قم بإنشاء اسم جذاب ومشتق من الكلمات الرئيسية

تم الكشف عن سر إنشاء أسماء تطبيقات جيدة. اكتشف جميع عناصر خوارزمية التسمية ، وحقق النجاح.

تعتبر التسمية الصحيحة جزءًا كبيرًا من التحميل الناجح والترويج وتحقيق الدخل من تطبيق Android الخاص بك. كلما تم تحميل المزيد من التطبيقات الجديدة إلى Play Market يوميًا ، أصبح من الصعب عدم التلاشي في البث ، ولكن من الصعب إبرازها حقًا. الاسم عبارة عن مغناطيس يجذب المستخدمين بطريقة سحرية إلى التطبيق ، ويختلف عن نظائره في القائمة ، ويجعلهم يقومون بتنزيله. يعطي العنوان أول صورة مشرقة لتطبيقك تلفت انتباه المستخدم ؛ يساعد تطبيقك في التميز عن الكتلة الرمادية غير المعروفة. باستخدام اسم تطبيق مشرق ومناسب ، يمكنك إنشاء مجال عاطفي فريد من نوعه ، وتتوافق مع مشاعر المستخدم ، وتشرك شخصًا في فكرة مفاهيمية للتطبيق ، وتشكل رغبة في اكتشاف منتجك. نتيجة لذلك ، يكون لدى الأشخاص دافع كبير لتنزيل تطبيقك ؛ لا شيء يقيدهم.

كيف تصنع اسم تطبيق محكوم عليه بالفوز بمسابقة؟ من الواضح أن اسم التطبيق يجب أن يكون انعكاسًا لوظائف التطبيق وقيمه. لا تضلل أتباعك ؛ لا تسبب تفسيرات متغيرة. هنا يأتي اختراق الحياة: خذ قطعة من الورق واكتب قائمة بجمعيات التطبيق الخاص بك. صِف وظائفه الحيوية ، وأعد سرد مكونات فكرة تطبيقك. يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة أداة بحث محددة عن الكلمات الرئيسية. إنه متاح عبر الإنترنت (على سبيل المثال ، WordTracker ، KWFinder ، Soovle) - يمكنك الحصول على بعض الأفكار الصحيحة هناك. أخيرًا ، سترى صورة كاملة لمود بورد التطبيق الخاص بك. اختر النقاط الرئيسية ، اختر واحدة مميزة - تهانينا. هذا تلميح كبير لتسمية تطبيقك.

ضع في اعتبارك أن اسم التطبيق الخاص بك يجب أن يكون قابلاً للبحث. بمعنى آخر ، يجب ألا يواجه المستخدمون أي مشاكل في محاولة الوصول إليه. كيف نكتشف التطبيقات الجديدة في المقام الأول؟ الإجابة بسيطة جدًا: نكتب الكلمات الرئيسية في Google Play ونبحث عنها. ضع في اعتبارك مجموعات كلمات رئيسية مختلفة بحيث يكون من المستحيل تجنب تطبيقك. هذه هي أذكى طريقة لجمع المستخدمين من جمهورك المستهدف. لا تخف من استخدام الكلمات الرئيسية الأكثر حيوية من ترسانتك ، خاصةً إذا فقدك منافسوك من حيث النشاط وتكرار الكلمات الرئيسية المستخدمة. كن منتبهاً: إذا قمت بمضاعفة أفكار الكلمات الرئيسية لشخص آخر ، فهناك احتمال كبير بأنك لن تظهر في الصفحات الأربع الأولى من نتائج البحث على الإطلاق.

نصيحة إضافية لك: ابحث في إرشادات التحسين من Google. يوصون بصيغة تسمية ناجحة. لا داعي للقلق ، فهو في النهاية قصير وسهل المتابعة. استخدم اسم علامتك التجارية ، ثم أضف وظيفة أساسية للتطبيق. انتهيت ، أنت ممتاز! حظًا موفقًا في تعميم تطبيقك ، ونأمل في تحقيق الدخل منه في المستقبل القريب.

شارك هذا

حصة في الفيسبوك
فيس بوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على بينتيريست
Pinterest
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكدين:

هل لديك سؤال؟

Create a catchy and keyword-driven name

The secret of creating good app names is revealed. Discover all the elements of a naming algorithm, and succeed.

A considerable part of successful uploading, promotion, and monetization of your Android application is proper naming. The more new apps are uploaded to Play Market daily, the harder it becomes not to dissolve in the stream, but to highlight truly. A name is a magnet that magically attracts users to the app, differs it from analogs on the list, and makes them download it. The title gives a first bright image of your app that catches the eye of a user; it helps your app stand out from the unknown grey mass. With a bright and suitable application name, you create a unique emotional sphere, go into resonance with the user’s feelings, engage a person into an app conceptual idea, and form a desire to discover your product. As a result, people are highly motivated to download your app; nothing restricts them.

How to create an app name which is doomed to win a casting? Obviously, an app name should be a reflection of the app’s functions and values. Do not mislead your followers; do not cause variable interpretations. Here comes a life hack: take a piece of paper and write down a list of your app associations. Describe its vital functions, recount ingredients of your app idea. You may also watch a specific keyword search tool. It is available online (for example, WordTracker, KWFinder, Soovle) – you can get some right insights there. Finally, you will see a complete picture of your app mood board. Pick the main points, choose a defining one – congratulations. This is a massive hint for naming your app.

Take into account that your app name should be searchable. In other words, users should not face any problems trying to reach it. How do we discover new apps in the first place? The answer is pretty simple: we type keywords in Google Play and search for them. Consider various keyword combinations so that your app will be impossible to avoid. That is the smartest way of collecting users from your target audience. Do not be afraid of using the most vital keywords from your arsenal, especially if your competitors lose you in terms of activity and frequency of keywords used. Be attentive: if you just double someone else’s keyword ideas, there is a strong chance that you will not appear on the first four pages of the search results at all.

An extra piece of advice for you: look through Google optimization guidelines. They recommend a proven successful naming formula. No worries, it is ultimately short and easy to follow. Use your brand name, and then add an essential function of the application. Done, you are excellent! The best of luck with a popularization of your app and, hopefully, monetizing it in the nearest future.

SHARE THIS

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Got question ?