لقطات شاشة لتطبيقات Mediaplayer

Entertainment App Maker

67% من مستخدمي تطبيقات الجوّال العالمية لديهم على الأقل تطبيق ترفيهي أو ألعاب أو رياضة على الهاتف. هذا الرقم يترجم إلى شعبية تطبيقات ترفيهية بين مستخدمي الهاتف المحمول. قد يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن الشركات الكبيرة التي لديها خبراء بارعون في التكنولوجيا هي فقط التي يمكنها إنشاء تطبيق وكسب المال. 

ولكن هذا أبعد ما يكون عن الحقيقة. باستخدام Andromo ، قام العديد من الأشخاص العاديين بإنشاء تطبيقات ناجحة حصلت على آلاف وملايين التنزيلات من كل من App Store و Google Play. Andromo هو منشئ تطبيقات السحب والإفلات الذي يساعد المستخدمين على إنشاء تطبيقات الهاتف بدون تشفير أو تجربة UI / UX. 

لو اي منشئ التطبيق يعتقد أن الطريقة الوحيدة السهلة لكسب المال باستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول هي فرض رسوم على المستخدمين مقابل التنزيل ، والوقت للتفكير مرة أخرى. معظم التطبيقات مجانية (92٪ من تطبيقات مسلية للايفون و 96٪ من تطبيقات android). الطريقة التي يربح بها الناس المال من الإعلانات هي باستخدام الإعلانات. سيوفر Andromo للمبدعين أفضل خيارات الإعلانات في المجال. 

Andromo: قم بإنشاء العديد من أنواع تطبيقات الجوال الممتعة للترفيه

تطبيق الأغنية

اسمح للمستخدمين باكتشاف الأغاني وتنزيلها باستخدام منشئ تطبيق Andromo Song.

تطبيق مشغل MP3

قم بإنشاء معرض موسيقى ضخم باستخدام Andromo player app builder الخاص بنظام android.

تطبيق بودكاست

أنشئ قائمة بالبودكاست الكلاسيكي والعصري للعديد من المجالات.

تطبيق الراديو

قم بعمل مجموعة راديو وإتاحة الوصول المجاني إلى المستخدمين العالميين.

تطبيق افلام

قم بتقديم آلاف الأفلام ودفقها في تطبيق واحد فقط.

تطبيق البث المباشر

اسمح للأشخاص ببث مقاطع الفيديو ومشاركة اللحظات القيمة مع الآخرين.

تطبيقات الترفيه التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام Andromo

تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول راديو Manele Noi 2021

راديو مانيلي نوي 2021

يوفر راديو Manele Noi 2021 مجموعة كاملة من 20 إذاعة عبر الإنترنت تبث الموسيقى من أفضل الفنانين في رومانيا. سيجد الناس موسيقى الحفلات والأغاني الشعبية وموسيقى الحب وموسيقى الغجر وأحدث أغنية لهذا العام وغيرها الكثير في Radio Manele Noi 2021 على الهاتف المحمول.  

وثق راديو Manele Noi 2021 في Andromo باعتباره صانع تطبيقات الراديو وشهد نجاحًا هائلاً في الأداء مع العديد من التقييمات الخمس نجوم في Google Play.

صباح الخير حبيبي تحياتي رومانسية

صباح الخير حبيبي تحياتي رومانسية

صباح الخير Love Romantic Greetings يسمح للأشخاص بمشاركة رسائل حقيقية وذات مغزى وتحية الحب في مناسبات مختلفة من الهاتف المحمول. يمكن العثور على هذه الرسائل في فئات مختلفة مثل تحيات الصباح ورسائل ليلة سعيدة وتحيات الحب. كل رسالة مزينة بصور أنيقة تذوب بالتأكيد قلب الشخص الذي تلقى هذه الرسائل. صباح الخير الحب الرومانسية تحياتي يمكن أن تكون واحدة من أفضل تطبيقات الترفيه في هذا المتخصصة.

إعادة التلفزيون السنغال

إعادة التلفزيون السنغال

يمكن للناس أن يفوتوا بسهولة برنامج تلفزيوني بسبب ضيق الوقت أو ببساطة النسيان. هذا يمكن أن يسبب خيبة أمل كبيرة للكثيرين. لفهم ذلك ، قرر منشئ المحتوى تطوير TV Replay Senegal. تمامًا مثل الاسم ، فإن TV Replay Senegal عبارة عن ملف تطبيق ترفيهي يسمح للأشخاص بإعادة مشاهدة البرامج التلفزيونية على الهاتف المحمول. هناك العديد من القنوات مثل tfm و Touba TV و sentv و walftv و 2stv و Rts1. ..و اكثر. حصل TV Replay Senegal على العديد من التقييمات الإيجابية من Google Play مع العدد الهائل من التثبيتات.

