大學應用程序製造商
教育和pnone的照片

使用 Andromo 創建大學申請

如今,面向大學生的 Android 應用程序非常重要,原因很容易理解。 互聯網是一個巨大的信息和資源池,大多數學生使用他們的智能手機來跟上他們學術生活的最新動態。

大學移動應用程序對學生來說意義重大。 根據一份報告,學生智能手機中的所有移動應用程序中有 75% 用於教育。

人們創建這類應用程序不僅是出於學術原因,而且是為了通過網絡、電話和社交媒體目錄、活動日曆等來促進學生的社交生活。 如果以正確的方式完成,這些應用程序可以貨幣化以產生巨額回報。

Andromo,世界領先的品牌之一 教育應用程序製造商,如果您正在尋找創建校園應用程序,這正是您所需要的。

大學應用程序的功能

安德羅莫,一個 無代碼開發平台, 最適合創建校園應用程序。 它具有一些您可能感興趣的獨特優勢。 去看一下:

照相館

使用 Andromo,您可以從上傳的圖片創建不同的畫廊。 您還可以控制您希望它們出現的圖像的排列方式。

位置鏈接

使用這種獨特的 學校應用程序製造商 ,您可以將位置鏈接添加到排隊的未來社交活動中,以幫助學生更快地找到那裡。

的WebView

該應用程序製造商的另一個令人印象深刻的功能是在您的大學應用程序上添加和自定義網站鏈接。

WordPress 提要

想讓學生了解校園娛樂新聞嗎? 您可以將 WordPress 博客添加到您的應用程序。

音頻播放器

任何人都可以上傳每個學生正在碰撞的音頻文件,以在應用程序中創建音頻播放器。 最好的部分? 創建多個播放列表!

動作鏈接

您還可以添加顯示電子郵件、位置、電話號碼或消息外部鏈接的操作鏈接。

如何使用大學應用程序賺錢?

通過創建校園應用程序賺錢的最佳方法之一是為任何觀眾添加令人興奮的廣告。 這些廣告可能包括原生廣告和插頁式廣告、橫幅和剪輯。 另一種賺取酷炫現金的方法是為大學生構建和開發這些最好的應用程序,並將其上傳到亞馬遜和谷歌播放器上出售。 通過創建遊戲、內容豐富的雜誌、指導視頻或電子書閱讀器進行銷售,將您的創造力投入工作。

如何使用 Andromo 創建大學移動應用程序

使用 Andromo 平台為大學生創建教育應用程序很簡單。 您不需要任何技術經驗或編碼技能來設計您的應用程序。 您需要開始的只是您的想像力技能。

就是這樣:

1. 在我們的 Easy Start 部分選擇一個模板

首先,註冊平台。 您需要輸入一些詳細信息,然後就可以開始了! 選擇一些寺廟以最佳方式設計應用程序。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

2.自定義功能和样式

進入後,您可以使用眾多功能自定義您的應用程序。 大學手機的一些功能 應用程序製造商 包括地圖、視頻、投票和更多有用的功能。

3. 上傳到應用市場

當您將這些功能添加到您的應用程序後,Andromo 將實施並生成該應用程序。 它將通過電子郵件發送給您,以便在 Google Play 商店中發布。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

為什麼人們創建大學移動應用程序

每個大學生都擁有一部智能手機,學生需要藉助校園應用程序沉浸在校園體驗中。 Google Play 商店是跨不同行業的應用程序庫。 現在,它已成為為大學生設計和開發應用程序的必要條件。 我們將看看為什麼:

招聘和錄取

學生在高等院校的教育旅程從申請和錄取開始。 大學目前正在開發應用程序來集成虛擬旅遊和模塊,以便未來的學生獲得混合體驗。

學生健康與保健

在當今世界,身心健康怎麼強調都不為過。 看到大學推出明確滿足學生福祉的應用程序是司空見慣的。 在 Andromo 的幫助下,您可以整合個人鍛煉、諮詢、尋求健康專業人士的支持等內容。

課堂出勤

由於目前正在應對全球大流行,大學不會很快滿負荷運轉。 這是必不可少的 創建課堂出勤應用 讓遠程學習的學生獲得講座的機會。 它也可以定制為 教師申請 上傳講義、視頻、文件和其他材料。

聯網

除了流行的社交媒體平台外,學生們還希望在校園內建立聯繫。 實現這一目標的最佳方法之一是創建一個大學移動應用程序。 他們將能夠參加實體和虛擬活動、提交調查並查看校園內的熱門景點。

立即創建大學移動應用程序

使用 Andromo 可以為大學生開發校園應用程序。 您不需要任何編碼語言的背景經驗。 您需要做的就是註冊並利用獨特的功能來創建您的大學應用程序並從中獲利。

立即註冊 Andromo!

