手機定制應用
帶有壁紙應用程序的手機屏幕

使用 Andromo 製作手機定制應用程序

去年全球智能手機銷量達到1.38億部。 隨著智能手機用戶數量的增加,製造商發現為每個人量身定制個性化體驗的難度越來越大。 這為手機定制應用程序創造了巨大的市場,讓用戶提升手機的外觀和感覺。

Andromo 是一個無代碼、易於使用的 Android 定制應用程序構建器。 它允許創建應用程序,讓人們為他們的智能手機添加個人風格。 無論是通過更換壁紙還是鈴聲,都有一種表達自我的方式。 此外,開發人員可以使用其先進的貨幣化技術(例如廣告展示位置)賺錢。

可以使用 Andromo 創建的自定義應用程序類型

Andromo 平台用戶中最受歡迎的兩個應用程序類別是壁紙應用程序和鈴聲應用程序。 讓我們分別看看它們。

壁紙應用

每個人都有獨特的個性,因此智能手機的內置壁紙無法滿足他們的風格和需求。 相反,使用漂亮的壁紙為他們提供個性化的展示。 從您的圖庫、庫存圖片或 Google、Flickr 或其他圖片網站的全景照片中添加圖片。

鈴聲應用

觀眾可以喜歡任何鈴聲,從時髦到平靜,從黑暗到快樂。 鈴聲應用程序根據用戶的口味定制智能手機。 鈴聲行業的價值仍然超過 2 億美元,人們平均為鈴聲支付 3 美元。

使用 Andromo 構建的自定義應用程序

迄今為止推出的前 20 大主屏幕定制應用程序在全球的安裝量總計至少達到 13.7 萬次。 僅此統計數據就顯示了 Android 定制和其他平台應用程序目前有多少市場。 而且它更有可能隨著時間的推移而增長。 讓我們看看這個類別中的三個特色應用程序。

皇室戰爭的 SFX

皇室戰爭的 SFX

由 Andromo 鈴聲應用程序製造商打造,擁有超過 4.4 名用戶的 16,000 星評級。 它提供了皇室戰爭遊戲中幾乎所有的音效,包括 Arena Jingle Sounds、Emotes Sounds 等等。 用戶還可以將音效設置為 Android 移動設備的鈴聲、通知聲音或警報聲音。

青少年壁紙

由 Modux Apps 開發,這款生活方式應用程序為青少年和內心年輕的人提供了一系列精心挑選的特色壁紙。 用戶可以從廣泛的類別中選擇壁紙,包括排版、自然、復古和復古、插圖和藝術品、抽象和空間。 它具有來自 4.7 名用戶的 952 星評級。

少女 m 藝術壁紙移動應用程序

少女m藝術壁紙

尋找女孩的免費手機背景? 然後安裝 Girly m 藝術壁紙。 專為女孩設計,這款應用在用戶的手機中塞滿了數百張漂亮的少女壁紙。 與使用 Andromo 壁紙應用程序製造商構建的其他應用程序一樣,它也獲得了 4.4 名用戶的 21,207 星好評。

自定義應用統計 2021:Nova Launcher

+
評分
1 286th Street, Suite XNUMX +
用戶評論
百萬+
安裝

手機定制應用程序的 Andromo 功能

照相館

添加人們會喜歡的圖片。 添加不同的樣式,以便每個觀眾都可以使用獨特的壁紙個性化他們的手機背景。

儀表闆卡

使用戶界面直觀。 這個裝飾元素是一個不可點擊的圖像,不會將用戶鏈接到任何地方。

推送通知

這個 在線應用程序生成器 允許添加彈出窗口以確保用戶不會錯過任何重要的內容!

音頻播放器

每個用戶在鈴聲方面都有不同的品味:平靜、黑暗和快樂等等。 上傳音頻文件並創建適合每個用戶的鈴聲。

動作鏈接

添加快速訪問按鈕,例如鍊接、位置、電話、電子郵件。 用戶還可以使用社交分享按鈕分享他們最喜歡的壁紙或鈴聲。

插頁式廣告

包括在活動之間轉換時向人們展示的廣告。 這些廣告會持續一段固定的時間,從而產生更大的影響。

個性化應用程序是賺取額外收入的好方法

每年生產數百萬部具有類似功能和體驗的智能手機。 但是,這些股票體驗並不適合所有人。 這就是電話個性化變得司空見慣的原因。 它們允許用戶使用各種功能為他們的智能手機添加個人風格,包括自定義壁紙和鈴聲。

