قم بإنشاء أيقونة تطبيق جذابة بصريًا

كيف تصنع أيقونات تطبيقات جذابة تلفت نظر المستخدم؟
بصفتك مطور تطبيقات ، يجب أن يكون لديك إستراتيجية حول كيفية إبراز تطبيقك من بين العشرات من النظائر ، وكيفية جعل المستخدمين يركزون على منتجك على وجه التحديد ، وكيفية تحميل عملك على iTunes أو Google Play - وجعله كائنًا يحلم به القائمون بالتنزيل . من وجهة النظر هذه ، تعد أيقونة التطبيق جزءًا حيويًا من تحسين متجر التطبيقات.

بالنظر إلى عدد التطبيقات التي يتم تحميلها إلى Play Market كل ثانية ، يجب أن تدرك أن المستخدمين في الوقت الحاضر لديهم وقت أقل وأقل لاتخاذ خيار حاسم (جيد ، ضروري بالنسبة لك): ما إذا كانوا سينزلون تطبيقك أم لا. هذا يعني أن سرعة اتخاذ القرار مهمة للثواني ، ويجب أن يكون تأثير التمثيل المرئي لتطبيقك قويًا للغاية. ما هي نقطة الاتصال التي تأتي أولاً أثناء تصفح المستخدم لقائمة التطبيقات في متجر التطبيقات؟ من الواضح أن أيقونة التطبيق تشكل الانطباع البصري الأول للمنتج الذي طورته.

تضع هذه الحقيقة أهمية أيقونات التطبيق لاستراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بك في الجزء العلوي من الزاوية. بالإضافة إلى هذا الجانب ، حاول تخيل عدة أماكن مختلفة حيث سيمثل الرمز تطبيقك - من موقع الويب إلى البيانات الصحفية. بشكل عام ، سيكون من العدل مقارنة دور رمز التطبيق بموضع شعار العلامة التجارية.

قد تكون متأكدًا من وصول رمز تطبيقك إلى هدفه عندما يختار المستخدمون استكشاف تطبيقك بعمق. نتيجة لذلك ، قرأوا وصف التطبيق الخاص بك (أو على الأقل جزء منه) من أجل اكتشاف المزيد من المعلومات ، وقاموا بفحص لقطات شاشة التطبيق المختارة بعناية. ويقومون بتنزيل تطبيقك.

بالتفكير في تصميم أيقونة تطبيقك ، لا تنسَ الانتباه إلى:

1. الكلمات. استخدامهم سيكون فكرة مروعة لا تضاعف المعلومات المخزنة بالفعل في أداة أخرى - اسم التطبيق.

2. البساطة. قم بعصف ذهني للأشياء التي تربطها بتطبيقك ، ثم اختر واحدة ، أكثر الصور متعددة الأغراض - واجعلها تمثيلاً مرئيًا لفكرة تطبيقك.

3. التفاصيل. كن منتبهاً للأشياء الصغيرة ، حتى لو كنت الوحيد الذي لاحظها.

4. التوازن. اجمع بين الألوان بحكمة ؛ الجماليات دائما مهمة.

5. فحص التناسق. تأكد من عدم ارتباك المستخدمين - يجب أن يتذكروا رمز التطبيق الخاص بك وأن يرسموا موازاة مع التطبيق الخاص بك أثناء رؤية هذه الصورة. إذا كنت تقوم بتطوير بعض التطبيقات بنفس المفهوم ، فلا تخلط انطباع المستخدم عن طريق إعطاء إشارات مرئية متشابكة وغير واضحة.

الحدود. عند إضافتها ، يمكنك تلقائيًا جعل رمز التطبيق يبدو رائعًا على أي خلفية - فأنت لا تعرف أبدًا مكان استخدامه.

استعد لتقديم رمز جودة 1024 × 1024 الذي يبدو مثاليًا ، حتى في وضع ملء الشاشة.

الآن يمكنك مواجهة الموقف وجهاً لوجه. أنت على دراية كاملة بكيفية التميز عن الآخرين والابتكار أثناء تصميم رمز التطبيق الخاص بك.

شارك هذا

حصة في الفيسبوك
فيس بوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على بينتيريست
Pinterest
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكدين:

هل لديك سؤال؟

Create a visually attractive app icon

How to create cute app icons that catch the eye of a user?
As an app developer, you should have a strategy on how to highlight your app among dozens of analogs, how to make users concentrate on your product specifically, how to upload your work on iTunes or Google Play – and make it a dream object for downloaders. From this viewpoint, an app icon is a vital part of an app store optimization.

Considering the number of applications uploaded to Play Market every second, you should realize that users nowadays have less and less time to make a crucial (well, essential for you) choice: whether or not they will download your app. This means that decision speed counts for seconds, and the influence of your app’s visual representation should be extremely powerful. Which point of contact comes first while the user’s browsing an app list on the app store? Obviously, an app icon forms the first visual impression of the product you have developed.

This fact puts the importance of app icons for your marketing strategy on the top of the corner. In addition to this aspect, try to imagine several various places where the icon will represent your app – from the website to press releases. Generally speaking, it would be fair to compare the app icon’s role to a brand logo’s position.

You may be sure your app’s icon has reached its goal when users choose to explore your app deeply. As a result, they read your app description (or at least a part of it) in order to discover more information, they check out your carefully selected app screenshots. And they download your app.

Thinking over your app icon design, don’t forget to pay attention to:

1. Words. Using them would be a horrible idea. Do not double info that is already stored in another instrument – an app name.

2. Simplicity. Brainstorm things you associate with your app, then choose one, the most multipurpose image – and let it be a visual representation of your app idea.

3. Details. Be attentive to small things, even if you are the only one to notice them.

4. Balance. Combine colors wisely; aesthetics always matters.

5. Consistency check. Make sure users will not get confused – they should both remember your app icon AND draw a parallel with your application while seeing this image. In case you are developing a few apps with the same concept, do not mix the user’s impression by giving tangled and unclear visual signals.

Borders. Adding them, you automatically make an app icon look great on any background – you never know where it can be used.

Get ready to provide a qualitative 1024×1024 icon that looks perfect, even on a full screen.

Now you can meet the situation head-on. You are totally informed about how to stand out from the crowd and innovate while designing your app icon.

SHARE THIS

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Got question ?

Hot summer sales!

Offer is valid for 100 packages till August 25

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

SummHobby

ULTRA

-32%*

use this promo code:

SummUl

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

SummPro

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.