生日應用程序製造商
個人應用的電話

生日應用程序製造商

根據 來自 Statista 的研究,到 2021 年,娛樂應用在 Android 移動用戶中的全球覆蓋率為 83.85%。 這意味著對這樣一個類別的需求是巨大的。 在數以千計的娛樂產品中,生日移動應用程序對用戶來說是一個有意義的想法,對應用程序創建者來說是一個有利可圖的收入來源。 

借助 Andromo 移動應用程序製造商,構建生日應用程序並從中獲利比以往任何時候都更容易。 Andromo 用直觀的拖放工具取代了整個編程過程——對於初學者來說是一個完美的開始。 用戶可以選擇各種元素和媒體類型,自定義所有應用功能並展示廣告以獲利。

生日移動應用程序的基本功能

照片庫

添加圖片並創建畫廊。 批量上傳和圖片整理 Andromo 支持相冊功能,允許用戶批量添加圖片,整理照片,創建漂亮的相冊。

WhatsApp貼紙

使用 Andromo 的 WhatsApp Stickers 為當前的生日應用程序添加更多創意。

多個儀表板

在多個儀表板的幫助下,創作者將享受在 2 個工作區中使用 1 個產品的樂趣。 太方便了!

推送通知

創作者可以設置推送通知來發送新聞、更新、個性化內容並利用參與度。

廣告機會

用戶將享受來自 Andromo 的各種廣告機會,例如橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告和原生廣告。 移動應用程序可以使用這些廣告來促進貨幣化過程並增加利潤。

媒體播放器

設計人員可以上傳音頻文件、創建音樂播放列表、鈴聲,並且仍然保持原始媒體文件的高質量。 此外,用戶還可以使用 YouTube 播放器在生日應用程序中流式傳輸視頻。

立即使用 Andromo 申請生日應用程序,獲得即時利潤

生日是每個人一生中最重要的日子之一。 生日應用程序肯定會失去全球用戶的興趣。 這就是為什麼這對於移動應用程序來說是一個好主意並且有可能賺錢。 許多創作者已經為安卓構建了一個生日提醒應用並獲得了成功。 借助 Andromo,借助各種廣告和貨幣化選項,通過移動應用程序產生利潤很容易。 例如,應用程序創建者可以在移動內容中顯示原生廣告或設計橫幅廣告以吸引最終用戶的注意力。 

製作自己的應用程序 今天與 Andromo 移動應用程序製造商一起!

個人應用程序的電話

流行的生日應用程序

100000 +
已發布應用
星級評分​
Birhday 應用程序的 Feliz Cumpleaños

生日快樂

生日快樂,短語是一個成功的生日快樂應用程序的成功案例研究,它在 Google Play 中安裝了超過 100.000 次。 該產品還收到了來自全球用戶的大量好評,總體評分為 4.7/5 星。  

一個非常簡單的想法開發了這個產品:人們喜歡在這個特殊的日子收到祝福和報價。 這就是為什麼創作者決定製作這個移動應用程序,為人們提供一個有趣、有趣、獨特的生日祝福畫廊,以便與朋友和家人分享。 最終用戶將能夠從許多類別中找到報價,例如對媽媽、朋友和男朋友的祝福。 用戶還將訪問一個巨大的畫廊,其中包含生日主題的圖片,如紙杯蛋糕、蠟燭、禮物、鮮花、泰迪熊、愛、微笑等。此外,生日快樂應用程序允許用戶在社交媒體上分享圖片或報價以便用戶可以直接向特殊的人發送願望。  

通過 3 個簡單的步驟使用 Andromo 創建生日應用程序

1. 在 Easy Start 部分選擇一個模板

註冊後,用戶可以通過在 Easy Start 部分選擇模板開始製作移動應用程序。 Andromo 為用戶提供多個模板庫。 所有這些模板都設計得優雅、現代且易於使用。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

2.自定義模板

一旦用戶選擇了一個模板開始,下一步就是自定義應用程序。 安德羅莫 個人應用程序製造商 提供 30 多個原生元素來從頭開始構建移動應用程序。 用戶可以開始添加內容、上傳媒體、設計顏色、佈局、文本以製作個性化產品。 然後,用戶可以在橫幅廣告、插頁式廣告或原生廣告中選擇變現方式。

3. 將手機應用程序上傳至 Google Play 或 App Store

用戶將收到一封來自 Andromo 的電子郵件,其中包含所有重要信息,以便在市場上發布移動應用程序。 此步驟不需要平台產生任何額外費用。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

是什麼讓創作者喜歡構建生日移動應用程序?

廣大觀眾

生日是一個重要的日子,人們有機會感到特別並接受他人的愛。 生日應用程序將受到人們的廣泛關注,並且很容易成為許多下載的熱門產品。 移動應用程序可以通過巨大的下載量輕鬆獲利,尤其是使用 Andromo 支持的簡單獲利選項。

作為創造者實踐的絕妙想法

對於以前沒有做過任何移動應用程序的初學者來說,選擇一個新的想法並不容易。 製作生日移動應用程序或 安卓時間表應用程序 是一個好主意,因為這個應用程序不是很複雜。 在此過程中,應用程序創建者可以從構建圖像和願望庫開始,然後選擇可用的廣告類型。 例如,如果用戶想要切換想法, 如何製作日記應用 ,Andromo 仍然是一個很棒的工具。 用戶可以通過生日提醒、視頻祝賀、歌曲合集等方式享受無窮無盡的創意。有許多有趣的選項可供練習。

輕鬆分享

生日應用程序的內容可以輕鬆地在社交網絡上共享,使移動應用程序在特定的朋友和家人群體中迅速傳播開來。 Andromo 中提供了共享功能,允許用戶設計帶有鏈接的自定義​​按鈕,這是任何移動應用程序的必備功能。

立即為 iPhone 構建生日應用,無需使用 Andromo 進行編碼

Andromo 為創作者提供了一個多合一的解決方案,可以根據想法構建移動應用程序。 對於生日應用程序,用戶將在 Andromo 工具集中找到一系列基本功能,例如照片庫、媒體播放器、推送通知和廣告選項。 有了這些功能,移動應用程序製作變得簡單、有趣且有利可圖。 

個人應用程序的桌面

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

E-commerce special offer: 30% discount!

