.

تخفيضات الربيع!

هواتف التطبيقات الشخصية

تطبيقات المجتمع - تحدث ثورة في الدائرة الاجتماعية

تطبيقات المجتمع هي منصات محادثة شائعة جديدة تسمح بالاتصال المباشر والفوري عالميًا من خلال الرسائل النصية عبر الهاتف المحمول. باستخدام هذه المنصة ، تواصل مع ملايين الأشخاص من خلال هواتفهم المحمولة ، مما يجعل تطبيقات المجتمع فعالة لجمع التبرعات على نطاق عالمي. في عام 2018 ، تم تقديم حوالي 24٪ من التبرعات باستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول! هذا ما يقرب من 1/4 من إجمالي المساهمات لهذا العام. العديد من المنظمات الحديثة غير الهادفة للربح التي وجدت نجاحًا قويًا وسريعًا تدين بمعظمها لتطبيقات المجتمع.

هل تعتقد أنه من المعقد جدًا كتابة رمز تطبيق جوال ؟! وهنا يأتي دور Andromo ، منصة بناء التطبيقات. بفضل منشئ التطبيقات ، تم تبسيط إنشاء التطبيقات حتى النخاع. بدون تعلم المهارات التقنية ، قم بإنشاء تطبيق مجتمع عبر الإنترنت حديث ، يعمل بكامل طاقته ، وتشغيله. 

أفضل الميزات لصنع تطبيقات المجتمع

زر التبرع العالمي

سيحتوي تطبيق الهاتف المحمول على رابط تبرع يمكن للأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم المساهمة به بسهولة في المنظمة غير الربحية.

معرض الصور

استخدم المعارض المضمنة لإنشاء مجموعات من الدائرة الاجتماعية والأحداث والأنشطة التي تقوم بها المنظمة غير الربحية.

يوتيوب

أضف فن مقاطع الفيديو والصوت إلى تطبيق المجتمع الذي يمكنه تصوير الأفكار بشكل أفضل للمشاهدين على هواتفهم المحمولة.

خلاصة ووردبريس

خلق شعور بالفهم وتحديث المجتمع للأحداث الجديدة من خلال المدونات والمقالات.

تواصل معنا علي

ستسمح إضافة معلومات الاتصال إلى التطبيق للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في بذل المزيد من الجهد للمؤسسة غير الربحية بالاتصال.

دفع الإخطارات

سيتم إبلاغ المجتمع تلقائيًا بأحدث الأنشطة والتحميلات من خلال الإشعارات التي يتلقونها على هواتفهم المحمولة.

زيادة التبرعات عن طريق أندرومو

أصبحت الهواتف المحمولة أكثر شهرة من أي وقت مضى ، ويحب الناس قضاء ساعات لا تحصى عليها. حان الوقت الآن لأخذ المنظمة إلى سوق الهاتف المحمول لأنها توفر أقصى قدر من التعرض للجمهور المناسب. يزيد التبرعات باستخدام تطبيقات للمنظمات غير الربحية. إذا كان الهدف هو الحصول على حضور عالمي وزيادة الوعي ، فإن إنشاء تطبيق مجتمعي هو الطريقة الأسرع والأكثر فعالية.

تطبيقات غير ربحية

دليلنا البسيط المكون من 3 خطوات لتطوير التطبيقات

1. اختر نموذجًا في قسم البداية السهلة

اختر القالب الذي يناسب الاحتياجات الجمالية والوظيفية لمختلف الفئات. يقدم Andromo قوالب مصممة خصيصًا للمنظمات غير الهادفة للربح لتلبية متطلباتهم واحتياجاتهم الفريدة.

إيزي ستارت جاهز لاستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول

2. تخصيص التطبيق

أضف العناوين والألوان والصور والشعارات والمحتوى وغير ذلك الكثير! يقوم منشئ تطبيقات Andromo بالتحرير والتصميمات بسهولة كما هو مطلوب باستخدام العديد من خيارات التخصيص والإضافات المتاحة.

3. قم بتحميل التطبيق إلى Play Market و / أو App Store

بمجرد أن يبدو التصميم مرضيًا ، اضغط على زر الإنهاء لإنهاء وبناء تطبيق المجتمع وتحميله إلى App / Google Play Store.

