اصنع تطبيق ورق الحائط الخاص بك

 

اكتشف كيف إنشاء تطبيق خلفية بدون برمجة وكيفية ملئه بالمحتوى المناسب.

 

كما يمكننا أن نخمن ، أنت متحمس لبناء أول تطبيق ورق حائط لك. بشكل غير مفاجئ. التطبيقات تحيط بنا في كل مكان ؛ يصبح الناس مدمنين على بساطتهم وتنوعهم الواسع وتوافرهم. أحد أفضل الطرق وأقصرها لتحقيق النجاح هو إنشاء التطبيقات بنفسك ، كمكافأة - كسب منها لاحقًا. ما هي الفرص التي يقدمها العالم؟ بادئ ذي بدء ، يمكنك ترميزه - هنا ، أنت ملزم بالحصول على مهارات محددة في المبرمج والمعرفة المقابلة. إذا لم يكن لديك الآن - فاستعد لإنفاق الكثير من الوقت والمال. خيار آخر وليس الخيار الأقل تكلفة هو تعيين فريق. إذا كنت تبحث عن متغيرات أقل تكلفة - فمرحباً بك في عالم منصات بناء التطبيقات. 

 

تبرز Andromo.com بين هذه الخدمات ويمكن أن تكون مثالاً رائعًا. هنا ، تفكر في المفهوم العام لتطبيقك ، وتضيف الأنشطة التي تحتاجها ، وتقوم المنصة ببناء هذه المكونات في تطبيق جاهز للاستخدام. استخدم خيالك وإبداعك وابذل جهدًا كافيًا. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك الوصول إلى تربة عذراء جديدة من حيث التطبيقات التي يمكنك إنشاؤها. ورق الحائط الخاص بك تطبيق التخزين هو واحد منهم.

 

عندما يتعلق الأمر بجوهر الخلفيات ، فإنها تظهر كخلفيات رسومية لشاشات الهواتف المحمولة ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية ، والأجهزة اللوحية ، وما إلى ذلك ، فهي تساعد المستخدمين على التعبير عن أنفسهم وتمثيلهم ، وإظهار أسلوب فردي ، أو هوايات ، أو تفضيلات ، أو سمات شخصية. في الأساس ، تتضمن مهمتهم تخصيص جهاز المستخدم وتحفيزه (قد يُنظر إليهم على أنهم تذكيرات هادئة لأشياء مهمة يريد الشخص أن يضعها دائمًا في الاعتبار) ، وتعزيز قابلية العمل ومهارات الإنتاجية ، وما إلى ذلك. 

 

من بين أنواع ورق الحائط نختلف فيما يلي:

 

  1. لتنظيم سطح المكتب. باستخدام مثل هذه الصور كخلفية ، يمكنك تثبيت وترشيد شاشة هاتفك الخلوي وجميع أيقونات التطبيقات المهمة. سيساعد هذا في إنشاء نظام مهام مرتبة حسب الأهمية. نتيجة لذلك ، ستظل دائمًا مركزًا على المواعيد النهائية والضروريات الأخرى. 
  2. التقويمات. إذا كنت بالكاد تستطيع البقاء على قيد الحياة طوال يوم بدون تقويمك ، فستكون هذه الحيلة مفيدة بالتأكيد. إنه لمن دواعي سروري أن تدرك أن أكثر ما تحتاج إليه هو على مسافة نقرة واحدة منك. 
  3. لتحفيز الذات. قد يضحك شخص ما بعد هذه الفكرة ويقول إنها ساذجة بشكل لا يصدق ، لكن مليارات الأمثلة تظهر خلاف ذلك. تعال؛ نتفاعل مع هواتفنا المحمولة بما لا يقل عن خمسين مرة في اليوم. في كل مرة ترى عبارة أو اقتباسًا ملهمًا ، يعمل عقلك الباطن على إصلاح هذا حتى في لمحة. الكلمات فعالة حقًا ، ولن تتأخر النتائج - ستشعر بتغييرات إيجابية في غضون يومين. 
  4. للعلاج. هل سمعت من قبل عن العلاج بالفن؟ إن تخيل جزء من تحفة عالمية شهيرة يلامس روحك بلطف ، والتأثير عميق جدًا! يحدث نفس الموقف مع الخلفيات التي تصور حيوانات لطيفة أو طعامًا شهيًا للغاية ، بالمناسبة.
  5. لتحفيز المزاج الجيد. ضع في اعتبارك اختيار صورة مضحكة داعمة أو صورة مزحة بحيث في كل مرة تنظر فيها إلى شاشة الهاتف ، يتلقى عقلك اهتزازًا إيجابيًا ، إشارة لبدء الابتسام على الفور.
  6. للتهدئة. يتعلق الأمر بالصور المحايدة التي تصرف انتباهنا عن العمل الجاد أو مستوى اللعبة المرهق أو حلقة المسلسل المؤثرة ؛ يبدو وكأنه نسخة مصغرة من التأمل. تسترخي عيناك ، ولديك نفس عميق ، ودع سحر اللون يؤثر على مرحلتك الجسدية والعاطفية.

