春季折扣!

春季折扣!

媒體播放器應用電話

使用 Easy Start 模板創建應用程序

Andromo 提供預構建的應用程序模板,這些模板可以為新手用戶高度定制。 Andromo 模板庫非常龐大,為某些應用類型(如精神、教育、時尚、新聞、小型企業、電子書等)提供多個模板。

前往我們的 Easy Start 頁面,在 30 多種預建模板中進行選擇。

無需花費無數小時從頭開始開發自己的應用程序。

只需獲取最適合您需求的模板,對其進行自定義,您就可以開始了!

使用 Andromo 應用模板加入動態應用市場

根據 Statista 的研究,2021 年 App Store 中有近 2 萬個應用,Google Play 中有近 3 萬個應用。 他們都在積累一個693年價值2021億美元的行業。在這個蓬勃發展的行業中,機會是無窮無盡的。 

許多用戶有一個百萬美元的應用程序想法,但由於缺乏編碼能力而感到無助。 那時,Andromo 成為了終極解決方案。 安德羅莫是一個 拖放應用程序生成器 為非編碼人員提供直觀的界面。 更重要的是,該平台為用戶提供了廣泛的應用模板,使用戶能夠快速高效地開展項目。

Andromo 的手機應用程序模板用途廣泛,可用於許多不同類型的應用程序。 用戶可以使用模板作為起點,然後添加個人風格和創造力。 最終的應用程序將是獨一無二的,可以滿足應用程序客戶的特定需求。

用戶可以在我們的 30 多個模板中進行選擇 輕鬆啟動部分。

一些最受歡迎的選項是:

鏡架2

壁紙

使用此模板創建一個驚人的壁紙應用程序。

Andromo 最近將 Pixabay上的畫廊整合到構建器中。

用戶甚至不需要上傳自己的內容來創建壁紙應用程序!

學校應用電話

你的學校應用

每所學校都可以使用自己的應用程序。

該模板允許用戶創建應用程序,這些應用程序可以成為傳播活動公告、分享新聞、電子書、錄製講座的強大工具,甚至可以成為學校管理人員和學生之間的溝通方式。

手機移動應用

惡作劇的聲音

在手機中創建一系列惡作劇聲音。 擁有這樣的應用程序可能會讓您成為朋友和家人中臭名昭著的小丑。

用戶可以添加自己的音頻文件,其中包含預先錄製的惡作劇笑話,這肯定會提高周圍人的情緒。

是什麼讓我們的應用程序模板脫穎而出?

很棒的設計

Andromo 具有廣泛的設計可能性,可為用戶帶來顯著的好處。 所有模板都經過精心製作,具有優雅、現代和美麗的外觀,可應用於各種類別。 無論用戶有什麼想法,Andromo 都有一個模板。 類別範圍從電子書到音樂、烹飪、壁紙、媒體播放器等等。

手機附近的 Google 和 iOS 徽標

免費試用

Andromo 允許用戶在之前測試和體驗所有功能 購買訂閱. 用戶只有在試用期結束後才會付款。 對於想要試水的初學者來說,業餘愛好者計劃是省錢的絕佳選擇。 有了這個計劃,用戶將能夠使用構建器的基本功能,習慣界面和所見即所得系統。 這也使 Andromo 成為 免費的兒童應用程序製造商. Hobbyist 和 Pro 計劃還允許用戶使用 21 天的高級貨幣化設置,足夠長的時間來判斷事情是否物有所值。

免費構建 3 個應用程序

應用分析

Andromo 提供先進的應用內分析,幫助應用創建者收集有關用戶行為的準確數據。 應用程序創建者擁有的洞察力越多,創建者在優化營銷活動、留存率和投資回報率方面就越有能力。 跟踪分析是最大化應用程序潛力的最佳方法之一。

提供應用分析

高級貨幣化功能

到 100 年,移動應用的市場規模將達到 2020 億美元,對於全球的個人創作者和企業來說,移動應用似乎都是一個利潤豐厚的行業。 作為一項創新,Andromo 讓許多人有機會以多種方式輕鬆設計應用程序並從中獲利。 一些常見的方法是廣告、贊助內容和成為應用銷售商。 通過應用程序賺錢再簡單不過了。

高級監控功能

超過1萬人喜歡你 來自世界各地的人都註冊了 Andromo 應用程序構建器服務,並在沒有編碼的情況下構建了他們的移動應用程序。 99% 的人感到滿意,並且正在立即構建多個應用程序!

