تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الصوتية PHONES

أنشئ تطبيق ASMR رائعًا بدون كتابة سطر واحد من التعليمات البرمجية

بلغ الدخل العالمي من تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول أكثر من 318 مليار دولار في عام 2020. مقارنة بالعام السابق ، كان هذا زيادة بأكثر من 60 مليار دولار. وفقًا لـ Statista Digital Market Outlook ، سترتفع المبيعات في معظم المناطق خلال السنوات القليلة المقبلة ، لتصل إلى ما يقرب من 613 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2025.
يتميز Andromo بكونه أول نظام أساسي متعدد الإمكانات بدون رمز للسماح بإنشاء تطبيقات الجوال وتحقيق الدخل منها ، مما يسمح للمبدعين باستكشاف طرق جديدة لتحقيق الدخل من التطبيقات. بفضل منشئ تطبيق Andromo ASMR ، أصبح إنشاء تطبيق الآن أسهل من أي وقت مضى. صانع تطبيقات Andromo ASMR هو أفضل تطبيق متاح في السوق لـ ASMR. توفر المنصة دليلًا بسيطًا خطوة بخطوة يركز على المحتوى والتخصيص.

ميزات رائعة لإنشاء تطبيق ASMR

مع منشئ تطبيق Andromo ، يمكن إنشاء أفضل تطبيقات ASMR بسهولة. أنشئ تطبيقات موسيقية باستخدام الميزات التالية:

معرض الصور

إضافة الصور وإنشاء صالات العرض. قم بالتحميل بالجملة وترتيب الصور. للحفاظ على تفاعل المستمعين ، استخدم الصور الجذابة أو الميمات لمشاهير من مناسبات مختلفة.

مشغل الصوت

تحميل الملفات الصوتية وإنشاء قوائم التشغيل ونغمات الرنين لـ تطبيقات مشغل mp3 . اسمح للمستخدمين بالاستماع إلى الموسيقى دون الحاجة إلى استخدام خطة البيانات الخاصة بهم. قم بتضمين خيار تنزيل حتى يتمكن الأشخاص من الاستماع إلى الأغاني حتى عندما لا يكونون متصلين بالإنترنت.

يوتيوب لاعب

دفق مقاطع فيديو youtube في تطبيق ASMR. وصول غير محدود إلى مجموعة من مقاطع فيديو Youtube. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا الغناء مع فناني الأداء من خلال مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو التي تعرض كلمات الأغاني على YouTube. مطورو تطبيقات الأغاني يمكن أن تدمج قائمة تشغيل الموسيقى الجديدة أو الشعبية من قوائم تشغيل يوتيوب.

الوصول المدفوع

أنتج Andromo ميزة جديدة لتحقيق الدخل الإضافي - الوصول المدفوع إلى المحتوى. قم بإعداد وصول مدفوع على مستوى نشاط معين واكسب المزيد. رتب المحتوى الخاص بك على مستويات مختلفة لأجهزة Android و iOS.

دفع الإخطارات

قم بإعلام المستمعين عند إصدار تسجيل ASMR جديد. بهذه الطريقة ، لن يفوت المستخدمون أي محتوى مثير.

الاجتماعية مشاركة

أصبحت المشاركة الاجتماعية بسيطة. أضف رابطًا نشطًا لمشاركة المحتوى الذي يعجبهم على الشبكات الاجتماعية - وهي طريقة فعالة لتوزيع محتوى تطبيقات الصوت .

كسب المال مع أندرومو

يسمح Andromo بامتداد منشئ التطبيق لاستثمار التطبيقات بطرق مختلفة. هناك المزيد من الفرص لكسب المال من خلال إعلانات البانر والإعلانات البينية والإعلانات الأصلية. تظهر هذه الإعلانات في نقاط انتقال طبيعية في سير عمل التطبيق ، مثل أثناء الاتزان عند الاستماع إلى ملف تطبيقات البودكاست تسجيل. من خلال إنشاء محتوى جذاب للمستخدمين ، يمكنك زيادة الإيرادات. يسمح الوصول المدفوع للمطورين بفرض رسوم على المواد داخل التطبيق.