إحصائية تطبيقات الترفيه 2021: IMDb

+
التقييم
828 +
للمزيد
مليون +
التثبيت

ميزات قوية لتطبيق ترفيهي

وسائل الاعلام لاعب

يحتوي صانع تطبيقات الترفيه Andromo على وظيفة مشغل الصوت التي تساعد المستخدمين على تحميل ملفات صوتية عالية الجودة ، وإنشاء قوائم تشغيل موسيقى غير محدودة ، ومجموعات نغمات رنين. هذه الميزة ضرورية لأي منشئ تطبيقات البودكاست. تساعد مشغلات YouTube على دفق مقاطع فيديو YouTube داخل تطبيقات الجوال ، مما يجعل المحتوى أكثر جاذبية ومتعة.

معرض الصور

يمكن لأي شخص إنشاء معرض للصور عن طريق تحميل صور مجمعة وترتيب هذه الصور بناءً على التفضيلات الشخصية ، مما يجعل منتج الهاتف المحمول أكثر جمالًا.

بطاقة لوحة القيادة

سيتمكن الأشخاص من رؤية جميع الأنشطة وتخطيط التصميم وتخصيص الميزات داخل بطاقة لوحة المعلومات.

لوحات متعددة

تعمل لوحات المعلومات المتعددة على تحسين المهام المتعددة بحيث يمكن للجميع إنشاء تطبيقين للجوّال وإدارتهما في نفس الوقت.

إعلانات بينية

يمكن للمنشئين إضافة الإعلانات البينية ، والتي تظهر عند الانتقال بين الأنشطة. هذه الإعلانات ذات كفاءة عالية لتطبيقات الترفيه المجانية.

خلاصة ووردبريس

ستسمح هذه الميزة بإضافة WordPress Feed في التطبيق ، مما يساعد العملاء على استكشاف المحتوى بسهولة على نظام أساسي آخر خارج تطبيق الهاتف المحمول بنقرة واحدة.

أنشئ تطبيقًا ترفيهيًا عالي الأداء لأجهزة Ipad واكسب المال اليوم!

للمستخدمين الذين يبحثون عن ملف منشئ تطبيق الأفلام، منشئ تطبيقات الموسيقى ، منشئ تطبيق البث المباشر، جرب أندرومو! أندرومو ترفيهي صانع التطبيق يمكن أن يساعد المبدعين في إنشاء تطبيق من البداية بدون أي خبرة في البرمجة. يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام أدوات السحب والإفلات مع العديد من العناصر القوية مثل مشغل الوسائط ومعرض الصور وتغذية WordPress. مع المحتوى المثير للاهتمام ، يمكن لمنشئي المحتوى بسهولة استخدام الإعلانات مثل الإعلانات البينية لجذب الأشخاص وتحقيق الأرباح بسهولة. اغتنم الفرصة وكن منشئ تطبيق وأنشئ ملف أفضل تطبيق ترفيهي اليوم!

تطبيق mediaplayer على الهاتف المحمول

استمتع بالمزايا الرئيسية من Andromo لإنشاء أفضل تطبيق للترفيه

شعارات Google و iOS بالقرب من الهاتف

كن بائعًا لتطبيق على Google Play أو AppStore

يمكن للمستخدمين كسب المال على الفور بعد إنشاء التطبيق من خلال أن يصبحوا بائعين على AppStore أو Google Play. أو هناك طريقة أخرى جيدة لكسب المال وهي كسب عمولة بعد إنشاء تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول المخصصة للعملاء. من السهل القيام بكلتا الطريقتين حتى بالنسبة لمنشئي التطبيقات الذين لم يبيعوا تطبيقًا من قبل.

تطوير المنتج بدعم من Google Flutter

كأول قائم على Flutter منشئ التطبيق، أندرومو منشئ لتطبيقات الترفيه لديه مجموعة أدوات تطوير برمجيات مفتوحة المصدر. هذه الميزة هي السبب وراء التطوير السلس عبر الأنظمة الأساسية لمختلف الأجهزة من الهاتف المحمول إلى الويب والكمبيوتر اللوحي. استحوذت Google على التكنولوجيا في 2013 وطبقتها لبناء العديد من التطبيقات.

