跨平台應用製作工具
媒體播放器應用電話

使用 Andromo 在線構建跨平台應用程序

軟件開發人員的世界一直在爭論:哪個更好 - 跨平台或本地應用程序?

一方面,跨平台應用程序允許他們的創作者通過他們的產品接觸到更廣泛的受眾。 然而,另一方面,原生應用程序擁有更好的性能和更少的崩潰。

幸運的是,Andromo 涵蓋了這兩個陣營,因為我們構建跨平台應用程序的方式是創建 兩個本機應用程序:Andromo 和 iOS!

Andromo 用戶可以選擇應該構建應用程序的平台。 這種方法為我們的用戶提供了所有樂趣,但沒有跨平台應用程序開發的卡路里!

跨平台移動應用統計

$ B

Android 和 iOS 應用程序月收入合計

M 應用程序

今天在 App Store 和 Play Marked 上直播

%

開發人員使用跨平台方法

越來越多的公司和開發者意識到同時以具有成本效益的方式進入 App Store 和 Play Store 的重要性。 這就是為什麼大約三分之一的移動開發人員使用跨平台技術或框架的原因,其中 Flutter 是使用最廣泛的框架。

在線構建跨平台應用程序 最大程度地接觸目標受眾。 這種方法還提供了易用性和成本效益。 所以是的,一起去 跨平台移動開發 是明智的決定。

Andromo 跨平台生成器的好處

大多數多平台應用程序構建器仍然需要一定程度的編碼技能。 但是 Andromo 的平台允許構建跨平台應用程序,而無需任何編碼技能。 以下是使用 Andromo 的一些好處:

接觸所有移動受眾

堅持一個應用商店是不夠的。 通過為 Play Store 或 App Store 等主要應用商店構建應用,可以利用整個目標受眾。 和 Andromo 的應用程序構建器,iOS 並且可以輕鬆創建 Android 應用程序。 通過這種方式,開發人員可以最大限度地接觸整個受眾。

iOS 和 Android 徽標

使用方便

哪個聽起來更好:每個從頭開始製作的應用程序都有數百行代碼? 或者是一個拖放構建器,它允許創建一個沒有代碼在多個平台上運行的應用程序? 如果後者聽起來不錯,Andromo 隨時為您服務!

屏幕上有無代碼符號的筆記本電腦

易於維護

由於所有平台只有一個應用程序,因此易於維護和更改。 此外,更新可以輕鬆快速地在所有平台上同步。 在本機應用程序中不可能獲得的好處!

應用程序中的預製功能

省錢,賺錢

“一次編寫,到處運行。” 這個概念啟發了多平台應用程序製造商。 由於公司不需要為每個平台聘請專家開發人員,因此可以節省大量資金。 這筆錢可用於投資發展業務的工具!

省錢

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

構建跨平台移動應用程序並賺取額外收入

作為行業領導者,Android 和 iOS 應用程序已成為幾乎所有公司的首選。 但是為這些平台中的每一個構建單獨的應用程序可能既昂貴又耗時。

跨平台建設者在這方面創造了奇蹟。 它們允許開發人員創建一個可在各種設備上運行的應用程序。 無論 為 Android 構建應用程序 或 iOS,他們可以提供幫助。 借助橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告和原生廣告等高級貨幣化方法,開發人員可以將跨平台應用程序轉變為收入來源!

建設者應用的通用手機

如何使用 Andromo 構建跨平台應用程序

Andromo 為製作跨平台應用程序提供了一種快速且經濟高效的解決方案。 無需為每個平台編寫數百行代碼,只需構建一個應用程序並在多個平台上使用它。 所有這些都使用拖放功能——最後,開發人員可以 無代碼構建應用程序。 請按照以下步驟操作 製作你自己的 Flutter 應用、Android 平板電腦應用程序或任何其他使用 Andromo 的跨平台應用程序:

註冊 Andromo 創建移動應用程序

註冊訂閱

Andromo 有三個訂閱選項,分別是 Hobbyist、Pro 和 Ultra,它們在用戶需求方面有所不同。 選擇一個符合要求的並開始構建。

注意:只有 Ultra 計劃訂閱者可以使用 Andromo 構建 iOS 應用程序。 所有其他計劃只能構建 Android 應用程序。

在“Easy-start”部分選擇一個模板

Easy Start 部分具有許多模板。 所有這些模板都旨在簡化和加速應用程序構建過程。 選擇適合需要的模板並開始編輯。 或者,可以使用 Create New Project 按鈕從頭開始一個新項目。

