如何使應用程序無需編碼。 教程

如何讓應用程序無需編碼

應用程序開發可以從一種愛好開始。 但如果你足夠堅持和創新——它可能會打開貨幣化的新視野。

什麼是初始 - 編碼技能或想法? 坦率地說,編程在這裡根本不重要(稍後,我們將解釋原因)。 你所需要的只是一個強大的想法。 你可能會想創造一些以前從未存在過的東西。 作為替代方案,考慮開發一個深度利基應用程序。 選擇一個您認為自己擅長的主題,分享您的經驗和知識。 獨一無二的產品就這樣誕生了。 最後,您可以啟動市場調查。 研究你的競爭對手,分析他們的問題,看看他們的優勢。 並讓它變得更好。

下一步是應用程序實現。 內容是使您的應用程序與其他應用程序區分開來的原因。 仔細看看現在流行什麼。 什麼可以滿足用戶的要求並彌補他們的期望? 請記住,內容的質量和獨特性總是比中級抄襲吸引更多的追隨者。 不要忘記經常更新您的內容。 這將使用戶的興趣長期存在。

當您準備好這兩個組件(應用程序創意和內容)後,直接進入開發階段。 選擇應用類型和 Andromo.com 提供的模板。 將到目前為止準備好的內容放入構建器中。 該平台將把這些成分構建成一個隨時可用的移動應用程序。

如果您的計劃還包括從應用程序中賺錢,您應該在 Andromo builder 中設置一個獲利選項。 如果您做對了所有事情,您將有機會通過您的應用發布廣告並從廣告投放中獲得收入。

好的,似乎世界已經準備好迎接您的全新應用程序了。 在 Google Play 上發布。 正確安排您的應用配置文件設置。 應用程序圖標、應用程序描述、屏幕截圖和演示視頻應該是可愛的、引人注目的,但信息豐富。 為應用商店優化添加關鍵字。 如果您排在搜索結果列表的頂部 - 您將獲得更多安裝量,這也非常適合貨幣化。

這裡成功的關鍵是您的應用程序的受歡迎程度。 下載次數和每天與您的應用聯繫的持續時間都很重要。 廣告商正在尋找具有相似目標受眾的匹配主題應用程序。 他們手裡已經拿著錢,等著合適的時機付錢給你升職。 從技術上講,你沒有用你的雙手做任何額外的事情。 每當用戶與您的應用交互並在頁面之間看到某人的廣告時,您的錢包就會獲得一筆被動收入。

使用這個算法,你為自己開啟了一個新時代。 沒有什麼能限制您獲得總收入。 你為什麼不試試?

分享這個

在Facebook上分享
Facebook
分享到Twitter
Twitter
分享pinterest
Pinterest
分享在linkedin上
LinkedIn

有問題嗎?

夏季熱賣!

優惠有效期為 100 包,直到 25年八月

愛好者

-25%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結愛好

ULTRA

-32%*

使用此促銷代碼:

總結

專業計畫

-30%*

使用此促銷代碼:

SummPro

* – 折扣百分比是根據每年 25% 的訂閱折扣(愛好者為 20%)加上平台的額外折扣計算的。

How to make an app no coding. Tutorial

How to make an app no coding

App development may begin as a hobby. But if you are persistent and innovative enough – it may open a new horizon of monetization.

What are initial – coding skills or the idea? Frankly, programming does not matter at all here (later, we will explain why). All you need is a powerful idea. You may think of creating something that has never existed before. As an alternative, consider developing a deep niche app. Pick a topic you feel your expertise at, share your experience and knowledge. This is how a unique product is born. Finally, you may initiate market research. Study your competitors, analyze issues they have, look at their advantages. And make it better.

The next step is app fulfillment. Content is what will differentiate your app from others. Take a closer look at what is trendy now. What can satisfy users’ requests and make up their expectations? Keep in mind that the content’s quality and uniqueness always attract far more followers than middle-level plagiarism. Do not forget to update your content frequently. This will keep users’ interest alive for ages.

When you are ready with these two components – an app idea and the content – go straight to development. Choose an app type, and a template Andromo.com offers. Put the content you have prepared so far into the builder. The platform will construct the ingredients into a ready-to-use mobile application.

If your plan also includes earning money from the app, you should set a monetization option at Andromo builder. If you have done everything right, you will have an opportunity to launch advertisements through your app and get revenue from ad runs.

Okay, it seems like the world is ready to meet your brand new application. Release it on Google Play. Arrange your app profile settings correctly. An app icon, app description, screenshots, and demo videos should be lovely, eye-catchy, yet informative. Add keywords for app store optimization. If you get to the top of the search results list – you will get more installs, which is also perfect for monetization.

The key to success here is your app’s popularity. Both the number of downloads and the duration of daily contact with your app matter. Advertisers are searching for matching topical applications with similar target audiences. They are already holding money in their hands, waiting for the right moment to pay you for promotion. Technically, you are doing nothing extra with your hands. A passive income comes to your wallet every time a user interacts with your app and sees someone’s ads between pages.

Using this algorithm, you open a new era for yourself. Nothing restricts you from getting total revenue. Why don’t you try?

SHARE THIS

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Got question ?