صورة شعار Flutter
سعر معقول

بأسعار في متناول الجميع

قائمة أسعار أندرومو مرنة للغاية. هناك خيارات لكل من المبتدئين الذين يريدون حزمة بسيطة للخبراء الذين يحتاجون إلى مجموعة قوية من الميزات. خطط التسعير الثلاثة هي Hobbyist و Pro و Ultra. الشيء الأكثر روعة هو أن المستخدمين لا يحتاجون إلى الدفع على الفور. يمكن للجميع اختبار الخطة الكاملة في فترة ما قبل التزيين للتخلي عن المال.

تحليلات ثاقبة 

من أهم المهام التي يجب القيام بها لتعزيز أداء التطبيق تتبع البيانات. يوفر Andromo ميزات التحليلات التي تساعد المبدعين على الغوص بعمق في سلوكيات المستخدم والمقاييس الهامة. هذه المعلومات مهمة للغاية لأي شخص لاتخاذ قرار قائم على البيانات لحملة تسويقية وتحسين عائد الاستثمار.

يوفر تحليلات التطبيق

لماذا يريد الناس إنشاء تطبيقات ترفيهية؟

تبلغ نسبة اختراق فئة الترفيه 83.85٪ بين مستخدمي Android

إلى جانب فئة الترفيه ، تتمتع تطبيقات الموسيقى والصوت أيضًا بمعدل اختراق مرتفع للغاية بنسبة 88.38٪. بالمقارنة مع الفئات الأخرى ، فإن هذا الرقم هائل. يمثل حجم السوق الضخم أيضًا خبرًا إيجابيًا لمنشئي التطبيقات الذين يرغبون في دخول السوق بمنتج جديد.

كسب المال من الإعلانات باستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الترفيهية أمر سهل

كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون التطبيق ، زاد ربح منشئو التطبيقات. لذلك بالنسبة لفئة شائعة مثل الترفيه ، من السهل جدًا فهم سبب تحول تحقيق الدخل إلى إمكانات كبيرة ، حتى بالنسبة لتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الجديدة.

يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء العديد من المحتويات الشيقة لتطبيقات الترفيه

مع تطبيق ترفيهي ، الأفكار لا حصر لها. يمكن لمنشئي التطبيقات تبادل الأفكار حول محتوى مختلف بسهولة دون أن يكون لديهم معرفة خاصة في أي مكان. على سبيل المثال ، تعد تطبيقات نغمات الرنين وعروض أسعار أعياد الميلاد والأفلام والكتب الإلكترونية بعض الأفكار الودية للجميع حتى المبتدئين. علاوة على ذلك ، مع Andromo - منشئ قوي لتطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة ، يمكن تخصيص المحتوى وتخصيصه ليصبح أكثر خصوصية من تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الأخرى الموجودة في السوق

أنشئ تطبيقًا ترفيهيًا عالي الأداء لأجهزة Ipad واكسب المال اليوم!

للمستخدمين الذين يبحثون عن ملف منشئ تطبيق الأفلام، منشئ تطبيقات الموسيقى ، منشئ تطبيق البث المباشر، جرب أندرومو! أندرومو ترفيهي صانع التطبيق يمكن أن يساعد المبدعين في إنشاء تطبيق من البداية بدون أي خبرة في البرمجة. يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام أدوات السحب والإفلات مع العديد من العناصر القوية مثل مشغل الوسائط ومعرض الصور وتغذية WordPress. مع المحتوى المثير للاهتمام ، يمكن لمنشئي المحتوى بسهولة استخدام الإعلانات مثل الإعلانات البينية لجذب الأشخاص وتحقيق الأرباح بسهولة. اغتنم الفرصة وكن منشئ تطبيق وأنشئ ملف أفضل تطبيق ترفيهي اليوم!

تطبيق mediaplayer على الهاتف المحمول

كيفية إنشاء تطبيق باستخدام Andromo في 6 خطوات

اشترك في Andromo لإنشاء تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول

اشتراك

الخطوة الأولى هي إنشاء حساب مع Andromo. سيحتاج المستخدمون الجدد إلى التسجيل باستخدام حساب Facebook أو حساب Google أو البريد الإلكتروني. سيستغرق أندرومو أقل من دقيقة للتحقق من المعلومات. بعد إنشاء حساب جديد ، يمكن للمستخدم البدء في إنشاء تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الترفيهي.