Andromo 輕鬆啟動頁面
如何在 Andromo 應用程序生成器上選擇主題

自定義功能和样式

當用戶在一個項目中時, 自定義應用程序生成器 將顯示。 觀看或跳過它作為首選。 從廣泛的功能和样式中進行選擇。 通過調整字體或顏色來增加個人風格。

上傳內容

有照片、音頻文件等內容嗎? 添加活動並將內容上傳到應用程序。 拖放構建器使整個過程無縫。 其他用戶友好的選項也可用,例如復制現有活動的複制按鈕。 然後是提供緊湊型應用程序的 Firebase Analytics 支持。

如何在 Andromo 應用程序構建器上添加內容
如何使用 Andromo 設置獲利

賺錢

使用將應用程序轉化為現金流的橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告和原生廣告設置獲利。 有了合適的受眾,應用程序所有者可以從每次用戶交互中賺錢。

上傳到 App Store

Ultra 包訂閱者可以收到兩個版本的應用程序:Android 和 iOS,從而獲得跨平台應用程序。

由於它是跨平台的,因此一個應用程序足以滿足多個應用商店的需求。 用戶可以將應用提交到 App Store 和 Play Market,

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

跨平台應用程序:用於構建多個應用程序商店的移動應用程序的經濟高效的解決方案

Google Play Store 和 Apple App Store 是移動應用世界中最大的兩個玩家。 因此,公司不會冒險錯過他們在其中任何一個上的存在。 但是,為它們中的每一個構建基於代碼的應用程序的成本很高。

跨平台應用程序是解決此問題的方法。 每個概念都有一個在不同平台上運行的應用程序。 這些類型的應用程序建立在“一次編寫,到處運行”的概念之上。

近年來,它們因其易用性、省時性和成本效益而聲名鵲起。 現在,大約 33% 的移動開發人員使用跨平台技術或框架,並且這個數字在未來幾年將繼續上升。

Android 和 iOS 應用收入在 111 年達到 2020 億美元。該收入幾乎是 2017 年收入的兩倍。這些數字以及許多其他因素成為 App Store 和應用商店。

由於這些數字仍在上升,開發人員正在尋找構建應用程序的快速方法。 跨平台構建器不僅可以為多個平台快速創建應用程序,而且還具有成本效益!

著名的跨平台應用

有許多使用跨平台構建器構建的應用程序示例。 已經有三分之一的開發人員使用跨平台構建應用程序。 隨著越來越多的公司選擇這些應用程序而不是原生應用程序,這些數字將會上升。 以下是一些值得注意的跨平台應用示例:

陀螺儀

這家健康和生產力公司使用 React Native(一種可用於構建適用於 iOS 和 Android 的應用程序)的 JavaScript 框架來構建他們的應用程序。 由於 React 的強大功能,數據以兩個有吸引力的、精心設計的視圖展示。

湯斯克

湯斯克是旅行靈感城市指南。 它會詢問當地人他們最喜歡的地方,並為用戶提供一份當地人可以做的事情的清單。 這個應用程序也是使用 React Native 構建的,以提供快速的加載時間和流暢的感覺。

阿里巴巴的閒魚

閒魚是一個依托阿里巴巴集團電子商務系統的二手貨平台。 公司需要一個強大的系統來實施和擴展; 因此,Flutter 對他們來說是一個顯而易見的選擇。 Flutter 由 Google 製造,可通過單個代碼庫為移動、Web 和桌面應用程序。

貨幣化技術

使用 Andormo 可以快速構建跨平台應用程序並輕鬆獲利 在線應用程序製造商. 橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告和原生廣告等高級貨幣化方法將這些應用程序轉變為被動收入流。

文件

跨平台應用程序的 Andromo 功能

安德羅莫的 免費的安卓應用程序生成器 在製作跨平台應用程序時提供多種功能。 這裡有幾個:

不同類型的內容

添加不同類型的內容,如照片、音頻、PDF,以滿足觀眾的需求。 探索照片庫、YouTube 播放器、RSS 源等功能,找出人們可能喜歡的內容。

聯繫我們

聯繫方式對於業務查詢和客戶服務很重要。 Andromo 提供了將聯繫方式添加到應用程序的選項。

推送通知

通知用戶,這樣他們就不會錯過任何重要的事情。

多個儀表板

默認情況下,該應用程序始終具有第一個主儀表板。 使用此功能添加多個儀表板! 這就像在一個應用程序中創建兩個應用程序!

