二維碼掃描儀應用
手機-壁紙-移動應用

使用 Anromo 創建 QR 碼掃描儀

根據最近的一項 麥肯錫公司的報告, 86.66% 的智能手機用戶至少使用過一次二維碼掃描應用。 更重要的是,36,40% 的移動用戶每周至少掃描一次二維碼。 這些數字表明,二維碼很可能在未來幾年內得到更多實施。 

對於希望創建 QR 碼應用程序的設計師來說,這些數據是真正的動力。 這個應用程序的受歡迎程度可能會在未來增加。 它也很簡單,可以帶來很多錢。 

多虧了 Andromo,即使是非編碼人員也可以構建這個移動應用程序並從中獲利。 基於 Google Flutter 技術開發的 Andromo 提供了一個用戶友好的界面和方便的工具來創建漂亮的應用程序,例如 QR 碼應用程序, 安卓excel應用,以及許多其他類型的應用程序。 用戶可以找到從基本到高級的各種元素。 更重要的是,隨著廣告展示的多樣性,貨幣化是小菜一碟。  

使用 Andromo 的強大功能構建條碼閱讀器應用程序

QR碼

用戶可以在應用程序內創建自己的二維碼和二維碼掃描儀。

社交分享

用戶只需點擊一下,就可以將他們通過社交媒體上的二維碼找到的東西分享給朋友。

儀表板鏈接

Dashboard link 可以通信兩個儀表板,從而提高生產力並簡化管理流程。

原生廣告

添加原生廣告對於二維碼閱讀器來說是個好主意。 Andromo 允許用戶自定義廣告以獲得更好的外觀並增加點擊次數。

插頁式廣告

在應用操作之間應用插頁式廣告是通過移動應用獲利的最有效方法之一。 使用 Andromo,用戶可以靈活地添加插頁式廣告。

橫幅廣告

用戶可以添加橫幅廣告並根據個人喜好進行設計——這是一種從客戶那裡獲得點擊並賺錢的好方法。

使用 QR 碼閱讀器應用程序賺取額外的錢 

雖然插頁式廣告適合 RSS 提要應用程序,橫幅廣告非常適合使用 QR 碼掃描儀應用程序賺錢。 每次用戶打開移動應用程序使用二維碼掃描儀時,他們都會看到帶有贊助商內容的橫幅廣告。 設計師可以利用 Andromo 強大的自定義選項,例如更改文本、字體、顏色、圖像、號召性用語按鈕,並將簡單的塊變成不可抗拒的橫幅廣告。 這將有助於提高轉化率。 

PHONE 移動應用程序實用程序

使用 Andromo 構建 QR 碼掃描儀應用程序的簡單方法

1. 在 Andromo 庫中選擇一個預製模板

Andromo 為用戶提供預製模板庫。 所有這些都是現成的,適用於各種風格。 通過選擇一個模板開始,用戶可以節省時間並且仍然有一個令人愉快的佈局。 具有較少細節的最小模板將最適合 QR 碼移動應用程序和 pdf閱讀器應用程序

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

2. 設計應用內容

接下來,用戶可以通過添加元素開始構建應用內容。 安德羅莫 應用程序創建者 擁有 30 多種原生元素,可滿足不同用途。 它們支持文本、鏈接和圖像等最基本的功能,也支持二維碼、橫幅廣告等高級功能。 

3. 在市場上發布應用程序

最後,用戶可以在內容完成後立即發布移動應用程序。 在此步驟中,用戶將收到來自 Andromo 的電子郵件,其中包含有關該應用程序的詳細信息。 然後,用戶可以在 Google Play 或 App Store 上發布 Android 應用的二維碼,而無需從 Andromo 支付任何額外費用。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

為什麼要創建代碼掃描器應用程序?

潛在用戶數

二維碼可以應用於各個行業。 很多人可能已經在餐廳菜單、酒店入住、支付方式等上看到了二維碼。由於越來越多的企業在運營中使用二維碼,更多的人將需要條碼掃描器應用程序。 需求非常明顯。 因此,是時候讓移動應用程序設計師和創建者抓住這一趨勢並創建一個 QR 碼掃描器應用程序了。

輕鬆賺錢

因為iPhone的條碼掃描器在用戶數量上有著巨大的潛力,所以這款應用也具有很高的變現潛力。 下載移動應用程序的人越多,廣告點擊的機會就越大。 這導致利潤的增加。 更重要的是,Andromo為用戶提供了一流的廣告優化。 這有助於用戶根據自己的喜好設計廣告,並將廣告放置在他們想要的任何位置。 靈活性是 Andromo 一直努力為客戶帶來的。

易於建造

與其他移動應用程序不同,例如 適用於 Android 的實用程序 ,適用於 android 的條碼掃描器應用程序更容易構建。 這個應用程序不需要用戶就大量內容進行頭腦風暴。 相反,用戶只需要提供二維碼生成器和二維碼閱讀器的基本功能——這兩者都是 Andromo 提供的。 基本功能完成後,用戶可以開始個性化移動應用程序,使其從其他條碼掃描器應用程序中脫穎而出,例如設計橫幅廣告或添加漂亮的主題。

立即為 Android 創建一個 QR 掃描儀應用程序

QR 碼掃描器應用程序具有巨大的獲利潛力,特別是對於尋找具有高需求的簡單產品的設計師而言。 在 Andromo 的幫助下,創建這個移動應用程序比以往任何時候都容易。 多合一平台消除了編碼部分,因此沒有編程技能的任何人都可以從頭開始構建應用程序。 更重要的是,無需精通業務即可通過應用發布賺錢。 用戶可以上傳免費應用程序並使用 Andromo 的廣告展示(例如橫幅廣告)賺錢。
立即選擇 Andromo,無需編碼即可製作應用程序並賺錢!

