.

春季折扣!

商務應用的電話

目錄應用製作工具

在2021, 53.8% 美國的電子商務企業將成為移動電子商務。 這意味著越來越多的企業正在從實體店、網站等傳統渠道轉向 商務移動應用s。 那時目錄應用程序成為多渠道零售商的必備策略。 目錄應用程序可以幫助購物者輕鬆滾動瀏覽產品列表,只需點擊幾下即可完成交易。 

無論是個人在業餘時間尋找應用程序來賺錢,還是試圖創建新的銷售渠道的企業,Andromo 都是構建目錄應用程序的不錯選擇。 Andromo 是一個拖放 目錄製作應用程序 讓普通人在不亂碼的情況下製作功能齊全的應用程序。 用戶可以隨意選擇即用型模板、30 多個原生應用元素,並通過強大的貨幣化系統自定義獨特的應用。

目錄應用程序製作工具中的必備功能

聯繫方式

將聯繫信息添加到移動應用程序將有助於最終用戶更輕鬆地與企業聯繫。

地圖

企業可以添加具有特定位置的地圖元素,以使應用程序看起來更專業。

照片庫

用戶可以批量添加圖像並排列照片以創建漂亮的畫廊以利用應用內內容。

清單項目

使用 Andromo,用戶可以通過多種方式通過選擇適當的佈局來列出項目。

儀表闆卡

用戶將在儀表闆卡片上找到所有活動,這使得應用程序製作過程變得更加用戶友好。

推送通知

通過推送通知,該應用程序會自動向客戶發送新聞、更新並提高參與率。

製作自己的目錄應用程序並通過 Andromo 賺錢 

宣傳冊應用程序 這些天來需求量很大,這種類型的應用程序可以幫助創作者快速賺錢。 最重要的部分是如何製作一個用戶無法抗拒的有價值、高質量的應用程序。 Andromo 可以成為解決方案。 一方面,Andromo 幫助用戶創建具有多種功能和內容類型的精美、獨特的應用程序。 另一方面, Andromo 應用開發平台 還提供多種類型的廣告。 用戶可以隨意選擇合適的廣告類型在應用上展示,並輕鬆將瀏覽量轉化為金錢。

忠誠卡應用程序的電話

使用 Andromo Catalog App Android Maker 構建應用程序的 3 個步驟

1.選擇一個預製模板

用戶可以在 Andromo 的龐大圖庫中找到許多關於現成模板的建議。 這些模板由 Andromo 審查 應用程式製作工具 專家確保它們美觀、用戶友好且實用。 擁有模板將節省大量時間並增強應用程序創建者的信心。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

2.自定義應用內容

使用所選模板,用戶可以從 Andromo 支持的 30 多種原生元素中開始添加新元素。 用戶還可以隨意更改顏色、大小、佈局,以充分利用定制工具。 定制是 Andromo 為客戶帶來的最顯著的功能之一。 定制取代了整個編碼過程,但提供了相同的結果。

3. 在 Google Play 或 App Store 上發布應用

使用 Andromo 在 Google Play 或 App Store 上上傳應用程序非常容易。 製作應用程序後,用戶可以請求 Andromo 通過電子郵件發送所有應用程序信息。 然後,用戶可以使用此信息開始將新應用添加到市場。 在此步驟中,無需額外費用。 用戶可以開始賺錢並直接獲得利潤。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

為什麼要創建目錄應用程序?

增強基於 Web 的業務的客戶體驗

對於正在尋找增強客戶體驗的方法的企業來說,創建應用程序是一個很好的策略。 本地活動應用 , 在線預訂應用程序 企業打卡應用 夜生活應用 是一些常見的例子。 目錄應用程序是除了實體店和網站之外接觸客戶的新渠道。 客戶無需直接前往商店或從瀏覽器加載網站,而是可以在手機上的應用程序中查看產品網格。 此外,客戶還可以從推送通知中接收促銷優惠、新聞和更新。

輕鬆提高品牌知名度和知名度

借助移動應用程序,企業可以輕鬆地在用戶之間傳播品牌知名度。 每次用戶打開手機,帶有品牌標誌的應用程序就會出現並引起用戶的注意。 雖然營銷人員總是急於尋找新平台來推廣品牌,但移動應用程序可能是最佳選擇。 由於該應用程序已經在用戶的手機上,因此在品牌和客戶之間建立關係變得比以往任何時候都容易。 品牌可以使用 Andromo 目錄製作應用程序的功能(例如推送通知和應用程序內消息)來打開新機會並與客戶建立聯繫。

加強跨渠道營銷

通過提供社交媒體分享、應用內消息等功能,品牌可以增加社交渠道的參與度。 更具體地說,當客戶通過社交媒體在宣傳冊應用程序或目錄應用程序中分享產品時,品牌可以通過口碑獲得免費營銷。 這種用戶生成的內容比廣告要好得多,並且贏得了其他用戶的大量信任。

使用 Andromo 輕鬆構建目錄應用程序 

使用 Andromo 目錄應用程序製造商創建目錄應用程序非常容易。 用戶無需接觸任何代碼即可獲得美觀、完美的界面、內容豐富且高性能的應用程序。 作為一個基於 Flutter 的平台,Andromo 拖放式應用程序製造商將應用程序製作過程轉變為一個充滿樂趣的有趣活動。 如果企業想要找到目錄應用程序製造商,或者 餐廳應用程序製造商, Andromo 可以兩者兼而有之。 立即開始嘗試 Andromo,選擇一個現成的模板,並設計一個獨特的、功能強大的應用程序!

