ipad 構建功能強大的娛樂應用程序並立即賺錢!

對於正在尋找 電影應用程序生成器,音樂應用程序生成器, 直播應用創建者,試試安德羅莫! 安德羅莫 有趣的應用程序製造商 可以幫助創作者從頭開始構建應用程序,而無需任何編碼經驗。 用戶可以使用具有多種強大元素的拖放工具,例如媒體播放器、圖片庫、WordPress Feed。 借助有趣的內容,創作者可以輕鬆利用插頁式廣告等廣告來吸引人,輕鬆獲取利潤。 抓住機會成為應用程序創建者並創建 最佳娛樂應用 今天!

手機上的媒體播放器應用程序

享受 Andromo 的主要好處,打造最佳娛樂應用

手機附近的 Google 和 iOS 徽標

成為 Google Play 或 AppStore 上的應用賣家

用戶通過成為 AppStore 或 Google Play 上的賣家,製作應用程序後可以立即賺錢。 或者另一種賺錢的好方法是在為客戶構建定制的移動應用程序後賺取佣金。 即使對於以前從未銷售過應用程序的應用程序創建者來說,這兩種方式都很容易做到。

開發由 Google Flutter 支持的產品

作為第一個基於 Flutter 的 應用程序創建者, 安德羅莫 娛樂應用程序生成器 有一個開源軟件開發工具包。 此功能是從移動設備到 Web 和平板電腦的各種設備順利跨平台開發的原因。 谷歌在 2013 年收購了這項技術,並將其應用於構建許多應用程序。

顫振標誌圖像
可接受的價格

可接受的價格

Andromo 的定價表非常靈活。 對於需要簡單軟件包的初學者和需要一組強大功能的專家來說,都有選擇。 三個定價計劃是 Hobbyist、Pro 和 Ultra。 最神奇的是用戶不需要立即付款。 每個人都可以在花錢之前在一段時間內測試完整的計劃。

有洞察力的分析 

要提高應用程序的性能,最重要的任務之一就是跟踪數據。 Andromo 提供的分析功能可幫助創作者深入了解用戶行為和關鍵指標。 這些信息對於任何人為營銷活動做出數據驅動的決策和優化投資回報率都至關重要。

提供應用分析

人們為什麼要創建娛樂應用程序?

娛樂類在安卓用戶中的滲透率為83.85%

與娛樂類別一起,音樂和音頻應用的滲透率也非常高,達到 88.38%。 與其他類別相比,這個數字是巨大的。 對於想要通過新產品進入市場的應用程序創建者來說,巨大的市場規模也是一個利好消息。

通過娛樂移動應用程序從廣告中賺錢很容易

使用應用程序的人越多,應用程序創建者獲得的利潤就越高。 因此,對於娛樂這樣的熱門類別,這很容易理解為什麼貨幣化變得非常有潛力,即使對於新的移動應用程序也是如此。

用戶可以為娛樂應用創建各種有趣的內容

有了娛樂應用程序,創意無窮無盡。 應用程序創建者可以輕鬆地集思廣益不同的內容,而無需任何領域的特殊知識。 例如,鈴聲、生日語錄、電影、電子書的應用程序對於每個人甚至是初學者來說都是一些友好的想法。 更重要的是,有了 Andromo - 一個強大的移動應用程序構建器,內容可以個性化、定制,使其比市場上存在的其他移動應用程序更特別

為 Ipad 構建功能強大的娛樂應用程序並立即賺錢!

對於正在尋找 電影應用程序生成器,音樂應用程序生成器, 直播應用創建者,試試安德羅莫! 安德羅莫 有趣的應用程序製造商 可以幫助創作者從頭開始構建應用程序,而無需任何編碼經驗。 用戶可以使用具有多種強大元素的拖放工具,例如媒體播放器、圖片庫、WordPress Feed。 借助有趣的內容,創作者可以輕鬆利用插頁式廣告等廣告來吸引人,輕鬆獲取利潤。 抓住機會成為應用程序創建者並創建 最佳娛樂應用 今天!