اختر نموذجًا من قسم "Easy-start"

لدى Andromo العديد من القوالب الجاهزة للاستخدام والتي تناسب العديد من الفئات المختلفة بما في ذلك الترفيه. كل هذه القوالب جميلة وسهلة الاستخدام ومنتقاة بعناية من أفضل خبراء Andromo. هذه الميزة مفيدة للغاية للمستخدمين الذين لا يريدون العبث بعملية التصميم ولكنهم يريدون الغوص في التخصيص على الفور.

إيزي ستارت جاهز لاستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول
كيفية اختيار سمة على منشئ تطبيقات Andromo

ميزات وأنماط التخصيص

يعد التخصيص ميزة قوية تجعل Andromo متميزًا عن البقية. يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام الخيال لإنشاء تطبيق ترفيهي فريد بأنماط مميزة. سيجد أي شخص سهولة التخصيص بفضل أداة السحب والإفلات وواجهة WYSIWYG. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا تغيير الحجم وتغيير اللون وتغيير المحاذاة لأكثر من 30 عنصر تطبيق أصلي.

تحميل المحتوى

أندرومو هو نظام أساسي قوي يسمح للمستخدمين بتحميل المحتوى والحفاظ على الجودة العالية للملفات الأصلية. يمكن للمستخدمين تحميل أنواع وسائط متعددة مثل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والصوت لعمل منتج غني بالمحتوى. يعزز المحتوى الفريد أيضًا من مشاركة التطبيقات الترفيهية ومعدل الاحتفاظ بها للشركات. 

كيفية إضافة محتوى على Andromo App builider
كيفية إعداد تسييل مع Andromo

إعداد تحقيق الدخل

مع Andromo ، يكون تحقيق الدخل سهلاً مثل إنشاء ميزات التطبيق ، إن لم يكن أسهل. يعد Andromo أكثر أساليب تسييل الأموال شيوعًا وفعالية في النظام الأساسي. لن يتردد المستخدمون في الاختيار من بين الإعلانات الأصلية وإعلانات البانر والإعلانات البينية لتطبيقها على التطبيق. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا اختيار بيع منتج الهاتف المحمول الجديد في الأسواق والحصول على ربح.

تحميل إلى متجر التطبيقات

أخيرًا ، عندما يكون المنتج مثاليًا ، يأتي الوقت للنشر في السوق. يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار إضافة المنتج إلى App Store أو Google Play بدون رسوم خدمة إضافية من Andromo. سيرسل Andromo بريدًا إلكترونيًا بجميع المعلومات اللازمة لنشر التطبيق الترفيهي. يحتاج المستخدمون فقط إلى اتباع الإرشادات لإنهاء هذه الخطوة.

كيفية استضافة تطبيق Andromo في متاجر التطبيقات

1 مليون

يستخدم الناس أندرومو
لبناء التطبيقات

10 000

الأرباح اليومية للأعلى
أداء التطبيقات

20 مليون

قام الأشخاص بتنزيل ملفات
تطبيقات أندرومو المبنية

80 000

إطلاق التطبيقات
على متجر Google Play

كن صانع تطبيقات ترفيهيًا بدون تشفير

Andromo هو الخيار الأمثل لمنشئي التطبيقات الذين لا يعرفون كيفية البرمجة ويحتاجون إلى المساعدة في عملية تحقيق الدخل. كحل شامل ، يمكن أن يساعد Andromo أي شخص على تحقيق نجاح كبير من خلال إنشاء تطبيق من لا شيء. ستعمل ميزات Andromo القوية مثل محتوى الوسائط والإعلانات على تحويل الأفكار إلى تطبيقات جوال حقيقية مع الربح. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لأي شخص الوصول إلى أداة التحليلات والحصول على رؤى قيمة من سلوك العميل للتحكم في أداء التطبيق. انضم إلى أندرومو الآن!

شاشة سطح المكتب مع تطبيق مشغل الوسائط

.

Spring Discounts!

Mediaplayer apps screenshots

Entertainment App Maker

67% of global mobile app users have at least an entertainment, gaming, or sports app on the phone. This number translates to the popularity of entertainment apps among mobile phone users. Many people may think only big enterprises with tech-savvy experts can build an app and make money. 

But this is far from the truth. With Andromo, many ordinary people have made successful apps that got thousands and millions of downloads from both the App Store and Google Play. Andromo is the drag-and-drop app builder that helps users create mobile applications without coding or UI/UX experience. 