由於這些應用程序有很大的市場,開發人員可以通過廣告投放或這些應用程序的高級下載來賺錢。

手機-移動應用-壁紙

Andromo 應用程序生成器的好處

Andromo 的無代碼生成器是構建自定義應用程序的絕佳選擇。 讓我們探討開發人員應該使用它的幾個原因:

應用程序中的預製功能

方便使用

使用 Andromo 的手機個性化應用程序構建器,只需幾分鐘即可將想法轉化為實際應用程序。 拖放式應用程序構建器非常易於使用,即使是初學者也可以使用它快速開發應用程序。 最小的儀表板、直觀的界面和所見即所得的體驗簡化了整個應用程序的創建過程。 此外,開發人員可以直接在構建器中測試最終的應用程序結果。

由谷歌顫振支持

自豪地成為第一個基於 Flutter 的構建器,Andromo 使創建者無需編寫任何代碼即可構建移動應用程序。 在 Google 的支持下,Flutter 是開發人員、企業、企業家和創作者中流行的可移植 UI 框架。 它的一些用戶是阿里巴巴、Airbnb、優步、eBay,當然還有谷歌。

附近有一台帶有 Google Flutter 徽標的筆記本電腦
屏幕上有無代碼符號的筆記本電腦

在沒有編程知識的情況下創建應用程序

開發人員和其他技術愛好者無需任何編碼技能即可使用 Andromo 創建應用程序。 該平台提供即用型模板以及從頭開始構建的選項。 選擇合適的選項,並把這個想法付諸實踐。

安卓/IOS支持

Andromo 能夠為不同的設備創建應用程序,包括平板電腦、iPad 等。鑑於 Android 和 iOS 佔有 99.15% 的市場份額,為這兩個平台創建應用程序是明智之舉。 這樣,開發人員就不會錯過任何主要的用戶群。

手機附近的 Google 和 iOS 徽標

電話定制應用程序為平淡無奇的智能手機體驗增添了個人風格

2020 年,全球智能手機銷量超過 XNUMX 億部。 即使這些數字很大,製造商也無法為每個用戶添加個性化的體驗。 那麼,如何才能將平淡無奇的移動體驗變成令人眼花繚亂的體驗呢? 通過使用定制的應用程序。

這些應用程序允許用戶提升手機的外觀和感覺。 看,越來越多的人正在尋找使用智能手機表達自己的方式。 創造對他們來說獨一無二的體驗是他們表達自己獨特身份的方式之一。

例如,迄今為止推出的排名前 20 位的主屏幕定制應用程序在全球的總安裝量至少達到了 13.7 萬次。 這些應用程序可以做各種各樣的事情,包括更改圖標、壁紙和鈴聲。

這種需求促使 Andromo 設計出最好的個性化應用程序製造商。 開發人員可以在幾分鐘內創建應用程序來改變用戶的移動體驗。 而這一切都無需編寫任何代碼。

著名的定制應用程序

儘管有許多定制應用程序,但只有少數幾個因其受歡迎程度、質量和服務而脫穎而出。 以下是其中三個:

MATION 圖標包

希望自定義智能手機外觀的用戶應該使用 Mation。 這個應用程序通過提供看似無形的圖標來做到這一點。 這些圖標是獨一無二的,因為它們是模糊的,但沒有分解,因此用戶不理解它們。 這就是為什麼它們與市場上的其他應用程序不同的原因。

Pi 音樂播放器

Pi 音樂播放器讓用戶可以用一塊石頭殺死兩隻鳥。 首先,它是一個很好的音樂播放器。 其次,它提供鈴聲功能。

它提供了一個鈴聲切割器,可以將用戶庫中的任何曲目轉換為通知音或鈴聲。 當然,可以找到比這更好的音樂播放器。 但它真正脫穎而出的是它的鈴聲切割功能。

布菲牆

這個壁紙應用程序擠滿了圖像。 可供選擇的壁紙有很多,它可以讓用戶頭暈目眩。 另外,每張壁紙都是高分辨率的,用戶可以下載。 這對於手機不允許更改壁紙的用戶特別有用。