تطبيق mediaplayer على الهاتف المحمول

كيف تصنع تطبيق ASMR؟

أصبح إنشاء تطبيق أسهل من أي وقت مضى ، بفضل صانع تطبيقات Andromo ASMR. توفر المنصة دليلًا سهلاً خطوة بخطوة حول إنشاء تطبيقات ASMR ، بما في ذلك تطبيقات الراديو التي تركز على التخصيص والمحتوى. 

1. اختر نموذجًا في قسم البداية السهلة

لإنشاء تطبيقات ASMR ، قم بزيارة موقع Andromo وانقر على زر إنشاء التطبيق في الزاوية اليمنى العليا للتسجيل. ثم حدد نوع النموذج الذي تريد استخدامه وانقر على زر إنشاء هذا التطبيق.

إيزي ستارت جاهز لاستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول

2. تخصيص التطبيق

قم بتخصيص السمة باختيار نظام ألوان مناسب من عدة لوحات ألوان. أضف محتوى إلى نوع النشاط. قم بتضمين مقاطع فيديو youtube وروابط إلى منشورات المدونة والموسيقى التصويرية والمزيد. وبالطبع ، لا تنس تضمين ميزات تحقيق الدخل.

3. قم بتحميل التطبيق إلى Play Market و / أو App Store

تحقق جيدًا من جميع الميزات للتأكد من وضعها في مكان جيد. ثم قم بنشر تطبيق ASMR للهاتف واستضافته في جميع متاجر التطبيقات الرئيسية.

كيفية استضافة تطبيق Andromo في متاجر التطبيقات

أكثر من مليون شخص مثلك من جميع أنحاء العالم اشتركوا في خدمة إنشاء تطبيقات Andromo وقاموا ببناء تطبيقهم للجوال بدون تشفير. 99٪ راضون ويقومون ببناء تطبيقات متعددة في لمح البصر!

شارون بيسيل
شارون بيسيل
الهند
اقرأ المزيد
في الواقع ، كان إنشاء التطبيق أمرًا سهلاً حقًا باستخدام Andromo. تطبيقاتي في مجال الصحة والوقاية من الأمراض غير المعدية. أجني حوالي 10000 دولار سنويًا ، وهذا هو دخلي الجانبي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع وظيفتي الرئيسية. أستمتع بالحصول على دخل سلبي من التطبيقات التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام Andromo.
ماريوس
ماريوس
رومانيا
اقرأ المزيد
أجني حوالي 500 يورو من تطبيقاتي ، وهذا هو الدخل الجانبي إلى جانب وظيفتي الرئيسية. في كانون الأول (ديسمبر) الماضي ، ربحت 1500 يورو. لقد قدم لي مجال التطبيقات الكثير من المرونة ودخلًا ثابتًا خلال فترة مرضت فيها ، لذا بالنسبة لي ، تحول أندرومو إلى استثمار ممتاز.
سانسار لوكان
سانسار لوكان
الهند
اقرأ المزيد
أندرومو سهل الاستخدام للغاية. إنه يلبي احتياجات المستخدم النهائي بشكل كامل ويقوم بذلك بسرعة وفعالية. لدي مدونة ، وتطبيقي أداة ممتازة للتفاعل مع المشتركين في قناتي. أيضًا ، يجلب لي تطبيقي 1400 دولار شهريًا.
يونس وسارة
يونس وسارة
المغرب
اقرأ المزيد
لقد أعطانا Andromo القدرة على إنشاء تطبيقات بدون مهارات البرمجة ، وهي اليوم عادة ما يستغرق منا 2-3 ساعات لإنشاء تطبيق رائع في Andromo. نجني حوالي 2000 دولار من تطبيقاتنا ، وهذا هو الدخل الرئيسي لعائلتنا.
دانيال
دانيال
الإكوادور
اقرأ المزيد
عادةً ما يستغرق الأمر يومين لإنشاء تطبيق باستخدام Andromo ، وأربح ما بين 1200 دولار و 1500 دولار شهريًا. هذا هو الدخل الأساسي لي ، مما يساعدني على إعالة أسرتي.
سورين
سورين
رومانيا
اقرأ المزيد
يستغرق الأمر حوالي 10 أيام لإنشاء تطبيق رائع. صنع التطبيق هو وظيفتي الرئيسية ويمكنني دعم عائلتي به. في رأيي ، أندرومو هو الأفضل ، ولهذا السبب أحب هذه المنصة!
السابق
التالى