莎朗·拜希爾
莎朗·拜希爾
印度
了解更多
實際上,使用 Andromo 創建應用程序真的很容易。 我的應用程序是關於健康領域的,關於預防非傳染性疾病。 我賺了大約10000美元 每年,這是我的副業收入,以及我的主要工作。 我喜歡從使用 Andromo 構建的應用程序中獲得被動收入。
馬呂斯
馬呂斯
羅馬尼亞
了解更多
我通過我的應用程序賺取了大約 500 歐元,這是我主要工作之外的副業收入。 去年1500月,我賺了XNUMX歐元。 在我生病期間,應用程序業務為我提供了很大的靈活性和穩定的收入,所以對我來說, 事實證明,Andromo 是一項出色的投資。
桑薩爾羅漢
桑薩爾羅漢
印度
了解更多
Andromo 非常人性化。 它完全滿足了最終用戶的需求,並且快速有效。 我有一個博客,我的應用程序是與訂閱者互動的絕佳工具。 另外,我的應用程序每月給我帶來 1400 美元。
尤尼斯和薩拉
尤尼斯和薩拉
摩洛哥
了解更多
Andromo 讓我們能夠在沒有編碼技能的情況下創建應用程序,而今天它 通常我們需要 2-3 個小時才能在 Andromo 創建一個很酷的應用程序。 我們用我們的應用程序賺了大約 2000 美元,這是我們家的主要收入。
但以理書
但以理書
厄瓜多爾
了解更多
使用 Andromo 創建一個應用程序通常需要兩天時間,我每月的收入在 1200 美元到 1500 美元之間。 這是我的主要收入,可以幫助我養家糊口。
索林
索林
羅馬尼亞
了解更多
我花了大約 10 天的時間來創建一個很酷的應用程序。 應用程序製作是我的主要工作 我可以用它來養活我的家人。 在我看來 Andromo 是最好的,因此我喜歡這個平台!
前一頁
下一頁

了解我們的應用程序模板!

前往我們的 Easy Start 頁面,親自查看我們的模板!

所有這些都可以在我們的 14 天免費試用期間使用。 除非您願意,否則您無需支付任何費用!

手機-移動應用-壁紙

如何使用 Andromo 應用程序模板創建應用程序

註冊頁面截圖

報名

Andromo 靈活的註冊選項允許用戶通過 3 種方式創建帳戶,通過 Google 帳戶、Facebook 帳戶或電子郵件。 使用新帳戶登錄後,用戶將訪問發生應用程序設計過程的構建器界面。

在“Easy-start”部分選擇一個模板

頭向我們 輕鬆啟動頁面 並選擇適合您設計的模板。

視覺上令人驚嘆的移動應用程序模板可以幫助初次使用的用戶節省大量時間,而無需了解設計知識。 Andromo 的安卓應用模板經過精心設計,佈局實用,主題多樣,定制能力強。

Andromo 輕鬆啟動頁面
如何在 Andromo 應用程序生成器上選擇主題

自定義功能和样式

Andromo 用戶會發現自定義選項比市場上任何其他拖放應用程序構建器更靈活、更強大。 Andromo 的專家團隊注入了一流的功能,允許用戶盡可能地個性化內容。

加載內容

Andromo 支持 30 多種具有各種內容類型的原生元素,例如媒體、圖像、圖庫、音樂、視頻、文本。 用戶上傳內容後,Andromo 將保持相同的高質量,最終為最終用戶提供最優質的應用內體驗。