If any app creator thinks that the only easy way to make money with mobile applications is by charging users a fee for download, time to think again. Most apps are free (92% of entertaining apps for iPhone and 96% of applications for android). The way people make money from ads is by using ads. Andromo will provide creators with the best ads options in the industry. 

Andromo: Create Many Types Of Interesting Mobile Apps For Entertainment

Song application

Let end-users discover and download songs with Andromo song app creator.

Mp3 player application

Create a huge music gallery with Andromo player app builder for android.

Podcast application

Build a list of classic and trendy podcasts for many niches.

Radio application

Make a radio collection and give free access to global users.

Movies application

Introduce and stream thousands of movies in just an app.

Livestream application

Let people stream videos and share valuable moments with others.

The Entertainment Apps Built With Andromo

Radio Manele Noi 2021 mobile apps

Radio Manele Noi 2021

Radio Manele Noi 2021 provides the complete collection of 20 online radios that broadcast music from the best artists in Romania. People will find party music, folk songs, love music, gypsy music, the newest hit of the year, and many more within Radio Manele Noi 2021 on a mobile phone.  

Radio Manele Noi 2021 trusted Andromo as a radio application maker and has seen tremendous success in the performance with many 5-star ratings in Google Play.

Good morning Love Romantic Greetings

Good morning Love Romantic Greetings

Good morning Love Romantic Greetings allows people to share meaningful, authentic messages and love greetings on various occasions from the mobile phone. These messages can be found in various categories such as morning greetings, good night messages, love greetings. Each message is decorated with elegant photos that definitely melt the heart of the person who received these messages. Good morning Love Romantic Greetings can be one of the best entertainment apps in this niche.

TV Replay Sénégal

TV Replay Sénégal

People can easily miss a TV program due to the lack of time or simply forgetfulness. This can cause extreme disappointment for many. Understanding this, a creator decided to develop TV Replay Senegal. Just like the name, TV Replay Senegal is an entertainment application that allows people to rewatch TV programs on the mobile phone. There are many channels such as tfm, Touba TV, sentv, walftv, 2stv, Rts1. ..and more. TV Replay Senegal is getting many positive reviews from Google Play with the enormous number of installs.

Entertainment Apps Statistic 2021: IMDb

Rating
+
Reviews
828 +
Installs
Million +

Powerful Features For An Entertainment App

Media Player

Andromo entertainment app maker has the Audio Player function that helps users to upload high-quality audio files, create unlimited music playlists, and ringtone collections. This feature is a must-have for any builder for podcast apps. YouTube Players help stream YouTube videos within the mobile applications, making content more engaging and fun.

Photo Gallery

Anyone can build an image gallery by uploading bulk photos and arranging these photos based on personal preference, making the mobile product more beautiful.

Dashboard Card

People will get to see all the activities, design layout, customize features within the Dashboard Card.

Multiple Dashboards

Multiple Dashboards improve multitasking that everyone can build and manage 2 mobile applications at the same time.

Interstitial Ads

Creators can add Interstitial Ads, which appear on a transition between activities. These ads are highly efficient for free entertainment apps.

WordPress Feed

This feature will allow adding WordPress Feed into the app, helping customers easily explore the content on another platform outside the mobile application in a single click.

Build A High-functioning Entertainment App For Ipad And Earn Money Today!

For users who are looking for a movies app builder, music app builder, livestream app creator, try Andromo! Andromo entertaining app maker can help creators to build an app from scratch without any coding experience. Users can use the drag-and-drop tools with multiple powerful elements such as media player, image gallery, WordPress Feed. With interesting content, creators can easily use ads such as interstitial ads to attract people and gain profit easily. Grab the chance and become an app creator and create the best entertainment app today!

mediaplayer application on a mobile phone

Enjoy Major Benefits From Andromo To Make The Best App For Entertainment

Google and iOS logos near the phone

Become an App Seller on Google Play or AppStore

Users can earn money instantly after making the app by becoming a seller on AppStore or Google Play. Or another good way to make money is by earning a commission after building custom mobile applications for customers. Both ways are easy to do even for app creators who have never sold an app before.

Develop Product Backed by Google Flutter

As the first Flutter-based app creator, Andromo builder for entertainment apps has an open-source software development kit. This feature is the reason behind the smooth cross-platform development of various devices from mobile to web and tablet. Google acquired the technology in 2013 and applied it to build many applications.