貨幣化技術

隨著越來越多的用戶正在尋找獲得獨特移動體驗的方法,對定制應用程序的需求巨大。 開發人員可以通過付費下載或封閉內容來賺錢。 即使開發人員或內容創建者想要免費提供內容,廣告展示位置也可能是一大收入來源。

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁
手機-移動應用-壁紙

使用 Andromo 創建一個教育應用

每年生產數百萬部具有類似功能和體驗的智能手機。 但是,這些股票體驗並不適合所有人。 這就是電話個性化變得司空見慣的原因。 它們允許用戶使用各種功能為他們的智能手機添加個人風格,包括自定義壁紙和鈴聲。

由於這些應用程序有很大的市場,開發人員可以通過廣告投放或這些應用程序的高級下載來賺錢。

如何使用 Andromo 創建電話定制應用程序

Andromo 使構建 Android 定制應用程序的過程變得無縫。 只需按照以下步驟操作:

註冊 Andromo 創建移動應用程序

註冊

Andromo 的訂閱選項 Hobbyist、Pro 和 Ultra 專為滿足各類用戶的需求而設計。 選擇其中一個,輸入一些簡單的細節,然後開始構建。

在“Easy-start”部分選擇一個模板

在 Easy Start 部分中查找有關各種主題的模板。 現成的模板使應用程序構建過程非常快。 選擇其中任何一個以開始編輯並用內容填充它。 想要從頭開始構建項目嗎? 通過單擊“創建新項目”按鈕開始。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序
如何在 Andromo 應用程序生成器上選擇主題

定制功能和样式

開發人員創建項目後,將顯示構建器之旅。 觀看或跳過它作為首選。 Andromo 的安卓手機定制器提供了廣泛的功能和風格。 這些對於為應用程序添加個人風格很重要

加載內容

加載人們會喜歡的內容。 根據需要上傳照片、音頻文件等。 所有這一切只需單擊一下即可完成 - 無需一行代碼。 有許多選項可以加快此過程,例如復制現有活動的複制按鈕。 然後是提供緊湊型應用程序的 Firebase Analytics 支持。

如何在 Andromo 應用程序構建器上添加內容
如何使用 Andromo 設置獲利

貨幣化設置

有趣的部分來了! 上傳內容後設置獲利。 首選使用橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告和原生廣告。 與其他一些建築商不同的是, Andromo 應用構建平台 允許開發者設置廣告投放時間,使其更有效。

上傳到 App Store

將應用提交到首選應用商店,離建立受眾和賺取收入更近一步。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

1萬元

人們正在使用 Andromo
構建應用程序

10 000th Street, Suite XNUMX

每日最高收入
執行應用程序

20萬元

人家下載了
Andromo 構建的應用程序

80 000th Street, Suite XNUMX

推出的應用程序
在Google Play商店上

使用 Andromo 創建電話定制應用程序!

庫存智能手機的功能對某些受眾來說看起來太基礎了。 這就是對定制應用程序的需求不斷增長的原因。

Andromo 易於使用的無代碼應用程序構建器允許創建自定義應用程序,以增強用戶移動設備的外觀和感覺。 這種以用戶為中心的心態將用戶留在生態系統中,這意味著更多的廣告瀏覽量和點擊量以及開發人員的更多收入!

立即嘗試 Andromo 並製作自定義應用程序!

DESKTOPS 移動應用壁紙

Phone Customization App
mobile phone screens with wallpapers apps

Make Phone Customization Apps Using Andromo

The global sales of smartphones reached 1.38 billion units last year. With an increasing number of smartphone users, manufacturers are finding more difficulties to create personalized experiences tailored to each individual. That creates a huge market for phone customization apps that let users elevate the look and feel of their mobile phones.

Andromo is a no-code, easy-to-use Android customization app builder. It allows the creation of apps that let people add a personal touch to their smartphones. Whether by changing wallpapers or ringtones, there’s a way to express oneself. Plus, developers can make money using its advanced monetization techniques, such as ad placements.

Types Of Customization Apps That Can Be Created Using Andromo

Two of the most popular app categories among Andromo platform users are the wallpaper application and ringtone application. Let’s look at them individually.

Wallpaper Application

Each person has a unique personality, so the smartphones’ built-in wallpapers don’t cater to their style and needs. Instead, give them personalized displays using beautiful wallpapers. Add images from your gallery, stock images, or panoramic landscapes from Google, Flickr, or another image website.