كيفية استضافة تطبيق Andromo في متاجر التطبيقات

أكثر من مليون شخص مثلك من جميع أنحاء العالم اشتركوا في خدمة إنشاء تطبيقات Andromo وقاموا ببناء تطبيقهم للجوال بدون تشفير. 99٪ راضون ويقومون ببناء تطبيقات متعددة في لمح البصر!

شارون بيسيل
شارون بيسيل
الهند
تفاصيل أكثر
في الواقع ، كان إنشاء التطبيق أمرًا سهلاً حقًا باستخدام Andromo. تطبيقاتي في مجال الصحة والوقاية من الأمراض غير المعدية. أجني حوالي 10000 دولار سنويًا ، وهذا هو دخلي الجانبي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع وظيفتي الرئيسية. أستمتع بالحصول على دخل سلبي من التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام Andromo.
ماريوس
ماريوس
رومانيا
تفاصيل أكثر
أجني حوالي 500 يورو من تطبيقاتي ، وهذا هو الدخل الجانبي إلى جانب وظيفتي الرئيسية. في ديسمبر الماضي ، ربحت 1500 يورو. لقد وفرت لي أعمال التطبيقات الكثير من المرونة ودخلًا ثابتًا خلال فترة مرضت فيها ، لذلك بالنسبة لي ، تحول أندرومو إلى استثمار ممتاز.
سانسار لوكان
سانسار لوكان
الهند
تفاصيل أكثر
أندرومو سهل الاستخدام للغاية. إنه يلبي احتياجات المستخدم النهائي تمامًا ويقوم بذلك بسرعة وفعالية. لدي مدونة ، وتطبيقي أداة ممتازة للتفاعل مع المشتركين في قناتي. أيضًا ، يجلب لي تطبيقي 1400 دولار شهريًا.
يونس وسارة
يونس وسارة
المغرب
تفاصيل أكثر
لقد أعطانا Andromo القدرة على إنشاء تطبيقات بدون مهارات البرمجة ، وهي اليوم عادة ما يستغرق منا 2-3 ساعات لإنشاء تطبيق رائع في Andromo. نجني حوالي 2000 دولار من تطبيقاتنا ، وهذا هو الدخل الرئيسي لعائلتنا.
دانيال
دانيال
الإكوادور
تفاصيل أكثر
عادةً ما يستغرق الأمر يومين لإنشاء تطبيق باستخدام Andromo ، وأربح ما بين 1200 دولار و 1500 دولار شهريًا. هذا هو الدخل الأساسي لي ، مما يساعدني على إعالة أسرتي.
سورين
سورين
رومانيا
تفاصيل أكثر
يستغرق الأمر حوالي 10 أيام لإنشاء تطبيق رائع. صنع التطبيق هو وظيفتي الرئيسية ويمكنني دعم عائلتي به. في رأيي ، أندرومو هو الأفضل ، ولهذا السبب أحب هذه المنصة!
السابق
التالى

لماذا تختار المنظمات غير الربحية تطبيقات المجتمع

قم بإنشاء دائرة مجتمع منظمة

ليس من السهل إطلاع كل فرد في مجتمع كبير على آخر أخبار ومشاريع المنظمات غير الربحية ، مما يجعل من الصعب رفع مستوى الوعي المطلوب. ومع ذلك ، تصبح هذه المهمة الصعبة سهلة للغاية باستخدام تطبيق المجتمع.

تحميل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو ذات الصلة

نعلم جميعًا أن الأشخاص يهتمون بالصور والمقاطع أكثر من الكلمات. استخدم تطبيقات المجتمع عبر الإنترنت لتحميل مقاطع وصور الأحداث والأنشطة والسماح للمجتمع الاجتماعي بمشاهدتها على هواتفهم المحمولة.

الوصول العالمي من خلال النظام الأساسي الأكثر شعبية

وفقًا لـ Oberlo ، تعد الهواتف المحمولة أكثر الأجهزة الإلكترونية شيوعًا في العالم. يمتلك كل فرد تقريبًا هاتفًا محمولًا ويستخدمه بانتظام. سيكون من المنطقي للمؤسسات أن يكون لها حضور قوي على النظام الأساسي للجوّال. ويمكن لأفضل تطبيقات المجتمع القيام بذلك. نظرًا لشعبية الهواتف المحمولة ، سيكون من المنطقي للمنظمات غير الربحية إنشاء ملف تطبيقات التبرع المحمول .

