هواتف تطبيقات الأعمال

صانع تطبيقات الكتالوج

في 2021، خصم خاص من أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة ستصبح تجارة عبر الجوال. هذا يعني أن المزيد والمزيد من الشركات تنتقل من القنوات التقليدية مثل المتاجر والمواقع الإلكترونية إلى التطبيق المحمول للأعمالس. هذا عندما تصبح تطبيقات الكتالوج استراتيجية ضرورية لبائعي التجزئة متعددي القنوات. يمكن أن تساعد تطبيقات الكتالوج المتسوقين في التمرير بسهولة عبر قائمة المنتجات وإجراء الصفقة بعدة نقرات فقط. 

سواء كان ذلك فردًا يبحث عن تطبيق لكسب المال في أوقات فراغه ، أو مؤسسة تحاول إنشاء قناة مبيعات جديدة ، يمكن أن يكون Andromo خيارًا جيدًا لإنشاء تطبيق كتالوج. أندرومو هو السحب والإفلات تطبيق صنع الفهرس للأشخاص العاديين لإنشاء تطبيق يعمل بكامل طاقته دون العبث بالرموز. لا تتردد في اختيار قوالب جاهزة للاستخدام ، وأكثر من 30 عنصر تطبيق أصلي ، وتخصيص تطبيق فريد مع نظام تسييل قوي.

ميزات لا غنى عنها في أداة تطوير تطبيقات الكتالوج

ارقام المعلن

ستساعد إضافة معلومات الاتصال إلى تطبيق الهاتف المحمول المستخدمين النهائيين في الوصول إلى الأعمال التجارية بشكل أسهل.

الخريطة

يمكن للشركات إضافة عنصر الخريطة بمواقع محددة لجعل التطبيق يبدو أكثر احترافية.

معرض الصور

يمكن للمستخدمين إضافة الصور بكميات كبيرة وترتيب الصور لإنشاء معرض جميل للاستفادة من المحتوى داخل التطبيق.

قائمة المواد

باستخدام Andromo ، يكون لدى المستخدمين طرق متعددة لسرد العناصر عن طريق اختيار التخطيطات المناسبة.

بطاقة لوحة القيادة

سيجد المستخدمون جميع الأنشطة الموجودة على بطاقة لوحة القيادة ، مما يجعل عملية إنشاء التطبيق أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام.

دفع الإخطارات

من خلال إشعار الدفع ، يرسل التطبيق تلقائيًا الأخبار والتحديثات إلى العملاء ويزيد من معدل المشاركة.

اصنع تطبيق الكتالوج الخاص بك واكسب المال مع أندرومو 

منذ تطبيقات الكتيب يزداد الطلب عليها هذه الأيام ، يمكن أن يساعد هذا النوع من التطبيقات منشئي المحتوى في كسب المال بسرعة. الجزء الأكثر أهمية هو كيفية إنشاء تطبيق قيم وعالي الجودة لا يستطيع المستخدمون مقاومته. يمكن أن يكون Andromo هو الحل. من ناحية أخرى ، يساعد Andromo المستخدمين على إنشاء تطبيقات جميلة وفريدة من نوعها مع الكثير من الوظائف وأنواع المحتوى. من ناحية أخرى، منصة تطوير تطبيقات أندرومو يوفر أيضًا أنواعًا متعددة من الإعلانات. يمكن للمستخدمين عدم التردد في اختيار نوع الإعلانات المناسب لعرضه على التطبيقات وتحويل المشاهدات إلى أموال بسهولة.

هاتف تطبيقات بطاقة الولاء

3 خطوات لإنشاء تطبيق باستخدام تطبيق Andromo Catalog صانع Android

1. حدد نموذجًا مُعد مسبقًا

يمكن للمستخدمين العثور على العديد من الاقتراحات للقوالب الجاهزة للاستخدام في معرض Andromo الضخم. تم فحص هذه القوالب بواسطة Andromo منشئ التطبيق خبراء للتأكد من أنها جميلة وسهلة الاستخدام وعملية. سيوفر وجود نموذج الكثير من الوقت ويعزز ثقة منشئي التطبيق.

إيزي ستارت جاهز لاستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول

2. تخصيص محتوى التطبيق

باستخدام القالب المختار ، يمكن للمستخدمين البدء في إضافة عناصر جديدة من أكثر من 30 عنصرًا أصليًا يدعمها Andromo. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا عدم التردد في تغيير اللون والحجم والتخطيط لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من أداة التخصيص. يعد التخصيص أحد أبرز الميزات التي يقدمها Andromo للعملاء. يحل التخصيص محل عملية الترميز بأكملها ولكنه يقدم نفس النتيجة.

