春季折扣!

春季折扣!

要求用戶給應用評分

播放視頻

下一頁

如何成功推廣您的應用程序? 用戶評分是站在市場山頂的關鍵點。

想像一下,你是一個城市的新人。 您和一群與您一起旅行的朋友想在一家不錯的餐廳享用晚餐。 您將如何搜索要參觀的地方? 好吧,讓我們承認我們當中有些幸運的紳士願意冒險並失明。 但絕大多數人堅持更多經過測試的策略。 你可以向一些之前住在這片土地上的伙伴尋求建議。 您可以搜索“餐廳(城市名稱)”並根據餐廳在其社交媒體帳戶或網站上的表現來創建候選名單。 最後,您可以自由地使用舊式 TripAdvisor 並根據留下的標記和評論做出一些結論——在這種情況下,您依賴於其他用戶的經驗和他們意見的算術手段。

考慮到這一點,用戶在應用商店中做出選擇的方式與其他人對各種產品的看法相同,這並不令人驚訝。 此外,應用程序市場通過自動化整個流程顯著簡化了我們的生活。 如今,它被稱為按評分和評論進行的算法排序。 它是如何工作的? 該系統為您節省了大量時間。 就好像你的臥底好心人從口耳相傳的研究主動到谷歌商業評級研究,並全面了解產品的“他們所說的”。 方便吧?

現在回到你的角色——一個應用程序開發者,想想你在這方面的機會。 首先,你應該意識到評分、長讀評論和評論是影響你的應用排名的因素——換句話說,影響它在應用列表中的位置。 市場的這一領域集中的活動越多,您收到的正面評價和評級越多,您的應用程序獲得最高評級的機會就越大。

你能做些什麼來推動你的創意前進? 首先,預測您在開發應用程序時收集評論的願望。 使用 Andromo 平台,您可以在設置部分選擇此功能。 您還可以配置此功能的參數——“評價我們”吸引力將多久和何時準確地顯示給用戶。

不要忘記遵循這些簡單的規則:

1.煩人或煩人不是最好的主意。 是的,您絕對可以鼓勵用戶對您的應用程序進行評分。 不要過度使用此請求 - 沒有人希望每次打開程序時都看到提醒。 在關閉應用程序之前或在幾次成功的應用程序操作之後要求他們進行審查會更加舒適和禮貌。

2. 你的信息應該清楚。 簡要提示如何在應用商店中對應用進行評分。 考慮到二十一世紀,智能手機和平板電腦的擁有者總是很匆忙。 因此,在提醒中使用簡短而明確的號召性用語。

請記住——一星評價等於 5 個五星級評價。 盡你所能避免負面反饋,永遠不要忽視它,回答它,解決它。

[sc名稱=“easystart_500x500”]
[sc名稱=“quiz_academy_300x392_advanced”]

分享這個

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

有問題嗎?

春季折扣

100張優惠券
有效期限至 2 月 XNUMX 日

業餘愛好者

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

春季24小時

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

春天24U

遊戲應用程式

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

服務應用程序

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

電子商務

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

轉銷商

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

業餘愛好者

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

春季24小時

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

春天24U

遊戲應用程式

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

服務應用程序

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

電子商務

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

轉銷商

-35%*

使用此促銷代碼:

Spring24ESRG

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

Black Friday Last Call!

Days
Hours
Minutes

Black Friday Last Call!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Ask users to rate the app

How to succeed in the promotion of your app? User ratings as a critical point for being on the top of a market mountain.

Imagine you are a newcomer to a city. You and a group of friends you are traveling with want to have dinner in a good restaurant. How are you going to search for places to visit? Well, let’s admit there are some gentlemen of fortune among us that would love to have a risk and go blind. But a prevalent majority stick to more tested strategies. You may ask some mates of yours who were staying in this land before for a piece of advice. You may google “restaurants (a name of the city)” and create a shortlist judging by restaurants’ representation on their social media accounts or websites. Finally, you are free to use old school TripAdvisor and make some conclusions based on the marks and reviews left there – in this case, you rely on other users’ experience and the arithmetical means of their opinions.

Taking this into account, you will not find surprising the fact that users make their choice on app stores the same way – according to what other people think of various products. Moreover, app markets have significantly simplified our lives by automatizing the whole process. Nowadays, it is called algorithmic sorting by ratings and comments. How does it work? The system does tons of work for you saving your time. As if your undercover well-wisher took the research initiative from the world of mouth to Google Business rating study and made an overall picture of “what they say” about a product. Convenient, huh?

Now go back to your role – an app developer, and think over opportunities you have in this aspect. First of all, you should realize that ratings, long read reviews, and comments are factors that affect the ranking of your app – in other words, influence its place on the app list. The more activity is concentrated in this area of the marketplace, and the more positive reviews and ratings you receive, the more chances you have that your application will reach the top ratings.

What can you do to push your brainchild forward? First of all, forecast your wish for collecting reviews while developing your app. Using the Andromo platform, you can select this feature in the Settings section. You can also configure this feature’s parameters – how often and when exactly the “rate us” appeal will be shown to users.

Do not forget to follow these simple rules:

1. Being annoying or irritating is not the best idea. Yes, you definitely can encourage users to rate your application. Do not overuse this request – nobody wants to see a reminder every time they open a program. It would be much more comfortable and polite to ask them for a review before shutting an app down or after several successful app actions.

2. Your message should be clear. Give a brief hint on how to rate an app on the app store. Take into account that in the twenty-first century, smartphone and tablet owners are always in a hurry. Therefore, use short and univocal calls to action in reminders.

And remember – a one-star review equals 5 five-star ones. Do everything you can to avoid negative feedback, never ignore it, answer it, work it out.

SHARE THIS

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Got question ?

Last call.

15 Black Friday coupons left!

Offer is valid till December 1

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

BFrHob

or follow the link

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

BFrPro

or follow the link

ULTRA

-32%*

use this promo code:

BFrUlt

or follow the link

WOOCOMMERCE

-35%*

use this promo code:

BFrWoo

or follow the link

* – Discount percentage is calculated on based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by our platform.

Hot summer sales!

Offer is valid for 100 packages till August 25

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

SummHobby

ULTRA

-32%*

use this promo code:

SummUl

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

SummPro

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.

Get the New Year Promo!

Promo is valid till 01.01.2022!

HOBBYIST

-30%*

use this promo code:

NYH2022

PRO

-35%*

use this promo code:

NYP2022

ULTRA

-40%*

use this promo code:

NYU2022

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.