Ringtone Application

Audiences can like any ringtones ranging from funky to calm, from dark to happy. Ringtone applications customize a smartphone according to the users’ taste. The ringtone industry is still worth over $2 billion, and people are paying $3 on average for a ringtone.

Examples Of Apps Built With Andromo

The top 20 home screen customization apps launched to date have collectively reached at least 13.7 million installs globally. This stat alone shows how much market Android customization and other platform apps have right now. And it’s more likely to grow with time. Let’s look at three featured apps in this category.

Anime wallpaper app sxreen

SFX for Clash Royale

Built with the Andromo ringtone app maker, it features 4.4 star rating from over 16,000+ users. It gives almost all sound effects on clash royale games, including Arena Jingle Sounds, Emotes Sounds, and a lot more. Users can also set sound effects as ringtones, notification sounds, or alarm sounds to their Android mobile devices.

Second Andromo wallpaper app screen

Teen Wallpapers

Developed by Modux Apps, this lifestyle app gives a good range of carefully selected feature wallpapers for teenagers and the young at heart. Users can choose wallpapers from a wide category, including typography, nature, retro and vintage, illustrations and artwork, abstract, and space. It features a 4.7-star rating from 952 users.

Third Andromo wallpaper app screenshot

Girly m Art Wallpapers

Looking for free mobile backgrounds for girls? Install Girly m Art Wallpapers then. Specially designed for girls, this app fills users’ phones with hundreds of beautiful girly wallpapers. Like other apps built with Andromo’s wallpaper app maker, it also features a good rating of 4.4 stars from 21,207 users.

Customization Apps Statistics 2021

0 + BIllion
unique mobile internet users today
%
of users use their phone more after coronavirus outbreak
+ Times
an average smartphone user checks their device daily

Andromo Features For Phone Customization Apps

Photo Gallery

Add pictures that people will love. Add different styles so that each audience member can personalize their mobile’s background with unique wallpaper.

Dashboard Card

Make the user interface intuitive. This decor element is a non-clickable image that will not link a user anywhere.

Push Notifications

This online application builder allows adding popups to make sure that users don’t miss anything important!

Audio Player

Each user has a different taste when it comes to ringtones: Calm, dark, and happy are to name a few. Upload audio files and create ringtones tailored to each user.

Action Link

Add quick access buttons, such as link, location, phone, email. Users can also share their favorite wallpapers or ringtones using the social share button.

Interstitial Ads

Include ads that are shown to people on a transition between activities. These ads last a fixed period, resulting in more impact.

Personalization Apps Are A Great Way To Earn Side Income

Millions of smartphones are manufactured each year with similar features and experiences. However, these stock experiences are not made for everyone. That’s why phone personalization has become commonplace. They allow users to add a personal touch to their smartphone using a variety of features, including custom wallpapers and ringtones.

As there’s a big market for these apps, developers can earn money using ad placement or premium downloads of these apps.

smartphone with an education app on the screen

Benefits of Andromo App Builder

Andromo’s no code builder is a great choice for building customization apps. Let’s explore a few reasons why developers should use it:

Pre-made features in an app

Easy To Use

With Andromo’s phone personalization app builder, turning ideas into real applications takes only a few minutes. The drag-and-drop app builder is so easy to use that even beginners manage to develop apps using it quickly. The minimal dashboard, intuitive interface, and WYSIWYG experience streamline the whole app creation process. Plus, developers can test the final app result right within the builder.

Backed By Google Flutter

Proud to be the first Flutter-based builder, Andromo empowers creators to build mobile applications without writing a single line of code. Backed by Google, Flutter is a popular portable UI framework among developers, enterprises, entrepreneurs, and creators alike. Some of its users are Alibaba, Airbnb, Uber, eBay, and of course, Google.

A laptop with Google Flutter logo near it
A laptop with no-code symbol on its screen

Create Applications Without Programming Knowledge

Developers and other tech enthusiasts can create apps with Andromo without any coding skills required. The platform offers ready-to-use templates as well as the option to start building from scratch. Choose the suitable option and get that idea off the ground.

Android/IOS Support

Andromo gives the ability to create apps for different devices, including tablets, iPads, etc. Given the fact that Android and iOS share 99.15% market share, it’s a smart move to create apps for both platforms. This way, developers won’t miss any major user base.

