分析競爭對手的內容和關鍵字

充分利用應用推廣分析您的競爭對手。

詳細的市場研究的重要性常常被低估。 我們中的一些人只是懶得在潛入海洋之前研究海洋。 對於其他人來說,這個看似乏味的過程的價值並不明顯。 讓我們證明一下。

鑄造如此龐大,以至於您必須付出額外的人力才能從市場上數十億的應用程序中脫穎而出。 分析市場,與競爭對手進行比較和對比。 在開發應用程序時找到他們的弱點,解決他們的問題。 從他們的錯誤中吸取教訓並改進您獨特的銷售主張。 明智地利用你的優點和缺點。

同樣重要的是在定位您的應用程序時找到合適的利基市場。 注意專門針對您感興趣的主題的應用關鍵字。 在組織應用商店優化時盡量避免使用最常用的短語。 如果您選擇一個流行的搜索請求作為您的關鍵字,請準備好為未來的點擊或潛在客戶支付大量資金。

是的,到目前為止聽起來可能有點嚇人。 不要害怕挑戰! 有一些有效的方法可以獲得您正在尋找的結果。 首先,關鍵詞工具。 事實證明,該工具是一種快速有效的方法,可以找到推動您發展的市場利基。 在 ASO 策略方面,它顯著簡化了您的生活。

這裡最明顯的選擇絕對是 Google Ads 關鍵字規劃師。 該工具利用了谷歌全球數據庫的全部潛力,有助於鳥瞰市場。 它為您提供了具有巨大潛力的營銷機會。 從合適的關鍵字和關鍵短語選擇開始,以對您選擇的選項的全面分析結束,讓您全面了解應該如何推廣您的應用程序。

此外,您還可以藉助一些市場替代品來贏得演員陣容。 這些服務會查找、分析並彙總趨勢關鍵字列表,讓您更接近最佳位置。 一般來說,任何關鍵詞工具都不會讓你陷入全球營銷的深水中。
完成後查看您的關鍵字列表。 將其與您的競爭對手如何宣傳自己進行比較。 考慮去掉一些在每種情況下都重複的常用短語。 這將幫助您了解如何從這場比賽中受益。 結果,您將出現在搜索結果列表的頂部,無論是基於 iOS 的應用程序的 App Store 還是 Google Play Market。

所有這些工具都是為您的應用在線推廣獲取見解和靈感的好地方。 無論是社交媒體定位、Google 搜索結果、博客文章還是應用商店,您都可以跨平台製定一致的策略。

您可以在我們的 Andromo YouTube 頻道上找到有關關鍵字工具的更多信息並獲得正確的市場概覽。 請點擊此視頻下方的鏈接。

分享這個

在Facebook上分享
Facebook
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享pinterest
Pinterest
分享在linkedin上
LinkedIn

有問題嗎?

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

Black Friday Last Call!

Days
Hours
Minutes

Black Friday Last Call!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Analyze your competitors for content and keywords

Take the best of app promotion analyzing your competitors.

The importance of detailed market research is often underestimated. Some of us are just too lazy to study the ocean before plunging into it. For others, the worth of this seemingly tedious process is not apparent. Let us prove otherwise.

Casting is so incredibly huge that you have to put an extra human effort to stand out from billions of applications on the market. Analyze the market, compare, and contrast yourself to competitors. Find their weak points, fix their issues while developing your application. Learn from their mistakes and improve your unique selling propositions. Play wisely with your pros and cons.

What is also crucial is finding a suitable niche while positioning your application. Pay attention to app keywords devoted to your topic of interest. Try to avoid the most frequently used phrases while organizing your app store optimization. If you choose a trendy search request to be your keyword, get ready to pay tons of money for a future click or lead.

Yes, it may sound a bit scary so far. Do not be afraid of challenges! There are some efficient ways to get the results you are looking for. First of all, keyword tools. This instrument has proven to be a fast and effective way to find a market niche that will drive your development. It significantly simplifies your life when it comes to ASO strategies.

The most obvious choice here is definitely Google Ads keyword planner. This tool leverages the full potential of google’s global database and helps to get a bird’s eye view of the market. It provides you with marketing opportunities for great potential. Starting from suitable keywords and critical phrases selection, ending with a full analysis of options you have chosen, gives you a global picture of how you should promote your app.

Besides, you may also use the help of a few market alternatives to win the cast. These services find, analyze, and put together a list of trending keywords, bringing you closer to the sweet spot. Generally, any keyword tool does not let you sink into the deep water of global marketing.
Look at your keyword list when you are done with it. Compare it to how your competitors promote themselves. Consider getting rid of some common phrases that are repeated in every case. This will help you find out how to benefit from this competition. As a result, you will appear at the top of the search result list, whether it is the App Store for iOS-based applications or Google Play Market.

All these tools are a great place to get insights and inspiration for your apps’ online promotion. Whether it is social media targeting, Google search results, blog posts, or an app store, you can have a consistent strategy across platforms.

You can find out more about keyword tools and get the right market overview on our Andromo YouTube channel. Please follow the link below this video.

SHARE THIS

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Got question ?

Hot summer sales!

Offer is valid for 100 packages till August 25

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

SummHobby

ULTRA

-32%*

use this promo code:

SummUl

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

SummPro

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.

Get the New Year Promo!

Promo is valid till 01.01.2022!

HOBBYIST

-30%*

use this promo code:

NYH2022

PRO

-35%*

use this promo code:

NYP2022

ULTRA

-40%*

use this promo code:

NYU2022

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.

Last call.

15 Black Friday coupons left!

Offer is valid till December 1

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

BFrHob

or follow the link

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

BFrPro

or follow the link

ULTRA

-32%*

use this promo code:

BFrUlt

or follow the link

WOOCOMMERCE

-35%*

use this promo code:

BFrWoo

or follow the link

* – Discount percentage is calculated on based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by our platform.