如何將您的應用提交到 Google Play

如何將您的應用提交到 GooglePlay。 如何使用 Andromo 為 GooglePlay 創建屏幕截圖

讓我們猜測一下:您享受應用程序開發為您提供的無盡機會的滋味。 此外,我們打賭您會欣賞無需編碼技能的應用程序構建的簡單性和可用性。 最後,如果您現在正在閱讀這句話,那麼您已經設計了您的移動應用程序。 現在你已經面臨下一個問題。 如何將應用發佈到 Google Play?

首先,您必須訪問 https://developer.android.com。 這是 Google Play 控制台,您的童話故事從這裡開始。 如果您有有效的 Google 帳戶,請使用它。 如果沒有 - 創建一個。 要開始分發您的應用程序,您必須一次性支付 25 美元的費用。 將其視為對您磁性未來的極好輸入。 深呼吸,稍等片刻,直到您的帳戶獲得批准。

現在是準確時間。 您必須在 Google Play 上添加一個新應用程序。 任務是填寫所有必要的字段,直到它們的複選標記變為綠色。 輸入您的應用名稱,選擇默認語言,添加簡短和長描述。 在這裡,您可以自由使用關鍵字進行應用商店優化。 確定應用類別、應用內容信息。 制定您的隱私政策、目標受眾和內容分級。

完成文本信息後,轉到應用發布部分,然後上傳您的 APK 文件。 您的應用程序的文件大小應小於 50MB 才能被接受。

直接進入下一步,這是一個應用程序的視覺表示。 如果您不確定屏幕截圖的質量,我們會為您完成一些工作。 它是 Figma 的工具包。 匹配 Google Play 發布要求是一件棘手的事情。 Figma 提供了為您的應用程序創建具有視覺吸引力的屏幕截圖的能力。 在 Figma 上創建帳戶後,您可以上傳我們為您製作的工具包。 我們將在下面提到的視頻下方的鏈接中提供了一個工具包。 之後,您將擁有屏幕截圖模式。 您只需將圖片粘貼到這些模具中即可。 Figma 會自動將圖片調整為所需的尺寸。 最後,您只需一鍵導入屏幕截圖。

關於您的屏幕截圖的幾個提示。 一些用戶首先通過眼睛感知信息。 這就是為什麼您的屏幕截圖應該具有高度代表性和吸引力。 這些圖片必須向客戶解釋您的應用程序的價值和突出功能。 更重要的是,截圖應該模仿用戶體驗,以便人們在安裝您的應用程序後滿足他們的期望。 如果您希望您的信息被正確閱讀,您可以使用短標題。 但請確保您選擇的字體的可讀性。 注意顏色對比和字母大小。 遵循音調平衡。

分享這個

在Facebook上分享
Facebook
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享pinterest
Pinterest
分享在linkedin上
LinkedIn

有問題嗎?

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

How to submit your app to Google Play

How to submit your app to GooglePlay. How to create screenshots for GooglePlay with Andromo

Let us guess: you enjoy the taste of endless opportunities that app development supplies you with. Moreover, we bet you appreciate the simplicity and availability of app building without coding skills. Finally, if you are now reading this sentence, you have designed your mobile application. Now you have faced the next question. How to release an app to Google Play?

First of all, you have to visit https://developer.android.com. This is Google Play Console, where your fairytale begins. If you have a valid Google account, use it. If not – create one. To start distributing your apps, you have to pay a one-time fee that equals $25. Regard it as an excellent input to your magnetic future. Have a deep breath, and wait a bit until your account is approved.

Now it is an accuracy time. You have to add a new application on Google Play. The task is to fill in all necessary fields until their checkmarks turn green. Type down your app’s name, choose a default language, add short and long descriptions. Here you are free to use keywords for app store optimization. Decide on the app category, app content info. Work on your privacy policy, target audience, and content rating.

After you are done with the text info, go to the app releases section, and upload your APK file. The file of your app should be under 50MB size to be accepted.

Go straight to the next move, which is an app’s visual representation. In case you are not sure about the quality of your screenshots, we have something done for you. It is a toolkit for Figma. Matching Google Play publishing requirements is a tricky thing to do. Figma provides an ability to create visually attractive screenshots for your app. After you have created an account on Figma, you may upload a toolkit we have made for you. A toolkit is available on the link under the video we will mention below. After it, you will have screenshot patterns. You just have to paste your pictures in these stencils. Figma will automatically adjust pictures to the required sizes. Finally, you just have to import your screenshots with one click.

A couple of prompts regarding your screenshots. Some users percept information through their eyes in the first place. This is why your screenshots should be highly representative and engaging. These pictures have to explain your app’s values and prominent features to the customers. What is more, a screenshot should imitate a user experience so that people meet their expectations after installing your app. If you want your message to be read correctly, you may use short titles. But please make sure of your chosen fonts’ readability. Pay attention to color contrast and letter size. Follow tone balance.

SHARE THIS

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Got question ?

Hot summer sales!

Offer is valid for 100 packages till August 25

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

SummHobby

ULTRA

-32%*

use this promo code:

SummUl

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

SummPro

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.