網站鏈接

此功能允許開發人員將鏈接粘貼到外部資源。

動作鏈接

添加快速訪問按鈕,例如鍊接、位置、電話、電子郵件。

使用 Andromo 創建一個跨平台應用程序!

Andromo 使開發人員能夠在幾分鐘內創建跨平台應用程序。 這些應用程序可以在多個平台上運行。 因此,與原生應用程序相比,降低了成本。 所有這一切都無需編寫任何代碼!

開發人員可以添加不同的功能,如 Weblink、照片庫等,以使應用程序更具交互性。 此外,先進的貨幣化方法可以成為被動收入的良好來源!

立即嘗試 Andromo 並製作跨平台應用程序!

帶有媒體播放器應用程序的桌面屏幕

Cross-Platform App Maker
Mediaplayer app phones

Build A Cross-Platform App Online With Andromo

There is an ongoing debate in the world of software developers: which is better – cross-platform or native applications?

On one hand, cross-platform applications allow their creators to reach a broader audience with their products. On the other hand however, native applications boast better performance and less crashes.

Luckily, Andromo has both camps covered as our way of cross-platform apps building is to create two native apps fot both: Andromo and iOS!

Andromo users can choose, which platform the app should be built. This approach gives our users all the fun but none of the calories of cross-platform app development!

Cross-Platform Mobile Apps Statistics

$ B

Combined Android and iOS monthly apps revenue

M Apps

Are live today on App Store and Play Marked combined

%

Developers use cross-platform approach

More companies and developers are realizing the importance of being on the App Store and Play Store at the same time, in a cost-effective manner. That’s why roughly one-third of mobile developers use cross-platform technologies or frameworks, with Flutter being the most widely-used framework.

Building a cross-platform app online gets the maximum exposure to the target audience. This method also offers ease of use and cost-effectiveness. So yes, going with cross platform mobile development is a wise decision.

Benefits of Andromo Cross-Platform Builder

Most multi-platform app builders still require some degree of coding skills. But Andromo’s platform allows building cross platform apps with no coding skills at all. Here are a few benefits of using Andromo:

Reach out to all mobile audience

Sticking to one app store is not enough. By building apps for major app stores like Play Store or App Store, one can leverage the entire target audience. With Andromo’s app builder, iOS and Android apps can be created easily. This way, developers can maximize exposure to the entire audience.

iOS and Android Logos

Easy to use

Which one sounds better: Hundreds of lines of code for each app made from scratch? Or a drag and drop builder that allows the creation of a single app with no code that runs on multiple platforms? If the latter sounds good, Andromo is at your service!

A laptop with no-code symbol on its screen

Easy to maintain

As there is just one app for all platforms, it’s easy to maintain and make changes. Plus, updates can easily and promptly be synced over all of the platforms. A benefit that would be impossible in native apps!

Pre-made features in an app

Save money, Make Money

“Write once, run everywhere.” This concept inspired multi-platform app makers. As companies don’t need to hire expert developers for each platform, a lot of money can be saved. This money can be used to invest in tools to grow the business!

Save Money

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Build Cross Platform Mobile Apps And Earn A Side Income

Being the industry leaders, Android and iOS apps have become the first choice for almost all companies. But it can be costly and time-consuming to build a separate app for each one of these platforms.

Cross platform builders do wonders in this regard. They allow developers to create one app that works across various devices. Whether building app for Android or iOS, they can help. With advanced monetization methods like Banner Ads, Interstitial Ads, and Native Ads, developers can turn the cross platform app into a side income stream!

General phones of builder apps

How To Build A Cross-Platform App With Andromo

Andromo offers a fast and cost-effective solution for making cross-platform apps. Instead of writing hundreds of lines of codes for each platform, just build one app and use it across multiple platforms. All of this using the drag and drop features – Finally, developers can build app without code. Follow these steps to make your own Flutter app, Android tablet app, or any other cross-platform app using Andromo:

Signup Andromo create mobile apps

Sign Up for a subscription

Andromo has three subscription options named Hobbyist, Pro, and Ultra that are different in terms of user requirements. Select the one that meets the requirements and start building.

Note: only Ultra plan subscribers can build iOS apps with Andromo. All the other plans can only build Android apps.

