كيفية إرسال تطبيقك إلى GooglePlay. كيفية إنشاء لقطات شاشة لـ GooglePlay باستخدام Andromo

دعنا نخمن: تستمتع بمذاق الفرص اللامحدودة التي يوفرها لك تطوير التطبيقات. علاوة على ذلك ، نراهن أنك تقدر بساطة وتوافر إنشاء التطبيق دون مهارات الترميز. أخيرًا ، إذا كنت تقرأ هذه الجملة الآن ، فقد صممت تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. الآن لقد واجهت السؤال التالي. كيف تطلق تطبيقًا على Google Play؟

بادئ ذي بدء ، عليك زيارة https://developer.android.com. هذا هو Google Play Console ، حيث تبدأ حكايتك الخيالية. إذا كان لديك حساب Google صالح ، فاستخدمه. إذا لم يكن كذلك - قم بإنشاء واحد. لبدء توزيع تطبيقاتك ، عليك دفع رسوم لمرة واحدة تساوي 25 دولارًا. اعتبرها مدخلاً ممتازًا لمستقبلك المغناطيسي. خذ نفسًا عميقًا وانتظر قليلاً حتى تتم الموافقة على حسابك.

الآن حان وقت الدقة. يجب عليك إضافة تطبيق جديد على Google Play. المهمة هي ملء جميع الحقول الضرورية حتى تتحول علامات الاختيار الخاصة بهم إلى اللون الأخضر. اكتب اسم تطبيقك ، واختر اللغة الافتراضية ، وأضف أوصافًا قصيرة وطويلة. هنا أنت حر في استخدام الكلمات الرئيسية لتحسين متجر التطبيقات. حدد فئة التطبيق ، معلومات محتوى التطبيق. اعمل على سياسة الخصوصية والجمهور المستهدف وتقييم المحتوى.

بعد الانتهاء من المعلومات النصية ، انتقل إلى قسم إصدارات التطبيق ، وقم بتحميل ملف APK الخاص بك. يجب أن يكون حجم ملف تطبيقك أقل من 50 ميغابايت ليتم قبوله.

انتقل مباشرة إلى الخطوة التالية ، وهي التمثيل المرئي للتطبيق. في حال لم تكن متأكدًا من جودة لقطات الشاشة الخاصة بك ، فلدينا شيئًا ما من أجلك. إنها مجموعة أدوات لـ Figma. تعد مطابقة متطلبات النشر على Google Play أمرًا صعبًا. توفر Figma القدرة على إنشاء لقطات شاشة جذابة بصريًا لتطبيقك. بعد إنشاء حساب على Figma ، يمكنك تحميل مجموعة أدوات صنعناها لك. مجموعة أدوات متاحة على الرابط أسفل الفيديو الذي سنذكره أدناه. بعد ذلك ، سيكون لديك أنماط لقطة شاشة. عليك فقط لصق صورك في هذه الإستنسل. ستقوم Figma تلقائيًا بضبط الصور على الأحجام المطلوبة. أخيرًا ، عليك فقط استيراد لقطات الشاشة الخاصة بك بنقرة واحدة.

زوجان من المطالبات بخصوص لقطات الشاشة الخاصة بك. يدرك بعض المستخدمين المعلومات من خلال عيونهم في المقام الأول. هذا هو السبب في أن لقطات الشاشة الخاصة بك يجب أن تكون ممثلة للغاية وجذابة. يجب أن توضح هذه الصور قيم تطبيقك وميزاته البارزة للعملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تحاكي لقطة الشاشة تجربة المستخدم حتى يفي الأشخاص بتوقعاتهم بعد تثبيت تطبيقك. إذا كنت تريد قراءة رسالتك بشكل صحيح ، فيمكنك استخدام عناوين قصيرة. ولكن يرجى التأكد من سهولة قراءة الخطوط التي اخترتها. انتبه إلى تباين الألوان وحجم الحروف. اتبع توازن النغمة.

شارك هذا

حصة في الفيسبوك
فيس بوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على بينتيريست
Pinterest
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكدين:

هل لديك سؤال؟

How to submit your app to Google Play

How to submit your app to GooglePlay. How to create screenshots for GooglePlay with Andromo

Let us guess: you enjoy the taste of endless opportunities that app development supplies you with. Moreover, we bet you appreciate the simplicity and availability of app building without coding skills. Finally, if you are now reading this sentence, you have designed your mobile application. Now you have faced the next question. How to release an app to Google Play?

First of all, you have to visit https://developer.android.com. This is Google Play Console, where your fairytale begins. If you have a valid Google account, use it. If not – create one. To start distributing your apps, you have to pay a one-time fee that equals $25. Regard it as an excellent input to your magnetic future. Have a deep breath, and wait a bit until your account is approved.

Now it is an accuracy time. You have to add a new application on Google Play. The task is to fill in all necessary fields until their checkmarks turn green. Type down your app’s name, choose a default language, add short and long descriptions. Here you are free to use keywords for app store optimization. Decide on the app category, app content info. Work on your privacy policy, target audience, and content rating.

After you are done with the text info, go to the app releases section, and upload your APK file. The file of your app should be under 50MB size to be accepted.

Go straight to the next move, which is an app’s visual representation. In case you are not sure about the quality of your screenshots, we have something done for you. It is a toolkit for Figma. Matching Google Play publishing requirements is a tricky thing to do. Figma provides an ability to create visually attractive screenshots for your app. After you have created an account on Figma, you may upload a toolkit we have made for you. A toolkit is available on the link under the video we will mention below. After it, you will have screenshot patterns. You just have to paste your pictures in these stencils. Figma will automatically adjust pictures to the required sizes. Finally, you just have to import your screenshots with one click.

A couple of prompts regarding your screenshots. Some users percept information through their eyes in the first place. This is why your screenshots should be highly representative and engaging. These pictures have to explain your app’s values and prominent features to the customers. What is more, a screenshot should imitate a user experience so that people meet their expectations after installing your app. If you want your message to be read correctly, you may use short titles. But please make sure of your chosen fonts’ readability. Pay attention to color contrast and letter size. Follow tone balance.

SHARE THIS

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Got question ?

Hot summer sales!

Offer is valid for 100 packages till August 25

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

SummHobby

ULTRA

-32%*

use this promo code:

SummUl

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

SummPro

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.