Birthday App Maker
PHONES of personal apps

Birthday App Maker

According to research from Statista, in 2021, the entertainment apps had an 83.85% global reach among Android mobile users. This means the demand for such a category is massive. Among thousands of entertaining products, a birthday mobile app is a meaningful idea for users and a profitable income stream for app creators. 

With the Andromo mobile application maker, building and monetizing a birthday app is easier than ever. Andromo replaces the whole programming process with an intuitive drag and drop tool – a perfect start for beginners. Users can choose various elements and media types, customize all app features and display ads to profit.

Essential Features Of A Birthday Mobile App

Photo Gallery

Add pictures and create galleries. Make bulk upload and images arrangement Andromo supports the photo gallery feature, allowing users to add pictures in bulk, organize photos, and create beautiful galleries.

WhatsApp Stickers

Add more creativity to the current birthday application by using WhatsApp Stickers from Andromo.

Multiple Dashboards

With the help of Multiple Dashboards, creators will enjoy working with 2 products in 1 workspace. So convenient!

Push notifications

Creators can set up push notifications to send news, updates, personalized content, and leverage engagement.

Advertising opportunities

Users will enjoy various advertising opportunities from Andromo such as banner ads, interstitial ads, and native ads. Mobile apps can use these ads to boost the monetization process and increase profit.

Media Player

Designers can upload audio files, create music playlists, ringtones, and still maintain the high quality of the original media files. What’s more, users can also stream videos inside the birthday app using YouTube Player.

Get Instant Profit with a Birthday Application Now with Andromo

Birthday is one of the most important days in each person’s life. Birthday apps surely will get lost of interest from users across the globe. That’s why this can be a great idea for a mobile application and has the potential to make money. Many creators have built a birthday reminder app for android and gained success. With Andromo, generating profit with a mobile app is easy, thanks to various ads and monetization options. For example, the app creators can display native ads inside the mobile content or design banner ads to grab end-user’s attention. 

Make your own app today with Andromo mobile application maker!

PHONE of personal apps

Popular Birthday applications

100000 +
Apps Published
Star rating​
Feliz Cumpleaños of Birhday app

Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday, Phrases is a winning case study of a happy birthday app for android with over 100.000 installs in Google Play. The product also receives lots of delightful reviews from worldwide users, getting a 4.7/5 star rating overall.  

A very simple idea developed the product: people love receiving wishes and quotes on this special day. That’s why the creator decided to make this mobile application to offer people a gallery of interesting, funny, unique birthday wishes to share with friends and families. End-users will be able to find quotes from many categories such as wishes for mom, friends, and boyfriend wishes. Users will also access a huge gallery with images for a birthday theme such as cupcakes, candles, gifts, flowers, teddy bears, love, smile, etc. What’s more, the happy birthday app allows users to share an image or quote on social media so that users can directly send wishes to a special person.  

Create A Birthday App With Andromo In 3 Simple Steps

1. Choose a template in the Easy Start Section

After sign-up, the user can start making the mobile application by choosing a template in the Easy Start Section. Andromo provides users with a gallery of multiple templates. All of these templates are designed to be elegant, modern, and easy to use.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps

2. Customize the template

Once users have chosen a template to start with, the next step is to customize the app. Andromo personal app maker provides 30+ native elements to build a mobile application from scratch. Users can start adding content, upload media, design the color, layout, text to make a personalized product. Then, users can choose monetization methods among banner ads, interstitial ads, or native ads.

3. Upload the mobile application on Google Play or App Store

Users will receive an email with all essential information from Andromo to publish the mobile application on marketplaces. This step doesn’t require any additional cost from the platform.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores
Document

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

What Makes Creators Love Building A Birthday Mobile Application?

Large audience

Birthday is such an important day when people have a chance to feel special and receive love from others. A birthday application will receive lots of attention from people and easily become a big hit with many downloads. The mobile application can be monetized easily with huge download numbers, especially with the simple monetization options Andromo supports.

A brilliant idea to practice as a creator

For beginners who haven’t made any mobile application before, choosing a new idea is not easy. Making a birthday mobile application or android timesheet app is a great idea because this application is not very complicated. In this process, app creators can start with building a gallery of images and wishes and choose available ads types. In cases if users want to switch the idea, for example, how to make a journal app , Andromo is still a great tool. Users can enjoy endless creativity with birthday reminders, video congratulations, song collections, etc. There are many fun options to practice.

Easy sharing

The birthday app’s content can be shared easily on social networks, making the mobile application viral quickly among a certain group of friends and families. The share feature is available in Andromo, allowing users to design a customized button with a link, a must-have feature for any mobile application.

Build a birthday app for iPhone without coding with Andromo now

Andromo provides creators with an all-in-one solution to build a mobile application from an idea. For a birthday app, users will find a list of essential features such as a photo gallery, media player, push notification, and advertising options within Andromo set of tools. With these features, mobile application making is easy, fun, and profitable. 

DESKTOPS of personal apps

Special discount on eCommerce package for early adopters!

Ecommerce

-30%

use this promo code:

ecommA

The offer is limited and valid till June 3, 2022

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.