Choose a template in the "Easy-start" section

The Easy Start section features many templates. All these templates are designed to simplify and accelerate the app-building process. Select a template that fits the needs and start editing. Alternatively, the Create New Project button can be used to start a new project from scratch.

Andromo Easy Start PAge
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customise features and styles

When the user is in a project, a tour of the custom application builder will be shown. Watch it or skip it as preferred. Choose from a wide range of features and styles. Add a personal touch by making tweaks to fonts or colors.

Upload content

Have content like photos, audio files, etc.? Add activities and upload the content to the app. The drag and drop builder makes the whole process seamless. Other user-friendly options are available as well, like a duplicate button to copy an existing activity. Then there’s Firebase Analytics support that provides compact-sized apps.

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetize

Set up monetization using Banner Ads, Interstitial Ads, and Native Ads that turn the app into a cash stream. With the right kind of audience, the app owner can make money from each user interaction.

Upload to App Store

Ultra package subscribers can receive two builds of an app: for Android and iOS, thus getting a cross-platform app.

As it’s cross-platform, one app will be enough for multiple app stores. The user can submit the app to App Store and Play Market,

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

Cross-Platform Apps: A Cost-Effective Solution For Building Mobile Apps Multiple App Stores

Google Play Store and the Apple App Store are the two biggest players in the mobile app world. So companies don’t risk missing their presence on either of them. However, building code-based apps for each of them is costly.

Cross-platform apps are a solution to this problem. There’s one app for each concept that runs on different platforms. These types of apps are built on the concept of “Write once, run everywhere.”

They rose to fame in recent years because of their ease of use, time-saving nature, and cost-effectiveness. Now, around 33% of mobile developers use cross-platform technologies or frameworks, and the number will keep rising in the coming years.

Android and iOS app revenue reached $111 billion revenue in 2020. That revenue almost doubled than that of the revenue in 2017. These numbers, along with many other factors, became the motivation for a total number of 5.7 million apps combined on the App Store and Play Store.

As these numbers are still rising, developers look for fast ways to build apps. Cross-platform builders not only allow fast app creation for multiple platforms, but they are cost-effective as well!

Notable Cross-Platform Apps

There are numerous examples of apps built using cross-platform builders. Already, one-third of all developers build apps using cross platforms. And these numbers will rise as more and more companies choose these apps over native ones. Here are a few notable examples of cross-platform apps:

Gyroscope

This health and productivity company used React Native, a JavaScript framework that can be used for building apps for iOS and Android alike, to build their app. Thanks to React’s powers, the data is exhibited in two attractive, well-designed views.

Townske

Townske is a travel inspiration city guide for trips. It asks locals about their favorite places and gives users a list of things to do as locals do. This app is also built using React Native to give fast load times and a smooth feel.

Xianyu by Alibaba

Xianyu is a used goods platform that relies on the e-commerce system of Alibaba Group. The company needed a robust system to implement and scale; so, Flutter was an obvious choice for them. Made by Google, Flutter makes applications for mobile, web, and desktop from a single codebase.

Monetization techniques

Cross platforms apps can be built quickly and monetized easily using Andormo’s online app maker. The advanced monetization methods like Banner Ads, Interstitial Ads, and Native Ads turn these apps into a passive income stream.

Document

Andromo features for Cross-Platform Apps

Andromo’s free android app builder offers several features while making cross-platform apps. Here are a few of them:

Different types of content

Add different types of content like photos, audios, PDFs, to meet the audience’s needs. Explore features like Photo Gallery, YouTube Player, RSS Feed to figure out what people might love.

Contact

Contact details are important for business inquiries and customer service. Andromo gives the option to add the contact details to apps.

Push-notifications

Notify the users so that they don’t miss anything important.

Multiple Dashboards

The app always has the first, main dashboard by default. Add multiple dashboards with this feature! It’s like creating two apps within a single app!

Weblink

This feature allows a developer to paste a link to an external resource.

Action link

Add quick access buttons, such as link, location, phone, email.

Create A Cross-Platform App With Andromo!

Andromo enables developers to create cross-platform apps within a few minutes. These apps can run on multiple platforms. Thus, reducing the cost as compared to native apps. And all of this without writing a single line of code!

Developers can add different features, like Weblink, Photo Galleries, etc., to make the apps more interactive. Plus, the advanced monetization methods can be a good source of passive income!

Give Andromo a try and make cross-platform apps today!

desktop screen with an media player app