 

 الآن بعد أن أصبح تصنيف أنواع الخلفيات واضحًا لك ، ننتقل إلى العملية الأساسية - بناء التطبيق. دعونا نكتشف كيف سيبدو مع مثال Andromo.com. بعد قيامك بالتسجيل في النظام الأساسي وشراء الاشتراك ، يمكنك تصميم تطبيق. أنت تبحث عن خلفيات تعتقد أن الجمهور سيحبها ، وتختار أفضلها ، وتشكل مجموعات صور محددة - وتحميلها إلى قاعدة بيانات التطبيق المستقبلية. أنت حر في إنشاء خلفيات متعددة بنفسك ، وتجربة الصور ، وإبهار جمهورك بتخطيطات غير عادية. عند الانتهاء ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة أنشطة للتطبيق - دفع الإخطارات ، على سبيل المثال. اسمح للمستخدمين بالتواصل مع آخر التحديثات لمجموعة الخلفيات الخاصة بك.

 

ما يبدأ كهواية قد ينمو بسرعة إلى مصدر دخل سلبي. بعد تطوير التطبيق المستند إلى Andromo ، يمكنك تحميله إلى سوق Google Play. إنها الآن لحظة مثالية لتحقيق الدخل من تطبيق خلفية Android الخاص بك من خلال تنفيذ الإعلانات هناك. 

 

النظام الأساسي لديه فرصة لإطلاق نوعين من الإعلانات في الوقت الحالي: لافتة ثابتة وإعلانات بينية (تظهر بين أجزاء من محتوى التطبيق). اتبع المنطق: كلما كان التطبيق أكثر عصرية ، أصبح موضعه أكثر جاذبية للمعلنين. تتمثل مهمة تطبيق ورق الحائط الخاص بك في مطابقة طلب المعلن من حيث الجمهور المستهدف (هنا ، يتعلق الأمر أكثر بدائرة اهتمامات المستخدمين وعمرهم). كن حذرًا: من الأهمية بمكان التأكد من أن الإعلان ليس تجربة تطفلية. لأنه إذا قمت بوضع عدد كبير جدًا من النوافذ المنبثقة غير المتوقعة باستخدام زر X خاطئ - فسيؤدي ذلك إلى إحداث فوضى في معدل النقر إلى الظهور ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض مؤشرات الحملة الإعلانية. علاوة على ذلك ، فكر في الإذن بجمع بيانات المستخدمين بحيث يمكنك توسيع إعدادات الهدف للمعلنين.

 

حاليًا ، لدى Andromo ثلاث باقات اشتراك. سيكون الهاوي (10 دولارات شهريًا أو 96 دولارًا في السنة) (لذلك تنفق 8 دولارات شهريًا فقط بدلاً من 10 دولارات) بداية رائعة وتمرينًا. باستخدام Pro (28 دولارًا شهريًا أو 252 دولارًا سنويًا) ، يمكنك تطوير التطبيقات وإطلاق العروض الترويجية. حزمة Ultra (48 دولارًا في الشهر أو 432 دولارًا في السنة) مصممة للمستخدمين المتقدمين ؛ يحتوي على إعدادات تشغيل إعلانات مرنة بحيث يمكنك التحكم في مستوى دخلك إلى الحد الأقصى. 

 

انظر كيف يعمل. اليوم أنت اصنع ورق الحائط الخاص بك لهاتفك. تقوم غدًا بتطوير تطبيق خلفية مع تخزين فريد للصور. بعد غد تكسب من شغفك.

شارك هذا

حصة في الفيسبوك
فيس بوك
حصة على التغريد
تويتر
حصة على بينتيريست
Pinterest
حصة على LinkedIn
لينكدين:

هل لديك سؤال؟

Black Friday Last Call!

Days
Hours
Minutes

Black Friday Last Call!

Days
Hours
Minutes
How to make an app “Gamers Wallpapers” from scratch

Make your own wallpaper app

 

Discover how to create a wallpaper app without programming and how to fill it with suitable content.

 

As we can guess, you are excited about building your first wallpaper application. Not surprisingly. Apps surround us everywhere; people become addicted to their simplicity, wide variety, and availability. One of the best and the shortest roads to success is building applications by yourself, as a bonus – earning from them later. What opportunities does the world have to offer? First of all, you may code it – here, you are obliged to have specific programmer skills and corresponding knowledge. If you don’t have it now – get ready for spending tons of time and money. Another and not the most affordable option is hiring a team. If you are looking for less expensive variants – welcome to the world of app building platforms. 

 

Andromo.com stands out among such services and could be a great example. Here, you think over your app’s general concept, add activities you need, and the platform constructs these ingredients into a ready-to-use app. Use your fantasy, creativity, and put enough effort. In this case, you receive access to new virgin soil in terms of the apps that you can make. Your wallpaper storage app is one of them.