Google and iOS logos near the phone

Phone Customization Apps Add A Personal Touch To An Otherwise Bland Smartphone Experience

In 2020, over one billion smartphone units were sold globally. Even though these numbers are big, manufacturers can’t add a personalized experience tailored to each user. So how can a bland mobile experience be turned into an eye-sparkling one? By using customized apps.

These apps allow users to elevate the look and feel of their phones. See, more and more people are looking for ways to express themselves using their smartphones. And making an experience that’s unique to them is one of the ways they can express their unique identity.

For example, the top 20 home screen customization apps launched to date have collectively reached at least 13.7 million installs globally. These apps do all sorts of things, including changing icons, wallpapers, and ringtones.

This demand has instigated Andromo to devise the best personalization app maker. Developers can create apps that transform a user’s mobile experience within a few minutes. And all this without writing a single code.

Notable Customization Apps

Even though there are numerous customization apps out there, only a handful stand out because of their popularity, quality, and service. Here are three of them:

MATION ICON PACK

Users who are looking to customize the look of their smartphone should get Mation. This app does that by providing seemingly shapeless icons. The icons are unique in the sense that they are fuzzy but not disintegrated so the user doesn’t understand them. That’s why they are different from other apps on the market.

Pi Music Player

Pi Music Player lets users kill two birds with one stone. First, it’s a good music player. Second, it offers ringtone capabilities.

It offers a ringtone cutter that can take any track in the user’s library and turn it into a notification tone or a ringtone. Sure, one can find better music players than this. But where it truly stands out is its ringtone cutter function.

BUFFYWALLS

This wallpaper app is jam-packed with images. The wallpapers to choose from are many that it can make the user’s head spin. Plus, every wallpaper is in high resolution and is downloadable by the user. This is especially good for users whose phones don’t allow changing wallpapers.

Monetization Techniques

As more users are looking for ways to get a unique mobile experience, there’s a huge demand for customization apps. Developers can make money using premium downloads or gated content. Even if a developer or conten0t creator wants to give content for free, ad placement can be a big source of revenue.

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next
mobile phone with an education application

Create An Education App With Andromo

Andromo app maker allows users to build and share educational content with students any time and place it’s needed. Choose the template and design it without writing a single line of code.

How To Create A Phone Customization App With Andromo

Andromo makes the process of building Android customization apps seamless. Just follow these steps:

How to start the app project in Andromo

Sign Up

Andromo’s subscription options, Hobbyist, Pro, and Ultra, are designed to every type of users’ requirements. Choose one of them, enter a few simple details, and start building.

Customization Features And Styles

Once the developer has created a project, a tour of the builder will be shown. Watch it or skip it as preferred. Andromo’s phone customizer for android gives a wide range of features and styles. These are important in adding a personal touch to the app

How to add features in Andromo App builder
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Choosing A Template

Find templates on various topics in the Easy Start section. The ready-made templates make the app-building process extremely fast. Select any of them to get started with editing and filling it with the content. Want to build a project from scratch instead? Get started by clicking on the Create New Project button.

Loading Content

Load the content people will love. Upload photos, audio files, etc. as required. All of this happens with just one click – and without a single line of code. There are many options that speed up this process, like a duplicate button to copy an existing activity. Then there’s Firebase Analytics support that provides compact-sized apps.

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetization Set Up

Here comes the fun part! Set up monetization after uploading the content. Use Banner Ads, Interstitial Ads, and Native Ads as preferred. Unlike some other builders, the Andromo app building platform allows developers to set an ad run period, making them more effective.

Upload To App Store

Submit the app to the preferred app stores and get one step closer to building an audience and earning revenue.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

1 million

People are using Andromo
to build apps

10 000

Earnings per day for top
performing apps

20 million

People have downloaded
Andromo built apps

80 000

Apps launched
on Google Play Store

Create A Phone Customization App With Andromo!

Stock smartphones come with features that look too basic to some audiences. That’s why the demand for customization apps is growing.

Andromo’s easy-to-use, no-code app builder allows the creation of customization apps that enhance the look and feel of a user’s mobile. This user-centric mindset keeps the users in the ecosystem, which means more views and clicks on the ads and more revenue for the developer!

Give Andromo a try and make customization apps today!