讓您的應用描述吸引觀眾

在以下視頻中了解如何編寫有助於您的產品在市場上取得成功的應用說明。

應用程序開發人員每天都面臨著競爭。 毫無疑問,設計應用程序是一個有意義的過程。 但在你完成開發之後,你將面臨另一個更加多層次的挑戰——市場定位和與數十億對手的競爭。 即使您的產品是利基產品並且您的目標受眾非常具體,您也應該保持警惕並製定一個有利可圖且富有成效的市場策略。
除了應用程序表示的命名和視覺元素外,您還必須特別注意應用程序描述,只要此要素在您的成功故事中發揮至關重要的作用。 熟練地構建文本正文並仔細選擇匹配的關鍵字,您會將您的應用程序越來越高地推到應用程序商店的搜索結果列表的頂部。 此外,您將為客戶下載和使用您的應用程序提供額外的動力。

老實說:並不是每個用戶都足夠投入和好奇地閱讀您的完整應用程序描述到最後一個字母。 這一推論使我們得出一個合乎邏輯的結論:將基本論點放在正文的頂部會更有用。 堅持這條規則,您將節省用戶的時間和精力——而且,不管您信不信,他們會非常感激並因此忠誠於您的產品。 另一個好主意是添加一些笑話或開始非正式和友好的,這樣你就可以創造一個有利的小氣候。 這些良好的氛圍還將擴大下載按鈕的可點擊性。

當一個人從描述的第一句話就愛上了你的應用時——切換到細節。 創建這個文本,你應該把它看作是一個強大的銷售工具,它先於視覺選項——應用程序截圖。 在這裡,您可能會講述您的應用程序的關鍵優勢,並更深入地解釋它的工作原理。 考慮觸及一些技術方面,例如,列出應用活動並用特定符號(複選標記、連字符等)標記它們。

Android 應用描述指南提供了一份基本建議清單。
1. 明智地使用關鍵詞; 不要污染市場氣氛,以免被取締。
2. 進行語法檢查——錯誤和錯誤是非常不受歡迎的。
3. 請記住,您的讀者是普通的手機用戶,而不是技術專家。
4. 永遠不要撒謊或隱藏部分真相——反饋總是會以可怕的評級形式超越你。

總而言之,您準備應用程序描述的責任越多,您應該能夠獲得的紅利就越多。 你付出的努力越多——結果就越令人震驚。 祝你好運!

分享這個

在Facebook上分享
Facebook
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享pinterest
Pinterest
分享在linkedin上
LinkedIn

有問題嗎?

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

Make your app descriptions appealing to the audience

Discover in the following video how to write an app description that will help your product succeed on the market.

App developers suffer from a day to day competition. Designing an application is a meaningful process – undoubtedly. But right after you are done with development, you face another, much more multilayer challenge – market stationing and competition with billions of opponents. Even if your product is niche and your target audience is quite specific, you should keep your eyes peeled and make up a profitable and fruitful market playing strategy.
Apart from naming and visual elements of your app’s representation, you have to pay particular attention to the app description, as long as this ingredient plays a vital role in your success story. Competently building the body of text and carefully selecting matching keywords, you will push your app higher and higher to the top of the search results list in an app store. Moreover, you will provide customers with extra motivation for downloading and using your application.

Let’s be honest: not every user is engaged and curious enough to read your full app description to the very last letter. This inference leads us to a logical conclusion: it would be much more useful to put the essential theses on the text’s top. Sticking to this rule, you will save users’ time and energy – and, believe us or not, they will be extremely thankful and, as a result, loyal to your product. One more good idea would be adding some jokes or starting informal and friendly so that you create a favorable microclimate. These good vibes will also enlarge clickability on the download button.

When a person has fallen in love with your app from the first sentences of description – switch to details. Creating this text, you should regard it as a powerful sales instrument that foreruns visual options – app screenshots. Here, you may recount your app’s critical advantages and plunge a bit more deeply into explaining how it works. Consider touching some technical aspects, for instance, by listing app activities and marking them with specific signs (checkmarks, hyphens, etc.).

Android app description guidelines give a checklist of essential recommendations.
1. Use keywords wisely; do not pollute a market atmosphere to avoid being banned.
2. Do a grammar check – errors and mistakes are highly undesirable.
3. Remember that your readers are ordinary cell phone users, not technical gurus.
4. Never lie or hide parts of the truth – the feedback will always overtake you in the form of horrible ratings.

To sum up, the more responsible you are preparing your app description – the more dividends you should be able to receive. The more effort you put in – the more shockingly good results are. Good luck!

SHARE THIS

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Got question ?