.

新年快到了!

創建多個專用應用程序而不是一個通用應用程序

播放視頻

下一頁

不要再將移動應用程序的概念與超級食物的概念混為一談了。

我們中的一些人習慣於優化流程、空間和時間的想法。 我們稱他們為理性主義者。 但事實是,“越少越好的硬幣”有兩個方面。

談到多功能應用程序,它們可能有大量的嚴重缺點。 首先也是最明顯的,它們太大了。 它們需要您設備上的大量可用空間,而您有時無法提供這些空間。 另一方面,他們的操作面板很複雜。 我們日常生活中的每一種樂器都傾向於簡單。 如果您迷路並且不記得應該採取哪些措施來達到目標,那麼您的應用程序總是會失敗。

這使我們想到了簡化的想法。 使用戶與您的應用程序交互的體驗非常可愛。 不要成為觀眾惱怒的理由。

事實上,您的大多數觀眾不需要豐富的應用程序。 而是為他們提供幾種專門的解決方案。 這個解決方案將為他們創造一個舒適區,你呢? 您將受益多方。

通常,用戶需要一兩個特定應用程序的活動和功能。 在這種情況下,他們更有可能下​​載不包含額外不必要的滿足的特定利基應用程序。 因此,由於客戶滿意度更高,您的應用程序的累積負載可能會增加。

其次,自定義應用程序文件比通用解決方案文件更輕,從而導致更多下載。 從你的角度來看,這是一個好兆頭,表明你關心你的觀眾。 不要用大量垃圾污染他們的設備。

此外,這種策略將使您能夠以更便宜、更有效的方式推廣帶有廣告的應用程序。 此外,您可以實施交叉促銷並將一個應用程序的廣告投放到另一個應用程序。

例如,您對聲音和鈴聲充滿熱情。 你有海量的內容要分享。 嘗試創建 50 個具有不同類型聲音的應用程序。 實驗的意義隱藏在仔細的整理中。 這些應用程序中的任何一個都應該在主題上只針對一種聲音,例如警笛聲或嬰兒哭聲。

然後你切換到下一步。 對於每個特定的應用程序,您都創建了一個音頻播放器活動。 最後,您可以為每個播放器加載相同類別的各種聲音。 這意味著一個播放器將僅包含警笛聲,另一個播放器僅包含嬰兒的哭聲。

假設用戶在與您的應用交互時需要額外的內容或活動——這不是問題! 只需將您開發的每個其他主題應用程序的單獨鏈接放在那裡即可。 這些鏈接應將您的 Google Play 帳戶引導至其他主題應用程序。

因此,您花錢為關鍵字“警笛”做廣告。 但事實證明,你產生的付費流量可以通過其他鈴聲免費流入你的其他應用程序。 恭喜你,你是個天才!

[sc名稱=“easystart_500x500”]
[sc名稱=“quiz_academy_300x392_advanced”]

分享這個

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

有問題嗎?

獲得新年折扣
關於 Andromo 年度套餐

截至 50 年 30.11.2023 月 XNUMX 日星期四為止,僅提供 XNUMX 個代碼

業餘愛好者

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

NY2430

Ultra

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

NY2432

電子商務

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

NY2435

小本生意

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

NY2435

經銷商

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

NY2435

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

.

Spring Discounts!

Create several specialized apps instead of one universal one

Play Video

NEXT

Stop mixing the concept of a mobile application with the idea of superfood.

Some of us are used to the idea of optimizing processes, space, and time. We call them rationalists. But the fact is, there are two sides to “the less, the better coin.”

Speaking about multifunctional applications, they may have a massive list of critical disadvantages. First of all and the most obvious, they are too large. They require a lot of free space on your device, which you sometimes cannot offer. On the other hand, their operational panel is complicated. Every instrument of our everyday lives gravitates towards simplicity. An application where you get lost and cannot remember which moves you should take to reach your goal always loses.

This leads us to the idea of simplification. Make the user’s experience of interaction with your app remarkably lovely. Do not become a reason for the audience’s irritation.

The truth is most members of your audience don’t need rich applications. Offer them several specialized solutions instead. This solution will create a comfort zone for them, and you? You will benefit multiple.

Often a user needs one or two specific app’s activities and functions. In this case, they are much more likely to download a particular niche app that does not consist of extra unnecessary fulfillment. As a result, the cumulative load of your applications can increase due to better customer satisfaction.

Secondly, custom application files are lighter than generic solution files, leading to more downloads. From your side, it is a good sign that you care about your audience. Do not pollute their devices with tons of garbage.

Besides, this tactic will allow you to promote apps with ads cheaper and more efficiently. Moreover, you can implement cross-promotions and put an advertisement for one app to another.

For instance, you are passionate about sounds and ringtones. You have an ocean of content to share. Try to create 50 applications with different types of sounds. The sense of the experiment hides in careful sorting out. Any of these applications should be thematically oriented to only one kind of sound, such as the sound of a police siren or a baby’s cry.

Then you switch to the next step. For every particular application, you create an audio player activity. Finally, you load to every player a variety of sounds of the same category. It means that one player will consist only of police siren sounds, another will be only about the baby’s cry.

Suppose a user needs extra content or activities while interacting with your app – not a problem! Just put there separate links to every other topical application you have developed. These links should lead to your Google Play account to other thematic applications.

Thus, you spend money on advertising for the keywords “police siren.” But it turns out that paid traffic you have produced can flow to your other apps with other ringtones for free. Congratulations, you are a genius!

[sc name="easystart_500x500"]
[sc name="quiz_academy_300x392_advanced"]

SHARE THIS

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

Got question ?

Spring Discounts

100 coupons
are available till May 2

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

hobbyist

-30%*

use this promo code:

Spring24H

ultra

-32%*

use this promo code:

Spring24U

Games app

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

SERVICES APP

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

Ecommerce

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

RESELLER

-35%*

use this promo code:

Spring24ESRG

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% with additional discount by a platform.