如何在 Andromo 應用程序構建器上添加內容
如何使用 Andromo 設置獲利

貨幣化設置

用戶不必考慮任何賺錢模式,因為 Andromo 提供了一個像魅力一樣運作的貨幣化選項列表。 例如,用戶可以從原生廣告、橫幅廣告或插頁式廣告等幾種常見廣告中進行選擇。 包括贊助內容和成為應用銷售商在內的替代選擇也是初學者測試的好主意。

 上傳到 App Store

應用程序完全構建後,Andromo 將通過電子郵件將所有必要信息發送給創建者。 用戶可以立即將應用程序上傳到 App Store 和 Google Play 並查看它是如何工作的。 Andromo 不會為此步驟收取任何額外費用。

如何在 App Store 上託管 Andromo App

除了 iPhone 應用程序模板之外,Andromo 的高級功能

插件支持

該插件是利用應用程序功能的高級子產品。 Andromo 提供了廣泛的插件支持,例如地圖和二維碼,增強了用戶體驗。

照片庫

照片庫是可以在許多應用程序中使用的常見功能。 烹飪、時尚、壁紙等應用程序是可以使用照片庫創建精美內容的一些示例。 在安德羅莫 應用程序構建器 ,用戶可以批量上傳和整理照片。

音頻播放器

音頻播放器在鈴聲收集或冥想音樂等應用程序的應用程序內容中起著至關重要的作用。 與安德羅莫 跨平台移動開發 builder,用戶可以上傳高質量的音頻文件並製作音頻播放列表。

YouTube播放器

許多電影應用程序使用 YouTube 播放器作為展示電影預告片的一種方式。 在安德羅莫 ios應用創建者 ,YouTube 播放器是一種原生元素,可幫助用戶輕鬆流式傳輸視頻。

RSS訂閱

RSS Feed 是一個強大的工具,可以提高用戶參與度。 Andromo 中的 RSS Feed 將提供網站或博客的最新消息,幫助用戶立即更新新聞。

立即使用 Andromo 應用模板創建應用!

Andromo 應用程序 ios 應用程序模板讓人們 無需代碼即可構建應用程序 設計精美的應用程序,具有強大的功能和強大的定制能力。 安德羅莫 顫振應用程序創建者 將一個人的設計思維和想法轉化為獨特的、用戶友好的應用程序。 多合一平台還提供了最佳貨幣化選項列表,將應用程序轉變為真正的業務。 Andromo 可能是許多人尋找的關鍵答案 如何製作 iPad 應用程序

立即試用 Andromo – 具有出色手機應用程序模板的一體化平台。

帶有媒體播放器應用程序的桌面屏幕

春季折扣

100張優惠券
有效期限至 2 月 XNUMX 日

業餘愛好者

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

春季24小時

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

春天24U

遊戲應用程式

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

服務應用程序

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

電子商務

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

轉銷商

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

業餘愛好者

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

春季24小時

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

春天24U

遊戲應用程式

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

服務應用程序

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

電子商務

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

轉銷商

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

Summer Discounts

Summer Discounts

Mediaplayer app phones

Create Apps Using Easy Start Templates

Andromo provides pre-built application templates that are highly customizable for novice users. The Andromo template gallery is huge, providing multiple templates on certain app types such as spiritual, educational, fashion, news, small businesses, e-book, and many more.

Head to our Easy Start page to choose among 30+ pre-built templates.

No need to spend countless hours developing your own apps from scratch.

Just grab a template that fits your needs the most, customize it and you are good to go!

Join the Dynamic App Market Using Andromo Application Templates​

According to Statista research, in 2021, there are nearly 2 million apps in App Store and nearly 3 million apps in Google Play.  All of them are accumulating an industry valued at $693 billion in 2021. In this flourishing industry, the opportunities are endless. 

