社區應用程序生成器
個人應用的電話

社區應用程序 - 徹底改變社交圈

社區應用程序是新的流行會話平台,允許通過移動文本消息在全球範圍內進行直接和即時通信。 使用這個平台,通過他們的手機與數百萬人聯繫,使社區應用程序有效地在全球範圍內收集捐款。 2018 年,大約 24% 的捐款是使用手機應用程序進行的! 這幾乎是當年捐款總額的 1/4。 許多現代非營利組織取得了強大而快速的成功,其中大部分歸功於社區應用程序。

認為編寫移動應用程序太複雜了?! 這就是應用程序構建平台 Andromo 的用武之地。感謝應用程序構建器,創建應用程序已被簡化為核心。 在不學習技術技能的情況下,創建一個現代、功能齊全且可操作的在線社區應用程序。 

社區應用程序製作的最佳功能

全球捐贈按鈕

該移動應用程序將包含一個捐贈鏈接,世界各地的人們都可以方便地為非營利組織捐款。

照片庫

使用內置畫廊創建非營利組織所做的社交圈、事件和活動的集合。

YouTube

將視頻和音頻的藝術添加到社區應用程序中,可以更好地將想法展示給移動設備上的觀眾。

WordPress 提要

通過博客和文章創造一種理解感並更新社區的新事件。

聯繫方式

將聯繫信息添加到應用程序中可以讓想要為非營利組織做更多事情的人取得聯繫。

推送通知

社區將通過他們在手機上收到的通知自動獲知最新活動和上傳內容。

使用 Andromo 增加捐款

手機比以往任何時候都更受歡迎,人們喜歡在手機上花費無數小時。 現在是時候將組織帶入移動市場了,因為它可以最大限度地接觸到合適的受眾。 增加捐款使用 非營利組織的應用程序. 如果目標是獲得全球影響力並提高知名度,那麼創建基於社區的應用程序是最快和最有效的方式。

非盈利應用

我們簡單的應用程序開發三步指南

1. 在我們的 Easy Start 部分選擇一個模板

選擇最適合各種類別的審美和功能需求的模板。 Andromo 為非營利組織提供定制設計的模板,以滿足其獨特的要求和需求。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

2.自定義應用程序

添加標題、顏色、圖片、徽標、內容等等! Andromo 應用程序構建器使用許多可用的自定義選項和擴展,可以根據需要輕鬆編輯和設計。

3. 將應用上傳到 Play Market 和/或 App Store

一旦設計看起來令人滿意,點擊完成按鈕以完成並構建社區應用程序並將其上傳到 App /Google Play 商店。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

為什麼非營利組織選擇社區應用程序

創建有組織的社區圈

讓大型社區中的每個人都了解非營利組織的最新新聞和項目並不容易,因此很難提高所需的意識。 但是,使用社區應用程序,這項具有挑戰性的任務變得非常容易。

上傳相關圖片和視頻

我們都知道人們對照片和剪輯的關注遠遠超過文字。 使用在線社區應用程序上傳事件和活動的剪輯和照片,並讓社交社區在他們的手機上查看它們。

通過最受歡迎的平台實現全球影響力

根據 Oberlo 的說法,手機是世界上最流行的電子設備。 幾乎每個人都擁有並經常使用手機。 組織在移動平台上擁有強大的影響力是有意義的。 最好的社區應用程序可以做到這一點。 由於手機的普及,非營利組織創建一個 移動捐贈應用程序 .

使用社區應用程序的成功非營利組織

綠色和平組織

使用現代技術,包括在線社區應用程序,這個環保非營利組織通過一次活動籌集了 120,000 美元。 綠色和平組織巧妙地利用其在移動平台上的受歡迎程度,並通過移動應用程序有效地告知其社區。 由於每個社區成員都知道並有通過該應用程序進行捐贈的便捷方式,因此該活動被證明是巨大的成功,籌集的資金超過了所需的資金。 如果不是社區應用,綠色和平組織就無法與社區成員進行如此有效的溝通。 

社會三通動物救援 

使用移動應用程序,這個 NPO 為無數的狗找到了完美的家。 我們都知道 Tinder 是什麼,並且在我們生活中的某些時候使用過它。 人們喜歡使用 Tinder 並與他們感興趣的人建立聯繫。 Social Tees Animal Rescue 聯繫了 Tinder 應用程序的創建者,並為他們提供了一個聰明的想法來支持他們的社會事業。 該活動啟動後,用戶沒有獲得附近其他人的個人資料,而是獲得了附近可供收養的狗的個人資料。 該活動取得了巨大的成功,因為它很好地利用了移動應用程序的流行。 通過這次活動,成千上萬的狗找到了他們永遠的家。  

Andromo – 應用程序創建變得簡單易行

多年來,開發移動應用程序一直是熟練的軟件工程師的工作,但現在不是了! Andromo 創建了一個完美的平台,使每個人都無需編寫任何代碼即可構建他們的移動應用程序。 一個非營利組織需要一個 移動應用製造商 會發現 Andromo 是最適合他們要求的解決方案。 定制和設計。 並添加將提高移動應用程序生產力的相關擴展。 使用簡單易用的應用程序構建系統,立即為非營利組織開發最好的社區應用程序! 