منظمة غير ربحية ناجحة تستخدم تطبيقات المجتمع

غرينبيس

باستخدام التكنولوجيا الحديثة ، بما في ذلك تطبيقات المجتمع عبر الإنترنت ، جمعت هذه المنظمة البيئية غير الهادفة للربح 120,000 ألف دولار من خلال حملة واحدة. استخدمت منظمة السلام الأخضر (Greenpeace) بذكاء شعبيتها على منصة الهاتف المحمول وأبلغت مجتمعها بشكل فعال من خلال تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. نظرًا لأن كل فرد من أعضاء المجتمع كان على دراية وكان لديه طريقة مناسبة للتبرع من خلال التطبيق ، فقد أثبتت الحملة نجاحها الكبير ، حيث جمعت أكثر من الأموال المطلوبة. لم تكن غرينبيس قادرة على التواصل بشكل فعال مع أعضاء مجتمعها لولا تطبيقها المجتمعي. 

المحملات الاجتماعية الحيوان الإنقاذ 

باستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول ، وجد NPO منازل مثالية لعدد لا يحصى من الكلاب. نعلم جميعًا ما هو Tinder واستخدمناه في نقاط معينة من حياتنا. يحب الأشخاص استخدام Tinder والتواصل مع الأشخاص الذين يجدونهم مثيرين للاهتمام. تواصلت Social Tees Animal Rescue مع منشئي تطبيق Tinder وقدمت لهم فكرة ذكية لدعم قضيتهم الاجتماعية. تم إطلاق الحدث ، وبدلاً من حصول المستخدمين على ملفات تعريف لأشخاص آخرين قريبين ، حصلوا على ملفات تعريف للكلاب القريبة متاحة للتبني. حققت الحملة نجاحًا كبيرًا لأنها استفادت من شعبية تطبيق الهاتف المحمول بشكل جيد. وجد الآلاف من الكلاب موطنهم الدائم من خلال هذه الحملة.  

أندرومو - أصبح إنشاء التطبيق بسيطًا وسهلاً

لسنوات ، كان تطوير تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول مهمة لمهندسي البرمجيات المهرة ، ولكن ليس بعد الآن! أنشأ Andromo النظام الأساسي المثالي الذي يمكّن كل فرد من إنشاء تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بهم دون تشفير سطر واحد. منظمة غير ربحية بحاجة إلى أ صانع تطبيقات الجوال سوف تجد Andromo الحل الأنسب لمتطلباتهم. التخصيص والتصميم. وأضف الإضافات ذات الصلة التي ستزيد من إنتاجية تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. باستخدام نظام بناء التطبيق البسيط والسهل ، قم بتطوير أفضل تطبيق مجتمعي لمنظمة غير ربحية في وقت قصير! 

تطبيقات شخصية DESKTOPS

تخفيضات الربيع

كوبونات 100
متاحة حتى 2 مايو

الهاوي

-30٪*

استخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي:

الربيع24H

فائقة

-32٪*

استخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي:

Spring24U

تطبيق الألعاب

-35٪*

استخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي:

Spring24ESRG

تطبيق الخدمات

-35٪*

استخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي:

Spring24ESRG

التجارة الإلكترونية

-35٪*

استخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي:

Spring24ESRG

الموزع

-35٪*

استخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي:

Spring24ESRG

الهاوي

-30٪*

استخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي:

الربيع24H

فائقة

-32٪*

استخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي:

Spring24U

تطبيق الألعاب

-35٪*

استخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي:

Spring24ESRG

تطبيق الخدمات

-35٪*

استخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي:

Spring24ESRG

التجارة الإلكترونية

-35٪*

استخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي:

Spring24ESRG

الموزع

-35٪*

استخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي:

Spring24ESRG

* - يتم احتساب نسبة الخصم على أساس خصم الاشتراك السنوي بنسبة 25٪ مع خصم إضافي بواسطة المنصة.

E-commerce special offer: 30% discount!

Community App Builder
PHONES of personal apps

Community Apps - Revolutionize The Social Circle

Community apps are new popular conversing platforms that allow direct and instant communication globally through mobile text messaging. Using this platform, connect with millions of people through their mobiles, making community applications effective to collect donations on a global scale. In 2018, about 24% of donations were made using mobile phone applications! That’s almost 1/4th of the total contributions of the year. Many modern Non-Profit Organizations that have found strong and fast success owe most of it to the community applications.