Flutter logo image
Affordable Price

Affordable price

Andromo’s pricing list is very flexible. There are choices for both beginners who want a simple package to experts who need a robust set of features. The three pricing plans are Hobbyist, Pro, and Ultra. The most fantastic thing is that users don’t need to pay instantly. Everyone can test out the full plan in a period before decking to part with the money.

Insightful analytics 

One of the most important tasks to do to boost an app’s performance is to keep track of the data. Andromo provides the analytics features that help creators dive deep into user behaviors and critical metrics. This information is extremely critical for anyone to make a data-driven decision for a marketing campaign and optimize ROI.

Provides app analytics

Why Do People Want To Create Entertainment Apps?

The entertainment category has an 83.85% penetration rate among Android users

Together with the entertainment category, the music and audio applications also have an extremely high penetration rate at 88.38%. Compared to other categories, this number is massive. The huge market size is also a piece of positive news for app creators who want to enter the market with a new product.

Earning money from ads with entertainment mobile applications is easy

The more people use an app, the higher profit app creators receive. So for a popular category like entertainment, that’s quite easy to understand why monetization becomes very potential, even for the new mobile applications.

Users can create various interesting content for entertainment apps

With an entertainment app, the ideas are endless. App creators can brainstorm different content easily without having special knowledge in any niche. For example, apps for ringtones, birthday quotes, movies, e-books are some friendly ideas for everyone even beginner creators. What’s more, with Andromo - a robust mobile app builder, content can be personalized, customized to become more special than other mobile applications that existed on the market

Build A High-functioning Entertainment App For Ipad And Earn Money Today!

For users who are looking for a movies app builder, music app builder, livestream app creator, try Andromo! Andromo entertaining app maker can help creators to build an app from scratch without any coding experience. Users can use the drag-and-drop tools with multiple powerful elements such as media player, image gallery, WordPress Feed. With interesting content, creators can easily use ads such as interstitial ads to attract people and gain profit easily. Grab the chance and become an app creator and create the best entertainment app today!

mediaplayer application on a mobile phone

How To Create An App With Andromo In 6 Steps

Signup Andromo create mobile apps

Sign up

The first step is to create an account with Andromo. New users will need to register with a Facebook account, Google account, or email. Andromo will take less than a minute to verify the information. After a new account is made, the user can start creating the entertainment mobile application.

Choose a template in the “Easy-start” section

Andromo has various ready-to-use templates that are appropriate for many different categories including entertainment. All these templates are beautiful, user-friendly, and hand-picked from Andromo’s best experts. This feature is extremely helpful to users who don’t want to mess with the designing process but want to dive in with the customization instantly.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customization features and styles

Customization is a robust feature that makes Andromo stand out from the rest. Users can use imagination to create a unique entertainment app with distinctive styles. Anyone will find customization easy thanks to the drag-and-drop tool and WYSIWYG interface. Users can also resize, change color, change the alignment for 30+ native app elements.

Loading content

Andromo is a strong platform that allows users to upload content and maintain the high quality of original files. Users can upload multiple media types such as images, videos, audio to make a content-rich product. Unique content also boosts the entertainment app engagement and retention rate for businesses. 

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetization set up

With Andromo, monetizing is as easy as building app features, if not easier. Andromo prepares the most trendy, efficient monetization methods in the platform. Users will feel free to choose from native ads, banner ads, interstitial ads to apply to the app. What’s more, users can also choose to sell the new mobile product on marketplaces and get a profit.

Upload to App Store

Finally, when the product is perfect, there comes the time to publish on the marketplace. Users can choose to add the product to App Store or Google Play with no additional service charge from Andromo. Andromo will send an email with all the necessary information to publish the entertainment app. Users only need to follow the guidance to finish this step.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

1 million

People are using Andromo
to build apps

10 000

Earnings per day for top
performing apps

20 million

People have downloaded
Andromo built apps

80 000

Apps launched
on Google Play Store

Be An Entertainment App Creator Without Coding

Andromo is the optimal choice of app creators who don’t know how to code and need assistance in the monetization process. As the all-in-one solution, Andromo can help anyone to achieve great success by building an app from nothing. Andromo’s robust features such as media content and ads will turn ideas into real mobile apps with profit. What’s more, anyone can access the analytics tool and get valuable insights from customer behavior to control app performance. Join Andromo now!

desktop screen with an media player app

Spring Discounts

100 coupons
are available till May 2

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.