Many users have a million-dollar app idea but feel helpless due to the lack of coding ability. That’s when Andromo appears as the ultimate solution. Andromo is a drag and drop app builder with an intuitive interface for non-coders. What’s more, the platform provides users with a wide range of application templates that allows users to get on a project quickly and efficiently.

Andromo’s phone app templates are so versatile that they can be used for many different types of apps. Users can use the templates as a starting point, then adding personal touch and creativity. The final app will be unique and cater to the specific needs of the app’s clients.

Users can choose among 30+ templates in our Easy Start section.

Some of the most popular options are:

Frame 2

Wallpaperium

Create an amazing wallpaper app with this template.

Andromo has recently incorporated Pixabay gallery into the builder.

Users don’t even need to upload their own content to create wallpaper apps!

School apps phone

Your School App

Every school can use its own application.

This template allows users to create apps that can be a powerful tool in terms of spreading event announcements, sharing news, eBooks, recorded lectures, and even be a means of communication between school administration and students.

phone-mobile-apps

Prank Sounds

Create a collection of prank sounds in your phone. Having an app like this may make you a notorious joker among your friends and family.

Users can add their own audiofiles with pre-recorded jokes of pranks which will surely brighten the moods of those around them.

What Makes Our App Templates Stand Out?

Great design

Andromo has extensive design possibilities that bring significant benefits to users. All templates are carefully crafted in elegant, modern, and beautiful looks that can be applied in various categories. No matter what ideas users are having, Andromo has a template for that. The categories range from an e-book to music, cooking, wallpaper, media player, and many more.

Google and iOS logos near the phone

Free trial available

Andromo allows users to test and experience all features before purchasing a subscription. Users will only pay after the trial period ends. For a beginner who wants to test the water, a Hobbyist plan is a great choice to save money. With this plan, users will be able to play around with the basic features of the builder, get used to the interface and the WYSIWYG system. This also makes Andromo an excellent option for a free kids app maker. Hobbyist and Pro plans also allow users to use advanced monetization set-up for 21 days, long enough to conclude whether things are worth the money.

Build 3 Applications for Free

App analytics

Andromo provides advanced in-app analytics that helps app creators gather accurate data on user behaviors. The more insights app creators have, the more power creators will have to optimize marketing campaigns, retention rate, and ROI. Keeping track of analytics is one of the best ways to maximize an app’s potential.

Provides app analytics

Advanced monetisation features

With the market size worth $100 billion in 2020, mobile apps appear as a lucrative industry for both individual creators and businesses worldwide. As an innovation, Andromo gives many people the opportunity to design and monetize an app easily in multiple ways. Some common methods are ads, sponsored content, and becoming an app seller. Making money with apps couldn’t be any simpler.

Advanced monitezation features

Over 1 million people like you from all over the world have signed up for the Andromo app builder service and built their mobile app without coding. 99% are satisfied and are building multiple apps within no time!

Sharon Baisil
Sharon Baisil
India
Read More
Actually, app creation was really easy with Andromo. My apps are on the health niche, on prevention of non-communicable diseases. I make about 10000$ annually, and this is my side income, along with my main job. I enjoy having a passive income from apps built with Andromo.
Marius
Marius
Romania
Read More
I make around 500€ with my apps, and this is my side income along with my main job. Last December, I made 1500€. The app business had offered me a lot of flexibility and a stable income during a period when I was ill, so for me, Andromo turned out to be an excellent investment.
Sansar Lochan
Sansar Lochan
India
Read More
Andromo is very user-friendly. It fully satisfies the end user’s needs and does so quickly and effectively. I have a blog, and my app is an excellent tool to interact with my subscribers. Also, my app brings me 1400$ monthly.
Younes & Sara
Younes & Sara
Morocco
Read More
Andromo gave us an ability to create apps without coding skills, and today it usually takes us 2-3 hours to create a cool app at Andromo. We make about 2000$ with our apps, and this is the main income of our family.
Daniel
Daniel
Ecuador
Read More
It usually takes me two days to create an app with Andromo, and I make between 1200$ and 1500$ per month. This is my primary income, which helps me to support my family.
Sorin
Sorin
Romania
Read More
It takes me about 10 days to create a cool application. App making is my main job and I can support my family with it. In my opinion Andromo is the best, for this reason I like this platform!
Previous
Next

Get to Know Our App Templates!

