聖經應用程序製造商
帶有精神應用的電話屏幕

Andromo 是製作聖經軟件的最簡單方法

在過去的十年中,由於技術的進步使對精神材料的訪問變得更加數字化,聖經市場發生了迅速的變化。 由於這一變化,有數百個聖經應用程序可供下載。

 YouVersion 是一個著名的聖經學習應用程序示例。 CISION PRWeb 宣布其聖經應用程序在超過 100百萬台設備 和成長。 事實上,它每 1.3 秒安裝一次新設備。

隨著對手機聖經應用程序需求的增長,應用程序開發人員可以通過訂閱費和應用內購買來增加收入。 儘管許多人認為創建應用程序需要先進的技術或計算機技能,但 Andromo 教會應用程序創建者 其無代碼平台證明了這一假設是錯誤的,該平台允許任何人在沒有任何編碼知識的情況下構建高質量的聖經應用程序。

聖經移動應用程序的主要功能

照片庫

應用程序創建者可以使用不同的基督教照片來提升或啟發並保持與移動應用程序的互動。

音頻播放器

此功能使應用程序創建者可以上傳錄製的精神書籍或音樂以供離線收聽。

博客創建

使用 WordPress Feed,開發人員可以在應用程序本身內創建博客。 這個專題更多地講述了教會的事工,並吸引觀眾閱讀令人興奮的話題。

電子書

此功能允許任何人在沒有互聯網的情況下閱讀、學習和記憶聖經經文。

推送通知

聖經和 古蘭經應用程序製造商 具有實時提醒宗教教區居民重要事件的推送通知功能。 使用警報是讓更多人參與服務的好方法。

社會共享

借助此功能,應用程序開發人員將添加一個活動鏈接,以允許用戶在社交媒體上分享聖經經文。

作為聖經軟件創建者賺錢

Andromo 通過提供一套強大的 Android 和 iOS 應用程序模板來幫助創建您自己的聖經應用程序,其中包括一個允許開發人員在 Play Store 或 App Store 上通過他們的聖經應用程序獲利的精神應用程序模板。
許多人認為上帝的話語必須是免費的,因此,從聖經應用程序中賺錢的最佳方式是使用應用程序內購買,開發人員可以在手機應用程序中出售其他內容,例如電子書或音頻。 Andromo 提供按次付費的內容功能,允許創作者這樣做。

手機移動應用非營利

使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序示例

安德羅莫的 移動應用構建器 已經幫助很多人構建了他們的手機應用程序,這裡就是其中之一。

20000
用戶評分
100 00 +
安裝
雷納瓦萊拉 1960 年聖比利亞

雷納瓦萊拉聖經 1960

Reina Valera 1960 聖經是一個基於聖經的應用程序,包含許多用於講道、閱讀經文和日常學習的聖經主題。 超過 100,000 次下載和來自超過 4.8 人的數千條 3,732 星評價。 自推出以來,這款手機應用程序一直是傳教士和個人信徒的寶貴資源。

許多人喜歡這個應用程序,因為它用戶友好。 用戶只需點擊幾下,就能以清晰的語言從書本、章節和經文中瀏覽神話語的所有智慧。

如何製作聖經應用程序的三步指南

1. 在我們的 Easy Start 部分選擇一個模板

仙女座 精神應用程序生成器 包含有關各種主題的廣泛模板。 選擇一個模板並對其進行自定義以使其獨一無二或從頭開始一個新項目。

Easy Start 準備好使用模板移動應用程序

2. 自定義、添加內容、進行盈利設置

創建者可以選擇顏色、添加背景圖像、自定義活動,甚至可以選擇應用程序的佈局。 例如,創建者可以將聖經圖像作為聖經應用程序文本部分的背景圖像。

3. 構建您的應用並將其上傳到 App Store/Play Market

查看電話應用程序並進行任何必要的更改。 活動鏈接和 Web 鏈接必須正確,並且頁面必須正常運行。 將支付門戶上傳到 Play 商店或 App Store 後,支付門戶必須無縫且易於購買。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
閱讀更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我用我的應用程序賺了大約 500 歐元,這是我的副收入和我的主要工作。 去年十二月,我賺了 1500 歐元。 在我生病期間,應用業務給了我很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
閱讀更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足最終用戶的需求,而且做得很快、很有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 此外,我的應用程序每月為我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
閱讀更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
閱讀更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
閱讀更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它養家糊口。 在我看來,Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

人們為什麼要開發聖經軟件?

輕鬆訪問聖經內容

聖經學習應用程序讓用戶可以隨時隨地接受聖經培訓。 探索數以千計的主題並立即找到聖經經文、關於該主題的研究或您選擇的牧師或演講者的佈道。

向其他人傳播上帝的話語

手機應用程序可以讓用戶更多地了解聖經的教導。 聖經應用程序為他們提供了關於正在討論哪些聖經經文的見解。 用戶還可以選擇通過在他們的社交媒體帳戶上發布來與其他人分享這些教義。

獲取禱告清單

對於每天遵循聖經應用程序教義的用戶來說,它非常有用。 它的內容可幫助他們獲得針對個人或團體需求的特定祈禱清單。 該應用程序為許多生命階段提供祈禱,感謝上帝、婚姻、出生、洗禮承諾等。

立即試用 Andromo Bible App Maker!