لماذا إنشاء تطبيق ASMR؟

أصبحت تقنية الاسترخاء هذه شائعة بشكل كبير ، وهي تساعد الملايين من الأشخاص على التعامل مع ضغوطات الحياة اليومية.
ولكن لماذا يجب على المطورين التفكير في بناء مثل هذا التطبيق لـ ASMR؟ بسيط ، لتقديم:

تجربة استماع خالية من الإعلانات

لا يتعين على المستخدمين التعامل مع النوافذ المنبثقة الإعلانية المزعجة ، وهو ما يحدث غالبًا عند استخدام youtube. غالبًا ما تفسد الإعلانات العشوائية التركيز أو تتداخل مع النوم ، لذا فإن تجربة خالية من الإعلانات ستكون متعة مرحب بها.

ميزة الاستماع دون اتصال

تحظى الصور التقنية بشعبية كبيرة بين عشاق التكنولوجيا. إنها تعطي الهاتف نظرة مستقبلية حديثة.

فرصة تحقيق الدخل

ضع في اعتبارك تضمين خيار اشتراك شهري واكسب المال من التنزيلات.

أنشئ تطبيقًا باستخدام Andromo الآن!

Andromo هو منشئ تطبيقات بدون رمز مدعوم من Google Flutter. يحتوي على العديد من الميزات المثيرة مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام. يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء تطبيقات iOS و Android أصلية عالية الجودة دون التعامل مع قواعد رموز منفصلة لكلا النظامين الأساسيين. يمنحك منشئ تطبيق Andromo ASMR فرصة خاصة لإنشاء محتوى ومشاركته مع أشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم. اختر منصة Andromo لتبسيط عملية تطوير التطبيق من خلال إنشاء تطبيق جوال في بضع خطوات. انضم إلى مجتمع المطورين اليوم. ابدأ الآن!

تطبيقات الصوت على الشاشات

تخفيضات الصيف الحارة!

العرض صالح لـ 100 حزمة حتى أغسطس ٢٠١٥

هوبي

-25٪*

استخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي:

سامهوبي

ULTRA

-32٪*

استخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي:

تلخيص

PRO

-30٪*

استخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي:

سامبرو

* - يتم احتساب نسبة الخصم على أساس خصم الاشتراك السنوي بنسبة 25٪ (20٪ للهواة) مع خصم إضافي من خلال النظام الأساسي.

Black Friday is coming!

Days
Hours
Minutes

Black Friday is coming!

Days
Hours
Minutes
ASMR Application
PHONES audio mobile apps

Create Great ASMR App Without Writing A Single Line Of Code

Global income from mobile apps reached over 318 billion dollars in 2020. Compared to the previous year, this was an increase of more than 60 billion dollars. According to the Statista Digital Market Outlook, sales would rise in most areas over the next few years, reaching roughly 613 billion dollars by 2025.
Andromo holds the distinction of being the first all-in-one no-code platform to allow for the creation and monetization of mobile apps, allowing creators to explore new avenues of app monetization. Thanks to the Andromo ASMR app creator, making an application is now easier than ever. The Andromo ASMR app maker is the best application for ASMR available on the market. The platform provides a simple step-by-step guide that focuses on content and customization.

Great Features For ASMR App Creating

With the Andromo App creator, the best ASMR apps can be easily created. Make musician apps using the following features:

Photo Gallery

Add pictures and create galleries. Make bulk upload and images arrangement. To keep listeners engaged, use attractive photographs or memes of celebrities from various occasions.