3. انشر التطبيق على Google Play أو App Store

تحميل التطبيق على Google Play أو App Store سهل للغاية مع Andromo. بعد إنشاء التطبيق ، يمكن للمستخدمين أن يطلبوا من Andromo إرسال جميع معلومات التطبيق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. بعد ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام هذه المعلومات لبدء إضافة التطبيق الجديد إلى الأسواق. في هذه الخطوة ، لا يلزم دفع رسوم إضافية. يمكن للمستخدمين البدء في جني الأموال وجني الأرباح مباشرة من الجيب.

كيفية استضافة تطبيق Andromo في متاجر التطبيقات

لماذا إنشاء تطبيق الكتالوج؟

تعزيز تجربة العملاء للأعمال التجارية القائمة على الويب

بالنسبة للشركات التي تبحث عن طرق لتحسين تجربة العميل ، يعد إنشاء تطبيق استراتيجية جيدة. تطبيق الحدث المحلي , تطبيق الحجز عبر الإنترنت و تطبيق بطاقة مثقوبة للشركات و تطبيق الحياة الليلية هي بعض الأمثلة الشائعة. تطبيق الكتالوج هو قناة جديدة للتواصل مع العملاء إلى جانب المتاجر والمواقع التقليدية. بدلاً من الذهاب مباشرة إلى متجر ، أو تحميل موقع ويب من متصفح ، يمكن للعملاء رؤية شبكة المنتج داخل التطبيق على هواتفهم المحمولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للعملاء أيضًا تلقي العروض الترويجية والأخبار والتحديثات من الإشعارات الفورية.

من السهل زيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وإبرازها

باستخدام تطبيق الهاتف المحمول ، يمكن للشركات بسهولة نشر الوعي بالعلامة التجارية بين المستخدمين. في كل مرة يفتح المستخدمون هواتفهم المحمولة ، يظهر التطبيق الذي يحمل شعار العلامة التجارية ويجذب انتباه المستخدم. بينما يسارع المسوقون دائمًا لإيجاد منصة جديدة للترويج للعلامة التجارية ، يمكن أن يكون تطبيق الهاتف المحمول هو الخيار الأمثل. نظرًا لأن التطبيق موجود بالفعل على هاتف المستخدم ، فقد أصبح بناء العلاقات بين العلامة التجارية والعملاء أسهل من أي وقت مضى. يمكن للعلامات التجارية استخدام ميزات تطبيق صانع كتالوج Andromo مثل دفع الإخطارات والرسائل داخل التطبيق لفتح فرص جديدة والتواصل مع العملاء.

تعزيز التسويق عبر القنوات

من خلال تقديم ميزات مثل مشاركة الوسائط الاجتماعية والمراسلة داخل التطبيق ، يمكن للعلامات التجارية زيادة المشاركة على القنوات الاجتماعية. لكي نكون أكثر تحديدًا ، عندما يشارك أحد العملاء منتجًا في تطبيق كتيب أو تطبيق كتالوج عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، تحصل العلامات التجارية على تسويق مجاني عبر الكلمات الشفوية. يعد هذا المحتوى الذي ينشئه المستخدم أفضل بكثير من الإعلانات ويحظى بقدر كبير من الثقة من المستخدمين الآخرين.

أنشئ تطبيق كتالوج بسهولة باستخدام Andromo 

يعد إنشاء تطبيق كتالوج أمرًا سهلاً للغاية مع صانع تطبيق كتالوج Andromo. سيحصل المستخدمون على واجهة جميلة وخالية من العيوب وتطبيق غني بالمحتوى وعالي الأداء دون لمس أي سطر من التعليمات البرمجية. كمنصة قائمة على Flutter ، يقوم صانع تطبيقات Andromo بالسحب والإفلات بتحويل عملية صنع التطبيق إلى نشاط ممتع مليء بالمتعة. إذا كانت الشركات تريد العثور على صانع تطبيق كتالوج ، أو صانع تطبيق مطعم، يمكن أن يكون Andromo كلاهما. ابدأ بتجربة Andromo اليوم ، واختر قالبًا جاهزًا للاستخدام ، وصمم تطبيقًا فريدًا وعالي الأداء!