 

When it comes to wallpapers’ essence, they pose as graphic backgrounds for cell phone screens, computers’ desktops, tablets, etc. They help users express and represent themself, showing off an individual style, hobbies, preferences, or character features. Basically, their mission includes a user’s device personalization, motivation (they may be perceived as calm reminders of important things a person wants to always keep in mind), boosting workability and productivity skills, etc. 

 

Among wallpaper types, we differ these:

 

  1. For desktop organizing. Using such pictures as a background, you can stabilize and rationalize your cell phone screen and all the icons of significant applications. This will help create a system of tasks prioritized by importance. As a result, you will always stay focused on deadlines and other necessities. 
  2. Calendars. If you hardly ever can survive through a day without your calendar, this trick will definitely be useful. It is delightful to realize that the thing you need the most is on the one-click distance from you. 
  3. For self-motivation. Someone may laugh after this idea and say that it is incredibly naive, but billions of examples show otherwise. Come on; we interact with our cell phones not less than fifty times a day. Every time you see a phrase or an inspirational quote, your subconscious fixes this even at a glimpse. Words are really effective, and the results will not be late – you will feel positive changes in a couple of days. 
  4. For therapy. Have you ever heard about art treatment? Visualizing a fragment of a famous worldwide masterpiece is gently touching your soul, and the influence is so profound! The same situation happens with wallpapers that depict cute animals or a super tasty mouth-watering food, by the way.
  5. For a good mood catalyzation. Consider choosing a funny, supportive meme or a picture with a pat joke so that every time you look at the phone screen, your brain receives a positive vibration, a signal to start smiling immediately.
  6. For calming. This is about neutral pictures that distract us from hard work, exhausting game level, or a touching series episode; it is felt like a mini version of meditation. Your eyes relax, you have a deep breath, and let the magic of color affect your physical and emotional stage.

 

 Now that categorizing wallpaper types is clear to you, we move on to the primary process – an app building. Let us find out how it will look like with an Andromo.com example. After you have registered on a platform and bought a subscription, you can design an application. You search for wallpapers you suppose the audience will like, select the very best of them, form specific pictures collections – and upload them to your future app database. You are free to create multiple wallpapers by yourself, experiment with photos, impress your audience with extraordinary layouts. When you have finished, you may also add activities for the application – push notifications, for instance. Let users be in touch with the latest updates of your wallpapers collection.

 

What starts as a hobby may quickly grow to a passive income source. After developing your Andromo based app, you upload it to a Google Play market. Now it is a perfect moment for monetizing your Android wallpaper app by implementing advertisements there. 

 

The platform has an opportunity for launching two ad types at the moment: a static banner and interstitial ads (shown between pieces of the app’s content). Follow the logic: the more trendy the app is, the more attractive placement for advertisers it becomes. Your wallpaper application’s task is to match an advertiser’s request in terms of a target audience (here, it is more about users’ circle of interests and age). Be careful: it is crucial to make sure that advertisement is NOT an intrusive experience. Because if you put too many unexpected pop-ups with false X-button – this will wreak havoc with your click-through rate, and that leads to lower ad campaign indicators. What is more, think about permission to collect your users’ data so that you can expand target settings for advertisers.

 

Currently, Andromo has three subscription packages. Hobbyist (10$ per month or 96$ per year) (so you only spend 8$ per month instead of 10$) will be a great start and workout. With Pro (28$ per month or 252$ per year), you can develop applications and launch promotions. Ultra package (48$ per month or 432$ per year) is made for advanced users; it has flexible advertisement run settings so that you will control your income level to the maximum. 

 

See how it works. Today you make your own wallpaper for your phone. Tomorrow you develop a wallpaper app with unique storage of images. The day after tomorrow, you earn from your passion.

SHARE THIS

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Got question ?

Last call.

15 Black Friday coupons left!

Offer is valid till December 1

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

BFrHob

or follow the link

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

BFrPro

or follow the link

ULTRA

-32%*

use this promo code:

BFrUlt

or follow the link

WOOCOMMERCE

-35%*

use this promo code:

BFrWoo

or follow the link

* – Discount percentage is calculated on based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by our platform.

Hot summer sales!

Offer is valid for 100 packages till August 25

HOBBYIST

-25%*

use this promo code:

SummHobby

ULTRA

-32%*

use this promo code:

SummUl

PRO

-30%*

use this promo code:

SummPro

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.

Get the New Year Promo!

Promo is valid till 01.01.2022!

HOBBYIST

-30%*

use this promo code:

NYH2022

PRO

-35%*

use this promo code:

NYP2022

ULTRA

-40%*

use this promo code:

NYU2022

* – Discount percentage is calculated based on an annual subscription discount of 25% (20% for Hobbyist) with additional discount by a platform.