Think it’s too complicated to code a mobile application?! That’s where Andromo, the app-building platform, comes in. Thanks to the app builder, creating applications has been simplified to the core. Without learning technical skills, create a modern, fully functional, and operational online community application. 

The Best Features For Community App Making

Global Donation Button

The mobile app will contain a donation link that people worldwide can conveniently contribute to the non-profit organization.

Photo Gallery

Use the built-in galleries to create collections of the social circle, events, and activities the non-profit organization does.

YouTube

Add the art of videos and audio to the community application that can better portray the ideas to the viewers on their mobile.

WordPress Feed

Create a sense of understanding and update the community of the new happenings through blogs and articles.

Contact Details

Adding the contact information into the app would allow people who want to do more for the Non-profit organization to get in touch.

Push Notifications

The community will be automatically informed about the latest activities and uploads through notifications they receive on their mobile.

Increase the Donations Using Andromo

Mobiles are more popular than ever before, and people love spending countless hours on them. Now’s the time to take the organization into the mobile market since it offers maximum exposure to the right audience. Increases the donations using apps for non-profit organizations. If the aim is to gain a worldwide presence and increase awareness, then creating a community-based app is the fastest and most effective way.

non profits apps

Our Simple 3-Step Guide Of App Development

1. Choose a template in our Easy Start section

Choose the template that best suits various categories’ aesthetic and functional needs. Andromo offers custom-designed templates for Non-Profit Organizations to fulfill their unique requirements and needs.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps

2. Customize the app

Add headings, color, pictures, logos, content, and so much more! The Andromo app builder easily edits and designs as required using the many customization options and extensions available.

3. Upload the app to Play Market and/or App Store

Once the design seems satisfying, hit the finish button to finalize and build the community application and upload it to the App /Google Play Store.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores
Document

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Why Non-profit Organizations Choose Community Applications

Create an Organized Community Circle

It's not easy to update every individual in a large community regarding the Non-Profit Organization’s latest news and projects, making it difficult to raise the required awareness. However, this challenging task becomes quite easy using a community app.

Upload Relevant Pictures and Videos

We all know people pay far more attention to photos and clips than words. Use the online community apps to upload clips and photos of events and activities and let the social community view them on their mobile.

Global Reach Through The Most Popular Platform

According to Oberlo, mobile phones are the most popular electronic device in the world. Almost every individual owns and regularly uses a mobile. It would make sense for organizations to have a strong presence on the mobile platform. And the best community apps can do just that. Due to the popularity of mobile phones, it would make sense for non-profit organizations to create a mobile donation apps .

Successful Non-Profit Organization Using Community Applications

Greenpeace

Using modern technology, including online community applications, this environmental non-profit organization raised $120,000 through a single campaign. Greenpeace cleverly used its popularity on the mobile platform and informed its community effectively through the mobile application. Since every community member was aware and had a convenient way of donating through the app, the campaign proved to be a huge success, raising more than the required funds. Greenpeace wouldn’t have been able to communicate so effectively with its community members if not for its community application. 

Social Tees Animal Rescue 

Using mobile applications, this NPO found the perfect homes for countless dogs. We all know what Tinder is and have used it at certain points in our lives. People love using Tinder and connecting with people they find interesting. Social Tees Animal Rescue contacted the Tinder app creators and offered them a clever idea to support their social cause. The event was launched, and instead of users getting profiles of other nearby people, they got profiles of nearby dogs available for adoption. The campaign was a huge success because it used the popularity of the mobile application well. Thousands of dogs found their forever home through this campaign.  

Andromo – Application Creation Made Simple & Easy

For years, developing mobile applications has been a job for skilled software engineers, but not anymore! Andromo has created the perfect platform that empowers every individual to build their mobile application without coding a single line. A Non-Profit organization in need of a mobile app maker will find Andromo the most suitable solution to their requirements. Customize and design. And add the relevant extensions that will increase the productivity of the mobile application. Using the simple and easy app building system, develop the best community application for the non-profit organization in no time! 

DESKTOPS personal applications

Special discount on eCommerce package for early adopters!

Ecommerce

-30%

use this promo code:

ecommA

The offer is limited and valid till June 3, 2022

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.