手機上的媒體播放器應用程序

如何通過 6 個步驟使用 Andromo 創建應用程序

註冊 Andromo 創建移動應用程序

註冊

第一步是使用 Andromo 創建一個帳戶。 新用戶需要使用 Facebook 帳戶、Google 帳戶或電子郵件進行註冊。 Andromo 將花費不到一分鐘的時間來驗證信息。 創建新帳戶後,用戶可以開始創建娛樂移動應用程序。

在“Easy-start”部分選擇一個模板

Andromo 有各種即用型模板,適用於包括娛樂在內的許多不同類別。 所有這些模板都很漂亮,用戶友好,並且是從 Andromo 最好的專家那裡挑選出來的。 此功能對於不想弄亂設計過程但想立即進行自定義的用戶非常有幫助。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序
如何在 Andromo 應用程序生成器上選擇主題

自定義功能和样式

定制是一項強大的功能,使 Andromo 從其他產品中脫穎而出。 用戶可以發揮想像力,打造一款風格獨特、風格獨特的娛樂應用。 由於拖放工具和所見即所得的界面,任何人都會發現自定義很容易。 用戶還可以調整大小、更改顏色、更改 30 多個原生應用程序元素的對齊方式。

加載內容

Andromo 是一個強大的平台,允許用戶上傳內容並保持原始文件的高質量。 用戶可以上傳圖片、視頻、音頻等多種媒體類型,製作內容豐富的產品。 獨特的內容還提高了企業的娛樂應用參與度和保留率。 

如何在 Andromo 應用程序構建器上添加內容
如何使用 Andromo 設置獲利

貨幣化設置

使用 Andromo,獲利就像構建應用程序功能一樣簡單,甚至更容易。 Andromo 在平台中準備了最時尚、最有效的貨幣化方法。 用戶可以從原生廣告、橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告中自由選擇應用到應用程序。 更重要的是,用戶還可以選擇在市場上銷售新的移動產品並獲得利潤。

上傳到 App Store

最後,當產品完美時,就是在市場上發布的時候了。 用戶可以選擇將產品添加到 App Store 或 Google Play,而無需從 Andromo 收取額外服務費。 Andromo 將發送一封電子郵件,其中包含發布娛樂應用程序所需的所有信息。 用戶只需按照指導完成此步驟。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

1萬元

人們正在使用 Andromo
構建應用程序

10 000th Street, Suite XNUMX

每日最高收入
執行應用程序

20萬元

人家下載了
Andromo 構建的應用程序

80 000th Street, Suite XNUMX

推出的應用程序
在Google Play商店上

無需編碼即可成為娛樂應用程序創建者

Andromo 是不知道如何編碼並且在獲利過程中需要幫助的應用程序創建者的最佳選擇。 作為一體化解決方案,Andromo 可以幫助任何人通過從無到有構建應用程序來取得巨大成功。 Andromo 的強大功能(例如媒體內容和廣告)將把創意轉化為真正的移動應用程序並從中獲利。 此外,任何人都可以訪問分析工具並從客戶行為中獲得有價值的見解,從而控制應用程序的性能。 立即加入安德羅莫!

帶有媒體播放器應用程序的桌面屏幕

.

Spring Discounts!

Mediaplayer apps screenshots

Entertainment App Maker

67% of global mobile app users have at least an entertainment, gaming, or sports app on the phone. This number translates to the popularity of entertainment apps among mobile phone users. Many people may think only big enterprises with tech-savvy experts can build an app and make money. 

But this is far from the truth. With Andromo, many ordinary people have made successful apps that got thousands and millions of downloads from both the App Store and Google Play. Andromo is the drag-and-drop app builder that helps users create mobile applications without coding or UI/UX experience. 

If any app creator thinks that the only easy way to make money with mobile applications is by charging users a fee for download, time to think again. Most apps are free (92% of entertaining apps for iPhone and 96% of applications for android). The way people make money from ads is by using ads. Andromo will provide creators with the best ads options in the industry. 

Andromo: Create Many Types Of Interesting Mobile Apps For Entertainment

Song application

Let end-users discover and download songs with Andromo song app creator.

Mp3 player application

Create a huge music gallery with Andromo player app builder for android.

Podcast application

Build a list of classic and trendy podcasts for many niches.

