如何在 Andromo 應用中設置 Admob

應用程序開發可能很有趣。 首先,它從未如此簡單。 您不需要任何編碼技能即可成功。 Andromo.com 是一個智能應用程序構建平台。 它將選定的活動和您的內容構造成一個應用程序表單。 正如您已經體驗過的那樣,應用程序開發是一種很容易獲得的樂趣。

但真正為遊戲帶來興奮的是利益視角。 請查看下面的獲利指南。

在開始之前,請確保您可以訪問當前的 Gmail 帳戶。 如果你沒有它 - 創建它。 如果不綁定到 Gmail,則根本不可能進行進一步的操作。

之後,您必須在 AdMob 註冊。 這是一個領先的平台,用於實現您的應用程序的廣告和貨幣化。 通常,您的身份識別和帳戶批准可能需要一些時間。 放鬆片刻,然後等待。

將您在 Andromo 平台上開發的應用添加到 AdMob。 這是一個重要部分開始的地方。 您必須在 AdMob 中創建特定的廣告單元。 這些是靜態橫幅和插頁式廣告。 橫幅是在視覺上代表品牌或公司的基本方式。 在應用頁面之間的過渡處顯示插頁式廣告。 在一段定義的時間(最多 30 秒)後,用戶可以通過按下 X 按鈕將其關閉。 插頁式廣告是廣告商投放的最時尚的廣告。

下一步需要準確性。 不過,沒有什麼好害怕的。 您應該將廣告密鑰一一複制並粘貼到 Andromo 的獲利部分。 可在獲利 – AdMob – AdMob 廣告單元 ID 上找到插頁式和橫幅鍵空間。

完畢? 然後你可以移動到下一個級別。 從 AdMob 複製 AdMob 應用 ID 並將其粘貼到 Andromo 的相應獲利部分。 這是您可以向您開發的應用程序添加廣告實施選項的方法。

您已經完全準備好通過您的移動應用程序賺錢了! 你只剩下一個小企業了。 在 Google Play 上發布您的應用。 確保您的應用頁面框架正確。 注意應用商店優化。 選擇相關的關鍵字和關鍵短語,以幫助您進入熱門搜索結果列表。 讓您的應用程序圖標、屏幕截圖和演示視頻具有視覺吸引力。 您的應用在 Google Play 上的展示重要性直接取決於獲利能力。 您擁有的應用安裝次數越多 - 廣告在您的應用中運行的成本就越高。 廣告商正在搜索具有匹配主題和目標受眾群體的應用程序。 如果您的應用內容可愛且質量上乘——您的被動收入將非常可觀。 祝你好運!

分享這個

在Facebook上分享
Facebook
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享pinterest
Pinterest
分享在linkedin上
LinkedIn

有問題嗎?

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

How to set up Admob in Andromo app

App development can be fascinating. First of all, it has never been so easy. You do not need any coding skills to succeed. Andromo.com is a platform for smart app building. It constructs chosen activities and your content into an app form. As you have already experienced, app development is quite an available joy.

But what really brings excitement into the game is a benefits perspective. Please take a look at our monetization guide below.

Before you begin, make sure you have access to your current Gmail account. In case you do not have it one – create it. Without binding to Gmail, further moves are simply impossible.

After it, you have to register at AdMob. This is a leading platform for implementing ads and monetization of your applications. Typically, your identification and account approval may take some time. Just relax for a moment and wait.

Add the app you have developed at the Andromo platform to AdMob. This is where an essential part starts. You have to create particular ad units at AdMob. Those are a static banner and an interstitial ad. A banner is a fundamental way to represent a brand or a company visually. An interstitial ad is shown on a transition between app pages. After some defined time (up to 30 seconds), a user can turn it off by pressing the X button. Interstitials are the trendiest ads run by advertisers.

The next step requires accuracy. There is nothing to be afraid of, though. You should copy advertisement keys one by one and paste them to the monetization section on Andromo. Interstitial and banner key space can be found on Monetization – AdMob – AdMob Ad Unit ID.

Done? You can move to the next level then. Copy AdMob app ID from AdMob and paste it to a corresponding monetization section of Andromo. This is how you can add an option of ad implementation to the app you have developed.

You are totally ready to earn money from your mobile application! You have only a small business left. Release your app at Google Play. Make sure your app page is framed correctly. Pay attention to app store optimization. Choose relevant keywords and key phrases that will help you get to the top search results list. Make your app icon, screenshots, and demo videos visually attractive. The importance of your app’s representation on Google Play has a direct dependency on monetization. The more app installs you have – the more expensive will the ad run be in your app. Advertisers are searching for applications with matching topics and target audience groups. If your app content is lovely and qualitative – your passive income will be significant. Good luck!

SHARE THIS

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Got question ?