Head to our Easy Start page and see our templates for yourself!

All of them are available during our free 14-day trial. You won’t have to pay for anything unless you want to!

phone-mobile-apps-wallpapers

How to Create an App with Andromo Application Templates

Sign Up Page Screenshot

Sign up

Andromo flexible sign-up options allow users to create an account in 3 ways, either via Google account, Facebook account, or email. After logging in with the new account, users will access the builder interface where the app designing process happens.

Choose a template in the “Easy-start” section

Head to our Easy Start page and choose a template that fits your design.

Visually stunning mobile app templates can help first-time users save a tremendous amount of time with little design knowledge. Andromo’s android app templates are carefully designed with a practical layout, versatile themes, and high customization ability.

Andromo Easy Start PAge
How to choose a theme on Andromo app builder

Customization features and styles

Andromo users will find the customization options more flexible and stronger than any other drag and drop app builder on the market. Andromo’s team of experts has injected top-notch features that allow users to personalize the content as much as possible.

Loading content

Andromo supports 30+ native elements with various content types such as media, image, gallery, music, video, text. Once users upload the content, Andromo keeps the same high-quality, ultimately delivering the best quality in-app experience to end-users.

How to Add content on Andromo App builider
How to set up monetization with Andromo

Monetization set up

Users don’t have to think about any money-making models because Andromo offers a list of monetization options that work like a charm. For example, users can choose from several common ads such as native ads, banner ads, or interstitial ads. Alternative options including sponsored content and becoming an app seller are also good ideas for beginners to test out.

 Upload to App Store

Andromo will send all the necessary information in an email to creators once the app is fully built. Users can immediately upload the app to App Store and Google Play and see how it works. Andromo doesn’t charge any extra fee for this step.

how to host Andromo App on App Stores

Andromo’s Advanced Features Besides iPhone Apps Templates

Plugin Support

The plugin is an advanced sub-product that leverages the app’s functions. Andromo provides a wide range of plugin supports such as maps and QR codes, which enhance the user’s experience.

Photo Gallery

Photo gallery is a common feature that can be used in many apps. Apps like cooking, fashion, wallpaper are some examples that can use photo galleries to create beautiful content. In the Andromo application builder , users can upload and arrange photos in bulk.

Audio Player

The audio player plays a crucial role in in-app content for apps like ringtone collection or meditation music. With Andromo cross platform mobile development builder, users can upload high-quality audio files and make audio playlists.

YouTube Player

Many movie apps use YouTube players as a way to present movie trailers. In the Andromo ios app creator , the YouTube player is a native element that helps users easily stream videos.

RSS Feed

RSS Feed is a powerful tool that boosts user engagement. RSS Feed in Andromo will provide the latest news of a website or blog, helping users update the news immediately.

Create an App Using Andromo App Templates Today!

Andromo application ios app templates let people build apps without code to design beautiful apps, with powerful features and strong customization ability. Andromo flutter app creator facilitates one’s design thinking and ideas into unique, user-friendly applications. The all-in-one platform also provides a list of the best monetization options, turning apps into real businesses. Andromo may be the key answer for many people looking for how to make an iPad app

Try Andromo today – the all-in-one platform with an awesome phone app template.

desktop screen with an media player app

Summer Discounts

300 couponsare available till August 10

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Summ24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Summ24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Summ24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Summ24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Summ24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Summ24ESRG

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Summ24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Summ24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Summ24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Summ24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Summ24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Summ24ESRG

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.