商業應用桌面

春季折扣

100張優惠券
有效期限至 2 月 XNUMX 日

業餘愛好者

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

春季24小時

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

春天24U

遊戲應用程式

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

服務應用程序

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

電子商務

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

轉銷商

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

業餘愛好者

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

春季24小時

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

春天24U

遊戲應用程式

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

服務應用程序

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

電子商務

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

轉銷商

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

Catalog App Maker
PHONES of business apps

Catalog App Maker

In 2021, 53.8% of eCommerce businesses in the US will become mCommerce. This means more and more businesses are moving from traditional channels such as stores and websites to business mobile apps. That’s when catalog apps become a must-have strategy for multichannel retailers. Catalog apps can help shoppers easily scroll through a list of products and make the deal in just several clicks. 

Whether that’s an individual looking for an app to make money in their spare time, or an enterprise trying to create a new sales channel, Andromo can be a good choice to build a catalog app. Andromo is a drag-and-drop catalogue-making app for ordinary people to make a fully functional app without messing with codes. Users feel free to select ready-to-use templates, 30+ native app elements, and customize a unique app with a powerful monetization system.

Must-Have Features In Catalog App Maker

Contact Details

Adding contact info into a mobile application will help end-users reach out to the business easier.

Map

Businesses can add the map element with specific locations to make the app appear more professional.

Photo Gallery

Users can add images in bulk and arrange photos to create a beautiful gallery to leverage the in-app content.

List Items

With Andromo, users have multiple ways to list the items by choosing the appropriate layouts.

Dashboard Card

Users will find all the activities on the dashboard card, which makes the app-making process become more user-friendly.

Push notifications

With push notification, the app automatically sends news, updates to customers and increases the engagement rate.

Make Your Own Catalogue App And Earn Money With Andromo 

Since brochure apps are in high demand these days, this type of app can help creators gain quick money. The most important part is how to make a valuable, high-quality app that users can’t resist. Andromo can be the solution. On the one hand, Andromo helps users create beautiful, unique apps with lots of functions and content types. On the other hand, Andromo app development platform also provides multiple types of ads. Users can feel free to choose an appropriate ads type to display on the apps and convert views into money easily.

PHONE of Loyalty Card apps

3 Steps To Build An App With Andromo Catalog App Android Maker

1. Select a pre-made template

Users can find many suggestions for ready-to-use templates in Andromo’s huge gallery. These templates are vetted by Andromo app builder experts to make sure they are beautiful, user-friendly, and practical. Having a template will save a lot of time and boost the confidence of app creators.

2. Customize the app content

With the chosen template, users can start adding new elements from 30+ native elements that Andromo supports. Users can also feel free to change the color, size, layout, to make the most out of the customization tool. Customization is one of the most salient features that Andromo brings to customers. The customization replaces the whole coding process but delivers the same result.

3. Publish the app on Google Play or App Store

Uploading the app on Google Play or App Store is very easy with Andromo. After making the app, users can request Andromo to send all app information via email. Then, users can use this information to start adding the new app to marketplaces. In this step, no extra fee is required. Users can start earning money and get profit straight to the pocket.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

Why Creating Catalog App?

Enhance customer experience of a web-based business

For businesses who are looking for ways to enhance the customer experience, creating an app is a good strategy. Local event app , online reservation app , and punch card app for businesses , and nightlife app are some common examples. A catalog app is a new channel to approach customers besides brick-and-mortar stores and websites. Instead of going straight to a store, or loading a website from a browser, customers can see the product grid within the app on their mobile phones. In addition, customers can also receive promotion deals, news, and updates from the push notification.

Easy to increase brand awareness and visibility

With a mobile application, businesses can easily spread brand awareness among users. Every time users open their mobile phones, the app with a brand’s logo appears and gets the user’s attention. While marketers are always rushing to find a new platform to promote the brand, a mobile app can be an optimal choice. Because the app is already on the user’s phone, building relationships between the brand and customers become easier than ever. Brands can use Andromo catalogue maker app’s features such as push notifications and in-app messages to open new opportunities and connect with customers.

Enhance cross-channel marketing

By offering features such as social media share, in-app messaging, brands can increase engagement on social channels. To be more specific, when a customer shares a product in a brochure app or catalog app via social media, brands get free marketing via word-of-mouth. This user-generated content is way better than ads and gains a lot of trust from other users.

Build A Catalog App Easily With Andromo 

Creating a catalog application is so easy with the Andromo catalog app maker. Users will get a beautiful, flawless interface, content-rich, and high-performance app without touching any line of code. As a Flutter-based platform, Andromo drag-and-drop app maker transforms the app-making process into a fun activity full of enjoyment. If businesses want to find a catalog app maker, or restaurant app maker, Andromo can be both. Start trying Andromo today, pick up a ready-to-use template, and design a unique, high-functioning app!

DESKTOPS of business apps