Audio Player

Upload audio files, creating playlists, ringtones for mp3 player apps . Allow users to listen to music without having to use their data plan. Include a download option so that people can listen to songs even when they're not connected to the internet.

YouTube Player

Stream youtube videos in an ASMR application. Unlimited access to a collection of Youtube videos. Users can also sing along with performers by watching lyric videos on YouTube. Developers of song apps can integrate a playlist of new or popular music from YouTube playlists.

Paid Access

Andromo produces a new feature for additional monetization- paid access to content. Set up paid access at the level of a particular activity and earn more. Arrange your content at different levels for android and iOS devices.

Push notifications

Notify listeners when a new ASMR recording is released. That way, users won't miss out on exciting content.

Social Sharing

Social sharing is made simple. Add an active link to share content they like on social networks — an effective way to distribute the content of audio apps .

Make Money With Andromo

Andromo allows an app creator to monetize apps in different ways. There are more opportunities to make money with banner ads, interstitial ads, and native ads. These announcements appear at natural transition points in the application’s workflow, such as during poise when listening to a podcast apps recording. By creating engaging content for users, increase revenue. Paid access allows developers to charge for material within the app.

mediaplayer application on a mobile phone

How To Make An ASMR app?

Creating an application is easier than ever, thanks to the Andromo ASMR app maker. The platform offers an easy step-by-step guide on making ASMR apps, including radio apps that focus on customization and content. 

1. Choose a template in our Easy Start section

To create ASMR apps, visit the Andromo website and click on the app creation button in the upper right corner to register. And then, select the type of template you want to use and click on the Build this app button.

Easy Start ready to use templetes mobile apps

2. Customize the app

Customize the theme by choosing a suitable color scheme from several color palettes. Add content to the activity type. Include youtube videos, links to blog posts, soundtracks, and more. And, of course, don’t forget to include monetization features.

3. Upload the app to Play Market and/or App Store

Double-check all the features to ensure they are well placed. And then publish the phone ASMR app and host it on all major App Stores.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Why Create An ASMR Application?

This relaxation technique has become hugely popular, and it helps millions of people deal with everyday life stressors.
But why should developers consider building such an application for ASMR? Simple, to provide:

An ad-free listening experience

Users don’t have to deal with the annoying ad pop-ups, which is often the case when using youtube. Random ads often mess up concentration or interfere with sleep, so that an ad-free experience would be a welcome treat.

Offline listening feature

Tech images are very popular with tech enthusiasts. They give a phone a modern futuristic look.

Monetization opportunity

Consider including a monthly subscription option and even earn money on downloads.

Create An App With Andromo Right Now!

Andromo is a no-code app builder backed by Google Flutter. It contains many exciting features with a user-friendly interface. Users can build high-quality native iOS and Android apps without dealing with separate codebases for both platforms. The Andromo ASMR app creator gives you a special opportunity to create and share content with people all around the world. Choose Andromo platform to simplify the app development process by creating a mobile application in a few steps. Join the developer community today. Get started right away!

Audio Apps on monitors

GET BLACK Friday discounts

on Andromo annual packages

Only 30 promo codes are available till Sunday 27.11

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

BFrHob

or follow the link

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

BFrPro

or follow the link

ULTRA

-32%*

use this promo code:

BFrUlt

or follow the link

WOOCOMMERCE

-35%*

use this promo code:

BFrWoo

or follow the link

* – Discount percentage is calculated on based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by our platform.

Hot summer sales!

Offer is valid for 100 packages till August 25

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

SummHobby

ULTRA

-32%*

use this promo code:

SummUl

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

SummPro

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.

Get the New Year Promo!

Promo is valid till 01.01.2022!

HOBBYIST

-30%*

use this promo code:

NYH2022

PRO

-35%*

use this promo code:

NYP2022

ULTRA

-40%*

use this promo code:

NYU2022

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.