桌面個人應用程序

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

E-commerce special offer: 30% discount!

Community App Builder
PHONES of personal apps

Community Apps - Revolutionize The Social Circle

Community apps are new popular conversing platforms that allow direct and instant communication globally through mobile text messaging. Using this platform, connect with millions of people through their mobiles, making community applications effective to collect donations on a global scale. In 2018, about 24% of donations were made using mobile phone applications! That’s almost 1/4th of the total contributions of the year. Many modern Non-Profit Organizations that have found strong and fast success owe most of it to the community applications.

Think it’s too complicated to code a mobile application?! That’s where Andromo, the app-building platform, comes in. Thanks to the app builder, creating applications has been simplified to the core. Without learning technical skills, create a modern, fully functional, and operational online community application. 

The Best Features For Community App Making

Global Donation Button

The mobile app will contain a donation link that people worldwide can conveniently contribute to the non-profit organization.

Photo Gallery

Use the built-in galleries to create collections of the social circle, events, and activities the non-profit organization does.

YouTube

Add the art of videos and audio to the community application that can better portray the ideas to the viewers on their mobile.

WordPress Feed

Create a sense of understanding and update the community of the new happenings through blogs and articles.

Contact Details

Adding the contact information into the app would allow people who want to do more for the Non-profit organization to get in touch.

Push Notifications

The community will be automatically informed about the latest activities and uploads through notifications they receive on their mobile.

Increase the Donations Using Andromo

Mobiles are more popular than ever before, and people love spending countless hours on them. Now’s the time to take the organization into the mobile market since it offers maximum exposure to the right audience. Increases the donations using apps for non-profit organizations. If the aim is to gain a worldwide presence and increase awareness, then creating a community-based app is the fastest and most effective way.

non profits apps

Our Simple 3-Step Guide Of App Development

1. Choose a template in our Easy Start section

Choose the template that best suits various categories’ aesthetic and functional needs. Andromo offers custom-designed templates for Non-Profit Organizations to fulfill their unique requirements and needs.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps

2. Customize the app

Add headings, color, pictures, logos, content, and so much more! The Andromo app builder easily edits and designs as required using the many customization options and extensions available.

3. Upload the app to Play Market and/or App Store

Once the design seems satisfying, hit the finish button to finalize and build the community application and upload it to the App /Google Play Store.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores
Document

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Why Non-profit Organizations Choose Community Applications

Create an Organized Community Circle

It's not easy to update every individual in a large community regarding the Non-Profit Organization’s latest news and projects, making it difficult to raise the required awareness. However, this challenging task becomes quite easy using a community app.

Upload Relevant Pictures and Videos

We all know people pay far more attention to photos and clips than words. Use the online community apps to upload clips and photos of events and activities and let the social community view them on their mobile.

Global Reach Through The Most Popular Platform

According to Oberlo, mobile phones are the most popular electronic device in the world. Almost every individual owns and regularly uses a mobile. It would make sense for organizations to have a strong presence on the mobile platform. And the best community apps can do just that. Due to the popularity of mobile phones, it would make sense for non-profit organizations to create a mobile donation apps .

Successful Non-Profit Organization Using Community Applications

Greenpeace

Using modern technology, including online community applications, this environmental non-profit organization raised $120,000 through a single campaign. Greenpeace cleverly used its popularity on the mobile platform and informed its community effectively through the mobile application. Since every community member was aware and had a convenient way of donating through the app, the campaign proved to be a huge success, raising more than the required funds. Greenpeace wouldn’t have been able to communicate so effectively with its community members if not for its community application. 

Social Tees Animal Rescue 

Using mobile applications, this NPO found the perfect homes for countless dogs. We all know what Tinder is and have used it at certain points in our lives. People love using Tinder and connecting with people they find interesting. Social Tees Animal Rescue contacted the Tinder app creators and offered them a clever idea to support their social cause. The event was launched, and instead of users getting profiles of other nearby people, they got profiles of nearby dogs available for adoption. The campaign was a huge success because it used the popularity of the mobile application well. Thousands of dogs found their forever home through this campaign.  

Andromo – Application Creation Made Simple & Easy

For years, developing mobile applications has been a job for skilled software engineers, but not anymore! Andromo has created the perfect platform that empowers every individual to build their mobile application without coding a single line. A Non-Profit organization in need of a mobile app maker will find Andromo the most suitable solution to their requirements. Customize and design. And add the relevant extensions that will increase the productivity of the mobile application. Using the simple and easy app building system, develop the best community application for the non-profit organization in no time! 

DESKTOPS personal applications

Special discount on eCommerce package for early adopters!

Ecommerce

-30%

use this promo code:

ecommA

The offer is limited and valid till June 3, 2022

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.