مكاتب تطبيقات الأعمال

Catalog App Maker
PHONES of business apps

Catalog App Maker

In 2021, 53.8% of eCommerce businesses in the US will become mCommerce. This means more and more businesses are moving from traditional channels such as stores and websites to business mobile apps. That’s when catalog apps become a must-have strategy for multichannel retailers. Catalog apps can help shoppers easily scroll through a list of products and make the deal in just several clicks. 

Whether that’s an individual looking for an app to make money in their spare time, or an enterprise trying to create a new sales channel, Andromo can be a good choice to build a catalog app. Andromo is a drag-and-drop catalogue-making app for ordinary people to make a fully functional app without messing with codes. Users feel free to select ready-to-use templates, 30+ native app elements, and customize a unique app with a powerful monetization system.

Must-Have Features In Catalog App Maker

Contact Details

Adding contact info into a mobile application will help end-users reach out to the business easier.

Map

Businesses can add the map element with specific locations to make the app appear more professional.

Photo Gallery

Users can add images in bulk and arrange photos to create a beautiful gallery to leverage the in-app content.

List Items

With Andromo, users have multiple ways to list the items by choosing the appropriate layouts.

Dashboard Card

Users will find all the activities on the dashboard card, which makes the app-making process become more user-friendly.

Push notifications

With push notification, the app automatically sends news, updates to customers and increases the engagement rate.

Make Your Own Catalogue App And Earn Money With Andromo 

Since brochure apps are in high demand these days, this type of app can help creators gain quick money. The most important part is how to make a valuable, high-quality app that users can’t resist. Andromo can be the solution. On the one hand, Andromo helps users create beautiful, unique apps with lots of functions and content types. On the other hand, Andromo app development platform also provides multiple types of ads. Users can feel free to choose an appropriate ads type to display on the apps and convert views into money easily.

PHONE of Loyalty Card apps

3 Steps To Build An App With Andromo Catalog App Android Maker

1. Select a pre-made template

Users can find many suggestions for ready-to-use templates in Andromo’s huge gallery. These templates are vetted by Andromo app builder experts to make sure they are beautiful, user-friendly, and practical. Having a template will save a lot of time and boost the confidence of app creators.

2. Customize the app content

With the chosen template, users can start adding new elements from 30+ native elements that Andromo supports. Users can also feel free to change the color, size, layout, to make the most out of the customization tool. Customization is one of the most salient features that Andromo brings to customers. The customization replaces the whole coding process but delivers the same result.

3. Publish the app on Google Play or App Store

Uploading the app on Google Play or App Store is very easy with Andromo. After making the app, users can request Andromo to send all app information via email. Then, users can use this information to start adding the new app to marketplaces. In this step, no extra fee is required. Users can start earning money and get profit straight to the pocket.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

Why Creating Catalog App?

Enhance customer experience of a web-based business

For businesses who are looking for ways to enhance the customer experience, creating an app is a good strategy. Local event app , online reservation app , and punch card app for businesses , and nightlife app are some common examples. A catalog app is a new channel to approach customers besides brick-and-mortar stores and websites. Instead of going straight to a store, or loading a website from a browser, customers can see the product grid within the app on their mobile phones. In addition, customers can also receive promotion deals, news, and updates from the push notification.

Easy to increase brand awareness and visibility

With a mobile application, businesses can easily spread brand awareness among users. Every time users open their mobile phones, the app with a brand’s logo appears and gets the user’s attention. While marketers are always rushing to find a new platform to promote the brand, a mobile app can be an optimal choice. Because the app is already on the user’s phone, building relationships between the brand and customers become easier than ever. Brands can use Andromo catalogue maker app’s features such as push notifications and in-app messages to open new opportunities and connect with customers.

Enhance cross-channel marketing

By offering features such as social media share, in-app messaging, brands can increase engagement on social channels. To be more specific, when a customer shares a product in a brochure app or catalog app via social media, brands get free marketing via word-of-mouth. This user-generated content is way better than ads and gains a lot of trust from other users.

Build A Catalog App Easily With Andromo 

Creating a catalog application is so easy with the Andromo catalog app maker. Users will get a beautiful, flawless interface, content-rich, and high-performance app without touching any line of code. As a Flutter-based platform, Andromo drag-and-drop app maker transforms the app-making process into a fun activity full of enjoyment. If businesses want to find a catalog app maker, or restaurant app maker, Andromo can be both. Start trying Andromo today, pick up a ready-to-use template, and design a unique, high-functioning app!

DESKTOPS of business apps