使用 Andromo 教育應用程序生成器的桌面屏幕截圖

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

E-commerce special offer: 30% discount!

College App Maker
photo of education and pnone

Create College Application With Andromo

Android apps for college students are a huge deal these days, and it’s so easy to see why. The internet is an immense pool of information and resource, and most students use their smartphones to keep up with updates about their academic life.

A college mobile app makes all the difference for a student. According to a report, 75% of all mobile apps in a student’s smartphone are educational.

People create these kinds of apps not just for academic reasons but to boost the social life of the students via networking, phone and social media directories, event calendars, and many more. When done the right way, these apps can be monetized to generate massive returns.

Andromo, one of the world’s leading education app maker, is just what you need if you’re looking to create a campus app.

Features of Apps for Colleges

Andromo, a no-code development platform, is best suited for creating campus apps. It comes with several unique benefits that might interest you. Check them out:

Photo gallery

With Andromo, you can create different galleries from uploaded pictures. You’re also in control of arranging the images you want them to appear.

Location links

Using this unique school app maker , you can add location links to future social events lined up to help students locate there quicker.

WebView

Another impressive feature of this app maker is adding and customizing website links on your college app.

WordPress feed

Want to keep students updated with entertainment news on the campus? You can add a WordPress blog to your app.

Audio player

Anyone can upload audio files that every student is bumping to create an audio player within the app. The best part? Create multiple playlists!

Action links

You can also add action links showcasing email, location, phone number, or external links to the message.

How to generate money using apps for colleges?

One of the best ways to make money from creating campus apps is to include exciting ads for any viewer. These ads may consist of native and interstitial ads, banners, and clips. Another way you can make some cool cash is to build and develop these best app for college students and upload it for sale at Amazon and Google Play. Put your creativity into work by creating games, informative magazines, how-to videos, or e-book readers to sell.

How To Create College Mobile Apps With Andromo

Creating educational apps for college students is simple with the Andromo platform. You don’t need any technical experience or coding skills to design your app. All you need to get started is your imaginative skills.

Here’s how:

1. Choose a template in our Easy Start Section

First things first, sign up to the platform. You’d be required to input a few details, and you’re good to go! Choose some of the temples to design an app the best way.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps

2. Customize features and styles

As soon as you’re in, you can customize your app with the many features at your disposal. Some of the features in the college mobile app maker include maps, videos, polls, and more useful features.

3. Upload it to an app market

When you’re done adding these features to your app, Andromo will implement and produce the app. It will be emailed to you to launch on the Google Play Store.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores
Document

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Why People Create College Mobile Apps

Every college student owns a smartphone, and student needs to immerse themselves in the campus experience with the aid of a campus app. The Google Play Store is a repository of apps spanning different industries. It has now become a necessity to design and develop apps for college students. And we are going to look at why:

Recruiting and admissions

A student’s educational journey in a higher institution starts from the application and admissions. Universities are currently developing apps to integrate virtual tours and modules for prospective students to have a hybrid experience.

Student health & wellness

Physical and mental wellness cannot be overemphasized in today’s world. It’s commonplace to see colleges launch apps catered explicitly to student’s wellbeing. With the aid of Andromo, you can incorporate content such as personal workouts, counseling, seeking support from a health professional, and so much more.

Class attendance

With the global pandemic currently being tackled, universities won’t be operating in total capacity any time soon. It is essential to create class attendance apps for students studying remotely to get access to lectures. It can also be customized as a teacher application to upload lectures notes, videos, files, and other materials.

Networking

Apart from popular social media platforms, students are looking to build connections while on campus. One of the best ways to achieve that is to create a college mobile app. They’d be able to attend physical and virtual events, submit surveys and review popular spots on campus.

Create A College Mobile App Today

Developing a campus app for college students is possible with Andromo. You don’t need any background experience in coding languages. All you need to do is sign up and take advantage of the unique features to create your college app and monetize it.

Sign up to Andromo today!

desktop screenshot with Andromo education app builder

Special discount on eCommerce package for early adopters!

Ecommerce

-30%

use this promo code:

ecommA

The offer is limited and valid till June 3, 2022

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.