桌面個人應用程序

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

E-commerce special offer: 30% discount!

qr code scanner app
PHONES-wallpapers-mobile-apps

Create QR Code Scanner With Anromo

According to a recent report from McKinsey & Company, 86.66% of smartphone users have used the QR code scanner app at least once. What’s more, 36,40% of mobile users scan QR codes at least once a week. These numbers show that the QR code is likely to be implemented more in the next few years. 

This data is a real motivation for designers who are looking to create a QR code app. This app’s popularity is likely to increase in the future. It’s also simple to build and can bring good money. 

Even non-coders can build this mobile app and make a profit from it, thanks to Andromo. Developed on Google Flutter technology, Andromo provides a user-friendly interface and handy tools to create beautiful apps such as QR code app, android excel app, and many other types of app. Users can find various elements, from the basic to the advanced. What’s more, monetization is a piece of cake with the diversity of ads displayed.  

Build A Barcode Reader App With Andromo’s Robust Features

QR code

Users can create both QR code for their own and a QR code scanner right inside the app.

Social sharing

Users can share something they have found with the QR code on social media with friends with just a click.

Dashboard link

Dashboard link can communicate two dashboards, which boosts productivity and simplifies the management process.

Native ads

Adding native ads is a good idea for a QR code reader. Andromo lets users customize the ads for a better looking and increase clicks.

Interstitial ads

Applying interstitial ads between app actions is one of the most effective ways to monetize a mobile app. With Andromo, users can flexibly add interstitial ads.

Banner Ads

Users can add banner ads and design them based on personal preference - a great way to earn clicks from customers and make money.

Make Extra Money With QR Code Reader App 

While interstitial ads are suitable for rss feed apps, banner ads are perfect for making money with the QR code scanner app. Every time user opens the mobile app to use the QR code scanner, they’ll see the banner ads with sponsor content. Designers can take advantage of Andromo’s powerful customization options such as changing text, fonts, colors, images, call-to-action buttons and turn the simple block into irresistible banner ads. This would help increase the conversion rate. 

PHONE mobile appsa utility

Simple Way To Build QR Code Scanner Apps With Andromo

1. Select a pre-made template in the Andromo gallery

Andromo provides users with a gallery of pre-made templates. All of these are ready-to-use and appropriate for a wide range of styles. By choosing a template to start with, users can save time and still have a delightful layout. Minimal templates with fewer details will best suit the QR code mobile app and pdf reader app

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps

2. Design the app content

Next, users can start building the app content by adding elements. Andromo app creator has over 30 native elements that cater to different purposes. They support the most basic features such as texts, links, and images to advanced features such as QR codes, banner ads, etc. 

3. Publish the app on the marketplace

Finally, users can publish the mobile app right after the content is completed. In this step, users will receive an email from Andromo with details about the app. Then, users can publish the QR code for the android app on Google Play or the App Store without paying any additional fee from Andromo.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores
Document

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Why Create Code Scanner Apps?

Potential number of user

QR codes can be applied to various industries. Many people may have seen QR codes on a restaurant menu, hotel check-in, payment method, etc. Because more and more businesses are using QR codes in their operation, more people will need the barcode scanner application. The demand is quite obvious. So it’s time that mobile app designers and creators grab the trend and create a QR code scanner app.

Easy to monetize

Because the barcode scanner for iPhone has a huge potential in the number of users, this app also has a high potential for monetization. The more people download the mobile app, the more chances for clicks in ads. This leads to an increase in profit. What’s more, Andromo provides users with the optimization of the top-notch ad. This helps users design the ads based on their taste and place the ads wherever they want. Flexibility is what Andromo always tries to bring to its customers.

Easy to build

Unlike other mobile apps such as utility apps for android , the barcode scanner app for android is easier to build. This app doesn’t require users to brainstorm with lots of content. Instead, users only need to provide the basic function of the QR code generator and QR code reader - both of which Andromo provides. Once the basic feature is completed, users can start personalizing the mobile app to make it stand out from other barcode scanner apps, such as designing banner ads or adding beautiful themes.

Create A QR Scanner App For Android Now

The QR code scanner app has so much potential to monetize, especially for designers looking for a simple product with high demand. Creating this mobile app is easier than ever with the help of Andromo. The all-in-one platform takes away the coding part so that anyone without programming skills can build an app from scratch. What’s more, no need to be business savvy to make money via the app publishment. Users can upload a free app and make money using Andromo’s ads display, such as banner ads.
Choose Andromo today to make an app without coding and earn money!

DESKTOPS personal applications

Special discount on eCommerce package for early adopters!

Ecommerce

-30%

use this promo code:

ecommA

The offer is limited and valid till June 3, 2022

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.