Radio application

Make a radio collection and give free access to global users.

Movies application

Introduce and stream thousands of movies in just an app.

Livestream application

Let people stream videos and share valuable moments with others.

The Entertainment Apps Built With Andromo

Radio Manele Noi 2021 mobile apps

Radio Manele Noi 2021

Radio Manele Noi 2021 provides the complete collection of 20 online radios that broadcast music from the best artists in Romania. People will find party music, folk songs, love music, gypsy music, the newest hit of the year, and many more within Radio Manele Noi 2021 on a mobile phone.  

Radio Manele Noi 2021 trusted Andromo as a radio application maker and has seen tremendous success in the performance with many 5-star ratings in Google Play.

Good morning Love Romantic Greetings

Good morning Love Romantic Greetings

Good morning Love Romantic Greetings allows people to share meaningful, authentic messages and love greetings on various occasions from the mobile phone. These messages can be found in various categories such as morning greetings, good night messages, love greetings. Each message is decorated with elegant photos that definitely melt the heart of the person who received these messages. Good morning Love Romantic Greetings can be one of the best entertainment apps in this niche.

TV Replay Sénégal

TV Replay Sénégal

People can easily miss a TV program due to the lack of time or simply forgetfulness. This can cause extreme disappointment for many. Understanding this, a creator decided to develop TV Replay Senegal. Just like the name, TV Replay Senegal is an entertainment application that allows people to rewatch TV programs on the mobile phone. There are many channels such as tfm, Touba TV, sentv, walftv, 2stv, Rts1. ..and more. TV Replay Senegal is getting many positive reviews from Google Play with the enormous number of installs.

Entertainment Apps Statistic 2021: IMDb

Rating
+
Reviews
828 +
Installs
Million +

Powerful Features For An Entertainment App

Media Player

Andromo entertainment app maker has the Audio Player function that helps users to upload high-quality audio files, create unlimited music playlists, and ringtone collections. This feature is a must-have for any builder for podcast apps. YouTube Players help stream YouTube videos within the mobile applications, making content more engaging and fun.

Photo Gallery

Anyone can build an image gallery by uploading bulk photos and arranging these photos based on personal preference, making the mobile product more beautiful.

Dashboard Card

People will get to see all the activities, design layout, customize features within the Dashboard Card.

Multiple Dashboards

Multiple Dashboards improve multitasking that everyone can build and manage 2 mobile applications at the same time.

Interstitial Ads

Creators can add Interstitial Ads, which appear on a transition between activities. These ads are highly efficient for free entertainment apps.

WordPress Feed

This feature will allow adding WordPress Feed into the app, helping customers easily explore the content on another platform outside the mobile application in a single click.

Build A High-functioning Entertainment App For Ipad And Earn Money Today!

For users who are looking for a movies app builder, music app builder, livestream app creator, try Andromo! Andromo entertaining app maker can help creators to build an app from scratch without any coding experience. Users can use the drag-and-drop tools with multiple powerful elements such as media player, image gallery, WordPress Feed. With interesting content, creators can easily use ads such as interstitial ads to attract people and gain profit easily. Grab the chance and become an app creator and create the best entertainment app today!

mediaplayer application on a mobile phone

Enjoy Major Benefits From Andromo To Make The Best App For Entertainment

Google and iOS logos near the phone

Become an App Seller on Google Play or AppStore

Users can earn money instantly after making the app by becoming a seller on AppStore or Google Play. Or another good way to make money is by earning a commission after building custom mobile applications for customers. Both ways are easy to do even for app creators who have never sold an app before.

Develop Product Backed by Google Flutter

As the first Flutter-based app creator, Andromo builder for entertainment apps has an open-source software development kit. This feature is the reason behind the smooth cross-platform development of various devices from mobile to web and tablet. Google acquired the technology in 2013 and applied it to build many applications.

Flutter logo image
Affordable Price

Affordable price

Andromo’s pricing list is very flexible. There are choices for both beginners who want a simple package to experts who need a robust set of features. The three pricing plans are Hobbyist, Pro, and Ultra. The most fantastic thing is that users don’t need to pay instantly. Everyone can test out the full plan in a period before decking to part with the money.

