كيفية إعداد Admob في تطبيق Andromo

يمكن أن يكون تطوير التطبيقات أمرًا رائعًا. بادئ ذي بدء ، لم يكن الأمر بهذه السهولة من قبل. لا تحتاج إلى أي مهارات ترميز للنجاح. Andromo.com عبارة عن منصة لبناء التطبيقات الذكية. يقوم ببناء الأنشطة المختارة والمحتوى الخاص بك في نموذج التطبيق. كما جربت بالفعل ، يعد تطوير التطبيق متعة كبيرة.

ولكن ما يجلب الإثارة حقًا إلى اللعبة هو منظور الفوائد. يرجى إلقاء نظرة على دليل تحقيق الدخل أدناه.

قبل أن تبدأ ، تأكد من أن لديك حق الوصول إلى حساب Gmail الحالي الخاص بك. في حال لم يكن لديك واحد - قم بإنشائه. بدون الارتباط بـ Gmail ، من المستحيل إجراء المزيد من التحركات.

بعد ذلك ، عليك التسجيل في AdMob. هذه منصة رائدة لتنفيذ الإعلانات وتحقيق الدخل من تطبيقاتك. عادةً ، قد يستغرق تحديد هويتك والموافقة على حسابك بعض الوقت. فقط استرخي للحظة وانتظر.

أضف التطبيق الذي طورته على منصة Andromo إلى AdMob. هذا هو المكان الذي يبدأ فيه جزء أساسي. يجب عليك إنشاء وحدات إعلانية معينة في AdMob. هذه هي لافتة ثابتة وإعلان بيني. يعتبر الشعار طريقة أساسية لتمثيل علامة تجارية أو شركة بصريًا. يتم عرض إعلان بيني عند الانتقال بين صفحات التطبيق. بعد مرور بعض الوقت المحدد (حتى 30 ثانية) ، يمكن للمستخدم إيقاف تشغيله بالضغط على الزر X. الإعلانات البينية هي أحدث الإعلانات التي يديرها المعلنون.

الخطوة التالية تتطلب الدقة. لا يوجد شيء نخاف منه ، رغم ذلك. يجب عليك نسخ مفاتيح الإعلانات واحدة تلو الأخرى ولصقها في قسم تحقيق الدخل في Andromo. يمكن العثور على مساحة المفتاح البيني وإعلان البانر في تحقيق الدخل - AdMob - معرّف الوحدة الإعلانية في AdMob.

منتهي؟ يمكنك الانتقال إلى المستوى التالي بعد ذلك. انسخ معرّف تطبيق AdMob من AdMob والصقه في قسم تحقيق الدخل المقابل في Andromo. هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك بها إضافة خيار تنفيذ الإعلان إلى التطبيق الذي طورته.

أنت جاهز تمامًا لكسب المال من تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك! لديك فقط عمل صغير متبقي. حرر التطبيق الخاص بك في Google Play. تأكد من أن صفحة التطبيق الخاصة بك مؤطرة بشكل صحيح. انتبه إلى تحسين متجر التطبيقات. اختر الكلمات الرئيسية والعبارات الرئيسية ذات الصلة التي ستساعدك في الوصول إلى قائمة نتائج البحث العليا. اجعل رمز التطبيق ولقطات الشاشة ومقاطع الفيديو التوضيحية جذابة بصريًا. تعتمد أهمية تمثيل تطبيقك على Google Play بشكل مباشر على تحقيق الدخل. كلما زاد عدد عمليات تثبيت التطبيق لديك - زادت تكلفة تشغيل الإعلان في تطبيقك. يبحث المعلنون عن تطبيقات ذات موضوعات مطابقة ومجموعات الجمهور المستهدفة. إذا كان محتوى تطبيقك جميلًا ونوعيًا - فسيكون دخلك السلبي كبيرًا. حظا طيبا وفقك الله!

شارك هذا

حصة في الفيسبوك
فيس بوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على بينتيريست
Pinterest
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكدين:

هل لديك سؤال؟

How to set up Admob in Andromo app

App development can be fascinating. First of all, it has never been so easy. You do not need any coding skills to succeed. Andromo.com is a platform for smart app building. It constructs chosen activities and your content into an app form. As you have already experienced, app development is quite an available joy.

But what really brings excitement into the game is a benefits perspective. Please take a look at our monetization guide below.

Before you begin, make sure you have access to your current Gmail account. In case you do not have it one – create it. Without binding to Gmail, further moves are simply impossible.

After it, you have to register at AdMob. This is a leading platform for implementing ads and monetization of your applications. Typically, your identification and account approval may take some time. Just relax for a moment and wait.

Add the app you have developed at the Andromo platform to AdMob. This is where an essential part starts. You have to create particular ad units at AdMob. Those are a static banner and an interstitial ad. A banner is a fundamental way to represent a brand or a company visually. An interstitial ad is shown on a transition between app pages. After some defined time (up to 30 seconds), a user can turn it off by pressing the X button. Interstitials are the trendiest ads run by advertisers.

The next step requires accuracy. There is nothing to be afraid of, though. You should copy advertisement keys one by one and paste them to the monetization section on Andromo. Interstitial and banner key space can be found on Monetization – AdMob – AdMob Ad Unit ID.

Done? You can move to the next level then. Copy AdMob app ID from AdMob and paste it to a corresponding monetization section of Andromo. This is how you can add an option of ad implementation to the app you have developed.

You are totally ready to earn money from your mobile application! You have only a small business left. Release your app at Google Play. Make sure your app page is framed correctly. Pay attention to app store optimization. Choose relevant keywords and key phrases that will help you get to the top search results list. Make your app icon, screenshots, and demo videos visually attractive. The importance of your app’s representation on Google Play has a direct dependency on monetization. The more app installs you have – the more expensive will the ad run be in your app. Advertisers are searching for applications with matching topics and target audience groups. If your app content is lovely and qualitative – your passive income will be significant. Good luck!

SHARE THIS

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Got question ?