Andromo 聖經應用程序製造商允許用戶構建一個 Android 和 iOS 兼容的應用程序,方便人們閱讀聖經。 有了這個平台,開發人員可以輕鬆地為事工創建自己的專業聖經應用程序。

無論是初學者還是專家,我們的平台都可以用最少的精力和金錢快速創建應用程序。 製作、啟動和分發應用程序從未如此簡單。 試試 Andromo 的 14 天免費試用!

帶有電子書應用程序的台式電腦

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

Black Friday final sales!

Bible App Maker
Phone screens with spiritual applications

Andromo Is the Easiest Way to Make a Bible App

The bible market has rapidly changed over the past decade due to technological advancements that have made access to spiritual materials more digital. There are hundreds of bible applications available for download as a result of the change.

 A well-known example of apps for bible study is YouVersion. CISION PRWeb announced that its Bible application is on more than 100 million devices and growing. In fact, it installs on a new device every 1.3 seconds.

As the demand for phone bible apps grows, app developers can increase their revenue by getting paid through subscription fees and in-app purchases. Although many people think creating apps requires advanced technological or computer skills, Andromo church app creator has proved this assumption false with its no-code platform, which allows anyone to build top-quality bible apps without any coding knowledge.

Top Features Of Bible Mobile Application

Photo Gallery

App creators can use different Christian photos to uplift or inspire and keep engaging with the mobile app.

Audio Player

This feature enables app creators to upload recorded spiritual books or music for offline listening.

Blog Creation

With the WordPress Feed, a developer can create a blog within the app itself. This feature tells more about the ministry of the church and engages the audience in reading exciting topics.

eBOOK

This feature allows anyone to read, study and memorize the bible verses even without the internet.

Push Notifications

Both Bible and Quran app maker have the push notification feature that alert religious parishioners of important happenings in real-time. Using alerts is a great way to get more people involved with the services.

Social Sharing

With this feature, app developers will add an active link to allow users to share bible verses on social media.

Make Money As Bible App Creator

Andromo helps create your own bible app by offering a powerful suite of Android and iOS app templates, including a spiritual app template that allows developers to monetize their bible app on the Play Store or App Store.
Many people believe that the word of God needs to be free and, therefore, the best way to earn from a Bible app is to use in-app purchases where developers can sell other content such as ebooks or audios within the phone app. Andromo provides a pay-per-view content feature that allows creators to do just that.

phone-mobile-apps-non-profit

Examples Of Apps Built With Andromo

Andromo’s mobile app builder has helped many people to build their phone apps, and here is one of them.

20000
User ratings
100 00 +
Installs
Reina-Valera-1960-Santa-Biblia

Reina Valera Holy Bible 1960

The Reina Valera 1960 Holy Bible is a bible-based app containing many Bible themes for preaching, reading scripture, and everyday learning. Over 100,000 downloads and thousands of 4.8-star reviews from over 3,732 people. Since its inception, the phone app has served as a valuable resource for preachers and individual believers.

Many people love this app because it’s user-friendly. It allows users to navigate through all of the wisdom of the Word of God from the book, chapters, and verses in clear language with just a few clicks.

3-Step Guide On How To Make A Bible Application

1. Choose A Template In Our Easy Start Section

Andromo spiritual app builder contains a wide range of templates on a variety of topics. Choose a template and customize it to make it unique or start a new project from scratch.

2. Customize it, Add Content, Make Monetization Settings

The creator can choose a color, add background images, customize activities, and even select the app’s layout. For example, the creator can have an image of the bible as the background image for the text section of the holy bible apps.

3. Build Your App And Upload It To The App Store/Play Market

Review the phone app and make any necessary changes. Active and web links must be correct, as well as the pages being up and running. Payment portals must be seamless and easy to purchase from after uploading it to the play store or App Store.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores
Document

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Why Do People Build A Bible App?

Easily Access To Bible Contents

The bible study apps let users take bible training with them wherever they go. Explore thousands of topics and instantly find a Bible Verse, a study about that topic, or a sermon from the pastor or speaker of your choice.

Spread The Word Of God To Other People

The phone app allows users to know more about the teachings of the bible. The holy bible applications provide them with insights on what biblical verses are being discussed out there. The users will also have an option to share these teachings with other people through posting on their social media accounts.

Get a List of Prayers

It is very useful for users who follow the teachings of the Holy Bible apps daily. Its content helps them get a list of specific prayers for their personal or group needs. The app offers prayers for many life stages, giving thanks to God, marriages, births, baptismal promises, and more.

Try Andromo Bible App Maker Now!

The Andromo Bible app maker allows users to build an Android and iOS compatible app that conveniently enables people to read the Bible. With this platform, a developer would easily create his own professional-looking bible app for the ministry.

Regardless of whether one is a beginner or an expert, our platform makes it possible to quickly create the app with the least amount of effort and money. Making, launching, and distributing the app has never been so simple. Try Andromo’s 14-day free trial!

desktop computers with ebook apps

Black Friday Special Promo!

Only 14 promo codes are availavle till Tuesday 30.11

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

BFFIn25

or follow the link

ULTRA

-35%*

use this promo code:

BFFIn35

or follow the link

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

BFFIn30

or follow the link

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.