Insightful analytics 

One of the most important tasks to do to boost an app’s performance is to keep track of the data. Andromo provides the analytics features that help creators dive deep into user behaviors and critical metrics. This information is extremely critical for anyone to make a data-driven decision for a marketing campaign and optimize ROI.

Provides app analytics

Why Do People Want To Create Entertainment Apps?

The entertainment category has an 83.85% penetration rate among Android users

Together with the entertainment category, the music and audio applications also have an extremely high penetration rate at 88.38%. Compared to other categories, this number is massive. The huge market size is also a piece of positive news for app creators who want to enter the market with a new product.

Earning money from ads with entertainment mobile applications is easy

The more people use an app, the higher profit app creators receive. So for a popular category like entertainment, that’s quite easy to understand why monetization becomes very potential, even for the new mobile applications.

Users can create various interesting content for entertainment apps

With an entertainment app, the ideas are endless. App creators can brainstorm different content easily without having special knowledge in any niche. For example, apps for ringtones, birthday quotes, movies, e-books are some friendly ideas for everyone even beginner creators. What’s more, with Andromo - a robust mobile app builder, content can be personalized, customized to become more special than other mobile applications that existed on the market

Build A High-functioning Entertainment App For Ipad And Earn Money Today!

For users who are looking for a movies app builder, music app builder, livestream app creator, try Andromo! Andromo entertaining app maker can help creators to build an app from scratch without any coding experience. Users can use the drag-and-drop tools with multiple powerful elements such as media player, image gallery, WordPress Feed. With interesting content, creators can easily use ads such as interstitial ads to attract people and gain profit easily. Grab the chance and become an app creator and create the best entertainment app today!

mediaplayer application on a mobile phone

How To Create An App With Andromo In 6 Steps

Signup Andromo create mobile apps

Sign up

The first step is to create an account with Andromo. New users will need to register with a Facebook account, Google account, or email. Andromo will take less than a minute to verify the information. After a new account is made, the user can start creating the entertainment mobile application.

Choose a template in the “Easy-start” section

Andromo has various ready-to-use templates that are appropriate for many different categories including entertainment. All these templates are beautiful, user-friendly, and hand-picked from Andromo’s best experts. This feature is extremely helpful to users who don’t want to mess with the designing process but want to dive in with the customization instantly.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customization features and styles

Customization is a robust feature that makes Andromo stand out from the rest. Users can use imagination to create a unique entertainment app with distinctive styles. Anyone will find customization easy thanks to the drag-and-drop tool and WYSIWYG interface. Users can also resize, change color, change the alignment for 30+ native app elements.

Loading content

Andromo is a strong platform that allows users to upload content and maintain the high quality of original files. Users can upload multiple media types such as images, videos, audio to make a content-rich product. Unique content also boosts the entertainment app engagement and retention rate for businesses. 

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetization set up

With Andromo, monetizing is as easy as building app features, if not easier. Andromo prepares the most trendy, efficient monetization methods in the platform. Users will feel free to choose from native ads, banner ads, interstitial ads to apply to the app. What’s more, users can also choose to sell the new mobile product on marketplaces and get a profit.

Upload to App Store

Finally, when the product is perfect, there comes the time to publish on the marketplace. Users can choose to add the product to App Store or Google Play with no additional service charge from Andromo. Andromo will send an email with all the necessary information to publish the entertainment app. Users only need to follow the guidance to finish this step.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

1 million

People are using Andromo
to build apps

10 000

Earnings per day for top
performing apps

20 million

People have downloaded
Andromo built apps

80 000

Apps launched
on Google Play Store

Be An Entertainment App Creator Without Coding

Andromo is the optimal choice of app creators who don’t know how to code and need assistance in the monetization process. As the all-in-one solution, Andromo can help anyone to achieve great success by building an app from nothing. Andromo’s robust features such as media content and ads will turn ideas into real mobile apps with profit. What’s more, anyone can access the analytics tool and get valuable insights from customer behavior to control app performance. Join Andromo now!

desktop screen with an media player app

Spring Discounts

100 coupons
are available till May 2

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.